estar, ur AF not due yet rite?

gnny, my BBT also drop fr 36.4 to 36.3. wats urs the day b4. we still got chance de kk

gnny: in India for 10 days wor... cannot lah... from now till Sept still got a few mths.. i scared strike le den i realli dun need to go le (haha, i say until like so easy to strike like tat)..

hmm.. haven received yet?? weird.. i'll check with him. oohh... didnt tell him wats inside, coz i wrap de.. den he ask mi wat to tell post office ppl.. i say stationery lor.. wahahahahahaha

sasa
sorry, i blur liao.. yes, its meant for kea.
Do u have your own place? sometimes i envy those who have their own home..

aiyo

ladies...me no courage leh...feel like waiting for DH but scare he disappointment,,then me alone, me scare

gnny: yupz.. got own place wor... u envy? wait till u have to do all the housework, haha

**sAsA is feeling sad suddenly coz all of u are gonna graduate soon leaving her alone here

sasa
wahaha.. stationery.. hoho.. nevermind,i can wait cos i am still in DPO.

i think u are realy fertile, pass some of ur 'fertility' to us leh.. *sprinkle* it around

apple
mine drop 0.1 deg like yours. 36.76 to 36.66 but mine has been dropping 3 days in a row already..

kea
if u cant test with 1st urine, then wait for tomorrow.. ren ren ren.dun take the test kit out.

haha, apple, sasa and gnny give kea different opinion. guess kea is torn right now between test or not test.

gnny: fertile?? u muz be joking, haha. BD-ing is a stressful thing for both hubby n i...

kea: *hugz hugz*... we will be here for u k..

sasa

don sad....i haven graduate leh...*sayang*

gnny

hmmm, coz tmr monday, arady monday blues , v scare la....aiyo...today is my DPO14.....actualli if based on CD30, shld due ystrdae..

hmm ya, i am lazy and i hate doing housework.. ut u all got the freedom to do whatever you all want to do, in whatever place u want to.. (of course, with curtains drawn) me, only confine in my bedroom. (sorry for being abit Rated)

kea - whats ur decision...
no matter what, we will fully support u

kea: wah.... AF late le... so happy for u dearie...

muz let us noe first hand after u test k...

but do remember not to leave mi alone here.. coz i dun think i will be TTC these few mths...

oh kea
its ur DPO14 already!!! mmh, ya, urs was supposed to due 4 Aug. so how? i also feeling gancheong now.

sasa
*pat pat* u wont b left alone la.
we are still here. we shall graduate together! i also try not to make BD a stressful thing. so these 2 cycles i did not tell hubby "its my fertle period"

kea
staying with parents in law and one younger sister in law. but they are real nice. thats why we also didnt move out. heee

apple
i dont think i need to test cos i got feeling that AF coming.

kea: i feel so anxious for u too, hehe. but it's up to u. when u feel that it's time to test, den test bah.. just dun forsake mi.. haha

gnny: yah.. but den ah, everytime wana BD even not during my fertile period, my muscles will contract involuntarily, can't even control de. den hubby cannot even penetrate in, say like got 1 wall blocking like tat.. sighz.. so sad..

sasa
oo, maybe u think too much abt the "end results?" cos i sometimes encountered tat also. use preseed can help right?

gnny: dunno leh... i got some preseed lah, but kinda hesitant to use. the gers here did mention mayb use le will kena infection.

i get infection very very frequently. sighz... any idea how to prevent it from occuring?

i oso hope to use preseed. coz haven had a wonderful BD session for long long time le. coz always not wet de

wow u gals are really early. I was busy preparing for lunch just now. Phew, at least now can sit down and catch up.

Kea, still haven't tested?

I keep feeling wet there and something is coming out but when I checked it's some watery, creamy CM.

Eternitystar, sayang sayang... i also tested BFN just now... we really "tong bing xiang lian"...

anyone here got miss ovulation then miss AF? when to start testing for LH? got to wait for the next AF to come or can start to test now liao?? pls help!!

sasa, how come use pre seed will kana infection? i tot it will only help penetration easier esp when not enuff CM? or u try to wash up and pee after BD... but after lying in bed for 30 mins.. i think kana infection its becos never pee and wash after BD and not becos of the pre seed bah...

good morning missymouse
good mama and wife ya, prepare lunch so early.

i think some gals have had infection before, they may be able to give u tips on how to avoid infection.

My BBT is always around 37degree during the last few days before AF comes. So, this cycle is also nothing special. Today is CD29 and DPO12. So if I have ovulated later, I am expecting my AF to come on CD31 and DPO15. And, feeling wet below is also how I will feel few days before AF.

*Keeping my fingers crossed*

babe79
HUGs, but AF havnt report ya? still got chance

Magpie
cross all fingers and toe and eyes. all Cross for u.

missymouse
cant deny that its a joy to cook for ur DH and girl right?

Hi Estar

*Hugs* You tested BFN today? Hope you are taking it easy. If AF din report you still have cahnce.

