gillian
hugs hugs BIG warm hugs for you. Dun be sad okie. we look forward to this cycle together!

gals
i dun know, the OPK looks like there is sponge inside.. yesterday before i pee, i thought i need to peel off one layer or somehting..
erm.. can anyone tell me, the moment, pink color riches the top (means the whole strip is soaked with pee liao), i no need to dip it in laio?

pls help.. i am holding on to my Pee now...

Hi Sasa

Thanks. I have talks about twice a month only. It so happened that today is the talk so I have to settle some

oooo liz
yes i am using dbest, okie.. once lie flat once reach top! yesterday, i didnt let it lie flat.
thanks so much.. MUCKS

Dun like dbest cos difficult to read. I'm ordering from another site and it's $18 for 40 strips with shipping. one strip is only $0.45. Try already then let u all know if it's good and better than dbest.

Liz,

we meet at station control? When I leave office then I sms u.

gnny, for mine is mid stream de. so i juz pee onto it for a few sec then later the pink will cover the whole test screen & result will b shown shortly

missymouse
okie. see ya then. think of where to eat. k.

apple, yours is dbest midstream or other brand?

missymouse, yours midstream ones? so much cheaper than dbest... can share the website?

**ceraine is very hungy, and super backache...cracking into two*...sob sob...i need a hug!!

Sasa,
Yah,i posted previously me going india, and sicarly...bump into u.
should be 24th -27th sept. firming up on the dates...

Jaspire,
yah, business trips, for audits and discusstion. really dun feel like going this round

oh...pray tmr ure bbt will shot high high.
well.its just another ray of light..but like u say..the ultimate is the HPT +ve and AF dun report...sianz..

Gillian,
dont be sad..a strong one will come along soon ".)
lets jiayou together...

**jaspire hug u ceraine**

ceraine, even if bbt shoots high oso like dat. Doesnt excite me liao... now me cant wait to POAS... LOL! Must ren... tahan till next tues.

Pee On A Stick.

LOL... me oso back pain, but due to sitting at comp too long... and its cold here. Brrrrh... aircon like free lidat.

**sasa hugs ceraine n don't want to let go, trying to keep her warm. also prepares to massage her back**

ceraine: hehe, oops, i forgot le. i should be going to India around tat time oso leh, hehe. we shall meet in India den, haha. but den again, if u +ve le, can dun go anot??

Jaspire: wats POAS???

sasa, u oso go work har?

Me hungry liao... my colleagues all stuck in meeting. So i dunno if i wanna go lunch on my own first or not.

babe79, mine was guardian brand (midstream)but I m going to switch to clearblue digital OPK one liao. But not this cycle coz dunno my body ready or not.

I'm back and fine. Getting better with hubby support. Hubby suggested to book a tour tonight for relaxation purpose as im too stress up over work, and now disappointment over the previous hopeful cycle.. hehe

apple
i read from the web that as long as u got your usual AF back.. u are ready to tcc again! But as for now, i think u will have to wait for the "flow" to finish and wait for your next AF to start tcc again. From the web, it says usually abt 4 to 6 weeks later your AF should come... then after ended AF.. u are ready!
Jia you ok!

babe,

mine is strip one. Midstream more ex leh.

I bought from ebay. hehe..

*missymouse is back from lunch meeting liz*

Thanks liz for the preseed and books. *small smack*

Hi Missymouse

Welcome back... How was lunch with Liz? Sorry I cannot join you both this time. Will join next time. Paiseh...

Are you going to use the preseed this cycle? I used it the last round. You got the strips from ebay ah? Is the supplier in sg?

magpie,

Next time we lunch and TP ok? Then liz can come TP.

Must see on that day of OPK +ve whether have EWCM or not lor. Last mth dun have so if this mth dun have will have to use. After using if it's good then I will get a box since I'm going to start on serophene next mth and it will dry up CM.

I got from ebay, dunno if the supplier is local or not but it's $14 + $4(shipping) Delivery time is 7 to 10 days. If get more will be cheaper. Maybe next time we all buy together then will be cheaper than $0.45 per strips?

missymouse
no prob. Thanks for lunch. ya ya. Next time I go TP. meet you and magpie.
hopefully, you get BFP then don't have worry abt the rest of the stuff liao.

Liz,

U r most welcomed.

Jaspire,

Sure. Shall we fix the next lunch appt next week?

Just tested on OPK. Another 100%. Dunno is it the antibotic that I'm taking caused the LH decrease. Cos normally will have at least a very very faint line. Or maybe dbest is lousy?

