wah, thats too much movement on a sun morning..so much postings..kekeke..
Kea and Magpie,.
looks promising...can test test liao...
Sasa,
i havent graduate oso mah....even if i do, will still be active in this thread..so many good frds here..
oh..regarding the Preseed, haha..i tried it yesterday..
most comical BD session of my life..
maybe we use pressed too much, HB dun like the feel...saying its oily and reduce sensation.
haha..end up gota take half time...
by the time we resume i guess its already more than 15mins, so not sure if the Preseed still effective boh...
he still prefer natural ways. but since bought liao, am strategizing next time only when soldiers about to come, then will insert the preseeed in follow by soldiers..
but i duno if this will cause anti-climaz...hahaha..wait....head in liao..no sensation again..kekekke
so morale of story..i think i wont use anymore!!!!though we had a nice laughing session together...
i have 3more tubes (will keep 2 for standby)...am willing to give it for free...any takers???
but i've read so many successful stories with the using Preseed....
Kea,
my hives is getting from bad to worse..
will be buying the "bai jiu" today...
sad!!!!
Estar,
might be too early to test? wait another few more days..