magpie
*hugz* Not very happy to welcome you back for detention class leh.. :p take care. we jia you together again. k...

EStar 22 or 23 also can.. the folicle need to reach 18mm to release egg and it grows by 1-2 mm per day.

missymouse: u really bully them leh... principal sasa see until very heartache leh...

hhmm... do we have a teacher??

Hohohoho..can pass duster to Magpie le ah? Hahahahahalike tht got "bully" her ornot? Hee hee..nvm lar since we "new" students in detention we take turns to clean the board lor..
921238.gif

Liz,

Then how shd I approach the topic?? Ask the Doc "Dr XX, can u help me check if there's any potential egg travelling these few days?" or shd I ask "Dr XX, can u scan if there's any big follicles preparing to deploy the egg out?" hee hee..

estar
ay.. i also dunno. my doc monitored the whole cycle for me. so he ask me down to scan one. Why don't you call and tell him exactly what you want to do then see what he says.

Me teacher? Later u all ask me things about TTC I dunno very malu leh!

Magpie join us for lunch this wed. Where are we meeting and what time?

MAGPIE, MY DEar Magpie!!!! you are finally back!!!
+ve or not +ve, i am glad thta you are back!!! Don't quite welcome u into sasa's school though, but i'm gald to see you here again.

This month, missymouse prepared her digital ovulation kit and i have prepared my OPK strips and preseed. A lot of us will jiayou together this month!

missymouse
i will start testing when i see EWCM cos usually i have EWCM for 4-5 days in a cycle . do u think its too late to test by then? when are you testing?
jaspire is on the flight now to Hong Kong hor..

*gnny also want to join in the outing* but i work in changi.. super sien x 100

oh ya, thanks for all ur wonderful ideas!

I tot no one will remember me. So I din come in for a while. Glad to see you all mention my name. I think some things are not meant to be.. So, I am not really upset. Glad that AF came after all. I can start new cycle again.

The 2ww is torturing but you all are great lei...
Glad that I have found friends here.

gnny,

I think I will start testing on CD 11. Last cycle I used 14 OPK!

So if I want to use clearblue digital and those internet strips then I must test both at the same time?

Ok, magpie tomorrow u come sch earlier to clean all the tables and chairs. haha

liz,

If magpie is joining us then we sccissor paper stone and see meet in RP or TP else I will go over RP.

I'm not fierce lar... I very nice one.

missymouse, wow u so fast ah.. today is my CD8 already.. so excited, i htink O will be approaching this weekend or early next week.

estar
dun cry, sayang sayang. haha

missymouse
lol. how to scissor paper stone? so now magpie is deciding factor liao... Anyway, last time in school, you must be prefect or monitress. so good at thinking up punishment.

Estar
you are so funny. haahaaa...

gnny
you all starting next cycle liao... i still haven't finish my cycle. lol... so comical.

Wow.. din know I am ganna'd left right and centre while away from this forum. Today is busy now for me lah.... Din work on Friday things already piling up.

Oh Gnny

Great! Hope your love-making sessions will bear fruits - Ai de Jie Jing.

Hi Missymouse

You very nice meh? You make me clean blackboard, clean chairs and tables...Sob...Sob... Ok lor...Then tomorrow I will guai guai do it cos I wanna stick to all of you in this class.. Hahaha...

gnny,

My shortest cycle is CD 26 so must start testing on CD 9 leh but I will save 2 tests and start on CD 11, dun think will O so soon lor.

