Apple
but go to gynae must believe what he say and his advice loh. if not go liao, come back still worry then defeats the purpose liao... jia you ok... now should be the happiest time of your life... BB on the way liaoz...

apple, liz is rite. if u feel better and at ease, just go see the gynae today.

Liz, Jaspire, Ya I know i should b happy now else will affect baby de. I call the clinic later & ask to talk to gynae see how. Funny thing is i talk to 2 mummy who used my gynae both of them can tong till 3mths then go see gynae coz then can startpackage & save money.

Apple
lol... i think they different lah. I will go mad if I were them. If it was me, I think I'll go on the day I test positive. We all the super gan cheong kind... so if $$ not a prob, just go loh... :p

missymouse
abt green tea. the tcm says depends on your body. Apparently, I cannot take sweet stuff, tomatoes and juicy fruits. Other things all can... ha ha...

apple, not so good to tong for so long then see gynae. Since you have the baby, just go visit the gynae so that they can monitor the baby progress ya..

My BBT also not good. Still no upward climb. keep having 36.80+ and 36.70+ in alternate days. hopeless case by comparing with the past charts

gnny,

I have bought quite a number of things from overseas ebay. So far so good *touch wood*, no problem in receiving the stuff. Buy insurance to insure the goods.

Estar,

Why u want to join our detention class????

Liz,

Thanks for helping me to ask. *small smack*

I will try for this cycle and see if it works. I bought the grapefruit juice from carrefour already. Hopefully it will help to increase the EWCM.

jaspire, 36.7+ quite common for me, that's why.. if it stay constant at 36.9+ or beyond 37 there's hope.. yup, im in 2ww. currently DPO12 liao. AF will report on this thu or fri.

Gillian
Keep your hopes up okie.

Gals
so long never hear from magpie. think she strike liao.

missymouse
no prob. hope you can strike before DH goes away.

Ohayo Ladies..
920589.gif

Tdy 1st Day of 7th Lunar Month wor.

Liz,

Think I will be going to see her either tis wkend or next wk when my predicted ovulation will be hahahahahaha.hope the visit to my gynae next Sat will show improvements to my ovaries hahahahahaha..hope her medicine really works..I've really try so hard to avoid those things she ask not to take le.hee hee

Wannababy,

Dun get so disappointed, at least we still another cycle to start all over again, me oso starting a new cycle le, we work hard together ya!
Dun give up!! We are here together

Missymouse,

Not tht I want to be in detention class leh, think I miss u all too much to graduate last cycle, will aim to graduate tis cycle okWe will all "study" and "pia" harder to graduate tis cycle ya! No more DETENTION CLASS!! *hopefully* Hee Hee

Apple Apple,

I alrd told u that everything will be ok right? Stop scaring and worrying yourself over nothing leh..haiyo..like that will affect your emotions de!!

920590.gif

gillian, jia you! think positively! I know saying is easier... but then just dun give up!

liz, i oso think magpie strike loh... hehe...

Estar
I should be going on 24 Aug. Phew for you! don;t have made woman going "estar estar..." muahhaahaaah...

jaspire
yap. Magpie owes us lotz of bbdust

btw, can ovulate 4-5 days after +ve OPK. I keep having discharge leh. looks like the EW kind. oops... siao liao... I never BD leh.. muahhaaahhaaa...

estar
Okie.... we jiayou together.... I'm just waiting for my AF to report.... so tat can look forward to another cycle ....

liz, i read its possible to O few days after yr +ve OPK reading... cos some pple detect surge earlier, but surge last 2 or 3 days... then after dat is the O. But then there seems to be so many possibilities. So dun think too much abt it liao. Just continue to find time to BD then leave it to God.

jaspire
oops.... i never BD these few days leh cause got a bit of infection and I was tired.. don't think it'll be good if i get preggy also... haiz... no choice liao loh...

Zao An,

Principal sasa reporting at detention class!!

hhmm... we've got a new member today...

estar: Welcome! *but i'm not very happy that u are here leh!!*, hehe

apple: dun worry too much k. n u better stop taking ur BBT le... it's making u worry for nothing. if u really can't stand it, would suggest u bring forward ur appt with gynae so he can give u professional advice.

jaspire: i tot u flying to HKG le...???

wannababy: **hugz hugz**.. dun worry so much k. mayb AF would not report after all.

gillian, missymouse & liz: *sAsA waves waves excitedly*....

