Hi Apple

Yes. All my previous cycles I will have spotting before the AF. I think its due to low progesterone or fibriods. I will visit a gynae after my AF is cleared.

Tomorrow is CD32 and DPO15. My average CD is 27.

Estar

You got the highest chance of being pregnant based on your symptoms. Cheers!I will prepare bags to collect your bb dusts.

Apple san,

Dozo, watashi DPO17 & shd be CD31 tmr...hmmm...my usual avg CD is 28.

Magpie,

Symptoms dun mean anything leh.. haiz...Still dun think it will turn out to be "Pregnant" tmr morning...

hi i m new here,now ttc too,my af is alway regular,this three mths,it two weeks plus will come,which mean i m dun have my o period?

hi all, wow din login for a day so many posts

ceraine: I think most likely i will be O-ing soon..getting EWCM these few days and just did a V-scan with my gynea..coz i have quite painful cramps every mth on 1st/2nd day of AF..luckily, no serious problem..he said could be uterus contracting..then he spotted one fertile egg..so he tell us to work hard these few days

wannabb: saw dat u're not feeling well, take care ya? i just visited my gynae..luckily no big issue..then i told him i got PCOs..he said not possible..although he did see some immature follicles but dat's normal..becoz i have been preg before w/o aid of western med..dat means i'm ovulating ok..so i shall see how things go these few mths for me..hopefully dun have to wait too long..

magpie: dun be sianz ok..if the result may not be what we want..it could be dat the time is not right yet..jia you!

kea: pls do not think about abortion at all..the bb is innocent..like me..i had m/c last yr..i was so sad...and i have been trying very hard these few mths to get BFP and i know it's not easy..so pls do not give up on ur bb, ok?

to rest of gers: good luck to all testing for BFP and also OPK this week!

Hey Popz...

Nice to see u in here!! Got a nice egg! Cool, how I wish I cld have one of such machine so tht I can check now and then if I got fertile egg ornot? hahahahahaha....

Popz..As u can see, if we failed tmr, we will cont'd to be in detention class although we hope to graduate lar...hahahaha...

Good luck to u!!
Must BD more ah! hohohohoho...

jaz, not teacher but i m trying to make estar think positive to include herself too
ok time for bed.... in less than 8hrs time i will b testing liao. so scary...

estar: thanks! will jia you de..keke.....have faith...can graduate onez..if not tmr, then someday will onez...if in detention class, dat means gather more experience every time and will be more appreciative of the success coz we know it's not easy mah...

Yeah Popz! Somehow one day we will graduate de...
hahahahahaha....it's only a matter of time, we just have to be more patient only! Hmmm....

I just wish AF will report immediately if BFP dun appear..

I think Liz is seeing her tmr morn, I oso hope can be the hse model of JE TCM lei...I'm almost finishing the medicine le..the most another 1 wk only..hmm...

If I go back for review, I must "interrogate" her le...hahahaha :p

Wah..Popz..workhard these few days!
so u got those EWCM when u visit ur gyn? maybe i should go for gyna check when i see my EWCM too :p But last cycle i dun see much of it.

estar: actually it's quite difficult to be patient in today's context..but gotta try to be calm lorz esp. when it's TTC..coz certain factor is due to luck onez....but we women tends to let our minds wonder too much lorz..for now, i hope it will be BFP for u..even if it's not **touchwood**, nvm, still got next cycle mahz..actually if AF late for one week or so, if test HPT more or less will know liaoz, but for those irregular AF onez, if late too long still no BFP then is to see gynae lorz..i would reckon this is the std protocol lorz..

ohohjazz: i hv been charting for past 6th mths..so i sort of "understand" my body liaoz..coz i O around CD15..so i purposely go for scan on CD13..but i also want to find out the cause of my painful cramps at the same time too..then "heng heng" spotted the egg lorz..

estar: of course must review her lar..pay her $$ onez leh...hopefully if u strike then save the interrogation lorz..

ohohjazz: i would suggest those with irregular menses to seek medication regardless chinese/western to fix the problem first then maybe it's easier? although i know of some irregular onez also strike quite fast but sometimes it's luck..if try for too long, then maybe tcm can help? but u got a son leh, what conception methods do you use previously?

Same here..I also got problem because of irregular mense.

I went to see a gynae fews day right after a light bleeding/spotting which has stop. I thought my menses came early by 1 week.

When I did the scan, both me and the gynae was surprised to find my fertile egg and told me that I was ovulating. He also said my lining was thick n good. (I'm still unsure wat he means by lining)

So technically, I ovulated almost 2 weeks late when I am suppose to expect my menses. Today is the 2 weeks after gynae detect I am ovulating and is supposed to return to my gynae for blood test if I did not get my mense.

