hallo..i still around..just login and see how r u all doin..i very bz ah..boss just came back from leave..wow bombard me with 30 e mails in a day..clear until i siao...now waiting for hb to come fetch me..wow so tired..

jaspire: y money so hard-earned hoh? u in hotel working or in office> i can tok to you for another ten mins..keke..hb reaching soon..

apple: just clear finished my email bomb for today
..gg home soon ..wait for hb to come

popz, i m much better but got baby shower next sat & next mth guess i m going to give it a miss coz i scare i cannot take it.

apple: ya lar..dun feel gd then dun go lah..dat time my incident..after 6mths..during CNY period, i still "siam" my relatives..so i know how it feels lor..u gg for TCM to tiao or not?

aiyoh popz..hugs hugs..saiyang saiyang!!!
still in office so late yah..
wats u working as??

so quiet wor..everybodys gone..

Jaspire,
hows u getting on in HKK? okie boh???

Popz, not going to TCM to tiao coz I think is quite minor case for me. My mum go Yu Ren Sern to ask. Will buy those 1 big Bai Feng Huan (not those in a bottle many small ones) to tuan dang for me to drink lor. But all these ve to wait for my so called AF to clear 1st. I will be continuing to try this cycle. Not going to stop. Not giveing up

yah..apple...give the baby shower a miss till you are ready...
and yah...tiao ure body to prepare for the next workout!!

ceraine, Ya lor I can say I m ok liao. But I dunno if i can take it to go baby shower or not so giving it a miss 1st. When I think abt it still abit sad sad de especially when I see my discharge...

ceraine, i nearly fell down just now. Floor slippery and now my back aching even more. Shucks. Hope tmr ok.

Work building up. Wkends gone liao. Just hope to quickly finish my work and come back to my DH arms next wk... 6 more days to go...

Gnny, Liz, Sasa, Missymouse, Magpie & the Rest of the Gals...

I super miss u all hor! so sad can't be in forum as often as I can once I hv more time on hand I will log on hahahahahaha..

feifei, not in bathroom... while i was walking to get a cab back to hotel. Haiz...

estar, ya... he already sim tia liao. Kekeke... I will try to be careful, but i realised my shoes dun hv much grip oso.

Hi Feifei!
926585.gif

Are u our "new student" sorry ah, very bz to keep up with the thread these days and seems to hv a lot of "newcomers" which we dun hope to see or hv them in detention class, becos we want graduates!

Jaspire,

HK got alot of shopping leh, go get yrself another pair of shoes leh..aiyoyo...

jaspire: aiyo xiao xin ah...

estar: i also will be very bz with work in few weeks to come..can c it coming liao..

ceraine: i now working as something like a PA to my boss..practically bao gah liao type..actually not everyday i work late lah...only these few days...she just return from her trip and clearing her work..so kena a lot of arrows loh..keke..then in office also not convenient to login ..coz i sit too near my boss liao..sometime she suddenly come to my desk, then can see my screen onez..sian..

apple: glad to hear dat u r still positive..dat's gd

harlow Estar
xiang si ni liao... So you still on for lunch tomorrow?

Jaspire
be careful ah... aiyo so poor thing. so busy.

Popz, I manage to get over so fast not onli becoz of my DH, parents & close fren but also all the gals here who encourage & console me.

apple: ya..we are in the same boat mah..at some pt we sama sama will get depressed..be it something bad happen *touchwood*..or seeing AF coming *choy*...so hv to give one another virtual hugz & sayangz..otherwise how to survive?? keke

Aloha Liz san,

Wah *so touched* hee hee, tmr can still on for lunch! steady meet where? U all dun see me then faint hor...me in a disheveled look! ;p

Popz, Must remain sane ok..hahahaha...me simply go bonkers le...

Estar
meet at Raffles place MRT station control. missymouse coming down from Tanjong Pajar. meet at 12.30. Can think of some place to ear?