Hi Babe79

You too. I hope you are also taking it easy lei. Thank God we get a chance every month to be pregnant.

Hi Missymouse

I think its a joy to spend time with family, esp on Sunday - Family Day.

wah, thats too much movement on a sun morning..so much postings..kekeke..

Kea and Magpie,.
looks promising...can test test liao...

Sasa,
i havent graduate oso mah....even if i do, will still be active in this thread..so many good frds here..

oh..regarding the Preseed, haha..i tried it yesterday..

most comical BD session of my life..
maybe we use pressed too much, HB dun like the feel...saying its oily and reduce sensation.
haha..end up gota take half time...
by the time we resume i guess its already more than 15mins, so not sure if the Preseed still effective boh...

he still prefer natural ways. but since bought liao, am strategizing next time only when soldiers about to come, then will insert the preseeed in follow by soldiers..
but i duno if this will cause anti-climaz...hahaha..wait....head in liao..no sensation again..kekekke

so morale of story..i think i wont use anymore!!!!though we had a nice laughing session together...

i have 3more tubes (will keep 2 for standby)...am willing to give it for free...any takers???

but i've read so many successful stories with the using Preseed....

Kea,
my hives is getting from bad to worse..
will be buying the "bai jiu" today...
sad!!!!

Estar,
might be too early to test? wait another few more days..

Sasa,
dun be too tensed up.
else you forgo the OPK testing etc.just BD as and when the mood comes.
In additon if dryness, have more foreplay, light some candles, on some romantic music to create a more relaxing environment??
and saigou your mind...i am bding coz wana have a good time with hubby, just to enjoy each other physically etc..and throw the BD thoughts aside...it might help?????

remembered last time i got infection??? Gynae say can use Preseed wor...maybe u wana try? or check with ure gynae first???
but more importantly, u mustnt tense ure muscle..else cannot break the great wall....

Jaspire and Popz,
dear, where are you??
hows ure fertility coming along?
me strange wor, suppose O tuesday, but till now, no CM (not even creamy ones)..

will just enjoy the BDing session then..and not pin much hope

i have tested Pregnant wif clearblue digital...but heard thats there is default wif it so they selling cheap ah...then mine is real anot?

Hi Kea

Congrats!!!!!! So happy for you!!!! It's definitely true! There cannot be false positive. Don't worry. You are already pregnant!! Congrats on your "promotion"

Must be excited now??? ;p Such good news....

Any special symptoms? The cramps you said you had can you describe again? Hee.. I like to know more again.

magpie

thanks...but am worry..i have been smking be4 i knw...think gotto go gynae to ensure everything is alrite ya..

the cramps is on n off...is like pin poking kind of feeling....then ystrdae nite, i tot AF coming liao, coz gt AF like sudden pain on n off...at the tummy there...the pin like poking is at left n rite side.....ard stomach there

thank babe79

heres my symtoms...

sore breast since O.....normally sore breast will disappear be4 AF due..but nw i still have..

cramps on n off...pin poking type ..

no creamy discharge. mine is clear/ yellowish type one....then normally my AF due, me will feel dry, but now still have clear watery discharge..sometimes is sticky though...

inconsistent waking time.

started fr ystrdae , me feel have some dizzy spells

kea how many times u BD after u +OPK?
other than cramps what other symptons u have?
i also tested with clearblue digital just now.. but got <not pregnant>....

apple

yes, i have been smking ..think only sasa knw me smk....

babe79

me nv use OPK....me jus monitor my CM only..is only started from CD21, me tk BBT....mine is 30CD. i BD on CD9, 10, 13,14,17 n 18.....17 is my O day...

me also got your symptons le..

usually have sore boobs before AF but now dun have...

on and off cramps.. sometimes got poking and pulling type at the sides

got alot watery yellowish discharge last week... but now lesser liao...

got dizzy spells sometimes when im sitting down..weird hor..

babe79

y don u go c a gynae? ask them do a check for u??

is better n clearer rite....me now test +, i oso don feel secure until i c a gynae

kea, means the two fruitful BDs are on your CD17 & 18 rite?? how u know your O is on 17 when u never use OPK?

Kea,
congratas, congrats...young mummy!!!
dun worry on the clearblue lah..book appt with gyne to confirm..
my frd smoked into her 2nd month..coz she not aware.
afterwhich, she quitted smoking for the next 7mths...
bb healthy and cute..so u dun worry..

babe79

i cant cfm when is the fruitful day leh....

hmmm, coz normally me O, i will have sore BB and sharp O pain....then oso, will be v wet down there......EWCM.....then oso, i aga aga use online O calculator to check lo...u can try searching on line..then alot will come out, u use a few then c the average range of yr O

ceraine

thanks for the assurance...am throwing all my cigars away nw!!...

hmm, am thinking to go TMC for Doc Paul Tseng...anyone knw abt him? my collague say he is gd, and read fr our forum, he is v patient.....but scare is too ex

went to toilet juz now, when i wipe i found yellowish, stretchy discharge. Normally b4 AF will ve discharge but is whitish & clear one lei... *pray hard*