gnny
cheer up ???? Although it's not very easy to do it .... But think that it's gonna be a new cycle for u again to ttc..... And look forward to BD again ...

jaspire
think you call them up first and check. Both wannababy and I are with the Fertility clinic.

wannababy
ya. later got to take blood test. the results will be out by today. so if they don't call you, everything is alright.
the cramp is still there on and off. DH says maybe go next sat or one of the days before lunch

Missymouse
AF not here. got chance lah. So much potential babydust, I better prepare vaccum cleaner... muahahahaaa! lame joke. :p

jaspire
Just tell them that it's your 1st day of mense and you want to go on monitoring by the doc to check for fertility.... The nurse there will be able to assist you ... and arrange for an appointment with u ...

it's called Thomson Fertility Centre at Level 5. Number to call is 6252 7766

Hi Gnny

Monday blues? Moreover got to attend meeting.. Think positively... The National Day holiday is only round the corner. Cheer up ok??

Keep your spirit up gal!

wannababy, can I call today to book or must I wait for Day1 of my AF? Cos i know when my AF is due... its very zhun one...

magpie,

I think when my AF reports, I will call my gynae to make appt to see him. Maybe something is just not right for me.

Hi Estar

Your AF is not here yet and BBT is still high? What do you intend to do? Do you intend to go back to your tcm for a checkup?

Not being very hopeful nowgetting very bad cramps on/off..and earlier on, dunno is it wrong reaction, wanted to throw-up but rush to the restroom in the end nothing came uphaizhave the feeling of gastric flu upcoming..

I'm afraid that it might be something else, will test again Wed if AF dun arrives, else think when end mth see my gynae will check with him again...

liz
ah ? blood test again ??? **faint** haha....

Oh ... will be out by today...they wont call even if it's alright ??

Wa... u still can tahan the cramp ah ?? Tot u cannot tahan liao .... wanna see 'cute butt' fast leh ....

Liz
me down with sore throat ah .... fall sick at this time ... hai ... and dunno whether can eat the chinese medicine anot ..

wannababy
my TCM says cannot take the chinese med if sick. so you better call yours and check.
ha ha.. my cramp not so bad till cannot tahan, just very slight.
aiyo.. so mean of you. ha ha.. later help me take photo of him and sent to me lah... :p kidding!

EStar
Take care of yourself. Don't worry too much k.

liz
i just called my my sinseh... He says can still eat the chinese medicine .. just that I need to drink crysanth, barley or luo han guo to cool down abit ...

no lah. .. me where got bad?? I say u cramp until cannot tahan to see doc lah . .haha... **kidding**
aiyo.. dont ask me to take pic of his butt ah .... he will be scared off manz !! :p

oh ic ... think i will definitely check with them one ... cos will worry one mah .... hee... hope everything is fine ....

thanks for ur encouragement.

magpie
i will look froward to thursday holiday break. its just so tiring working 5.5 days.

missymouse
sorry, i meant my AF reported this morning when i wake up.

wannababy
ya, new cycle to TTC, one more month of folic acids in preparation for bb. so by the time i am preggie, my bb should be very strong.
i also bought a nice nightie from le sanza few weeks ago. this month, i will wear it for BD. muahahaha

liz
how are you

jaspire
i cross my fingers for u that u will O this few days.

wannababy: rgd abt divine lot..only my hubby and parents know..i dun tell other ppl onez..coz i thot is like "tian zi bu ke xie lou"

gnny, many thanks! I will pray hard for these few days till 9 Aug. If no O by these days then hopefully gynae will be able to advise for my next cycle. I just booked an appt to do fertility test on 23rd Aug. Heehee...

gnny
hee hee ... good good ... to attract ur DH ... hee hee.. yah... more folic acid helps in long term...

Popz
oh ic ... then cannot tell ppl one ah ... okie. . thanks...

jaspire
since yours is so accurate even for O ... they will be easier to do yours... Mine is not accurate one ... so they have got to monitor ah ...

estar
thought ur symptoms is likely preggie symptoms.
meanwhile take good care and test on wed k. we wait for ur babydust

gnny
thanks! Me still waiting for O or AF to report. Think AF is more likely. Moody loh. AF needs to report by next week for me to be able to start clomid before my DH goes reservist. But seems unlikely as my PMS symptoms will start to appear 2 weeks before AF. Now nothing at all.

Wannababy...
please pleasessee.... help me take photo. muahahahahaaaa... just kidding. :p
Anyway, I think everything will be fine for you.

hi wannababy, my O is not accurate... I dun even know if i O or not. Dat is my problem. Oni AF is super accurate. Never late for reporting... LOL! I dunno how long is my Luteal phase so i used the 12 - 14 days as a guide loh. Anything lesser baby cannot survive rite? So dats y i said if by 9th Aug still no O means this cycle no hope liao loh.

magpie,

There are 2 dates under fertility information, the 2nd date is the O day?

It says my cycle is 29 days long and next AF shld be due yesterday. If it's 29 days, AF shld report on CD 30 rite?

Hi Apple

Ya. The 3 records have to be consistent, for example, you always have AF on certain CD. Never mind, then don't use this as a guideline.

Your BBT is still high right above the coverline right? Today, you have yellowish discharge when go toilet?

I keep experiencing "watery discharge". Hoping BBT will still remain high tomorrow.

apple,

no need to put in the cycle days, it will calculate for u. mine also varies few days then it says my cycle is 29 days.

magpie, ya still above coverline. No more yellowish discharge onli had it once yesterdae noon since then is watery discharge liao.

missymouse, yes i input the 3 dates but coz the 3 dates r varies by a few day so it say unable to calculate for me

Hi Apple

Ya. The 3 records have to be consistent, for example, you always have AF on certain CD. Never mind, then don't use this as a guideline.

Your BBT is still high right above the coverline right? Today, you have yellowish discharge when go toilet?

I keep experiencing "watery discharge". Hoping BBT will still remain high tomorrow.

magpie, ya still above coverline. No more yellowish discharge onli had it once yesterdae noon since then is watery discharge liao. So tempted to test lei...

apple,

I put in mine they says mine is 29 days. Your cycle days diff by a lot of days for the 1ast 3 mths?

Hey Ladies,

Sorry to trouble u all, but I remember last wk or so, someone posted an excel spreadsheet regarding the charting of BT and etc, do u think I can have a copy of it?

Many Thanks..

Hi Missymouse

Then if today is CD30, you have missed your AF by one day? Hope it will be on holiday for following 8 months.

Hi Apple

Yeah.. think the yellowish discharge is not everytime. The last time I hasd it was early last week then now cos near AF, discharge is watery.

We are already counting down two days to testing. Hope the BBT will steadily remain. That website calculated me to have CD27 and my AF is supposed to be due on 05/08/07 which was yesterday

magpie,

Today is CD 32. That website you gave says my cycle is 29 days so it shld report on CD 30 rite? If AF should report on CD 30 then it shld be on Saturday and not Sunday which they stated. Anyway, I'm confused liao. Hahaha..

magpie,

Me very slim chance. I hope to get big bags of babydust from you this coming wed and save it for next cycle.