hi jaspire,
I not sure leh. maybe she mean after take 6 cycle of clomid and try for 6 mths still dun ahve.

wannababy,
you mean preggy symptom? my temp today is 37.1. I feeling like slight fever and very slight flu. Not much appetite. eat a bit full then feel nauseas. in the night go toilet twice. then feeling tired easily. boobs pain in the side. But all these tells me nothing cos i got PCOS, sometimes period coming, i will will feel tired easily, boobs pain and also feeling nauseas soemtimes.

Magpie,

I'm DPO11 as at tdy! Hahahaha

Weekender,

Like u, I din realise I got PCOS until I went to see the Chinese sinseh, she ask me go for a scan, and indeed it shows its present up in the ultrasound

Haizbut my gynae said since I'm able to get preggy, it shows that I still belong to the fertile category!

I'm currently on TCM which was given to attack my problem areasHope to hear gd news soon!

weekender
Oh ic... seemed to be very confused over before AF and preggy symptoms....

Just look forward that AF dont come .... haha..

Eternitystar,
I previously also strike right after my wedding. I didn't know and just do everything as normal and eat all the junks. When i know abt it, the embroy is already so weak and subsequently, it didn't make it. Initially i told my gynae i scared my tubes are blocked. she say is not possible cos i have been preg b4, unless my husband got disease. That time i went to see the TCM once, he say my womb very weak. but i dunno how to bu leh cos once i eat bu will get headache one. Good luck to you

wannababy,
yeah sometimes i also very confused. jsut wait and see loh. i got plot BBT chart. if i see got drop or temp is low, i know is no hope liao.

weekender: i also got PCOs..mild onez..m/c before too..can ask how old and how long u trying? i now 31 liaoz..i regret not trying earlier..but too late to say anything now..just see how things go rite now loh

wannababy,
i can show u my bbt chart but i dunno how to show u cos my chart is hardcopy one. maybe i go sign up some online one then i copy everything inside the online one then i show u. how? sorry cos no scanner.

kea,
sorry.. i want to clarify that anyhow eat food won't M/C. but if eat lemon or pineapple then i dunno. But that time i still eat pineapple and still drink alcohol. go for honeymoon, etc. basically never take care. my previous gynae didn't tell me exactly why i miscarriage. he only say maybe cos the sperm or the egg is bad quality.

weekender: my gynae said is chromo abnormal..he said if bad quality could not have fertilized..but tcm said could be sperm/egg bad quality

popz,
me 27 this yr. i on and off trying. i think seriously maybe abt 5 mths. i also regret never try earlier. want to catch piggy but then it run away.
now hope is mickey mouse loh.

popz, sianz hor whenever think of the m/c baby. but i now put all behind it and start a new one.
We all must jia you!

weekender: better than me lah..i can try for rooster but too bz with work..when i'm ready, i nearly got a doggie..but m/c..6mths ago start TTC again..then also miss out on piggy..then now hoping for mickey loh..i gotta go for lunch tok to u all later

gnny, but those symptoms, some are b4 i period i also have one. so i quite confused. but i still take precaution on wat food i shouldn't take. my fav vege kangkong also cannot eat cos if let's say preg, cannot eat one. else the child next time will have fits. dunno true or not but better be safe than sorry. if AF come liao then i can eat my kangkong again. :p

gnny, u are at which part of the cycle now?

will u all have discharge 1-2 days before AF come? if have, wad kind of discharge? will be glad if all could share.

hi kea,

sorry cannot help u. cos i never take notice. for now, me supposed to come period tomorrow or 3 days later but dun have discharge.

kea, normally I have some whitish discharge about 1 week before AF report.

Just now I keep having the feeling that something is coming out and my leg aching starts again.

Hi Missymouse

I read that women who are pregnant and din test.. they kept going to toilet to check if AF is here and in the end, it din come. Cos of the the wet feeling.

Magpie,

I'm having that wet feeling for the whole morning le tdy!

Popz/Weekender,

If the Heaven took something from us, it will replace us with a better one very soon
So we must always remain optimistic!!

estar: thx for ur kind words..i hope Heaven will hear us =)

kea: i also got discharge before AF comes..sticky, yellow kind..

Thanks eternitystar, i will look on the bright side.

Guess i am the abnormal one. i dun have any discharge now leh.

kea
i have the same thing as missymouse, magpie. Lotion discharge, followed by watery, followed by AF. I am having lotion discharge yesterday and this morning.

weekender
i am at DPO9.

Sambal kangkong is one of my fav dish! argh..

magpie,

last few mths I also keep going toilet to check if AF reports or not. Last mth, after I stepped out of the toilet, AF report liao.

Now, my whole of my shoulder/back is aching. I know cheezycake did mentioned that this is one fo the symptoms but last mth my shoulder/back also ache but AF still reports. Though last mth ache is not that painful. Now it's very painful.

Just now I went watsons and bio the clearblue HPK, it's really $19.90. And there's another gal there looking at it and can't decide whether to buy or not? Maybe it's one of the gals here. hehe...

Hi Kea

Oh I don't have the watery discharge now. In fact quite dry today unlike ytd, when I still got some yellowish dishcarge.

Hi Jaspire

The CM has to be like egg white.

Hi Missymouse

Hahaha.. But I tot only two of us work in same area. But, can't be me cos I already bot this le. Hehe...

When do you intend to test? Tdy we are both due for AF but it din report. I am really happy it din lei. I really hope to see the BFP.

Though AF din report today, I don't have any symptoms like the sore breasts (which I had when I got the chemical pregnancy, the fatique and the feeling of vomitting. Nothing.. The only thing is the pain on my implantation day and the pain last nite. My apettite seems back to normal.

apple,

haha... Not that I dun trust u lar. I just happen to pass by watson and for a while I was thinking was it guardian or watsons.

Liz also working ard this area ah? Just now I shld jio that gal to join our forum hor?

magpie,
I think the earliest I will test is on tuesday. Today not over yet leh, still have another half a day to go. Last mth my AF reported at 5pm. I hope to see BPF for my present too.

Cheezycake,

Your backache is exactly which part? Do u usually have backache before AF report?

My greatest fear is bb din get implanted properly..that's why causing the pain last nite. I hope it will not appear again.. I don't dare to test becos I still don't have the courage to. On the other hand, if I don't test, I will nvr know if this is related to the pregnancy or not.. Shao Nao Jing..

missymouse
ya. I work at RP. heh heh... not me just now. i still got 2 digital and 1 compact HPK at home. digital one came with promo and compact one bought by DH. still got no chance to use.

Missymouse, confirm not me le, becos I recently cut my hair to shoulder-length and I am working at Raffles Place leh, so the Watson I visited is at OUB Centre de! hahahaha..might be someone else here frm the forum....

Magpie, I still go the pain on and off, just that not as sharp as yesterday le, tdy tummy feel more crampy and there's discharge oso..dunno ijjit becos I'm shifting ard so hv to do alot of packing and moving wor...shang nao jing...

wannababy,

I will test on Tuesday morning if AF dun report by then. AF AF go away, pls come 9 mths later.