Zao An Principal Sasa,

Me not new leh, I thot alrd existing student lemuhahahahahahahahahaWill try to work harder lar tis cycle hohohohohohohowe will work hard together le!!

Jaspire,

Your luggage got space? Can pack me in ornot? Muhahahahahaha

gals
I confuse now. I definitely have EWCM today. So I O today? erm..but when to scan on Fri, the doc never find any folicle leh and I got +ve OPK on 08/08. haiz...
kao_confused.gif

liz, i read its possible to hv EWCM after O leh... so dun worry.

BTW, the updated chart...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

The nurse dun let me talk to my gynae. say base on my LMP is 5weeks, 3days ultra scan can scan liao. but they close at 4pm one.... tomolo is 6pm. How to go see like dat.

zhao an ning hao!
i report school late today keke..

jaspire
thanks for putting it up again. weekender and magpie is long overdue.

boohoo.. i miss magpie, she 5 days never report her liao.. seems like ages.

missymouse
really, all good encounter with ebay. okie i go look see and explore.

liz
yes, sometimes during LP, may have ewcm due to remaining estrogen.

anyone went to the help-u-ttc sales on weekend?

Missymouse,

Ok Okiez..Punishment accepted hahahahau all "bully" new students de wor..hahahaahhahaboo hoo hoovigorously cleaning board with duster! *Dust everywhere* hohohohohoho

Jaspire,

Tell me where u stay I will make space for myself inside your luggage..muhahahahah
920708.gif
920709.gif

jaspire: wah... so onz ah, hehe. flying off today still come to sch..

ok.. u will definitely win the best pupil award this mth

estar: no wor.. i didnt wana let u in remember?? now i got no choice liao lor..

missymouse: aiyah, i principal mah.. tats y can come late, haha. no one will monitor wat time principal come de.. hahaha

u bully newcomer huh??

gnny: u later den principal.. hor hor!!

liz: dun worry too much wor.. mayb EWCM was hiding up there.. now den come down..

Thanks gals, though I hope this cycle will make a difference, also dun not want to pin 100% hope..so will shun qi zhi ran

jaspire: ya..we have tried our best so like wat gnny said..dun think too much..two weeks later we shall know the answer..now worry too much also won't change outcome..so I'm not gonna kill my brain cells..whahah..

to the rest..whatever the outcome is..be positive..and be happy too.."ming tian hui geng hao"

sasa,

Haha.. no lar, where got bully new student. Like that our class wun be too big mah, else teacher and principal very hard to manage the class leh.

kea, my LMP is 6 july. is est one lar. i m sure i m less than dat. but hopefully can scan & put my heart at ease

Gals, i book appt at 12pm liao. will go during lunch

apple
thats good! update us k. hugs

sasa
oppss sorry, i no choice, i will accept any punishment.. haha

jaspire and popz
yes, dun shang nao jing thinking k.

wannababy
why u say that, AF havent report ma

*WARNING!!! missymouse is bullying new students!!*
The rest of you better dont join us!!!

Estar
the jurong TCM ask me to go Dr Chris Chen there for 1 checkup so that she can double confirm her diagnosis.... Wah. he freaking expensive leh... the checkup for me and DH will cost abt 500 plus. *faintz faintz*

Apple update us k.

Sasa
thanks. I'm just confused.

apple: okok... do let us noe the outcome of ur visit k...

missymouse: hhmm.. yah yah. muz prevent more of them from coming here

gnny: no lah, dun bear to punish u de

liz: u got a little infection again? starting to itch ah?

been having some discharge these few days (but only when i go poo poo leh, sorry tmi
). somehow looks like EWCM + some yellowish green discharge. sighz.. wonder if i should start trying again, or should i let my womb rest..

liz: i suggest u check out Dr Chris Chen's thread in this forum before going to see him...there are not so good feedback abt him which you may like to take note of..