oh dear, where are the rest of the ladies? Hope I din interrupt =)...

Apple,
me tested with my OPK today, only one line again..haiz...sometimes feel like giving up...

feifei, dun give up. actually not every cycle we will O de. ve a good nite rest ur day will come de.

ladies, me just reached hong kong... aiyoh, few hrs and so many updates liao!

hi magpie, welcome back and jia you together with us!

apple, dun be too upset. Like wat i told you, my gf cant find bb sac and anything and she was worried sick like u... but eventually all was well. So be positive still ok? Yr results is not out yet mah... tmr will then know so dun panick first hor... stay strong... we will support u!

Jaspire,
wow, u in HKG? hows the weather there? Cos I will be going there HKG next mth =)...which hotel u staying?

Apple,
Tks ger...we jiayou together...

apple: *huggies* dat time when i preg also cannot find sac..both using ultra sound and v-scan..and to make things worse, they said i may have ectopic..then go for blood tests..in the end, found the sac and also confirm bb position..so be optimistic, ok? dont hu xi luan siang lor..

feifei... weather super hot outside 31degree at nite but hotel super cold... shucks... gonna spoilt my BBT takings liao.. sianz! Me staying at Parklane Hotel at Causeway Bay... shopping area! Kekeke...

Apple
nope. didn't miss your last post. thought something changed cause your message so sudden.
*big hugz for you* See what doc says tomorrow okie. Good to get a second opinion if you can. how abt going to Sasa's doc? At TMC. convinient for you?

Can understand how you feel... don't think anything i can say to make you feel better. Just hope that all turn out well for you.

jaspire: i know u go HK is for work..but still do enjoy ur trip there

feifei: dun give urself too much stress over ttcing, ya? relax and the bb will come

ok ..i need to orr orr already..sweet dreams to all..

Jaspire,
wow, 31 degrees super hot leh...

Shopping..I missed the shoppings there ..hee...Missed the Yuan Liang LaoBaoBing..

nite feifei...

Popz, tks so much... i will still hv time to chat tis wk, but fri onwards i will be super bz cos my tender due on next tues. Woo hoo... busy period and too exciting for me... cos my AF oso due on next tues. Wahahaha... Thou me not having high hopes lah... cos i was having infection and itch when BD... nevermind, there is always another cycle! Jia you!

hi ladies..i am back from my trip....
oh sad..nobody misses me

apple...
hope you are fine...be strong, okie girl.things will turn out well

Jaspire,
enjoying in the shopping land...got go zhu hai and macau? nice food and shopping..

oh..i didnt manage take BBT oso...had less than 3hrs sleep..and some times took liquor. will juz continue wiht bbt as of today..to monitor chance of preggy.

oh.if i do O on the 6th, today is DPO8. and i have lots white thick discharge and brown stain. just a dot. is that implantation spotting? but no cramp this month.

popz,
heheh...had a fulfilling BD week boh....

Sasa and rest,
hows my pals doing....any good news to update...

hi ceraine, u back wor! Enjoy or not? Me no much chance to shop lah... i dun even know if this wkend got chance to shop or not leh.

BTW, u testing next thurs har? or will be testing earlier? Cos u already DPO8 can test earlier rite? Dun nid to wait till DPO18 rite?

feifei
sorry to hear abt your brother... how is he now? my mum got breast cancer abt 5 years back.. last year got recurrence.. beginning this year another recurrence... just finished chemo.. very stress up.. hopefully i can get preggy v soon.. my mum will be very thrill...

btw, grapefruit juice can increase EMCW?? when to drink? abt to ovulate period? can drink it cold from the fridge?

if previous cycle O at CD21... this cycle AF late for 2 weeks... the next O will be around CD21 or it will be 2 weeks later??

Jaspire,
u on business trip?/
yah.i njoyed, snorkeling everyday..
and frds cute..wana give us 1hr to make in tioman..hahah..
but my chart shows in O in 8th instead of 6th wor???
AF suppose to report on 23th.

btw, how do you post your chart? i tried to..but keeps showing >than the allowed sizee.
can guide me..

jaspire,
initially thought DPO8 coz i based on O 6th.
after filling in BBt, realized its onli DPO5.
aiyoh..gota wait for a week plus..

Dear Apple,
Big huggggsss~~~~ Don't be sad,as they say sometimes the scan cannot find yet because its just a few days old. Saw discovery channel it is so so tiny that it can be missed out on scan. I think the gynae missed out. Blood test results not out yet. Be strong ok? Tmr I am on leave, I will be here for you.

ya man... on biz trip. Sianz... I missed going diving... so long liao. If preggie can forget going oso. Haha.

U mean FF show O on 8th? If so, u O 1 day b4 me and Popz leh... cool!~ I saved them as jpeg...cos bitmap too huge leh... but i did use bitmap to skew the pixs smaller.

merydith, do u wan us to include u in our chart? Which cycle day are you in already? Sorry ah, me lost track if not in the chart. Heehee...

haha..jaspire..then you should start planning for diving trip loh..

oh.i manage to post my bbt.yah..tried using compress...
can forgot about after O date till 12th..will be inaccurate due to liquor consumption and <3hrs sleep...

u hve msn? me at [email protected]

I just tested just now but got no more clearblue so I test on internet strip HPT. negative leh. But my AF playing hide n seek.

