magpie,

The other time i bought the clearblue OPK. Just now bought HPK. hehehe... itchy backside, such a gd deal very hard to stop my hands from landing on it. With POSB everyday card, it's another 2% off.

If it comes today then it's CD 30 lor. If today AF haven't reported then can considered missed 1 day. But then again, I O super late this mth so maybe it wun come till much later. hehe..

I really hope those of us who are suppose to test next week will get BFP!!!

Estar,

But my BBT not very high, only 36.65 and I have my usual PMS symptoms of leg aching couple of days ago. So not hopeful.

Apple,

The one I bought expire oct 2009.

kea,

I also think it's good to remove it now when your tummy is still small. Also when u go for scanning, it will get into the way too.

missymouse

my BBT oso nt high.....ystrade 36.69...today 36.72

hmmm, i bought one expire Dec 2008..anything wrong?

kea,

Clearblue is really powerful ah. 3rd urine and just 1 day pass AF due date also can detect. No wonder so pricey lar. If its' BFP then it's worth the price but if tested otherwise then heart very pain. haha... cos so ex!

hmmm

ok, then i sure wait for my DH to come back then remove it together..keke.....been wif me for years liao.....will miss it...

I guess different people have different body temp so can't compared. Maybe I belong to the more "cold blooded" group so BBT is lower.

I think it's ok lar... now oni aug 2007 mah. still have more than 1 yr. Your kit is perfectly alright, dun worry. Once it's BFP it's a BFP.

missymouse, my BBT onli 36.3 lei.... my coverline is 36.06 onli. wa! oct 2009 sia. mine is onli jan 2009

kea, baby more impt

hmm

i still have one more kit...maybe sure retest a few days ltr if i didnt manage to bk the gynae i wan tmr...

Is it? I'm not very sure leh but clearblue is the most expensive one rite? As compared to those internet strips, it's about 12 times more ex!

missymouse

i nv compared to those internet one. but as in compare to those off the rack selling at watson de...i read their box be4, all can be use on AF due date..

apple, I think we belong to the "cold blooded" group.

My cover line is 36.43 according to FF.

Left one box on the shelf so i bought. Have been thinking whether to buy since u told us earlier this week.

thanks apple...

me no really have symptoms now... tink no chance liao...

but i hope u all will be able to graduate soon...

hmm...

apple, me staying near Dover, don have any gynae nearby rite? me not considering SGH, NUH.....tink is too mess up in their place...

me thinking of TMC or Mt E. lo...coz both gt hear gd reviews fr own frens before.....i need to find a gynae that i can consult then delivery at the same place ...

Congrats Kea!

Wah..didn't check the forum for 2 days only so many messages posted. Just managed to clean finished my place..*tired* Had a bad headache yesterday for my last day of menses... now will be focusing on looking for O time again.

Kea, the gynae i went to do my scan b4 to confirm i m free fr fibrco & cycst is at clementi de. Last time i used to stay at clementi so saw the clinic there for quite some time then so qiao a colleague of mine his baby was delievered by the gynae too. u interested?

Kea, of coz u continue to take till the gynae advice u. U stay dover so near to my work place. My workplace is at ayer rajah cresent onli

Kea, the delivery will b at Mount A. I dunno if he offer other hospital i didnt ask him yet coz my colleague is at mount A. coz i see dat ur HB is quite bz at work so if there r time u need to go gynae visit on ur own if too far not convient mah

thx Apple

ok , will tk tmr..me normally nv tk in wkend coz meal inconsistent..will start to tk everyday fr tmr onwards...

apple

Mount A and Mount E is diff one rite? where is Mount A....hmmm....actualli me quite prepare for me gg alone to checkup liao....although will be abit tough but i am those coward type, hope to hear if my frens go before...the Mount E one deliver both my fren sis's kids and bro's too....they all say smooth delivery.....but was considering TMC coz is more of a private n more attention given..mount E like quite public coz they open to others patients not only preggi

apple

realli?? i tot take every morning??? that time me sick, go c doc, the doc oso say best is v morining aft breakfast..

kea,

I would suggest you to choose a gyn near ur place.. coz' at times when the gyn went for delivery u would be stuck at the clinic waiting if it is too far. If nearby at least can go back home and rest. My mum's fren daughther had her gyn in orchard..a few times her appointment in the morn, but gyn went to deliver..so wait until afternoon for her turn ..quite tired lor.