Din return today, hopefully, tmr I can test on the HPT and get a positive or else I really dunno how to detect my ovulation date as it seems my cycle is very messy... haiz

sasa:I dun have any symptoms leh

I only get very hungry easily lately n feel abit faint when I stand up suddenly.

gnny:sure! ..oh thats meredith hehe

Ahem... Monitor Liz here!
ESTAR!!!
Still trying to get into detention?!!! tomorrow going to report you to principal SAsa! :p good luck okie.

Ohohjazz
orh... waiting for reply from my Paris head office

Merydith
it means your endometrium. It is the lining which your egg needs to attach and burrow into for the BB to form. Anyway, good luck okie.

GALS!!!!
0808 really good day leh. I itchy hand and went to test on my Clearblue OPK. I got smiley face leh. Woo hoo! does that mean I O without clomid???

okie. prob now is my DH cannot wake up. sleep like pig like that.

Morning Gals, I really manage to get a National Day present in advance. So Happy
The line still very faint hope the baby will stick on wif me.

914648.jpg

914649.jpg

Morning gals !!

WOW... seems like 0808 is a good good day for a few of u here ... hope the rest will be also good day for u all ..

Popz
I think i'm getting slightly better already.. thanks..... today is a happy day .... cos tmr holiday ...
by the way, how come the dr say u do not have PCOS? Tat would mean that whatever the previous dr says is not true ???

Liz
congrats on your OPK !! Finally u can rest your mind already.... hee hee... So happy for you .... Now u know that even without clomid, you can Ovulate on your own ...

Now just now holidays for u to BD with you hubby .... hee hee... Tonite onwards... can start BD with your DH already .... let him sleep more fast ah ..... Then only he can have enough rest and sperm supply is good ... hee..

Apple
WOW !! Good news again ... Congrats !! hee heee..... so happy for you too ..... see??? All the symptoms like preggy symp..... u have been worrying too much already....

Time for you to graduate to MTB classes... no detention class for u already okie ???

wannababy, thanks. But my symp r not strong at all. I dun feel hungry too. keekee I m very Happy but still worry at the same time coz the line is not dark....

Soon there will b no more detention class for all

Apple
your symp doesnt have to be very strong... One or two is good enough....

Some ppl dont feel hungry also .... So this symp does not apply to everybody ....

Dont worry too much ... take extra good care of yourself okie ???? Too much worry is also not good for your bb .....

We hope so ooooo ......

wannababby, when i tested this morning my HB still sleeping I woke him up to see the results

Will de very soon the rest of u will grad!

Dear Apple

Congrats!!!!! You have made it! Must be thrilled to see that.

I confirmed failed this cycle. Used Clearblue and it's negative. BBT is still high and been having AF cramps these few nites. I am going to the gynae later to find out what happened. Very sianz..

magpie, u tested this morning wif 1st urine? as long as AF not here not yet fail mayb ur hormo lvl is not going upo dat fast? Go see gynae to make urself feel more safe also good. Jia You! U will make it de.

todae is a happy day for me but not at work alot of issue to settle later got 2 meeting 9.30-10 11-12 hahahaha sian...

congrats to apple!!

apple is pregnant!!! apple is pregnant!!!

Liz
yes its a good day, you can BD tonight and tomorrow and hope to hear good news on 090907 from u!!

good morning to all!

Morning gals....

Liz, must work hard oh. Try to bd for 3 days, rest 1 day then bd one more day again. Till ur temp is up.

Apple, congratulation.

Jaspire, u got ur positive now. Hope tonite I get mine on OPK too.

Apple san,

Ometeto Gozaimasu!!

So happy for you!!

Hey Gals,

I will still be back in detention class, yippee!! Hee Hee...I din use Clearblue becos I know the chance is not there somehow! And I was right! hee heee

So Glad that someone graduated! Hee Hee...

CONGRATS APPLE! spread us some bb dust please..we need it! whahaha

wannabb: my gynae said physically can see the immature follicles..but technically cannot say I have PCOs cause my ovulation is normal and i preg before..the previous doc said because my ovaries are multicystic..but dat time i haven't preg yet so to be on the safe side, they said i might have PCOs..anyway i will assume i still have so at least i will continue to watch out on my diet...but i dun have to worry unduly..anyway my current gynae..he's very encouraging..

popz also Oing soon right, looks like national day is a good day for BDing. keke

so this cycle, we have cheesycake, kea and apple graduating. congrats once again!

gals, next one is our turn.