Hi Weekender,

Tis is my 2nd Try, strike on 1st try but it din make it...

My body temp has always been low, even the last round when strike it's only 36.4 - 36.6 only

Hi Estar

Your BBT is increasing lei. Moreover, you got th highest BBT of all days. Why you are losing hope? It may be good news!

Hi Weekender

Hope you will get BFP and you will know very soon. YOu are already in DPO13.

gnny,

Thank you for the big birthday cake! *yummy* *Slurppp*

My BBT like tortoise crawling.

Popz,

I also set alarm during weekends to take BBT cos must take same time on all days rite?

Tomorrow I'm working, who else is working?

Liz,

Anyhow whack not so stressful. Taking BBT is more stressful than taking OPK.

hi gnny, me yesterday was on plane back to spore from hong kong. So cant login to chat. Me dunno when my O will be leh... hope will O loh, i think last mth i din O at all... dunno wat is wrong but will continue to monitor this mth and see how. Kekeke..

So excited for Kea, eternitystar, missymouse and magpie2... hope they all can BFP! Woo hoo.., and then hope my O will come. Praying hard liao.

kea, magpie, estar and apple,

Maybe we should get some HPK from cheezycake to test. I read from the other TTC thread that another gal was tested BFP with cheezycake HPK.
Cheezycake where are u? U still have anymore lucky HPK?

missymouse
I also take BBT as requested by my TCM but damn sad to look at my chart. No need to take also can record. basically, flatline one. hover between 36.0 - 36.2 only. Sianz!

ha ha.. I anyhow whack for 1 year liao also no good news.

HI gnny,

I would be testing tomorrow cos if have also week 4 nia. I want to wait till next friday if AF still not here then i test. when i was not on clomid, my cycle can range from 35-70 days one. so unpredictable. now i am in my cycle 27 day.

eternitystar,
u are only in second try. dun worry. this cyle no have. maybe next cycle will have.

Apple,
is ur chart always look not good in all the cycle? or occassionally?

magpie2,
thanks for ur wishes. hope to get BFP too. but i dun wan to put too high hopes. wait BPN i very sad one.

liz,

If u see my chart above also quite flat. What did you TCM says about flatline?

I also whack for 7 mths liao. Abit dishearten sometimes.

missymouse: ya..bbt has to take ard same time every morning...but now i auto will wake up even w/o alarm clock..this bbt taking is gd training for waking up early manz..

weekender: i also many mths of -ve..same same..today is missymouse's birthday..my bday for this year not over yet..ya..i'm taking bai feng wan..

gnny: actually his proposal to me..i can't rem already..haha..coz it's not a surprise..so u better than me...hee

missymouse: hehe now no tummy yet... erm no more hpt liao. given last two to Melody liao...

gnny: am fine thanks for ur concern... no pro will update my next scanning printout in 3wks time...

Hi Carole

You are still here? Thanks. I haven't tested on HPT yet. Today is my DPO10 though my AF is supposed to be due today. I am waiting till DPO15 to do the test, Meanwhile, I really hope it is just pregnancy sign, not any infection within. The pain is gone le. Today I am feeling ok.

gals
so who is testing this weekend? Did I miss anyone out? This weekend must check 4D again.

EStar - 04 Aug ?
Magpie - 04 Aug?
Missymouse - 06 Aug?
Kea - ??
Weekender - 04 Aug?

Hi Weekender

I am also taking Bai Feng Wan. I only took once 10 days after AF. It works for me as it helps me to regulate my mense.

HI Liz,

which TCM u go and see? I ever see one TCM in marine parade. he talk is very confident. will tell u which day to make love, when to eat bai fong wan and when to eat the medicine he give u. but i only seen him once cos i cannot take chinese herbs too much. will sick easily.

magpie: u will know in due course. for now, try to keep UTI away if you are TTC. you have to help yourself before your body can help u. Take good care ya.

i too like you often kena UTI, cos i hate to drink water and i control urine, but after much reading up, i realise UTI somehow affects TTC and even during pregnancy. so take note yaz

missymouse
haven't see TCM again yet as I was sick. will check with her next Tues when I see her.

