Estar
DH named her Bubble. ya. tri-color. Around 2.5 months. but she eats a lot. heard that she snatches food from her brother. *faintz* so every time I see her. she seems bigger and fatter. looking more and more like a round bubble. Now she is my "jing shen zhi zhu" Send you her video tonight.

To the other gals,
paisei. side track a bit. Sorry sorry

Mrs Chew
I also dunno abt the TCM. But I guess it will be good to start from CD1 so that the TCM can help you monitor the cycle. Good luck. Anyway, maybe you no need to see TCM liao leh.

liz: my sore boobs is delayed this cycle..so dat's a bit strange too..but women body so complez..ur dog shih tzu? same as my neighbour's..cute..

Liz!!

Wat an apt name for her! She's really lovely! Beware dun overfeed, else she will be very big in size later muhhaahhaa, u intend to breed her or u will Kacah her after 6 mths of age else she will start hving AF de.hee hee
U will be bringing her back on Fri rite? Must be darn excited hor!

Wannababy,

Hv to see how lor..if tis cycle strike then I said she's darn GooD! Hahahahashe seems positive and keep telling me must BD once see +ve on the OPK ahahahahashe said must do it rite hor hahahaha ;p

EStar
erm... will see how first. but must let her have her first period first so that she can grow up healthy. Very excited and worried also. first time keep dog and no one home during the day.

The JE TCM never say anything to me leh. I think I serious case. *shake head* and she ask me to buy OPK even though I told her I tested +ve OPK liao. i think she expects to see me next mth. muahaaahaa...

Popz
so "shang nao jing". our body so complex.. haiz... keep playing games with us. Make us confused only.

and yap. the dog is shih tzu.

Liz, maybe u like to confine her to a playpen when u are not ard in the day, becos puppy can really get themselves quite messed up when they are bored and there's nothing to do

The previous puppy created a mess when we were at work, as he's paper trained, I got home and was greeted by sights of tore up newspaper and poo everywhere..nearly fainted siah..but luckily I confined him to a playpen, so the damage is not that extensive siah *faint*

Mrs Chew
*HUGZ* If really new cycle, new hope. Must jia you again. you considering seeing TCM also?

Anyway, I think I will be joining you soon liao. leg aching very bad.

Principal,
pls pardon student for reporting class so late...
crazy day. tmr audit, but realized by ex-boss misplaced am important folder. whole afternoon trying to re-work!!

hiaz..duno y, these few days i am qutie pessimistic about BFP.
telling hubby the bbt is giving and taking away my hope. its unbearable. (BBt trend 36.48, 36.64, 36.60)
yesdae had bad cramps

cant help wondering,if realli -ve, next cycle i wont work so hard....

going clinic later..think gana insect bite, not just sand fly...

Ceraine,

Dun hv negative thots leh, must always think positiveeven if tis cycle dun make it, we still have the next one to work twds! *Hugs*

Mrs Chew: *hugz dear*.. it might be implantation spotting. remember i had brown discharge around the same time my AF was supposed to be due??? so dun worry too much k

**sasa brings out the cane but can't bear to beat ceraine**

Ceraine: dun worry dear.. as long as ur BBT is above ur coverline, should be safe. coz like we have found out mah, everyone got different body temperature de. so dun think so much k.. as long as AF nvr report, it's good news

btw, i already strike both ur names out of the detention class list leh.. don't want u all inside le...

liz
wa... ur puppy very cute leh .... :p I always wanted to have one... but the thing is my DH dont wan.... how much u bought it for?

Estar,

Hope it really stay away for 9 mths. But think no chance. haha.... Cos of temp today. Told hubby if this time no strike, will go see TCM.

Liz,

Ya, if failed, will go see TCM and see how. Think my body too weak liao.

I constantly get "bombarded" by this idiotic committee chairman of mine... He's nut. Always very emotional and unprofessional. Likes to take "revenge" on everyone who go against his wishes...

He said he commands respect. Maybe becos he's a major in army? After talking to him, I feel very dizzy and feel like fainting...maybe my blood pressure increases.

I hope this is not the reason why I am still not pregnant yet... constantly tortured by his distorted and unreasonable actions and words.

estar
okie .. i hope get your BFP soon.... hee so that u no need to see her already...

Apple
wa... like tat even stay near the JE sinseh also cannot go that early ah ...

magpie2
hai... why still there such a person that exists in the office... who will want everything that turn out in his way....

dont get too agitated by him... Not worth it to get worked up by him loh.... it affect ttc too .... just ignore him! haha.

