gals, now i see clear watery discharge. onli this noon got once is yellowish strentchy discharge. clear watery discharge is my PMS symp sia...

Sasa,

Most prob, I will be in the same league as you, we just hv to try a little harder thou' must ganbatte orr
, having on/off cramps, hope AF wants to come, pls come faster, dun play hard and seek with me so at least get start using the OPK again and tis time must be diligent to plot my BT...

Liz,

Only for every Wed, u can call to take number, think u can try calling ard 5 am onwards, heard they open early to distribute the "Q" no...

Thanks EStar.
so does that mean they are open at 5am to distribute nos on Wed? erm... okie. think I will go there early on Wed then

kea! CONGRATS!!! Is there anymore bb dust for me? Am I too late? *busy finding leftover bb dusts*

Think must have finished already. Cos me till now CD10 still haven seen a positive on my OPK and my cycle is a 26day cycle. If dats the case, do you gals know when is the last day i will have chance to O? If not, i am sure I never O liao. Sigh... BTW, me no discharge oso. Oh no...

Liz,

Becos they are close on Mon/Tues, so Wed might be busy, I'm not too sure as I've only been there on Fri/Sat before and it's always my dad who gets me the "Q" no.

U can go and take the no then roughly ask wat time are u expected to be back, if it's a few hours later and u stay nearby u can go home first

Best of Luck to all the other ladies who are testing tis week orr!!

Think our newly "baby dust ambassador Kea" must prepare more bbdust to be distributed le.. hee hee

congrats to Kea!
today is my CD34. 9 more days to my long cycle of CD43.
will test on CD40, hopefully I can strike this month.

ceraine: ya...fertile week is this coming week..already took leave from Tue onwards wor..to nuah at work and also bd..whahahah...must likely will O on National day..i also not having EWCM yet..maybe too early..for past cycles..how many days b4 O does ur CM start? this mth dun have..could be u O-ing later or something u eat..if under medication or eat too much acidic food will affect also i think..

Jaspire,
finaly you are here..i've been busy searching for you lei...kekeke...
dun despair lah..
CD10 is too early to O.
for a 28days cycle, normally is O at CD14. But juz a rough gauge...
mine 30days cycle...i O at CD13/....
you give yourself a few more days....jsut keep testing and BDing till u see a +ve..
dun give up..
i dun hve much discharge this cycle oso...

Popz,
oh..normally 4days in advance(incl Oday)
yah..i guess maybe its the medication..as on antibiotics and chinese med..
oh...dun O later..coz i be in tioman..but with a big group..so cant hv private moments lei...

oh..start seeing some..very little...creamy discharge...so maye O will be delayed...

ceraine: i c..i think is the anibiotics that cause the delay...try to drink more water (which helps to increase mucus) and relax urself for now ... coz stress and excitement will also delay O..Good luck and happy BD-ing!

thanks EStar! Erm.. I'm hoping to get the earlier number so that DH and I can get to work on time. And I stay very far away like in Hougang. So.. kinda of difficult. I think I'll prob take half day leave.

Weekender
erm... do you have good news too. Today DPO15 right?

magpie: no wor... i tested twice using dbest both times -ve de.. in the end i gave up, used clearblue instead...

dun worry k.. i really believe the HCG levels not high enuff to detect by dbest yet...

estar: no lah... think u would graduate earlier den mi wor.. heheeh

Liz,
i never go and test. But yesterday went to my gynae for a regular check up. She saw an egg in the uterus during the ultrasound. She say the egg is very nice and fertile. she say if 2 weeks later no period come then see her again. else wait for 4 weeks later. she say my temperatures looks like it's not coming down. seems like good news. But I am still afraid cos it's not fertilised yet. Today my husband go and see a TCM for his cough. Then i kk ask the sinseh to measure my pulse. He say my my egg not fertilised yet. There are 5 layers surrounding the egg. He say now the sperm only reached the 3rd layer. Until the sperm reach the last layer then is fertilised. So at the moment still early to tell.
Make me worry only.

Hey Gals,

I've got puzzled question to seek help with you all.

Earlier on, I did a test on OPK just for fun, initially I thought I only saw the test line, but 5 mins ago when i wanted to discard the strip it show 2 lines?!!?

Wat's going on?? Can anyone advise?

EStar
you are talking tter abt OPK or HPK? erm.. OPK possible to show 2 lines as there will always be LH in the body.

Weekender
wah. sounds like good news leh.
your TCM so good can even tell you what layer the sperm is at.