Liz,

Wait for magpie to response then we decide.

magpie,

It's for your own good. Next time u must clean bb's buttock so now I start training u with cleaning tables and chairs 1st. HAHA..

magpie
thank you. i hope so too. and also for the rest of u.

missymouse
you don't want to wait until you see EWCM? then will use a lot of OPK hor? i only have 20 strips. i hope i wont have to use it anymore after this cycle.

liz
we alwasys opposite one leh... we 2ww, you are in CD. now we start new cycle, you are in 2WW.

updated chart. <table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>06-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

i notice i dont have mrs chew's data. mrs chew, you want us to include you in?

gnny
what abt merydith?
nvm if we opposite. As long as BFP together can liao.. the can go shopping.

btw, where is weekender and Merydith?

oh nmerydith tested oon weekends leh, where is she huh.. weekender also due date liaoo but no news from them leh...

ya, BFP together is the best! imagine the whole bunch of us BFP together.. hehe

missymouse
I think it differs from person to person. maybe you use the cheaper one first lah. once it gets darker than go for the "branded" one.

gnny
ya. then we can start a 2ww MTB thread.

oh missymouse lidat ah... FF forecast that my Fertile/O period is between 19-24 Aug, but that will be CD14 onwards, i am afraid may be too late and this my first time using OPK also. maybe i will start slightly earlier, so that i have sufficient time to see the blue turning darker.

Liz, nothing new happen. but did u missed my noon infor dat gynae cant find anything b it thru tummy scan or v scan took blood test now waiting for results.

hi apple
we recieved your posting on the gynae able to scan anything. but i heard from other gals from the forum that it may be too small to be detected. however, we will pray and wait for the blood test results ok. don't worry okie.

liz
CD10 will be 2 days later! heee

gnny, but i think no hope liao. I did such a hard time holding back my tears both in office & parents hse. after i came hm i had a big cry. HB hugging me tight to say is not my fault is no ones faults. Somemore now results not out. I said sorry to him dat i cant hold on to our baby tight :'(

dear apple
i may not truly understand how you feel, as i have not been in the positon beofre. But i guess you must have been going through great anxiety today. I know that results are not out yet. apple, even if the results is negative (which we hope not), you have already been a great gal, like what your DH said, its really no one's fault. do NOT blame yourself, promise us?

On the other hand, you have a good rest tonight, continue to eat healthy okie. *BIG BIG HUG*

I am frm the other TTC thread...Got abit worried abt Apple so can't help but to post here =)...I am ttcing now too, its really a stressful period...

Apple,
found u at last...Me worried abt u when I din see u in e other thread the whole afternoon and just now....Dun blame urself ya...its not your fault...Watever it is, its better to wait for the results tmr ya....I will pray for you when I pray to Guan Yin in my office tmr...

So tmr u on leave?

gnny, blood test result will b out tomolo. clinic open at 10am think will onli know by noon. actually not so long de but coz i went onli at 12+ then the clinic close at 4pm. so got to wait lor...

feifei, so touched. the whole noon i didnt talk in any thread coz i had a hard time holding my tears back liao. Cry out a few times wif my HB holding me. But still now when i think abt it i will get watery eyes. But I m not giving up yet. Follow wat gynae say continue to eat my folic acid. But somehow my HB feel dat the gynae is not good coz he didnt explain much juz like rushing us out. Then like kea gynae he cant scan anything he didnt charge her but mine still charge me is $60 u know. of coz money is not an issue for the sake of baby but abit like he work for money lei...

Apple,
*Hugz hugz*pat pat on apple's shoulders*

I can understand the feeling of trying to hold back tears.....U have been very strong ger...I rem when my bro was diagnosed with Cancer last year, I was in office when I got the call frm my mum.Tears were rolling uncontrollably..can't control at all...I was not as strong as you lor...so a strong ger deserves a strong bb ya =). Jiayou Apple ! You can do it!

Yes, dun give up. Wait for the result tmr k. If neccessary, seek a 2nd opinion.

Apple,
Ya lor, its always better to seek a 2nd opinion if you have doubts abt ur gynae ya...play safe lor..

Hee..at least u can min , fo rme, like a tap...hee...My colleagues ard me were shocked...=)...

U dun tink too much k...cos now most important MUST be postive and determine...Jiayou..

btw, u going to work tmr?

Still dun wan go rest? Know today been a tired day for you...