cheesycake, no normally before my AF i dun have brownish discharge one... y u ask le?

im hoping my AF faster come...faster end... then i can start to test for my fertile week ma... it delay for 2 weeks liao.. waste my time... somemore i got long cycle, so my wait is longer than usual... sigh..

Magpie,

It's good to have hopes. Do be positive at the same time.

Btw, anyone know, is watery cm means fertile? Today I keep having watery discharge, can feel it flowing out too. Juz like AF flow. And it's in milky color.

babe79: erm for me yes... so when i see brown discharge before my af due. i know its coming soon liao. before preggy this cycle i dont see any, so more or less i suspect me preggy. maybe urs the other round? u tested -ve twice but how come ur af late so long??? u got any symp bo?

gals, u know wat? When I told my mummy the good news & say i book appt wif gynae next sat. she tell me no need so earli de. wait till 4mths then go see gynae. Then ask me to go polyclinic to confirm my preg 1st. *faint* I tell her now not like last time liao? where got wait till 4 mths de.

hi magpie
i see. so its either this or that. no death sentence yet ya. all the best!

babe79
lets work hard together

mrs chew,
u are at CD15? have you Oed?

i tell my mum say go see doctor they also use the kit to test. she claim last time is not de their test is more complex de. But i not going to go. hahahaha

apple: same here. my mum ask me go check again before telling my pil. i dunno repeated myself how many times that ive tested +ve twice. and those testkits now are very reliable... haiz... explained till i sianz. until i told her gyane confirmed then she ok...

4mths... aiyo too late liao lah u tell her.. how come?

cheesycake, she say last time they dun see doctor so early. then she added so early go see then will use alot of money. hahahaha she dunno her daughter is gan chiong spider. anyway i book my appt next sat.

magpie
oic. haiz... like that still got hope lah. Good good! your BB keeping you in suspense lah!
hope you can confirm your BFP soon. So did the doc tell you when to test again?

eh, u all very bad leh...

How dare u all tok bad about the principal when she's not around???

ssshhh.. tell u all something, **principal juz went to jurong pt shopping, hahaha, and bot a clearblue digital HPT**

shall save it. hopefully i can use it soon.. hehe

yes magpie
i also hope u can hve ur BFP confirm soon. meanwhile, relax and enjoy ur national day ya.

915187.gif

cheesycake, i test negative yday also... so confirm confirm not pregnant.. else cant be always negative one... so never pin any hopes now... now waiting for AF to come... i think thou got LH surge, but somehow egg never release... so i think i ovulate 2 weeks later... so i guess AF coming very soon...

VERY SIAN ahhh... my HB gng re service end this mth for 2 weeks... in camp one... i think will kana my fertile week... this cycle gonna be a waste AGAIN... si bei sian ahhhhhhh

magpie,

How come u dun want to take a blood test? then will know if you are preggie since your BBT is still high?

magpie
dont fret... haha... you'll have your BFP soon !!

eh... how come your dr says u just had implantation ? So your implantation very late ah?

Liz,

everymth I hope I dun have to buy OPK but end up got to buy more. Buying that thing will means high maintenance as the strips is not cheap. So really dunno if I shld buy or not?

U tested on clearblue OPK at what time? the instructions says can test early in the morning wor.

apple: too good a deal, haha... but i bot 1 onli lah.. can keep till 2009 wor.. hopefully i dun need to wait so long.. hehe

missymouse, i tested my digitabl clearblue OPK using my first morning urine everyday leh and finally today then get smiley face. Me now stomach like cramp lidat... dunno wats wrong.

Hi Missymouse/Liz/Sasa/Gnny

Thanks for your well wishes for me.

Actually I think BBT is nothing to me le. It cannot confirm anything. Only a pregnancy test can confirm. If pregnancy test fails, it means not pregnant. I am expecting BBT to drop these few days.

I tot him that I got spotting after clearing bowels. He said it should be implantation bleeding. It only takes place around the time when AF is due. But, I told him my AF is already overdue. Then he said it is unusual to have AF later. Not considered overdue.

missymouse
i tested at 12 midnight. Didn't really think that it was possible so just tested when I was free and nothing better to do. hahahaaa... I actually itchy hand. Just used the guardian one to test first. Then saw that the test line darker than the control line. So tested with clearblue OPK again to confirm.

This morning I use the guardian one again. The two line of the same darkness.

Gals

Everynite, I am having very bad cramps. I never had this pain for so long before AF. No sign of AF but cramps everynite.. So I really not sure what's happening le...

magpie, faster go test HPT!... at least u got an answer and not keep thinking abt it! faster faster! good luck!

jaspire
might be ovulation pain. sometimes can feel pain when the egg is being released.
erm.. btw, you have any EWCM. mine very dry leh.

Any good OPK to recommend that can buy off the internet? for me I got problem with my OPK. Never detected a positve once

estar,
haiz maybe test again. pray we all strike.
maybe u test again at a later date? scarly strike since u got the symptoms

wannababy
erm... past few days have creamy discharge but also very little. Yesterday had more but I thought is DH. like i said, I wasn't expecting it to happen so I never track. siao liao...

jaspire
yes, i read a book and it says that sometimes ppl will experience ovulation pain.

liz
u seldom have CM? heard that one of the side effect of clomid is drying out of CM. did ur sinseh or gynae gave u other medicine or recommend u any food to counterattack 'clomid's side effect' so that CM will increase?

magpie
okie, we'll let nature take its course okie. otherwise i am afraid we will add 'stress' to u..
Just update us if there's anythng okie!

Hi Gnny

I think I will not check this thread too often. I better get my mind off this issue for time being. But, if I keep coming to this thread, I will not let this out of my mind.

So gals, I will revisit you all again after AF is here. Hope you all understand.

Tata...

gnny
but I'm not on clomid now leh. erm... even before clomid, I seldom have EWCM but I thought it was because I'm not ovulating. So this cycle also weird weird. bo bian liao..
Nope. not taking TCM now because I still got cough.

liz
oh ic ... if creamy discharge is already in fertile period rite ??? Oh .... but u had BD with ur DH also rite???

And also i read before one of the side effect of clomid is tat it will dry out CM ..... So maybe u will experience that too ah ..

magpie
take care!!! but please do visit us and update us okie. hope you come back is to tell us BFP. All the best!

*gnny waving goodbye to magpie* sobsob..

liz
i thought its previou's cycle clomid that cause u to have little CM. have u tried taking grapefruit juice, evening primrose oil and the cought mixture.. rubitssxxx (don know how to spell) can increase CM and make it thinner, more condusive for spermies.

mrs chew
i hope ur O comes in time to have a "made in national day" BB.

Hey Ladies,

I'm back home now, decide to take half day leave, so sian in office. Feel so tired and lethargic! hahahahaha...

Tell u all something, came back and did a test using strip again, 10 mins later I saw a very very very very....faint line..think most prob my eyes are playing trick on me since my mind is full of BFP! hahahahahahaha...shang nao jing..

Wannababy
This cycle I really got no idea. Been having discharge on and off also never keep track of what colour, texture or dunno what. Ha ha if this cycle strike, really is miracle. Nvm. Will ask cute butt on Fri. other than that is ting tian you ming

Gnny
Last cycle I took grapefruit juice and it did work. But think might be too liang for my body.
Anyway the doc says that since I stopped clomid for so long liao. Should not have side effect liao.

Estar
quick quick!!! Go and pee on the Clearblue stick. Faster confirm ok. thought your gynae say must go back to him once you BFP.

Apple, my super duper faint must strain 2 see de, think if AF never cone ovwe wkend will test again... maybe it's just my eyes playing tricks on me..