Thanks Popz and Sasa.

I also don't want to see him because I'm ok with LC Cheng. but the TCM got some questions that she pass to me and wants Dr Chris Chen to answer. I also saw bad feedback abt him. haiz... DH says since TCM say go see him once then go see him loh... DH trust the TCM more than docs because she can tell him which side his nasal cavity is slanted by taking pulse ( my DH got sinus problem and he got scan before)

liz: if u feel more comfy w LC Cheng..so just stick wif him..most impt is you..since you will be the one being checked not ur DH..so I believe ur DH will understand

oops.... hehe, DH too rough liao lah

den how? let it clear by itself?

popz
I will stick with LC Cheng for subsequent treatments. But the TCM wants a report from Chris Chen. So I will just go and see just once. Don't think my wallet can take it. DH also needs to check

liz: ok ..then just go and c wat he says..but most likely he will say the same thing as what the tcm said and ask you to go for surgery which cost a bomb..u have read the thread..so i guess u know..anyway, i think dr chen will scan for you..u can keep the photo and pass to ur gynae and confirm dr chen's findings..

Thanks Popz.
ya i won't go for surgery. the TCM also tell me not to go for surgery. She justs wants a more thorough check.

Popz
I also talk to DH but he say no choice. this kind of money must spend. Anyway, he siao liao. yesterday buy some more baby clothes cause on sale. *faintz*

We same same... Hope all of us strike this cycle.

Liz,

The last round she oso ask me to go and see Chris Chen, but I did not do so after I read the forum. So I went to my gynae and told him about it and he did a scan for me after I went back to her, she ask me got go and see him ornot? But I said no, then she said most pple do not want to see him becos he always ask pple to do surgery and blah blah blah, tht's y the fear. But she got tell u, only do a scan but dunnit to operate rite?? She mentioned that the ops is not necessary! Even my gynae who saw me thinks there's no need to go for the lapo surgery.Anyway, she just advise me if get preg again, better to go see Fong Yang or she said she can refer Lawrence Ang at TMC worshe told me stabilise le then go back to my current gynae oso can..hmmm

liz and popz around the same time hor...

anymore good news this week? pls come in and sprinkle baby dust on us.

wow, liz, ur DH is fast man! already stock up baby clothings. he is really prepared to be a daddy liao.

as for me, my DH's birthday is next month. other than hoping to present him with a BFP, i was comtemplating between PS3 and Wii.. heee

Estar
ya. she say don't listen to him. She just wants the report

gnny
ya loh. I also heartache. so ex leh. And my DH siao lah... he say cute loh. and it's for BB gal's clothes and on sale. ay...my DH birthday also next mth on the 22nd. I also dunno what to get.

Liz,

yes, he's very ex, heard that this scan is $180 and above.. The other day my mum went for her checkup at Gleneagles at one of the clinic, then she ask the nurse about Chris Chen, the nurse said if got no major problem dunnit see him becos he's really very very ex! hmmmm...

But to have a piece of mind, since your DH wants u to see him, then maybe just do the scan and have the report!

Estar
his consultation already $160 for me and $130 for DH. Haven't count in scan, etc. I faint when I hear the figures.

920939.gif
So Ex hmmm...yr current gynae can't do those test for u?

Tht time u ask yr gynae do scan for u to check for follicle is via V scan or ultrasound?

gals, i got bad news. nothing can b found in both v scan or tummy scan. nothing at all lei... took blood test. results will onli b out tomolo coz now too late liao. Gynae say it might b chemical preg or the baby not healthy stop growing. I will leave here for a moment. U all take care

Apple: everything is fine de. dun worry too much. can't see anything might be bcoz it's still early. some more u might have O late, so cannot base it on ur LMP de..

let's juz wait for blood test results tmr k. in the meantime, dun think so much, coz dun wana affect bb k... *hug*

apple
don't know if u are still here. dun worry, hugs HUGS

missymouse, Liz
wow, 3 of us the same... DH birthday next month. besides BFP, what are you all getting? everytime i stress up cos i don know wat to get my DH cos he like, have everything.

sasa
ya, expensive.. me is lidat. i stinge on myself, but spend on DH.

Apple san,

Everything will be ok, pls dun think otherwise ya! U shdn't let it affect you, think positively! All of us here will be rendering you support and blessings!
The gynae might have a misdiagnose ya!

Just now went Watson and grab the last box of Clearblue O Kit + the free 2 HPT kit! Hee hee, selling like hot cakes siah! Decided to invest in one

Saw another lady bought 2 boxes of the O kit w/o the free HPT kit at another Watson hmmmmwhy so HOT??!!!

gnny,

Normally I will see what he gives me then I decide! If he gives me Ang Bao then I give him back a no need to think prezzie. If he put in more effort in thinking what to buy for me then I will put in more effort too! haha..

estar
wow, u also join in the HOTness of OPK. I did not prepare any HPT in advance. I will wait until AF delay, then go buy. otherwise will be tempted to test. hehe

missymouse and liz
o, lidat.. how how i headache. if u all think of anyting, let me know k.

To the rest of the gals
what are the things u get for DH during their birthdy or anniversay... other than shirts & ties?
thanks so much for chipping in ideas for me..

gnny: ur hubby got hobby or not?..my dh likes to read..so i will buy him books..but those pang tang ones may not like..coz book sound like lose in chinese..

Thanks for remembering me.. Hahaha...

I officially declare that I am not pregnant. My AF visited on Saturday.

AF was late for few days.. maybe bcos of my stress. The gynae clinic called and told me I am not having UTI. Phew...

I am waiting to try again this cycle.. Hope we will all strike.

Hey Magpie,

My AF oso reported on Sun, so we shd be having our "O" on/ard the same time, we will work harder tis cycle ok! Jia You!

So good to see u visiting us again!

estar: my last expected O date is 9 Aug..i went to scan on 7 Aug..saw the follicle..but gynae said will O on 10 Aug based on the size on 7 Aug..FF detect my O on 9 Aug...

magpie: good to hear from you again..all is not lost..ya still got new cycle

gnny: wah.. u very *she de* hor.. haha, i dun bear to de. only hubby willing to spend on me & his car, haha. think i very stingy ah.

y not book a short holiday? dun need long long one, mayb juz go to some beach resort to relax lor, n celebrate his bday too?? hehe, think quite romantic de..

magpie: u finally back... we miss u so much wor!!! let's all jia you together!!!