apple
i mean.. knowing that estar busy, cant come in. lol

sasa
u all very bad hor, say i KPO! which i really am. lol
i afraid once i on MSN, no need to work liao. now with this forum going, i already cant focus... with msn, think i super CHAM liao.. haa

liz
u are really good at rembering things leh! haha
thanks so much!

jaspire: the webby very good leh.. but too many words, haha. dunno wana read till when ah..

*sob sob* liz got no msn in office.
Apple what's your msn huh? Can add you when I'm home?

missymouse
my side effects are
1. Extremely tired
2. feel very hot even in aircon
3. Can't sleep well at night because feel hot
4. Boobs very very very sore before AF
but not so bad after the first cycle. Some gals don't even have much side effects so don't worry k...
5. A bit drier below

sasa, its not wordy leh... its the clearest so far I have seen wif charts to show as example liao. If u do search and try to read up... there are more webby with even more words. Read oso sianz... LOL!

I have msn in office and at home. hehehe...

Liz, I PM you my hotmail address.

Oh no, me very scared leh. Especially I'm taking the 100 mg one. so with grapefruit juice does it's help to make it more wet?

missymouse
okie.
don't worry. Not everyone will have side effect. It was bad for me for the first cycle. Much better in the second cycle. probably my body get use to it liao. And for the second cycle, i drank grapefruit juice. really helped in the CM.

gnny
I same as you. if got msn in office, die liaoz...

missymouse
dun be scare ya, like wat liz said, and i read that not all ppl have side effects or will have the same degree of side effects. Who knows, this cycle u strike, no need to eat liao

hi Jaspire,
DPO7 and temp at 36.8+. i think u belong to those with high temp by nature one..
past few cycles u have backache, cramp, dizziness???

yah..same here..i have to wait for next week too, wednesday.
but instead, hahah.i am patiently waiting for temp to increase. today 36.60 nia

a silly question, if SA test, means the man gotta masturbate and collect spermm on spot at clinic????

missymouse
yap. don't worry. think it's just me who is oversensitive to the drug. Hope you strike liao than can throw away the clomid liao.

Apple

ceraine, not sure if my temp is high by nature wor... cos this my first cycle charting BBT. Last cycle i got all symptoms like sore boobs, heartburn, nauseous, backache but no BFP. This cycle, no sore boobs, no heartburn, no nauseous but still backache and now kena cramp and dizziness. How lidat? Each cycle different symptoms leh.

I will try to wait till next wk to test, unless i hand itchy... i will test on sunday. Kekeke...

Ceraine
For SA test, can do at home or can do at the clinic. the clinic will provide a container. But have to take down the time of the generation.

jaspire
ya lor. every cycle the symptoms are different. I also blur liao... but dunno why this cycle I'm extremely gan cheong leh... haiz... I also a bit confuse abt my DPO. like you I tested +ve OPK on 08 Aug but I only got EWCM on 13 Aug. So I also dunno which day I O.

hi girls, i'm back for a while. I'm so tired and sleepy now. cramp is very bad before lunch but now is better. Still no sign of AF, keke. I'll buy the clearblue digital test kit and use it tomorrow, more chop chop to know the result.

*liz preparing bags to collect babydust*

Gillian
you are the "zhu jue" this week. Only you testing. Must prepare more BBdust if strike leh. Detention class got a lot of pple.

Hi bean,

Dunno y i eat duphaston got side effect. Especially after eating the 2 pill in the evening. Last night I could not sleep coz I feel breathless and also 1 foot numb. Also bb sore.

This morning ate another one and then feel like vomitting.

Call gynae, he say it is very common side effects. Ask me to bear for first 2 days because the change in hormones cause it lor.

which gynae clinic did you go? Mine quite ex leh...$80 for consultation $20 for medicine.

