Hi apple

yup, don worry so much.believe u have read the CC thread.. jus wait for the report n go bac to yr previous gynae. if not maybe u can try CHristopher Chong.

Hi apple.

Wow really a long post. Keke. I also agree with your gynae you had met yesterday. They are all micro details. Most importantly, its already proven that you can preggie, so all issues did not post any problem to you. BBT is still better than OPK which is true because a +ve OPK means LH surge is high and ovulation is going to occur, but still have to be confirmed by BBT to show ovulation has really occur. Anyway, like popz, Ill be using bbt and not opk because my cycle is getting regular now after seeing my sinseh. Forecasted O date on 1 September, hehe.

Hi Jaspire, congrats for such high HCG. Might be double good news for you. Take good care and enjoy the nua which we cant have it yet at the moment.

Kea, I should ve waited till I get my report then go see my gynae should not go yesterdae. Coz if i go to him again is another consultation fee. hahahaha

Apple
yah, rite. Even you have alot of total number of sperms and yet the active sperms not v good. It will bring down the % as overall.

morning ladies!

*feifei reported late to class today cos on leave*...hee...*bowing*

Apple,
Long story hor? but ur gynae is really nice lor, he dun wan both of u to worry so din say much in detail...

Gillian,
hee..forecasted O??..wat a nice description...hee...

Kea,wannababy.
*wave*, how u doing?

feifei, ya lor. but now the problem is after i get the report & if i wan an conclusion got to pay another consultation even if i go back to my own gynae. hohohohoho

Apple,
true lor but hor, at least u more anxin after hearing wat ur own gynae say rite? Money can be earned back loh =)..

msn down this morning hor?

feifei, DH say dun go & see my gynae for an explaination for the sperm test juz leave it. got down meh? ok lei. I use ebuddy de

apple, dun worry too much. I believe since you conceived before, its a matter of time you will be preggie soon. Right now, wats impt is to build your body and eat folic acid.

here is the latest chart
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>43 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bianbianz</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>30-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning feifei!!
doing fine .... Waiting for O...

so good har ? can surf msn in office one ...

mornin everyone! TGIF!

apple- good to hear tat! nw u can relax n make bb again! since u conceived b4, believe it wil be v soon b4 bb comes again!

wannababy- i got brown discharge ytd n sm cramps so tot af on its way liao but stil not here yet! so strange one.. i even put pad b4 i went to bed in case af comes. this mornin went loo n wiped nth again n jus nw went got like 1 dot of discharge again. duno wats happening leh!

ant
oh ... u may be preggy leh .... since only got brown discharge.... may mean that the left over from last cycle is trying to have some discharge.... maybe it's not AF lo...

U got test mah ???

ant1712

maybe u preggie liao leh?? normally yr AF come , u will dry dry or wet feeling?? me will dry dry, then last mth gt wet wet feeling n gt BFP.....

gd luck to you~

Apple
I cant... they restrict all the 'chat' sessions.... luckily i can access this webby.... Else, cannot chat with u gals at all ah .... so bad hor...

Kea,
good to hear that....must take care ya...Me huh? later going shopping and go shop for my kitty lor...hee

jaspire,
hi ya, how u doing? wake up so early?

wanababy,
jiayou lor, my got to wait for my AF due next week....initally i also can't go into secure or chat web one, but due to work requirement, my boss approves it, so I can use lor..

But heng I can access to SMO lor, if not also won't know all the ladies here...

sasa,
hi ya....u missing hor?hee...

Ant,
sometimes before my AF, i also feel wet wet one..

Ohayo Gals!!

Wah, so early alrd so active le wor!! :p

Went for my check up yesterday, seems like the TCM did help abit, did a scan, gynae said that my ovaries look better now and guess wat, he's happy that I'm ovulating, he manage to scan a nice egg that is about travel down soon within these 1-2 days..hahahahahaha...ask me to try these few days...

Hope Hope Hope really got chance leh..

wannababy- i intend to test tmw mornin if af stil dun come. prays hard tat it wun! usu i wil hv brown discharge b4 af too but few hrs later it wil be full blown af liao.

jaspire- urs also brown discharge?

kea- i felt wetter durin this 2ww. hb also commented! keke... reali hope so i strike liao! keke

Apple
but how to chat with u all ? The webby link that you give me can connect to the msn ?

