My Chart as of today. But I guess todae reading is not accurate coz I woke up at 4+am to pee no choice very high tide liao. Now having the feeling dat my inside is stuffy stuffy feeling.

911505.jpg

Morning gals....
Me down with sore throat since last nite... hopefully it doesnt affect having bb especially during these 2ww period ah ....

kind of worried.... cos if sick would mean no chance izzit ??

Apple
thanks for ur encouragement.... Dunno leh ... somehow dunno how come i become sick.....

then my bbt reading will also be affected i guess ??

Apple
looking at your bbt chart.... looks like u have got a high chance leh ... today is your DPO12 already... Another 2 days, u will test?

wannababy, think it will affect ur BBT abit if u r sick. but think as long as not fever the diff should not b alot ba. I do hope i will ve the chance to test

Apple
as long as not feverish, should be ok har... Hope so that wont affect much on bbt... else cannot take the readings....

Till now, any symptoms??

wannababy, no symp lei. no feeling hungry. But juz now earlier this morning feel my chest abit 'man man' last week got on & off pain at tummy & slight backache now no more liao. Yesterdae noon got once yellowish stretchy discharge but after then till now is clear watery liao. Hai... reali hate the waiting time sia.

gnny reports to 2WW at 8.38am, to inform u lovely gals that my AF reported this morning, i am back to square 1, CD1.
But i find it wierd.. my LP is between 12-14 days, but this cycle its only 11days. could it be my calculation of O date is wrong cos by right, LP days is supposed to be quite unchanging one..

weekender
i also salute ur TCM, so expert, can even tell the layer of penetration just by feeing ur wrist? i hope ur DH sperm will penetrate through all the layers and reach ur egg by now.

apple
u woke up at 4am and ur temp is still high, (the earlier u take than ur normal time, the lower the BBT will be) so u also have high chance.

Apple
Oh ic .... Um.... do you normally experience this before your AF??
or it's an exception this time round..... ???

For me also doesnt seem to have symptoms except the tummy there poking pain like tat ... on and off....

Yah... but u are better than me.... only got 2 more days.... me still have like 6 days ah ...

gnny
your LP seems short this time round .... Or maybe your O day earlier?? LP days can vary one ... But got to be at least ranging from 12 to 16 days.... If this persists, probably got to seek advice from gynae liao...

gnny, so ur AF reported earlier than expected? todae is ur CD wat? ur ave CD is? No lei i woke up at 4+am to pee but i onli take my BBT at 5+am (the usual time) so i think todae reading is not so accurate liao.

wannababy, nope. even during AF me no cramp de. but hor i will see watery discharge b4 AF report so is very contridicting rite? Ya 2 more days but it seem to b killing me hahahahaha

Apple
wa... your AF u no cramp one har ??
Then on this point, will stand a chance liao ...
As for discharge, it's difficult to determine ah ....

you woke up to pee at 4am izzit becos u drank alot of water before u sleep ? Do u normally do that ?

hey gals...
just asking.. whether if got pray for 'divine lot' in the temple hor ... cannot tell ppl about what says in the 'lot' one izzit har ??

apple
today is my DPO12, CD31. (my cycle is usually 28-32) so very zhun hor.

babydust to all who are waiting to test**

hi ladies, gd morning... today is my CD12 and still no sign of O on OPK. Anyway, if this mth nothing, next mth me not going to use OPK liao. Will just leave it to God.

Ok, here is the latest update of the list. Any changes let me know.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPT Kit Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>24 or 26 Jul</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>26-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

apple,magpie, gnny and estar,

I think I'm 99.9% failing this 7th cycle. BBT dropped to 36.38. AF shld be reporting today.

I have 2 coverlines. Haha cos I also dunno which day I O. If based on OPK, the O day shld be CD 19 then cover line is 36.33 but if based on FF then O day is CD 21 and coverline is CD 36.43.

missymouse
wa... it's around that range of bbt temp that you are today hor ?

Then if not below than 36.33, shd still stand a chance... hee ..

The thing is I dunno which day I O though I felt that it shld be CD 19 but FF says it's CD 21. The drop is quite a bit, it's about 0.27 degree.

Look on the brighter side means I have the chance to use the clearblue digital O kit next mth. haha..anyway, already failed 6 cycles already.

missymouse, if it is CD21, then yr cycle is 30days... does it mean Luteal phase is only 9 days? Can it be so short?

jaspire,

My LH based on last cycle is 12-13 days and my cycle so far haven't exceed 30 days before. Anyway, I really dunno what to say about my body cos it's damn weird. every mth it will give me some new things.

wannababy, nope not every time will wake up & pee once in a blue moon will lor. Yesterdae onli dranks a cup of milk b4 i sleep lei not lot. then 5+ when i wake up still got pee hahahahaha

Gnny, me today CD32 DPO12. ave CD is 30-33. but ever got once is CD36 & CD28

It's my DPO13 and I still have a high BBT of 36.93. Coverline is 36.36, according to FF. Yesterday night, I had cramps while in bed. No spotting so far, so keeping my fingers crossed.

missymouse
for your information that I have got ....