I read all the side effects in one forum, read till very scare leh. Somemore the dosage that I'm having is quite high leh.

duphaston have side effects? I took this when I was spotting for #1.

missymouse
Don't think too much. Hopefully, this cycle strike liao then no need to take clomid or to worry abt it. Don't worry. I know of several of my friends or their wives who took this and they have very little or no side effects. Your doc will monitor for you one. no scare no scare...

jaspire
I only leave work at 6 plus

liz,

Hopefully no side effects, my gynae told me only a few complain of headache.

Clomid can give false +ve OPK rite? So can only test 3 days after the last pill?

missymouse
I think so. You got to check with your gynae on this. because for me, when I'm on clomid, I tested on CD17 (first cycle), CD14(2nd cycle) based on instructions from my gynae and both days I got +ve OPK

Merydith, u took 2 pills together in the evening? I started ydaz too. One after lunch, one after dinner. 1 pill at a time. U take 2 pills together? For me, i didnt experience sleepless and breathless leh...but i do feel my abodomen has a bit of cramp. Today, still feeling fine, a bit crampy only. No major effects.

Dun worry, as doc says, maybe hormone change effect. If tmr still got prob, check with the doc again, k.

My gynae clinic is at Sun plaza. Well, those who know sun plaza know who is he la, only one gynae there. Got his thread in this forum too.

missymouse, my gf took it too... conceived in first cycle... no side effects at all. I dun think clomid will give false +ve lah. My gf BD 5 times and strike jackpot leh.

Liz,

he told me to start testing on CD 14 then I told him my shortest cycle was CD26 and asked him if it's too late to test on CD 14 then he said test on CD 12 lor.

Jaspire,

Hope I will strike jackpot after taking serophene and if twins even better! hehe... very greedy!

jaspire
I also heard of such cases. But i don't have such luck leh.

missymouse
oic. like that test on CD12 should be ok lah. ha ha... all I wish for now is can strike one I already be very very very happy liaoz... haiz... wonder when will that be.

missymouse, i am oso wondering if my LP is long enuf or not. My cycle is ard 26/27 and I oni O on CD15. Is it too short? Only 11days leh. LP should be 12 to 16 days rite?

Liz,

Dun think most will strike at 1 try rite? The body also need to adjust to the medicine too.

This cycle you are not taking the medicine rite? Maybe will strike without the medicine?

missymouse
I also pray very hard that maybe this cycle will strike but I really don't think so lah. No symptom. only have PMS symptoms and also dunno when I O exactly. haiz...

missymouse: i wan to add u too!!!

gillian: we sure hope to hear good news from u yah!!! make sure u come here n report ah.. hehe

hehe, gers.. i juz went to sheng shiong n bot grapefruit juice (the ceres brand de). is this the one?? MIL beat mi, haha, say this one so sour, cannot drink so much.. no choice i juz have to keep quiet..

Principal Sasa,

I pm-ed you my msn id already.

How much is the ceres brand? I bought the Florida Natural, $6.50.

missymouse: hhmm.... not sure if ceres brand is pure one anot leh... its those packet fruit juice ah.. $1.65 per packet. think 1L de ba.. isit 1L?? not too sure oso leh...

okie.. will go check my email, hehe
so exciting..

principal sasa
I think the Ceres one also can lah. But it is pink grapefruit right. The florida natural's one is pink grapefruit. Read online that can only take pink grapefruit.

Bye principal and my fellow students. Am knocking off from my detention classes liao. Remember to report early tomorrow and those on punishment, pls come extra early to clean the classroom.

missymouse: it's those fruit juice packet de leh.. so dunno if its effective too anot. dun think its pure lah..

any supermarket oso have de..

btw, haven received the email yet, sob sob

liz
some ppl no symptoms ma, wish for the best ya.

jaspire
i also read that as long as its not less than 10 days, its normal. last month my LP was 11 days also.

Gnny
I don't want to keep my hopes too high. very afraid of disappointment. Every cycle also go through the same few days of depression.

liz, i understand... well... guess we all nid to manage our expectations and God will bless us.

Argh.. me having backaches now...

Ceraine- For SA test, can do at home or at clinic. but must reach clinic within an hr.

Missymouse- the Ceres brand can be found at NTUC as well....