Hey babes,

Just to send you all a note, hee hee..
927408.gif

Heard that Principal Sasa is going to "melt out punishment" on me for "skipping classes" leoops*scared scared*
927409.gif

Liz/Missymouse, how's lunch? Unfortunately, too many crap things
927410.gif
turn up tis morning, spoiling my whole darn day le..moreover we will be shifting again tdy to the final "destination" laggi worse, so much work and I've got no time to pack yet!!!!!! Concuss le!!!
927411.png

Jaspire, hope yr back is better, go shopping and get another pair of sturdy shoes yaanyway still take care hor!

To the rest who are testing over the wkend or next week, Good Luck and remember to keep some bbdust for me hor! Dun forget ya!!
927412.gif

babe79, i dunno but my gynae say can start immediately though the current bleeding not reali AF but is still consider as CD1 on the 1st day it bleed. As long as it bleed our body will start going thru the cycle again.

Hi Missymouse

Ok ok.. we will lunch at TP. Good idea, if Liz is ok with it.

The strips are cheaper than DBest. I am using the Guardian OPK this cycle. Got 4 remaining kits. Then if this cycle fails, I need to go get those cheapie ones online. Or should I get it now? Can you just show me the website to get? I will tru to figure it out cos I have not bot anything from ebay before. Don't know where to find the product. Thanks a lot...

jaspire,
dont they have a heater/steamer in the office?
remember to put on more clothings wor..dun catch a cold

Sasa,
pls wave a magical wand on me and spread babydust to me..
u principal mah...has high authority wor..
hiaz..working out the logistics and schedule...headache!!
gota spend 10hours travelling, to and fro, to our supplier...faint!!!!

Hi Missymouse

Thanks so much for the link. Appreciate it!

Ya lor buy more discount. I will have to ask around.

What is your CD today?

I went to the gynae hor.. he told me to start bding from CD14 then on every alternate days. But, I realised my ovulation can start as early as CD12. Today is my CD6. Counting down 6 more days... to test on the OPK.

actually 40 strips for $18 very cheap liao but if even cheaper even better. maybe those working in RP and TP can share lor then post to one person's and pass to the rest over lunch.

Me CD 11 liao. But my gynae told me to start testing only on CD 14. I told him sometimes AF siao then CD 26 then he say test on CD 12

Hi Missymouse

You are already in CD11? Good good... You are reaching your most fertile period very soon. Hope your bd sessions will be fruitful and you do not have to used the clomid at all.

I am thinking to get Preseed lubricant too. I only left with 2 tubes. Think I will get from the help-u-ttc and get a few O strips as well. For time being.

Hi Apple

You also test from CD14 onwards ah? My CD is avg 28 days, so I will start to test on CD12 from what I read. Ends up, some months I got positive already on CD12.

Btw, which country are you going huh? I am thinking of Korea and Japan. More keen on Japan. But travel agency says korea in Autumn very nice. should go Korea instead.

Hi Missymouse

I always see a dark positive lei on DBest. The last cycle, becos i have 3 continuous days of positive, I began to doubt Dbest. However, now think back, maybe I really have some difficulty ovulating last cycle. I ovulated much later. Is that why the embryo not given enuff time to stick? ;( Read somewhere that if o later, with implantation later, higher chance of miscarriage..

jaspire: no wor.. i go India holiday, hehe, with MIL

ceraine: i can wave baby wand at u wor, but den ah.. if principal got authority, principal should graduate 1st de rite... hhmm... seems like principal got no chance to grad yet leh.. hehe

anyway, lotsa luck...

missymouse: y wana get preseed suddenly??

sasa,

Cos my gynae gave me sereophene aka clomid which will dry up CM so I think I will need preseed lor.

I should receive my $0.45 OPK next tuesday, I use already feedback to u.

magpie, me go neighbour countries onli no money. I start on CD14 coz usually my ave CD is 32-34 but ever got 28 b4 so i play save i start on CD14 alt lor.

Hi Apple

I see. I am only checking. Cos I also got financial constraints.

Ya lor.. to play safe, can start to test on CD14.

Soon after, we can all start on 2ww journey again.

EStar
lunch was great. Hope you can join us for lunch next time at TP with missymouse, magpie and jaspire.

Apple
Don't worry. I'm sure you will O this mth.
Hope that all of us can graduate to the May 08 thread.

Gals
me very very sleepy today.... Yawn!!! And one more weird thing, my boobs have stopped hurting (my usual PMS symptom). Dunno if it is due to the Chinese meds.

btw, this thread is really quiet today esp for a Friday.

missymouse: oh ok. ic ic.

apple: can still try lor, hehe. or if u wan, wait till nxt cycle after AF come den u start proper lor...

liz: agree agree.. actually these days the forum very quiet..

where's everybody??

Liz, thanks. Me still in office. passing time coz meeting DH for BBQ & he dun knock of so early. Hows ur day so far?