Jaspire, Will pray for u de. Jia You. I am impressed by ur positive thinking & strong will. (something which i cant do)

estar, tks... I am going to bed soon... The HK gynae did not prescribe me with anything at all.
they keep saying my preggie is very early, too early in fact cos less than 4wks old. The blood test shows dat I am preggie but they suspect its etopic. They insisted for me to stay put at hospital for further checkup for a few more days, but i dun really trust them.

Choy Choy Choy!

Tell them dun anyhow assume hor...shang nao jing....u will be flying back tmr? Best to fly back asap in your delicate condition now...

Go and zz and rest, dun post le...now health is very impt for you...hv lots of bed rest meanwhile....

tks apple, i hv to be strong for myself and bb and i hv trust God dat all is part of His plan. So i hv faith in Him and know He is always with me during this difficult time and dat I am not "alone" in HK.

Hi Jaspire

You are a brave lady! Ya.. Have faith in God! He makes miracle. And yes, He is ALWAYS with you, wherever you go. God Bless!

Sasa,

I hope it's implantation too. But temp dropped this morning, my heart oso dropped le. Today DPO12, still can implant? hmm.... Dun have high hopes but life still goes on. So tired, dunno wat to do liao.

Magpie,

Tell that stupid man. He's not someone important in ur life, no nid to flow wif him. Crazy man. Find a new job fast or try to kick him out of the game soon.

Ya, but becos of bonus and wan to earn the maternity, got no choice. So, morale of the story? Jia you and get preg. Then out of this stupid plc.

I wan to be tai tai. Real tai tai, those that can spend money wifout any worries. haha..... Dreaming again. Let's pray hard.

Ceraine,

Do give us good news soon.

Apple,

Everything's gonna be alrite.

Jaspire,

*Praying* May u be back safe and sound. Have a smooth 9mths. Everything is fine. Think positive. U'll have a miracle.

Jaspire
praying hard for you. Hope you have a safe journey back. Make sure you go see gynae as soon as you reach singapore. All the best!!!

jaspire
take care.... hope everything is ok for u... u will be fine... dun worry too much. Pls have more rest... its not easy to get preggy... so must have lots of rest and eat more.... just to make sure baby and yourself is healthy ya...

anyone can advise me on this...
did anyone gynea got say once testd +ve on OPK, when should we start to BD? on the night tested +ve or the day after? cos i heard both of the above.. so duno which is the correct one...*sratch head*
My one more confusing.. cos i got 3 days or more +veOPK... i guess i shouldnt BD immediately when i got the first +ve right?? I should start to BD on the 2nd +ve... then alt day BD?? AHhhhh...

apple, i cant locate the bhcg level that estar posted. My bhcg result is 172 yesterday.

To date, there is no more spotting at the moment. I will continue to rest. I am thankful that God has given me concerned colleagues as well. My HK colleagues visited me in the hospital, assured me not to worry abt the hospital bills and even arrange that I am accompanied/escorted to HK airport, just so that I do not need to carry my luggage. I am very thankful and blessed.

Ladies, tks so much for your encouragement and prayers. I am not scared as I know God is with me. I will be strong and I just want to be back safely in Spore.

*feifei reporting to class* *Yipee, 1st one to report today*..hee..

Jaspire,
Must rest more ya...We will pray for you...Must take care k...

*Apple reporting to class @ 7.52am*

Reached TCM at 6+ going 7 got queue no 26 which they say will b abt 8+ so came hm 1st anyway mummy wan to go listem see wat the doctor say & she knock off onli at 10am so will go onli at 10+.

Japsire, I know u will not b online but i hope u will ve a safe journey back to spore.

estar

yah .... hope that the 2ww for u ... will get a BFP soon ...
Then u will go back for 'an tai' heeheee... since the dr sounds very confident leh...

magpie2
Hope you are already cooled down this morning ... and a fresh new start for a new day !!

sounds really bad for ur GM also leh .... Got to even resort to taking sleeping pills to sleep... at least u not yet reach that stage.... no point getting so work up by the stupid fellow.... waste ur energy.... Put all your energy into making bb better.... happier alot more.. haha...

Liz
oh ic ... i really wanted very badly... but my DH say too expensive to take care liao .... But to me it's kind of companion mah....

Jaspire
think positively .... Everything will be ok if you rest well and have a safe journey too.... Needs lots of rest hor ???? Come liao already, quickly look for your gynae okie??

Apple
oh ic ... going at 6+ for the queue will see dr at 8+??? Oh tats fast also ... but if working, then definitely got to take leave one....

wannababy, when i reach is close to 7am liao not much people there think they take no & left. but got see a few couples there.

wannababy, yup 9+ will make my way down again. Should be going out after dat. Will update tonight. Hopefully no much big problem. Then juz wait for tomolo blood test results too.

Morning gals!

Jaspire
Have a safe journey back. Glad to hear that the bleeding has stop. Do update us okie.

Wannababy
like that bo bian loh. but getting a puppy is a very huge responsibilty loh. I hope I can handle it also.