When shld I see the gynae if I still miss my AF? Today is approx DPO19

ceraine, not bad leh yr chart... got two increases liao... looks promising leh and gosh... u bd so many times! Heehee, chances are gd and keep yr fingers cross ya!

but OPK -ve on 8th mah..
aiyah...gota leave it to fate.

haha..u DPO 3 now hor..monitor if you hve thick discharge or spotting during implantation.
coz i have this cycle..

if based OPK, now DPO8, then likely be implantation spotting. but if based BBT, now DPO5, unlikely...

Oh ok jaspire,

But my ovulation date is unclear. Went to see gynae on 25th and he say I ovulating but my ovulation pain is on 28th

So how to calculate lidat ar

ceraine, OPK -ve means ovulated liao mah... i wonder is it normal to have few days OPK +ve or lesser? Mine is only 1 day +ve OPK oni leh... then somemore i din BD much leh... sianz... dunno if got miss the boat or not.

babe79,
My bro is getting better lor...He was diagnosed with Germ Cell Tumor last yr march...He finish his chemo last yr June, went for OP to remove the tumor at his lungs....Now ok liao..Got to go back for checkup every 2 mths...I really hope everything will be ok for him.

They say cancer patients if within 5yrs did occur again, then will be safe..

Sorry abt your mum...How is she now? Chemo is a bery painful experience for both the patients and their families..really..I can still rem vivdly we have to trottle btw NTU and home everyday...Then at home aft chemo, see my bro bery xinku...cos no appetite,lose hair...etc...

Well, ops, sorry ladies, shuoldn't talk abt these unhappiness stuffs cos got a few mummies here =)....TTC and Preggie mummies cannot be sad and stress one lor =)...

Jaspire,
When u coming bk?

Good Morning Ladies!

I'm new here. Although I didn't post here but I have been following this thread very closely. I'm also trying for 2nd one for the past few mths, hopefully this mth can strike lah! I have a girl age 7.

Welcome cpoon!

you want to provide us your info so we can update the list.

feifei and babe79
*hugz* Sorry to hear abt what happen to your family. All the best. Jia you!

Apple
Morning! Hope you are feeling better. will pray for you and BB!

Magpie
where are you? waiting for you to clean tables, chairs and blackboard.... muaahaahhaaa....

Apple, by noon i hope to see a sunny smile from you again ya

hi liz, how are you? which DPO are u in now?

Hi Sasa, how are u feeling? i agree that you should nurse back your health first

my result will be out in 1-2 days time, so scary now.

as for the rest of the girls, good luck and hope to hear more good news

Morning Gillian!
nice to see you here again. actually I dunno if based on OPK then DPO6. If based on EWCM, DPO2. muahahhaa... I also confuse liao.. think this cycle no chance de.

you 1-2 days will know? thought you are suppose to be due only on 17 Aug?

Liz,
Tks ger....=)...Me okie liao...Now got to jiayou lor...Me tested with OPK yest, -ve again =( ...haiz...

Cpoon,
Hi ya..welcome welcome...=)..

yup, AF should due on 16/8 for 14days LP. 17 aug is the max of my LP. in 1-2 days, more or less i will know i fail/strike depending on my BBT.

Sorry that i won't be able to join in the class as i'm quite busy at work. so can only come in once a while to read the posting, keke

How r u? AF reported this morning after missing for 2 days. Sigh, should have go away for 9 months ma, sobs..
Oopps, realize that nobody missing me too, but dun care, detention class have to take me in ok? Hee

Gillian,
Jiayou! Hope u be the next one here to spread the babydust!

To those who going to test soon, good luck!

Apple
morning HUGS for u. we'll await your news this afternoon ya.

feifei and babe79
my bro in law was also diagnosed with cancer in Jan, undergoing chemo now... i hope for the best for him and for your family members.

Ceraine
who say never miss you. we got mention your name leh, and also everyday put up the table and your name 'Ceraine' was staring at us everyday.

Gillian
good to hear from you again! testing this Friday ya?

Phtanus
Don't like dat say hor! new student will get bullied here. haha

cpoon
Welcome to 2WW thread!
wow, you already have a girl! same as missymouse.

merydith
you on leave today? lazing at home now..

liz
*gnny rub her hands with an evil grin on her face* "more new students for us ..." hehe

Phantus
glad to see you... wah... you missing for soooo.... long... you never miss us also... *sob sob*

gnny
must wait for missymouse to dispense punishment... muahaahaa... magpie chum liao... suppose to come early now still never report. sure kenna from principal sasa

Opps i forgot to greet my my 'mentor', Jaspire..
(the one who teach me on leading table) hehe
Enjoy ur trip ya, maybe can do some maternity or baby shopping. keke