Weekender,

Dun worry unduly, since your gynae saw the nice & fertile egg it will be there somehow..

Eh, your sinseh very powerful leh, can tell u abt the layers surrounding the egg and the sperm penetration? hmm...

Which sinseh u are seeing...??

estar, i dunno lei but i thot someone did mention b4 can use OPK to test for preg too. but how come the OPK test line take so long to reveal? I thot is quite fast de. estar mayb u try testing on clearblue HPK

Liz,
The TCM seems not bad.. first time visit him. waited for 2-3 hrs. my husband cough badly so ask him go and see. when i was there, overheard 2-3 couples seeking his help for fertility. also quite a number see him for cough issues.

Eternitystar,
I am seeing a TCM call in Marine Parade. Blk 81. I heard is always crowded one.

Liz & Eternitystar,
I worry cos last time i M/C b4. I worry this one never complete the process also end up never conceived. haiiii.

Apple,

Dun congrat me first cos i "ba zhi" haven't "yi pie" (haven't one stroke). now hope 50% 50% first until it is really fertilised.

weekender, u mean ultra sound can see the egg? coz fr wat i know when is still small ultra sound cant see de dats y they use V scan

Oh ya weekender,

I've heard about the sinseh before in Marine Parade, u will hv to boil herbs right? He's quite famous in the "fertility field"

I can understand your worries,, dun worry unduly ok

Weekender
don't worry lah. the gynae prescribe you metaform right? That is to help prevent m/c. Sure good news is on the way. Jia you okie.
at least it is a good sign. which do you wish to hear? got egg or sorry try again? Now at least got chance liao.

sAsA,
it's at Marine Parade Central. Quite crowded when i went with hubby today. heard usually also like tat. If u want to go, better avoid weekend. It's at Blk 81. Ban Choon Chan Medical Hall. Tel:63346718. only 1 TCM there. so can find one. I think their off day is on Monday or Tuesday. Better call them to confirm.

Liz,

I use Clearblue in the morning leh, tdy shd be DPO13 and AF should make its appearance tdy le...if Clearblue shows negative means it's a BFN for sure! :p

Just now I use OPK....

Liz,
doc tell me to continue metformin and folic acid and avoid sex at this moment. she also told me metformin to reduce m/c chances. But i dun put too high hopes first. Must pray hard hard for me.

Eternitystar,
Yeah his herbs is boil one. I never see him on fertility thing b4. just that just now husband go and see his cough so i follow and ask him to take pulse for me.

EStar
maybe HCG not high enough leh. I read somewhere that there are tests which are more sensitive than clearblue. erm.. as long as AF never report. still got chance.

Eternitystar,
last time for my 1st pregnancy, i use clearblue to test. i tested twice but always give BFN. But i felt it is not right. so i went to see a GP. i tested at the clinic and is BFP. So it's either too early or the clearblue one is not sensitive in ur case. I think you should try again in 5 days time.

ceraine, tks for consoling me. I have just few more days to see if i will O or not. Then i will know if i got problem or not. Cos last cycle oso no O. Haiz...

me jus come back fr dinner..thanks all...*once again, babydust to all*....thanks....

weekender

hmm, me don taste bland but my favourite fishball mee, i don reali like it liao...find it funny taste

Apple,
I dunno use wat brand one leh. Never ask. And the test kit itself also never write wat brand. But it's those use droplet kind and drop the urine into the kit from a specimen of urine.

Weekender,

Thanks..

I read something like that if your temperature stays elevated 18 days past ovulation you should test for pregnancy.

Tdy shd be DPO13, BT reads highest 36.7

Apple,

AF shd be due tdy de...hmm, maybe it's juz delayed..dun want to think too much now..

Liz, thanks, won't read too much into it now...

Hi Sasa

Thanks. I hope I will see the positive on Clearblue on Wednesday

I still feel "watery" below. I think if my BBT drops tomorrow, I think AF will be here anytime le.

magpie, u still awake? my wet feeling not so much liao but now other than this noon got the yellowish discharge now is clear watery one.

Ya. Me still awake. You no more wet feeling le? That should be a better thing. I am feeling increasing "watery" below. I think AF is approaching... Sianz...Kept going to toilet check.

weekender
may i know the both times u tested negative with clearblue, how late if your AF? Then when tested positive at clinic, how late is your AF? Cos i also tested both negatives with clearblue... my HB ask me go gynea to make sure... i say no need cos i tot clearblue is very sensitive tester so should be accurate one...

Morning gals.

Magpie, I reali hope is good news & can ve a national day present this yr. But dun dare to pin too high hope.