My temperature has dipped below the coverline during the luteal phase. Does this mean I didn't really ovulate? Could I still be pregnant?

The coverline carries no physiological meaning. It is just a visual tool to help you see your ovulation pattern. Whether or not your temperature rises or falls below this line does not necessarily indicate anything significant. Individual temperatures can fluctuate at any time of the cycle, for both hormonal or non-hormonal reasons. A single dropped temperature usually doesn't mean much. You want to look at "the big picture" and see a pattern of temperatures over time. As long as you can see a biphasic pattern and a trend towards elevated temperatures after ovulation, there is no need to worry about a single dropped temperature or two.

If, however, you have so many lower temperatures that you can no longer see a biphasic pattern on your chart, (and you are taking your temperature accurately) this could mean that you did not yet ovulate and should consider yourself potentially fertile so you don't miss an opportunity to conceive.

Apple
think becos u drank a glass of liquid stuffs before bed.... U tend to wake up in the middle of the night to pee one loh..

Magpie2
Wa.... ur temp still remains high leh ....
The cramps may not be AF cramps ....

wannababy,

Thanks, I just saw this too.

Magpie,

Your BBT is still high, you should be the 2nd one to spread baby dust to us this week.

missymouse, u might not know. u look at my chart i ever had 2 big drop of 0.3 & 0.4 lei. Still ve hope de as long as the next day it raise again.

apple,

Cos my AF is suppose to due today and it dropped so I dun think I can escape AF dun report today lor. If the BBT dropped earlier then maybe it will have chance to rise again.

Case 1:

O on CD 19
LH=12 days
Cover line=36.33
AF due TODAY
Today BBT=36.83> coverline
CD= 26-30 days
Today CD 32

Case 2
O on CD 21
LH=12 days
Cover line=36.43
AF due on 8 Aug
Today BBT =36.38< coverline
CD= 26-30 days
Today CD 32

So which case do I belong too???

wannababy
thanks for asking. but DH too tired so I postpone the appt again. You seeing "cute butt" later right? update us okie.

Missymouse
AF not here still got chance. like you said, your body weird weird right. so maybe BBT also weird weird. Hope you have good news! I got my big bag ready to collect babydust from you okie.

Magpie, Apple, EStar
think you all got chance to spread good news this week. jia you okie!!!

Gnny,
we jia you together. Me still no sign on +ve OPK. can't wait for AF to come so that I can start the next cycle with clomid.

wannababy, but i did drink b4 & no need to wake up & pee.

Magpie, wa! is going further up high high chance liao lor

liz,

I'm also preparing big bags to collect baby dust from magpie and apple. My body becomes super weird after I start TTC-ing.

I have some slight pain on both extreme sides, somewhere a few cm below the belly button.

Apple,

waking up in the middle of the nite to pee will affect BBT or not huh?

hi liz and wannababy,
I am thinking of seeing Dr LC Cheng from TMC. Just to do a check up to see if i am ovulating properly and if I am fertile. Do I just call TMC to book or how do i go about doing it?

liz
oh u postphone your appt ah? Tot u went already ... wanted to ask how have u been ... Is your cramp still there??

Dunno later got to take blood test again anot ah ??
Yah... Me going to see him in an hour's time ..... Will update u ....

jaspire
they will need you to start from the beginning cycle... SO when your 1st day of AF, start calling them up to book an appointment... They will arrange for a scan and blood test for u on the 2nd day of AF or latest by 3rd day of AF.

today super no mood to work, got to sit in a 3-4hours meeting after lunch today, tomorow also. sigh.. and AF reporting. its a bad day for me.

Hi Liz

Thank you. I am a bit nervous. I hope DBEST is really not sensitive to pick up early stage of pregnancy.

Hi Missymouse

Don't worry. I read somewhere that a healthy couple will take on average takes 1 year to conceive. So 6 cycles is only half the mark. We still have time.

Hi Gnny

This is my 7th cycle. Hmm.. the BBT should start to drop by today or latest tomorrow. Cos I have quite "zhun" LP. My AF reports on DPO14/15. Hence, starting today or tomorrow, I should not have such high BBT. And, I never had such high BBT on DPO13 for the last few cycles. ;)

gnny,

Why u knw your AF reporting today?

I think I will just sit in office today and wait for AF to report too.