popz
I also go there but I never go and ask for divine lot. think I will be very upset if it is no good. me kia se lah

Yes Gnny Dear..

Arigato Gozaimasu

Thanks for posting it again! Hee

apple & Liz,

Dun think I should test rite cos BBT drop to 36.38. Unless AF haven't report today and BBT goes up again tomorrow then maybe got some hope. *Pray hard that BBT dropped this morning bcos I wake up to go loo in the middle of the nite*

missymouse
really up to you. anyway BBT is just a guide. so does that mean you will test tomorrow? Your AF never overdue so long right?

liz: i know..i will be upset too..but at least somehow i can get a hint what will happen..rather then guess here guess there..very tired..if no good i will accept loh..coz this is my fate mahz..coz i trying for quite sometime liaoz....

Liz,

Will wait a few more days. So far the latest AF report is 3 days later, ard CD 31-32, can't really remember exactly cos that was donkey years back.

Hi Missymouse

You better don't test then. I don't want you to be disappointed like I was over the weekend. Now, I am just hoping I am really pregnant.

Hi Apple
Ya.. the wait is too torturing.... esp when it is so near yet so far.. I also don't have any symptoms now except still being hungry easily.

I hope we can celebrate the new life on National Day. I am taking leave this Friday. If I am already pregnant, maybe can go visit gynae. *Starting to dream*

popz
I also trying for sometime liao. also getting very worried and stress. was hoping the med will work. haiz...

Missymouse
Oic. okie lah. you update us okie. In the meanwhile, let me get a few more bags. seems like a lot of you gals have strike liao.

magpie,

I saw quite a few bbt charts i FF when they got 3-4 days of HPK -ve but the next day they get HPK +ve. So you maybe one of them. As long as your BBT is still high, u still have a chance. I really hope the half of the day quickly over without seeing any red.

liz,

I think apple and magpie stands quite high chance. I'm also going to get ready a few more bags. haha...

I'm left with one more mth to try before DH will be sent to overseas for 3 weeks.

liz: i was wondering....there are somethings in life even scientific and doctors cannot explain fully..although yes we need to seek these means to help us conceive and have a smooth preg..but some pple..like me..try this try dat..try here try there..still like dat..sianz loh..so i need to turn to spiritual liaoz..at least i got "jing sheng yi kao"

popz
same here loh. I got friends who has problems but went on the med for one mth then strike liao. me 2 cycle liao. Then sometimes feel that life is making fun of me. My DH has never gone reservist or biz trip for donkey years liao. now all come together when I start going on meds. Ha ha... i want to try TCM but then I got sick. till now the sinseh says I still cannot start taking her medicine. Shang nao jing. haiz...

liz: dat's why sometimes i think the destiny pre-fixed one leh..why some pple born silver spoon in mouth..why some very poor..why some preggies anyhow eat also smooth..some so careful in the end..hiaz..so therefore i hope guanyi niangniang can give me some hint what to do/expect...sometimes ttc cannot be too impatient onez..u see other pple successful maybe their time is right already..but our time not right yet...if heaven feels dat time not right for you to have bb yet..i think things will happen inevitably to stop u onez..it's very amazing lor..

estar: thanks! i have not given up..just want some hints from heaven above so that my mind will not wonder everytime and i can be at ease too

U know the last round I went to Kuan Yin temple to get a divination lot oso, initially it was a good, but couple of wks later when I seek a lot again, it was only medium, maybe tht's y it explain it....haiz..

Think tis round, I shd go and pray again one day when I'm free..

Liz
i'm back from lunch already ..... Now waiting for the prostrogene level result test.....

Jaspire
Oh ... so your LP is the same for all your cycles?? TMC fix appointment with u on your CD14 izzit ?

Popz
I went to the Kuan Yi Temple at Si Ma Lu one sometime this yr.... and other one this yr is when I go Hong Kong one.... which they also say very 'zhun' ...

hello i am back from lunch.
now AF cramp lighlty, stomach feels 'sour'

missymouse
DONT see RED DONT see red.
ya, i hope tomorrow ur BBT shoots up and then u can offically test.

popz
i also believe that there is a time for everything and our time is yet to come, should be coming very soon ;)

estar: ya maybe go there and pray see what it says..my previous lot..i can say it's really quite zhun..dat explains y everytime it's so crowded there..

wannababy: the HK one is the Wang Da Xian temple?

wannababy, i dunno how long is my LP. TMC say appt shld be on 2nd/3rd day of AF. So i booked the 3rd day loh. My AF is zhun one or difference by 1 day. Anyway, me gonna travel to HK again and will oni be back on the 22nd Aug. Hence chose 23rd for the appt oso. I dunno how to know how long is my LP. Last mth like never O, so dunno my LP. Hope this mth will O then at least I will know loh.

thanks gnny. Just now lunch time, I keep feeling something is coming out. If AF fated to come then pls come early so that I can gear up for next cycle. If AF dun intend to come, pls don't torture me.
kao_frustrated.gif

shooo shooo AF go away... if you come, you'll let us SLAP! (lame, i know)
my hearcry for all of u in 2WW

popz
haha u old meh.. keke

jaspire
when are u going Hong Kong, for holiday?

seems like a lot of u traveling ya, i just asked my DH yday, he said dun want to go short trip.. sigh.. we are stuck in Singapore

babe79, I think i did the test ard 2 weeks after my expected AF. When I go to the GP, it was like 2 days after i last tested with Clearblue.