Popz, Apple,
ya. Fate brought us together. Dunno how to survive the waiting and disappointment without you gals. You gals are the best!!!

liz: ya lor...the gals here are great..somemore every day see the cute emoticons can brighten the mood liao...i hope some day i can post my future bb newborn pic here..and said Thank you to you all lei
..hee..hope dat day will come soon

Jaspire,
aiyoh..me oso xing tong for u...
be more careful...better seek sinseh to "tui" wor..esp u already haveing backache and cramp..if "dong tai qi"...not nice wor....

apple,
at a point in time, we need frds who understands what we are going thru for better comfort. and we are the ones...we are all here for each other....

popz,
huh..like tat boh privacy wor..maybe who knows she be keen and join in our conversation wor.. try her...
was at jurong pt yesdae and wonders if i'll see u..though i have never met u...siao right me

liz, estar etc.
so cute de...so onz yah...lunch gathering...
you guys mit often.

feifei,
oh..you've been here long..paiseh..was watching tv just now..
hows u doing..

liz, popz and estar, i hope to meet up soon wif u gals oso leh... update us when u all meet tmr hor...

ya, dunno how is kea...

jaspire
can consult your "almanac". organize a dinner leh...

ceraine
no lah. first time meeting. passing missymouse something. so shun bian meet loh.

chatted with kea two days back..she say ever since she realiZed BFP, she's been stressed wor..
but glad she bought the week by week preg book...hmm...can be better prepared.

liz: dunno how's kea lei? din login for the day..has not been following the thread too close also these few days..

jaspire: i not in the lunch gathering..though i very much want to c how u all look like..haha..i work in jurong so lunch not possible...then weekday nite also difficult..coz from jurong go town..dunno wat time liao plus later must come back jurong again...very ma fan hor me..haha..maybe those who stay in west, we can try to meet first..

ceraine: she not interested lah...she not the same league lah..she's in her forties and single...so i better not try her..haha..no lar..i weekday nite seldom at jurong pt onez..keke..so not me....ya maybe some day we can meet up at jurong pt??

ok..i need to go watch my k drama liao...take care gals..sweet dreamz tonite!

i realise when i tested +OPK... i did not O straight after 12 hrs as stated... i think i O abt 3 or 4 days later after the first +OPK... cos i usually tested 3 days +OPK.. duno whether fourth day still +ve not cos didnt test again.... so for gals who tested more than 2 days +ve should continue to BD for another 3 to 4 days just to ensure.... i think i never strike for the previous 2 cycles is that we never BD enough... we only BD on the day tested +OPk and the day after as stated... i guess i O much later....hmmm...
anyone here got hear from any gynea abt testing more than 2 days +OPK? is it normal?

for those who are preggy now, wanna share some pointers u think is the <crucial factor> that help u to conceive to those who are still tcc-ing!! (can be from yourself or your HB)(eg, no of BDs, timing, position, pre seed, got orgasm not, etc) I believe for those who are tcc-ing will find it helpful... who knows we will all strike after following your pointers!!!

anyone here who are using OPK has +ve OPK for straight 3 days or more?? Cos im worried after reading from the web:

If you never notice a rise in temperatures and yet still have menstrual bleeding every month - you are probably not ovulating. This is known as breakthrough bleeding, caused by high levels of estrogen. If you see this pattern in your temperatures - jumping all over the chart - with no definite rise and no definite luteal phase this is known as anovulation.And if you are anovulatory, you may see a surge (positive result) for days.

Feifei also reporting to class...*feifei pull out a chair to sit*

Apple,
Hi ya... Yest my lower tummy pain pain lor...But this morning okie liao...scare me lor, tot wat happen...

babe79, never preggie b4 so cant share. As for OPK, i oni got a +ve OPK for 1 day. So farnie, I got +ve OPK for just 1 day i worry, u got 3 days u worry. LOL... i thot the rest of the gals all got 2 - 3 days of +ve OPK leh. Hopefully they can shred some light.