Hi Wannababy

It's so sickening to work for people like this.. The only good thing he doesn't sit in the office. He's just a volunteer. The moment he comes into the EXCO, he created loads of trouble. Stirring up shit. Even my GM and my one other colleague dislike him and hope he will leave soon. This guy is crazy super sensitive and super hungry for power. Everyone must listen to him and submit to him. He's nuts!!

U got idiotic chairman. I got bitchy customer. Juz becos of some paper work error, she want to have things for free. Simply cannot tahan her. She's pushing and pushing me to the wall. If one day, I burst, the wall will fall....

magpie

He's really bad. ... yah .. the lucky thing that you can think of is tat he's just a volunteer... no need to boil your blood pressure everyday .....

These kind of ppl just can't listen to other ppl's comments... so no matter how much u tok to him and try to convince him.. he will just ignore also ... The feeling is like no point toking to him... haha.. tok to the wall better still... at least wont be agitated by him...

**cool down cool down***

Wannababy,

I oso hope I will strike tis cycle, hahahahaalrd prep DH must try to be more "attentive" this cycle..hahahayesterday he was askin me when will be the ovulating date I told him most prob tis wkend then he has to work hard le..hahahathen he concussed! Hahahahaha

Will still go back and see her if got BFP, she can prescribe me med to strengthen my womb hopefully to stabilise the pregnancy..hahahaha
Tht's y tis round I took 2 weeks med only instead of 1 mth, so just now 2WW later hope got gd news mahhee hee

Magpie,

Hugz, there always such unreasonable tyrants ard de lar, it's either we learn to live with it or we can ask them to go fly kite, not many choices we can opt for thou' Cheer Up

Mrs Chew

Hope yours is just a one time thing. After she's gone, she's gone forever.. won't come back to find you.. How can some people be so thick-skinned and act like barbarian? I hate this kind of people...

Wannababy

The worse thing now is he only wants to talk to me and doesn't wanna talk to my GM. Cos my GM cannot stand him and "exposed" him over a meeting. And, my GM also suffered sleepless nites becos of this idiot's constant bombarding. This idiot will call at night and scold you over the phone. It's a psychological torture. He even have to take sleeping pills to sleep. That's how bad this idiot is.

magpie
wah! how come got to take this kind of crap from him since he is only a volunteer? Really bo liao leh... think he no life that's why call pple at night.

Mrs Chew
*cool down also* I had to deal with unreasonable customers also. wah. vomit blood!!!

Mrs Chew

Hope yours is just a one time thing. After she's gone, she's gone forever.. won't come back to find you.. How can some people be so thick-skinned and act like barbarian? I hate this kind of people...

Wannababy

The worse thing now is he only wants to talk to me and doesn't wanna talk to my GM. Cos my GM cannot stand him and "exposed" him over a meeting. And, my GM also suffered sleepless nites becos of this idiot's constant bombarding. This idiot will call at night and scold you over the phone. It's a psychological torture. He even have to take sleeping pills to sleep. That's how bad this idiot is.

wannababy
forgot to reply you. bought the puppy for $1100. My DH is ok with having a dog but i have to take care of it cause he no time.

hello
i just came out of another long meeting. i missed out on so many things and now its time to knock off..

i tested OPK, its still -ve but i think the test line is darker. i need to bring home and compare with yesterday's stick. if it is darker, does it mean that i have more LH ?? means O is nearing?

liz lizliz
i want to see ur puppy

Hi Liz

He no life one. Can write email in wee hours. Tok before he thinks. Likes to play politics a lot. It's a pity he cannot join cos he is not qualified enuff...and don't think they will want him. Too political and like to be limelight too much.

Just an ikan bilis district manager in an insurance co.

Magpie,
I juz hope my manager can said stop supplying to this customer. Then she'll be gone. We sent the invoices to Penang. Those wrong one, they able to receive. Those revised and correct one, they can't. Strange rite. If dun wan to pay, juz say lor, why push the blame to me? The way she shoot her email, I really switch off, can't be bothered to reply her. Curse her!!

haha.... Get it off my chest.

Think AF tmr coming liao. Juz now go toilet, wipe still got light brown.

Which TCM u all go to? Any nearby West? Best is dun have to queue. I dislike queuing.

That man really pervert, call pple at nite to scold pple? How come got such idiot roaming ard this wonderful island? Shld send them to "Lost" island.