Feifei
tats good .... For me here .. sure cannot one ... cos we already hv our own internal msn system.... not external one ...

ooo ... then u got to wait for your AF.... better not come .. hahaa.

estar
Morning !! It's really good news leh ... these few days must work hard liao .... and just nice that it's wkend !! Jiayou !!

ant
yah ... ur symptom sounds very promising .... Cos i rememebered u saying that will usually have brown discharge, but after that will be full blown... and this time today is already past your AF and still only a dot of brownish discharge somemore.... Really hope to see you get your BFP leh. . !

Ant..

It might means good news de wor! Waitin for your bbdust ya..hee hee...

Fei Fei, going where? buy Kitty?

Wannababy,

I oso hope, must work hard de wor tis few nights hope really spermies can reach the eg hahahaha...

morning all!
Tink I 2ww until go siao liao.. yesterday dreamt I had such a strong felling i strike this cycle... bbt high all the way, really hope come true

yo ant... sounds positive ah!! Go test tomorrow and let us know

hi apple
Hope you are feeling better. Please do a mini confinement k

The web sites u gave for msn i cannot use also...

estar- woohoo! BD BD n more BD frm today on!! kekeke

wananbaby- i duno leh... sekali it wil cm this afternn =| the cramps also like no more liao...

estar
yah yah ... jiayou! Me still waiting for O leh ... no (+)ve sign on OPK yet .... oooo .. wait till next long long liao ..

ant, mine was initially creamy white discharge then became watery and then yes, brownish discharge on the day i found out i was preggie. So i think u might hv gd news leh... Heehee...

feifei, i everyday wake up early at 7am. Cant sleep later than dat timing so bo bian.

Roxyz,

Must relax okie, cannot get too stressed up with it

Ant,

Cannot BD all the way de leh, gynae said try 2 nights then let DH rest one night before cont'd one night for "insurance" hahahaha...so DH is armed with Maca & Zinc tis morn to office..hohohohoho...

roxyz
ooooo ... sounds good... hee.... which DPO are u in now ??

ant
cramps not more ?? is even more good news ah .... quick quick test leh .. hee

Wannababy,

Ya he ask me to start BD le, becos saw the "Egg" very close to the side le...hmmm, he said shd be soon le...ask me start last nite...muhahahhaha

estar- i got history of af being late so beta to wait til at least 2-3 days late thn test lor.
enjoy ur BD'ing this wkend!

jaspire- DPO15 liao. original intention was to test tmw mornin so shall jus stick w it. tink i today no mood to work alrdy! hahaha
wan ask u hor, when u feel ur tummy, got any diff nw tat u preg?

Apple
i am really glad that you went back to your gynae and he is such a nice one to explain so much things to you! You must be very "anxin" now ya? i also learn a lot from ur post especially about uterus moving front and back (cannot imagine?!?) So, take it easy, u are young ma, if can strike last month, sure no prob to strike again! Mucks

Feifei
what kitty? u like hello kitty?

ant
hey, ur AF supposed to be due yday rite? when are u testing? BFP BFP BFP BFP!!!! (sounds familar? magpie also write that)

estar
wow, nice big egg ya!!! BD all the way through the weekend

Phatnus
what happend to u??? long time no seeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

jaspire
thanks for keeping track for us again, though u have already graduated. Appreciate x 100!

*gnny waving to kea, mrs chew, magpie, liz, minnie, gillian, wannababy, popz, ceraine and the list go on..*

Guess wat Gals,

Maybe have been in tis forum for some time and have been reading alot from the internet.

The Gynae joked with my DH yesterday that "Your wife is an expert man, she basically knows a lot lor, can "teach" me at the same time oso" diao diao so funny...:p

Morning gals...

Last nite type my replied but site down and all lost. Forgot wat I want to say liao.

Anyway, glad that Jaspire is alrite. Sg's doc is really better wor. Take care oh....

haha, u can start ur own clinic for consultation only! ur DH must be proud of u ya?

gals
i am worried that i may not O this cycle, already my CD19 today, no signs of ewcm.. boo hoo

Gnny dear Ohayo!!....Cannot all the way thru lar later DH cannot take it muhahahahaha...just hope for the best! Hee Hee...

Yeah Apple, see I said dunnit to worry too much, yesterday I check wif my gynae regarding he uterus things, he said that's an old saying le, doesn't affect anything de...it's doesn't mean uterus that's pull to the back mean "Endo" either...so Apple u definitely can 100% rest assured that u are just doing FINE