ant
i'm sure yours will be also ....

Liz,

Bubbles is so cute! How I wish I'm able to take care of a dog!! Hahahahaha

Jaspire,

So happy to hear that! When will it be our turn ??? Must take care ya!!! ^_^
943146.gif

Liz: ur bubbles so cute leh.. nvm.. nxt time u show us pic, muz show bb de ok???

Jaspire: Great!!! so exciting to see this pic.. hehe, would be great to start a journal le. see bb's progress throughout. n it's good news tat it's not ectopic. the HK doc realli scare ppl leh

Thanks so much ladies... I will take gd care now and rest... sleepy again in fact. Kekeke...

And not forgetting... baby baby baby lotsa babydust to you gals again
943159.gif

hi Jaspire, congrats and thx for sharing the pic. Yr ultrasound scan looks very clear. Now at least i know what to look for when go for scan the next time...

Hi Liz, yr bubble is so cute! I love puppies but I know i cant shoulder the "heavy" responsibility as a pet owner. So can only stand aside everytime to admire them whenever they stroll past me. ;p

Hope the rest are enjoying the cool weather today!

jaspire
hahaha... go and sleep..... get enough rest, please.... hee

***collecting baby dust from you *** hope to get this cycle a BFP!! hahah...

Apple
no lah .. where got this kind of logic one leh ??? Must BD at the right timing then only will have higher chance mah . .ahahhaa....

sasa, i already got a journal. Super kiasu rite? It has all the BBT info etc as well. At least next time it will be passed down to my baby. Heehee...

Liz,

My gynae told me to call the clinic when AF reports cos I'm suppose to do a blood test on CD 2. But if AF report on sat after office hrs then how to call them and do blood test on sunday?

Vivian,
my cycle is 30days one lor =)...u?

liz,
ur bubbles sooo cute leh, I always like puppies =)...

ceraine,
so tmr u coming hor? wat tiem can u reach PS leh?

Jaspire,
Glad to hear that leh..Ur bb's pic cutez...must hv plenty of rest hor..

*collecting lots of bbdust frm jaspire*

wannababy,
Can de, jiayou!

Hi Jaspire

I see that little miracle in you! It's such an amazing thing. Really amazing.

I will probably be very excited going to gynae for first time to see my little miracle too. Hope not too long..

*Collecting bags of babydusts from Jaspire*

missymouse
either CD2 or CD3 latest can still do the blood test de.... So if your AF reports on saturday after office hours, call them on monday instead and they will make special arrangement for you to go over to do your blood test one .. so dont worry...

Apple
Like tat ... think in order not to miss the boat, think i will test tomolo ... cos i have just got another 2 OPK test kit from Jaspire just now .. Should still have enough in that case loh...

Feifei
thks thks... **crossing my fingers** .....
which CD u now in ??

estar, me going to blog in my multiply... soon but dunno when. Dunno shld post now or wait till next wk when i hear baby's heartbeat first to be sure. Headache leh. LOL! Cos if post then more frens will know liao.

wannababy,

Cos my gyane told me to start on clomid on CD 2 nite. So if AF reports on sat after hours then I can start clomid on sunday rite? Cos haven't taken the blood test.

missymouse
call the clinic to check. If i don't remember wrongly, they gave me another number to call to make arrangements so that the hospital nurse will help to take the blood test.

missymouse
funny leh .. how come havent take the blood test already ask u to take clomid? i tot that it is suppose to be after the blood test first.... ??

kea
oh ... poor thing ... what did u eat just now ??? or in the morning ?? u wanna go see doc??

wannababy
for a 3mth old puppy she is quite ok liao. but now. she stinks cause she never pee in the correct place when we are out.

jaspire
wah... so nice. my turn soon my turn soon!!!

Umm I shall see my BBT on sat morning. If it's low then will call up and check else if AF comes on sunday then I can call on monday morning.

I was told to take blood test on CD 2 morning and take clomid on CD 2 evening.

Hi estar

Can you describe how the pain is like? You are in DPO3 same as me right? Implantation will take place from day 6-10 lei. COuld it be FF detect your O later? It's first time you feel this way?

I got no feeling... Oh I have.. Feeling hungry easily.. Same as last cycle..

Magpie,

Tis pain is like needle poking on/off but now seems to have ease le.ya think tis if the first time feeling it, hope nothing is wrong. As wat u say, implantation is way too early lor..so not possiblehmmm...

Yesterday I did another test with OPK and the test line is almost invisible le..hmmm..

I dun hv the hungry symptoms, only feel very tired.

hmmm ladies...

don tink will c doc...feeling beta now...tinking aft poo poo is beta....if c doc, my c the gynae again then charge ex again...wait till my appt sat then tell him i diarr today..

Magpie san,

Thanks for the informative read but think it's too early to be experiencing it right? As wat u say implantation shd take place btwn 6-10 day after ovulation leh

Sasa,
dun need you dare...you've seen it liao mah...hahaha...recall recall...

is there error? i can't see the attachments wor.

Fei fei,
will try my best to go. if yes, should reach around 6.30pm.
meet at Manhattan right

any of you still have the helpyouttc website?

gals,

If normally I take my BBT at 7.15am but today at 6am then I must add 0.01 for every 15 mins to the bbt at 6am rite? I read somewhere but can't remember the figures.

wah... estar memorise all the sites le.. haha

n u faster den me wor.. was abt to reply her den saw ur msg le..

Ceraine: u still wana buy wat?? hahaha

Missymouse: sorry can't help u on tat..