If nearby also can ask u family member go and register 1st when around ur turn then travel to the clinic. My gyn was in Sun Plaza, usually I would go to the library or foodcourt to eat while waiting for my turn. The nurse would call me when it is my turn soon.

Kea, like wat Jaz mention better to choose a nearby one some more u r expected to go on ur own some times. if u wan my gynae contact i can give u

woo...Mount A is too far from me wor......mount E at least at orchard...hmmm...gt any consult plus delivery at same place near west?

kea, delivery place is ok coz u onli go there to deliver, is the clinic location which is impt coz u will b going to the clinic for routine check. but anyway is up to u

apple

thank, i will needto discuss with DH oso......will maybe decide by to9...is it too early for me to go gynae nxt wk?

kea kea kea
CONGRATS CONGRATS!!!!! so happy for u.
NO wonder u have not been sleepy well, must be part of ur preggie symotoms.

No more smoking okie, if ur DH smoke, also ask him to control and best is both of u can quit together. good for baby and good for both of ur health too. (sorry if i sound naggy)

i am very happy, one after another graduating. which means that the % of gals stirking is quite high. so let's keep the +ve spirit and optimism here.

Kea: me might be choosing mount a to delivery my bb...
faster go make an appt with ur gynae... keke u must be feeling very excided now...
congrats~

cheesycake & kea
both of u can migrate to the MTB thread together, maybe go hand-in-hand for gynae's appt and shopping for maternity wear.. *envy*

kea kea dear: wah.. u managed to brave everything n took the test, hehe.

Congratulations my dear. oh yes, agree with the gers. do STOP smoking le hor.. hehe. yup, the baby belongs to both of u, so make sure u discuss with DH about the gynae part k.

**sAsA feels so envious tat so many gals are graduating already. She's back at square 1 only

Hi Sasa

So far only Kea has graduated. The rest of us not yet lei. I tested on DBEST just now. Still negative. But aren't taking it that badly as ytd. Cos kind of expected it le.

Don't worry.. you will graduate one day too..

Harlow gals!
Wah! so many postings. needed some time to catch up.

kea dear
CONGRATS!!!!

Estar dear
*hugz hugz* maybe hcg not high enough.

gnny
ha ha.. nope. not buzy. haven't BD yet cause DH jag-lag.

Sasa
don't worry. I still long long way from graduating. still haven't got my +ve OPK yet. :p

Hi Sasa

You said you tested negative on DBEST before. Did you ever get a positive on it? When was that?

Though it doesn't hurt that much le, it is still a bit sian.. cos I know the implantation has taken place. I just hope the HCG is really not hih enuff to detect. Me at DPO12.

I first time experienced the pulling and stretching of the uterus. I tot got chance le.. sigh....

Estar
have some questions to ask you abt the Jurong TCM. previously, you mentioned that people went there are 4 am to queue up to take number. Is it just as bad during weekdays? DH and I thinking of going on Wed before going to work. So I was wondering what time should I go.

liz
oh, let DH rest first, sweet wife. you havent get your OPK+? Hope u'll get it these few days, just in time to catch the spermie meet egg.

magpie
yalor, only DPO12, HCG may be not high enough to be detected. Moreover, kea alrady DPO14/15 today and individual HCG level is different. You had the stretching and pulling of uterus, still have chance!

Sasa
Hugs and Pat**

gnny
haiz... today CD23 liao. don't think got chance. btw, which DPO are you liao? Testing on National day right? good luck to you.

wah..weekend still so many posts..keke..CONGRATS KEA!! *collect KEA's BB dust*...wah recently very "wang".. quite a no. of bfps!
hope the wangness wil keep continuing...i must read the past few pgs of posts again later..**blur liao** now must go hv dinner..hungry lar :p