got a question to ask. have u all encounter lotion/white CM that can stretch, perhaps to 1 inch. i had it today and i don't know what to input into FF. when i input as EW, it shows that i am at my feritle period. if i select creamy, then it is "infertile". this FF is giving me headache!

Yeah Gnny,

I oso can't everday, I think my DH can't take it lor..(lol) hee hee...my sinseh told me tdy once got the "sign" must BD continously for 2 nights then rest 1 night and cont'd the next night in total 3 nights but dunno DH can take it ornot? hahahahaha...

haha estar
we are in the same boat. dh cant take it.. haha
what 'sign' are u waiting for? OPK or something?

apple
me too, surfing the net. i visit another forum also to read on gourmet, cosmetics, skin care etc. something to keep my mind off TTC.

ya apple and estar
i am going to O soon, according to past cycles. both of u are waiting for O. hope all of us can graduate this cycle!

estar
sinseh give u opk kit? those with control and test line also.. mhh.. maybe hers is more powerful that what we get online. 22 Aug is the coming wed~

mayb i will not O at all coz the AF is not reali AF though gynae say is still consider as CD1 on the day it started bleeding.

Yes Gnny,

Was given OPK kit leh..yeah those with ctrl and test line..no leh, I think it's the same leh...tdy saw a lot of pple buying the OPK from her clinic..hmmm...

Of coz, we must aim to graduate tis cycle...so Missymouse, Liz, Apple, me and the rest must jia you orr! cannot give up!!

Estar and Gnny,

If stay positive then u will have more hopes and the more hopes I have when the result turns otherwise the more disppointed I will lor.

Umm... so I must give my DH off tomorrow nite lor since he already work hard for 2 days already. Haha..

Gnny,

I think I read from FF that you must input the "better" CM so you shld input EWCM so that you will not miss any fertile day.

ya, missymouse working hard hor. hehe

estar, how much u pay for the opk, i am interested to know also cos clearblue or those sold in pharmacy and watson is expensive.

missymouse
thanks! i will do that. babydust to all of us

apple and ceraine,
paiseh, didnt get a chance to log on afternoon, went for my frds baby shower, and volunteered to babysit a 7mth old baby..
felt so bad towards the mum..as i go "hello boi bou"..and totally forgot its a girl girl..but she is really boyish look lah...oooopppsss...

bbt 36.48, at DPO11 (yesdae 36.38, DPO10)
quite abnormal from past two cycles.I am somehow giving up on bbt, and wonders the drastic upz and downz, does it signify i have some health issue??

missymouse
been working hard right...jiayou wor..

Jaspire,
hang on there...few more days and you'll be in ure darling embrace..
hows ure BBT so far?

hi ceraine, me still struggling to finish my work in HK office. Think tonite no nid to go back hotel liao. Can work till tmr. Haiz...

My BBT is so weird. Tis morning shot real high leh. From yesterday's lowest 36.54, it shot to 36.98 this morn. The highest temp so far after O. But then, whole day I had cramps... backache and watery discharge. No more creamy white discharge. Simply felt that AF is coming and stomach is bloated. Sianz... my only consolation is 3 more days and I will back home! Thank God!Heehee...

jaspire,
yah...i am baffled by mine too...felt like giving up on bbt.
was telling my frd, this cycle we've been so onz and hardworking to BD, if boh strike, it just equates more frequency not necesary equals higher chance of pregnancy...

for preg, gota elevate for 18days right...not sure a sudden increase means +ve news boh. maybe u r overly stressed.
just keep our fingers crozzed lor..that not much we can do liao

gota elevate for 18 days? Me in DP010 today... from DPO1 has been high but DP09 dipped drastically and DPo10 shot high again. But after all, i realised all this does not mean anything. Wats really impt is the HPK showing BFP and bb is safe. Hee, I am not stressed at all leh... except tired from my work. Heehee..