It's good to side track. Release stress. If I can quit, how nice. Told hubby maybe I too stress, that's why no bb. But not a good time to quit now. sigh.....

I wan to be a zillionaire.... ASAP

gnny
can can.. come to my house lah...
And yap. the darker the line means LH is increasing. Good good. should be O soon liao.

Magpie
no worries. Feel better liao? So poor thing. last time my boss also like that. call me up at 4am to tell me that she cannot open the file I sent her. *Faintz* sometimes this pple siao one

wat!! u all got such boses? call u at nite to scold and even at 4am??? then i think mine is okie, called me during weekends normal time.
but i understand how it felt to be under such supervisors cos i couldnt stand my previous one. sooooo controlling!!!

but usually once i reach home, i will feel ok.

liz... veri far la.. hah did u post ur picture? i cant seem to see it. i hope i will O soon too..

gnny
post liao leh. erm... i try and send you the video tonight. I hope you O soon and both of us get BFP this cycle. Remember our date to go shopping for maternity clothes. ha ha.. will bring puppy along then. erm... hopefully when I shop for maternity clothes, my dog still puppy. heh heh heh...

Hi Gnny

Ya.. Once I reach home I am ok le.. I won't think about it or tok about it. This idiot is not worth taking up my precious time.

Thank God he is not in my office. I don't face him everyday. Only once a while, I will receive nasty calls from him. Today, he called a few times in one row, crticising others cos they do not respect him.

And, he is super sensitive.. If I tok too softly, he thinks I am taping down his convesration. If I tok louder, he thinks I am trying to let my GM who sits beside me hear. I cannot tahan him...

And need to be subjected to his threatening. He said he would replace me if I don't flow with him...

Realised i posted halfway..didnt complete

Pricipal sasa,
thanks for sparing me the cane..else, *ouch, painful**.
i self volunteer to be delisted from retention class wor..
but not approved lei..

liz and eternitystar,
duno y i am so negative this cycle.
maybe i expect alot of myself.
general rule of we reap what we sow does not seem to apply here, which is a big mistake in thoughts i made.
maybe its just mood swing lah..

liz, i be testing either friday (cycle day) or sat(LP cycle)..
still seeing lots thick discharge, BBT didnt go lower than coverline, but seeing some dip.

k, going to clinic now.
tomorrow is a mad day..so guess wont have time to log in.

Hi Mrs Chew

Ya lor.. not a good time to quit. Also becos of bonus right? Counting down 4 months to getting my AWS and hopefully bonus will come out in early Jan.. but then again... what if I am preggie?? If I am May08 MTB, then I have to stay till at least April. A few months more.. After my confinement, I am going to say bye bye to this idiot. Before I go, I will sure give him a piece of my mind.

Ceraine
maybe the BB hormones affecting your mood. But discharge is a good sign.
hope we can all get BFP soon

magpie
don't burnt bridges huh. If you quit then just leave it. if not, singapore so small, later meet again then suai.

Hi Ceraine

Hope you are still seeing this thread.

I feel you have the symptoms - The thick discharge. You are the next in line after Jaspire!

Will hear your good news this Friday.

hey gals i m back fr my blood test. Results will b out on thurs. Tomolo gynae off. He say is best dat HCG will fall till abt 2. *pray hard*

hi ladies, sorry for mia whole of yesterday. I was working late last nite till 1am when i saw some brownish discharge... it din bother me much, but the discharge got more ard 2am then 3am. It was the last straw. I told my HK colleague and a female colleague brought me to the hospital. Ultra sound scan was done, but cant locate sac cos oni 3wks 2days old. So they admitted me to the hospital immediately after which they did more vaginal check etc on me. Tis morn did vaginal scan oso cant see anything. Then blood test at 12noon. Results of blood test came out ard 7pm inconclusive as well. They wanted me to stay for few more days as they are worried I hv etopic preg but i asked to be discharged. I want to come back to spore to see a gynae soon. I was told dat prob i dint have enuf bedrest (which is true as I was working till wee hrs esp past few days!) I am not scared nor upset... I have faith in God that if the pregnancy is not healthy, he will not let it happen. However, pls pray for me dat the airplane travel back home tomorrow will be a smooth journey and dat I will be fine. Tks ladies...

Jaspire,

Think u need to really rest lor, 1st trimester must be esp careful!...

All the gals here will be praying for you that everything will be smooth sailing for you. Best to consult another gynae immediately when u are back to SG.

Take Care and update us ya ^_^

Did the doc at HK prescribe u with some hormones pills to stabilise.