Gnny,
Actually i wonder did the TCM guess it's layer 3 based on my day past ovulation or anyhow say one. I also feel if he can identify, he is really very good. Even my husband also find it unbelievable.

weekender
yalor, amazing if he can really tell. so when are u testing HPT?

gals
i was refreshing the page to "last 12 hours" and as i was searching for this forum... i scolled along and found kea, cheryl and other familiar names appearing in MAR MTB and APR MTB 2008 thread and i was thinking "when can i be there"... (just a tot)

wannababy
so everything else okie? Good!

btw, my DH call "cute butt" just now. He says better to go and check so I seeing doc this Fri.

popz
totally agree with you. But now not ready to get hints from heaven leh. I know the si ma lu temple very zhun one. Me also starting to think that a lot of things fated one. haiz...

Gnny, Thanks again. Appreciate it.
kao_kiss.gif

Y your DH dun want to go for a short break? I think going out of singapore and BD the mood is totally different.

Popz
yah yah .. rite... that's the one in hong kong that i went to .... hee

Jaspire
Then u should go for your appt on 3rd day if they have fixed an appointment with u ...
U going hong kong for holiday or work ?

gnny
I also. haiz... both of us jia you together okie. Then we can go to the same MTB thread and go gai gai for maternity wear.

popz
haha not young not old.. me also mid life, reaching 30 in december. thats why i hope to conceive and give birth while still in 30.

missymouse
cos both of us dun like beach resort or malaysia.. and short break can only go nearby, which are mostly beach resorts, otherwise its shopping in Bangkok, which we also dun like. i was thinking of staying a night at a nice hotel cos next month is his brithday. thereagain, i hope to strike this cycle so that by his birthday, i can present him with a BFP

liz
yah.. the scan was ok. He mentioned that the endo is thick enough also .. and the follicle is not there already ....

So now waiting for the test result to double confirm loh ....

liz
that will be most ideal! then during confinemnet and maternity leave can chit chat also. wont be so lonely.

liz
maybe can consider. thanks! i also want to save up my leave cos i only have 14 days leave a year, but 5.5 days work week. so even sat have to apply half day leave.

liz
i guess it's better for u to go and see the dr lah .... at least can know what's going on in your body that causes the cramp also ....

The dr requested my DH to retake the SA test leh ... Says that he prefers the specimen to be at least 3 days ah .... 4 days is quite long for my DH.

haiss... poor DH... have to go for SA test again .. .

Gnny,
the TCM one say i can test on 11 Aug. But my husband say since i am going for gynae check up again, might as well save the test kit and get a scan at the gynae's place.

No worries, i believe everyone of us here will eventually graduate to MTB threads.

gnny
ya loh! heh heh... too bad we live too far from each other. You live in the east right?

Wannababy
that's good. Cross fingers, cross toes! Another 6 more days to go. Hope you have good news. Jia you jia you!!!

liz: meantime u try ur med see how first lah..the bb will come when the fate comes..meantime just continue to ttc..but dun give urself too much stress lor..

wannababy: ya ..dat one very famous..the HK serial always say go dat temple pray onez..

--
ya lor..hope we can grad. soon! no nd to wait too long

Popz
famous but dunno whether 'zhun' anot leh .... Since there liao, so go there and pray pray loh.. hee...

Liz
huh ?? ee... 'cute butt' says another 7 days to go leh .. plus another 2 grace days ..... So latest is by DPO17 loh.... ooo... hope it goes on holiday ah...

gnny: oh so u 1yr younger than me
..i hope to have two kids before 35..a bit diffcult coz i only have 4 yrs left..my DH said one is buay pai liao..coz we want to retire early

gnny and wannababy, me going hongkong for work. So sianz gotta be away from hubby just when we are newly weds. Shucks!

Thanks popz! Now just a bit impatient and pek chek to start the next round of meds. :p think I driving myself crazy.

liz: try to relax, k?.the fertility book i bought state a few real life cases when couple get very stressed over ttc-ing but after when they try to take it easy, the wife conceived..so dun pek chek, ya?