Ceraine,

If u want to get anything why dun consolidate orders then purchase in bulk think will be cheaper rite?

Missymouse lobang is very cheap leh, maybe u can order together with her...

estar,

I just ordered 40 strips so should be enough to last me for another few cycles.(Hopefully no need to use lar)

going hm liao. bye gal. will join u gat when i get back hm.

sasa,
think your 10pcs cant last me long lah..hahaha...probably two mths nia.

muz standby mah..

Eternitystar,
thot of buying OPK wor.
HPT i still have a lot.some are from frds.

ladies...whom is keen to buy OPK?

Hi Missymouse

You are due for testing this weekend. Very soon you will know the results le.Excited? Any symptoms beside tender sore breasts and shoulder ache?

magpie,

Mixed feelings! Was just telling principal sa sa that every mth I have new symptoms to drive me crazy, just now have buttock ache??? Hahaha...

My sore breasts changed from one side to another. Weird rite?

liz.. so cute!! DOGNAP!!!!!

yeah apple... let's pray AF dun come.. go go away for 9 months!!

*collecting loads bbdust from Jaspire and Ant*

Gnny,
Can tell I taking revenge ah? Is it really that obvious? haha....

Estimate O date : 5/9
AF not coming on 19/09
CD : 28 days

Ceraine,
Maybe I missed ur post, but why u go ops? How come the wound so long?
That day I go TCM, I asked her, I ever go ops cos of cyst, not sure will it affect, she said yes. Think maybe open up and my womb exposed to aircon, therefore turn cold. keke....

Now, after taking the TCM, got many movements inside. sigh.... Dunno why oso. Maybe going to see my gynae soon.

Roxyz,
So, when u testing?
Today is ur due date liao.

Jaspire,
That's really super great news. Everything will be fine. Wow, I oso wan to go on mc leh. sigh.... So tired of working....

U can set ur blog to private first. When comfortable to reveal then allow more pple to view.

okie PART ONE

roxyz
i am so sorry.. i have included u in. i am getting old and forgetful already. shall i bite my arm to appease ur anger? =P

apple
of course i know u joking with me.. u cant bare to get angry with me right. *super thick skinned i know*

sasa
oic, u meant dress nicely.. i read ur ealiear post and thot u meant "dress like a little girl" and i was wondering why on earth u want to dress like little girl. hoho

vivian
sorry also.. what is ur usual cycle days?

mrs chew
super obvious lor! haha

jaspire
yes, can see ur sac clearly! Happy for u!

u know.. i forgot what i wanted to post.. argh

anyway, after getting insipiration from mrs chew's post, here's the updated table <table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxyz</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>28 Aug (dont come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>1 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>8 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>estar</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>10 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>16 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>32-34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>18 Sept (dont come)</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>4-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>12 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sasa</TD><TD>5-6 Sept</TD><TD>21 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>23-25 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Worried79</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>19 Sept (don't come)</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>Pls come</TD><TD>don't come</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

minnie
bye !!!!! BBT remains high!!

estar
quick leh, dun keep us in suspense!

mrs chew
i sad sad liao.. u want to bite me

No lar, DH just told me he was offered another post with a 40% increment hahahaha, so happy wor, if tis cont'd I can "retire" le and stay home and be a "tai tai" le...as if thou'

**Day Dream**
943416.gif

gnny,

thanx. so sweet of u to put "don't come" under the af column! really hope will O soon and af dun come for 9 whole months! quite a number of gals not yet O too. all the best of luck!

Yeah Jaspire,

It's indeed a gd news to receive, the extra $ will come in handy especially when a baby comes along and I can decide if I can be a SAHMhahahaha

wow wow wow
tats a very good news! estar, when u become stay at home mum, ur duty besides taking care of BB, is to post every 5 min!

apple
u make me jealous leh...... home liao

jaspire and magpie still around ah?

gnny: aiyoh.. u blur blur leh... hahahhahaa
tmr u boh join us ah..

Estar: tats a very good news, hehe!! how i wish I can be a tai tai too.. hehe, den everyday go shopping buy nice nice clothes

**sasa is dreaming too**

roxyz: are u gonna test le?? hehe, quick test test. oh ya.. our rule.. have to report here after u test wor!! dun disappear like weekender leh..

oops, now looking at the table, i realise i have the shortest cycle wor... scary!!

Gnny san,

If I get to be a SAHM, I will do as u say, muhahahahaha, then can collate all our experience and offered advice le to the next group of galshee hee...
943448.gif

sasa
still haven go back yet? shortest cycle is good rite, more chances. yalor, tomorrow i wont be joining u gals. i have 2 big assignments to rush and a few more small assignments.i want to finish all by end of sept so that can celebrate DH's birthday with no worries.

gnny,

eeermm... true la, more chances. but den ah.. spend more $$ oso leh.. if not preggy.. hehe, u noe wat i mean??

Gnny,

paiseh wor.. kea not online le. maybe she go home le. juz now asked her, she say still got abit of pain lah. should be food poisoning bah.. it muz have been the soya bean milk she drank juz now

Mrs chew,
Its a spinal op. left a 30cm wound, right at spot whereby it will stretch during pregnancy

going NUH for review friday, and likely, i'll ask to seek appt with gynae oso.

yah..after op, body will have lots "wind", threfore lots water retention etc.tats what i am experiencing

my op in 2002. but on-off pain will relapse.

did ure gynae say chance of preg after cysts removal? health wil more or less deteriorate after op one....

Missymouse,
u have the e-bay link??
or maybe this cycle i should just hack care bbt, opk and just BD

Principal Sasa,
student hard at work still..might stay after 8pm
hope to clear as much so can meet u guys tmr...

apple..
ya, i read that u got lots of meeting to attend also?

kea - why are u drinking soya bean, thought cannot drink soya?

sasa
thanks for updating me abt kea.

i am leaving now... tata

gnny, ya lor meeting is my big boss hobby plus now my manager not around so no shield liao.

y cannot drink soya?