sasa principal
Must pray for me also... me want BFP too. me too!!!

liz: yes yes...

**sasa crosses her fingers & toes n holds 3 joss sticks to pray to Guan Yin Niang Niang tat Liz would get her BFP too!!**

apple: aiyoh.. u nvr carry umbrella today? how come all wet??

gnny,

I have some EWCM last evening when I bath. But OPK still -ve. Later 2pm will test again. Dun think it will be +ve today cos yesterday the line was super faint till must use microscope to see.

me so worry nw...haiz..ysrtdae me poo, gt blood again...then immediatelt go c doc..doc use v scan...my bb onli 2mm ..n is 6wks liao....doc say heartbeat abit slow...haiz...i wan cry liao..... i m trying so hard to keep bb going..haiz..

Kea
*HUGZ* Don't cry. k? must take care of your health. Did you go see doc abt the spotting? What did the doc say abt the size and the heartbeat? He monitoring you?

Sasa
thank you! wah... so touched. I must go pray later also.

Jaspire
we pray for each other ok. then we can go see TMC together.

liz

ya ..seen him ysrtdae..doc say i strain when poo..but even normal poo, sure will strain abit no matter wad mah...then doc say heartbeat abit slow..if me bleed again, n bb nt growing....will be m/c....haiz.....i am so worry n stress....haiz...

harlo gals! jus finished my part of the hsewk. waitin for hb to be bk to do his! hehe

gnny- my boobs wil be sore few days b4 af reports. duno y this time round so early. i also got flu n sore throat
v uncomfy..

wah sasa, din noe u r the principal here! hehe... i also got follow the 9pm show. nice hor... hee

hi everyone...
tats early for ECA class..some reports at 7+
hahah..ceraine is always late...
hmm..muz do some soul searching...

Jaspire,
me too , me too..had a shock when i saw my temp today!!!
but could one person have more than one implantation dip??considering the day i spotted as implantation day too??
*arrgghh..i hate posting the bbt..y everytime size too big..already compress to 3kb liao mah**
ceraine is angry!!!

Principal sasa and classmate liz,
Pray for me too...then we all graduate this cycle..

Kea,
dun overstress yourself....
instead...tell yourslef you muz keep the baby,,and start taking care of yourself, being happy etc...
bb will feel you are striving as hard as him...to be a part of you....so he will jiayou with u...

not giving up..trying again to upload
totally confused over my bbt this cycle..
hmmm..somehow seems like a long wait..today oli DPO10 nia
attachment_icon.gif

bbt resized.jpeg (42.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

sasa, ceraine, I m ok. juz dat rainny days i will get mood swing. Plus i had a dream last night. I dream dat i go visit gynae wif my fren so xin fu....

the doc just give me the an tai medication. and ask me to have plenty of rest . ask me nt to wk on mon n tues.. do u all tink i shld c other doc?

ceraine, but my dream is always opps coz b4 I confirm my chemical preg, I dreamt dat i give birth to a twin u know... & now is all gone...

kea
since doc already give u an tai med.. i think u should heed doc advise in having plenty of rest... dun go out.. stay at home.. and dun stand or walk to much... try to sit down watch tv or lie down in bed better still.... u are so young im sure your body will be strong enuff to hold on to the baby... be positive ok!

ceraine: yupz yupz... sasa praying for everybody to get BFP soon, hehe...

ant: yah lor, coz i wont be graduating soon mah.. so i be principal lor, hehe. u better dun join our class ah, coz our monitress n asst monitress very fierce de. will make u do class duty de. every new student muz do class duty. some more, our school no place le. so can't accept new student, hehe. u, cerain, liz muz graduate k

Kea,

*hugz hugz*.. dun worry so much k. think ur gynae would be in a better position to advice u. n i think he is rite. u have to have complete bed rest now. dun walk around unnecessarily. remember to take ur med n think +vely. ur bb would be strong too n fight together with u...

Hi Kea

I am sorry to hear that. I hope you will be fine after all. Take the medication and have plenty of rest. Don't let the fear affect you too much. You just follow instructions. You will be fine. Bleeding after a bowel strain is not uncommon. Some women will have it. Most importantly, take care of yourself. Don't worry too much.

Gnny & Liz

I got a +ve on OPK just now. It's the 1st time I got a darker test line than control line and on dbest OPK. I hope I didn't read wrongly.
928436.jpg

Liz, so must BD today from 8pm to 8am rite?

I'm new to this forum and also TTC'ing, need your expert advice, i notice the sperm alway flow out after I BD even when I lift up my leg and put a pillow behind my back. Anyone can share your experience on this. By the way, could anyone teach me how to display the lilypie ticker properly in all my post. Thanks.

http://lilypie.com]
url]
[/url]

hi ladies, u all are so ON, sat also ard..hehe

hi cherryapple,

i think it's pretty common for some sperm to flow out. Those expose to air are already useless.

missymouse
which one is the control line and which one is the test line? cos i never use dbest before but will have to start using soon... i scare i duno how to read the test strip.... pls advise...thanks!

ic.. i guess everyone is out... its sat le... how come u moody? HB not around? How's your "AF"? Finshed already?

ohhh... good to hear that... hope u wont let the incidence affect your tcc ya... try not to think abt it liao... im sure you will conceive again very soon...

Kea,

Dun worry unduly ok, just have as much bed rest as possible...must think positively ok

Sasa, Liz, Magpie, Ceraine, Apple, Babe79 and the rest of the gals where TTC or 2WW, we will work hard together and surely we will be graduating soon! *thumbs up*

Apple, Cheer Up ok, I know rainy day will make u gloomy de!

*smile*

thx for all the concern..i have seek a second doc opinion.have went to Dr Chong at Gleneges. although the charge is higher, but he definitly give me an assurance...he go a v v through check for me n find that my yin dao infected..may be the cause of bleed..he jab for me n insert medication to my V part...and give me anibotics..oso he give my medication for soft bowel movement. me n DH hav decided to go to him in future...

apple

u knw wad..the doc measure today is 0.43cm!!! ...is half the diff....i wonder hw Dr woo measure...Dr Chong say everythin is ok , jus tt i have to rest more......me mc on mon n tues...

thx ladies

i hope everythin will be fine fr here too..Dr Chong ask me have lotsa of rest n montior too...

babe79

his name is Dr Christopher Chong. Clinc at Glenegles, Level 2

Hi Kea,

So u r seeing Chris Chong, he's not bad, he ever appear in Woman Weekly's magazine before hahaha with his family...but of coz, his charges is on the higher side but as long as he's gd and will take care of u during your 9 mths, it's worthwhile