Mrs Chew
*HUGZ* Still hope AF don't show up for you. Jia you!!!

mornin gals =) super gd weather to sleep in!!

jaspire- glad u noe u r so optimistic
God wil grant u journey mercy bk to spore!

Jaspire
what time will you be back in Singapore? Have you made an appointment with the gynae? I also hope so. If based on +ve OPK, I should be in DPO14. now stress!!!

anyway, this is the HCG levels guide

3 weeks LMP: 5 - 50 mIU/ml
4 weeks LMP: 5 - 426 mIU/ml
5 weeks LMP: 18 - 7,340 mIU/ml
6 weeks LMP: 1,080 - 56,500 mIU/ml
7 - 8 weeks LMP: 7, 650 - 229,000 mIU/ml
9 - 12 weeks LMP: 25,700 - 288,000 mIU/ml
13 - 16 weeks LMP: 13,300 - 254,000 mIU/ml
17 - 24 weeks LMP: 4,060 - 165,400 mIU/ml
25 - 40 weeks LMP: 3,640 - 117,000 mIU/ml
Non-pregnant females: <5.0 mIU/ml
Postmenopausal females: <9.5 mIU/ml

wannababy
feeling stress now loh. still got that wet feeling that AF is coming. hope it is not the TCM screwing with my symptoms than give me false hope. later I scare I very dissappointed

liz
no ah... dont scare dont scare.... if preggy, will also have the wet feeling one ..... So keep yourself cool......
I hope for the best for you ... ;)

some of the PMS symptoms is not showing liao rite ?? So still stand a chance loh..

liz, my flight is 4pm. I shld touch down at 7.25pm. Hope to hear your gd news too! U can test liao.. else wait another day or two. *wink*

I am 3wks plus going 4wks and bhcg is at 172. So it seems normal to me leh anyway, i wont think abt it. Just leave to God's hand of protection.

jaspire
so you will only be seeing dr cheng tomorrow morning already loh ? since u touch down already 7 plus in the evening...

Now u still feeling okie mah?

Thanks gals, for the consoling words. But I know when my temp dropped, it spell "trouble". hehe.... It's ok. Think will go see TCM.

Btw, Liz, when u go see the TCM, wat u tell her/him? Juz said, u trying for bb?

Jaspire,

U dun have any pain rite? I dun think is etopic pregnancy. Cos the symptoms is pain. Think the HK doc lousy. Ya, ur bhcg so high, think shld be ok. Glad that u're positive. Keep it up. Jia you!!

Jaspire
thanks! I don't dare to test. ha ha haa... think will listen to LC Cheng and wait till Sat. Oic. will only reach this evening. Ya. your HCG levels seem normal leh. Take care. Glad that you have colleagues who are there to care and take care of you.

Wannababy
hope that I won't think too much. (as if.... ha ha ha...) today got major toilet phobia.

Mrs Chew
u also wanna go to the TCM at JE?? wa... seems like so mnay of us intends to go ..... haha... one fine day will end up meeting there, we also dunno .. :p

liz- i also v scared to test n see -ve. duno if i wil hv the courage to test this wkend anot. u got any symptoms so far? me jus got sore boobs n feelin sick only...

liz
yah yah ... i can understand that kind of toilet phobia..... tell yourself u can make it through one ..... !!!! dont tink too much ... tink of your puppy .... .sooooooo cute...... hahaha...

Tomorrow u going to JE sinseh rite?? no matter what.??

Missymouse reporting to detention class.

Hopefully, principal didn't notice that I pong tang yesterday afternoon.

ant1712
feeling sick will made the whole body immune to other symptoms that you have ... my last cycle also like tat when i had sore throat and flu .....

but as long as wkend dont come, can test liao ...

ant
me no symptoms at all. Zit. nothing. zero. muahhaaaa...

wannababy
ya. think I will go and look at my puppy after work again. Should be going to the JE sinseh tomorrow. hopefully I can wake up.

liz
it's really a challenge to wake up so early in the morning one hor .... Not sure whether if i decide to go there to see doc, i will be able to wake up early anot ... cos my DH challenged me leh... bet that I sure cannot wake up tat early one ... haha

ant
dont tink about the bfn on your mind .... think of bfp on your mind .... better and happier leh .... then can buy bb clothes lah. ... and wear maternity wear lah. .. hee hee

Wannababy,

I think I not gg to JE one. I dun like to queue. hehe.... Only person worth queuing for is Aaron Kwok. haha....

My fren intro one at Bukit Batok. Think will go there try. Cos my fren m/c 3 times and after seeing her, managed to have 3 gals.

Wannababy,

I think for bb sake, anything we oso will do one. This morning I oso tell hubby, I'll do anything for bb sake. Will juz try watever ways.

But before saying that, I said, why not we dun give birth? I very tired, everytime failed. I told him my temp dropped liao. He told me to go use cold water to bath then on the heater to the max and will get high temp. Wat a silly suggestion. Then he said so easy to say give up meh. Waste his effort and sperm. Sometimes, w/o all his silly nonsense, really can juz give up one.