Well, glad u enjoyed the bb sitting... its free practise on how to look after a bb. LOL! *wink*

apple
i cant recall is which program liao... but i saw this gynea a no of times on tv... he look quite old... not fat.. abit on the slim side... the one u saw on last sun program is which gynea? You got his name?

good morning gals!
*gnny is the 2nd earliest to report to class @ 8.28am*

hi apple
had a good nite sleep? i dun feel like waking up this morning.

apple
why u having migraine, got take medicine?

yalor, wondering what's happening to the gals. maybe weekends too happening, thats why cant come in on time this morning.

Visitor check-in. Actually is spy. To see if any teacher is abusing student or not. haha....

Where is ur principal?

*Those late, stand outside and pull ur ears for 30mins.*

Good morning to all....

*liz standing outside pulling years*

Morning gals!
paisei... never log in during the weekends. erm... I never go and watch fireworks leh.

Jaspire
must take care leh. wah your work very siong...

missymouse, gnny
jia you!!! must work hard.
gnny... must make use of your la sensa stuff. hee hee hee... :p

gnny,

How's your OPK? I tested again last nite @ 10pm. Got to stare at th OPK for quite sometime cos dunno is it +ve or -ve. But it's not a clear +ve as compared to the one I took at 2pm.

Ceraine
when are you testing? Wed right? you got any symptoms. seems like you and jaspire got symptoms leh but me no signs at all. Just feel tired and NO PMS symptoms at all. ???? Confused...
kao_confused.gif

Now dunno if AF will report or not... arghhhh....

*liz pulling her hair out*

Mrs chew,
long time no see..
how's u been?

jaspire,
hmm, tat could be implantation dip, which occurs CD7-C12.
my bbt shot up today too, 36.58 at 7.15am and 36.64 at 7.20am. Only DPO12 today.
still a long way to go.
Yah lor..like u say, +HPT is a more confirmed, rather than BBT..

haha liz,
y r u late for class huh...naughty naughty girl.
*opps, i seems to come in even later*..kekeke

mornin gals
today my DPO11. intend to test this sat if af dun report. been havin sore throat, flu n cough over the weekend. terrible feeling.

sasa principal, can give me special permission to join ur class anot =D i promise i wil be a gd gal!

missymouse
Should be testing this weekend if AF never report.

Mrs Chew
ya. Mon very sian. am looking forward to being on leave this fri and next mon.

Just now I went FF and input 3 higher temp for today, tomorrow and wed. FF says my O is yesterday. If O yesterday BD tonite no more chance liao rite? I had some pain on the right side last nite not sure if it's O pain.

Ant,

I'm in DPO11 today too. What's ur CD length?

Liz,

U gg on leave? Going holiday ah? I feel like taking leave too but no reason to take. And wan to save leave. Maybe going to take MC. haha....

ant1712,

Principal not in yet so "big bully" will over take her role for the time being.

Umm... Sorry class is full. Pls queue outside the class ok? haha....

mrs chew- my CD is 35 days but went haywired past few mths. suppose to start on clomid once af reports (which i hope not!!) gynae says i may not be O'ing hence prescribed tat. i tested opk n got a clear +ve on the eve of national day n was so surprised!! reali hope i wil bingo this cycle. when's ur af due?

orh missymouse *ant walks out of the class n queues outside, patiently waitin to be accepted*

missymouse
yap. if O is yesterday night since you felt the pain last night, then the egg should be able to last for 24 hours. so must zhai jie zhai li.

Mrs Chew
not going on holiday. just lazing at home with DH. He taking a break from work. he overworked liao...

So when feel O pain means
929934.gif
just come out? so egg can last 24 hrs from the time I feel pain ah? I start feeling the pain from about 7pm to about 10pm. So must BD again before 7pm today else the egg crack and gone then miss the boat again!

ant1712,

After this sat then principal will decide if you are accepted or not ok? Hopefully not lar.

Hi Missymouse

Wow.. that means you have hit all the right time to bd before your O. You have done well. Give a pat on your shoulder. Now, you can sit back and relax and wait for the embyro to be attached le.

It's also good that you can feel the O on your right ovary. Your gynae told you that you would o from right ovary too right? This month it is really "zhun" for you.