Weekender
I'm seeing the TCM in Hougang. Just started only. I'm also on clomid but not for this cycle as DH is not around. Btw, can I ask why you on clomid? and which doc you're seeing?

just included weekender...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>24 or 26 Jul</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>26-30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>32 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wow. u gals move very fast. i refresh once get to see a lot of replies. haha

popz, pai say... say wrongly..

Happy birthday missymouse.

Apple, good that u start plotting. then u can know ur pattern well.

the TCM i see advice me to take ard 10th day after AF too. last time i used to think after AF must eat a few times of bai feng wan. scully he say cannot one. one mth only eat 1 time.

Hi Liz,

I am on clomid cos i have PCOS. my gynae is WK Tan at Thomson Medical. my period has been irregular and super low temperature. Doc suspect i got PCOS and tell me to go and take blood test to confirm, and indeed i had it. Besides clomid, I am also on Metformin.

Weekender
Oic. Good that you are on Metformin. Helps to prevent m/c for gals with PCOS. Erm... doc determined that I'm not ovulating so gave me clomid.

one more thing! Welcome to the "forum addiction"!

weekender

For your super low temperature, what range of temperature is suppose to be ?

And your irregular period means ??

Hi Carole

Yeah..I know UTI will affect ttcing and if got bb, also might affect. So I am afraid. I will take care. I am drinking lots of water and eating cranberry pills everyday. I have no problem in urinating. No pain nothing. And today, the pain is gone. So, I hope it is the womb that is expanding after all that's why causing some discomfort. Hope to give good news to my hubby and all of you gals.

magpie2: yes i hope u strike this cycle..i'm also looking forward to get BFP in my 7th cycle this round..

Liz,
My doc also say i am not ovulating well. This is the first cycle i take clomid, so far ovulate as normal. dunno if next time dun take will still be regular boh.
I like to chit chat leh. but i am slow. too many msg i see until blur. hehe.

wannababy, last time my temp is as low as 35.7-35.8 before ovulation. after ovulation is ard 36.5 or below. My irregular period means, sometimes i can be 30 days cycle, sometimes 35, sometimes 60 sometimes 70.

hi jaspire,

Good thing abt her is, patient, confident is wat she say, and not money grabber and years of experience.

Bad thing, SUPER LONG WAITING QUEUE! sometimes i think it can be given little time to talk to her when the queue is so busy outside.

my leader is currently pregnant and also seeing her. she also find her good.

weekender
next time if never take clomid, cycle won't become regular which means will return to norm. Erm... you can try to test on DPO17. Cause on clomid, the LP usually around 14-16 days. So if DPO17, AF not here yet, got high chance. My cycle also same like yours. can vary from 30+ to 70+ days

weekender
Oh ic .... I'm also in my 1st cycle of clomid.... seeing dr cheng now .....

havent been diagnosed with anything yet .. Hope everything is gonna be fine..

weekender
just to clarify. I mean return to your normal cycle which is 30 -70 days. btw, how long have been ttcing?

wannababy
no choice lah. It happens. My used to be around 6 weeks. recently, 8 weeks still no news of AF. Don't worry lah. at least got med to help. some conditions really no cure, like pre-mature menopause, etc

liz
yah yah .... try to take it easy liao loh.... Last time I dunno that there are such med to help one when not started ttc'ing yet ...

Now know quite a knowledge of stuffs.....

Liz,
if next time never go back regular, i think must find the TCM way liao. I think i will test next Friday is AF still not yet here. I got one fren, she was on clomid, but her cycle still remain at 50+ days. I think depend on individual. For me, i guess my cycle this mth should be 28-32 days. Cos already ovulated. Will see how...

I haven't been really TTCing. So can aga aga tell u is abt 5 mths like that.

wannababy, hope u are diagnosed with nothing.
do you have any side effect with clomid? Me dun have anything. Wonder did the medicine take effect this cycle.

weekender
**touchwood** till now no side effects yet ..... Yah me also like u, wondering whether the medicine got take effect anot ah .... hee ..

weekender, my gal fren on clomid first mth and strike liao. She is now in her 15th weeks liao. So happy for her and wish i can strike too... if not will have to seek gynae help if I find out I am not Ovulating loh.

wannababy
if you get preggy, you must be extra careful as those on clomid got 10% higher chance of m/c *touchwood* lah. But must take better care.

hi wannababy,
yeah.. *touchwood*. dun wan side effect. Hope next mth no need to take liao.

jaspire,
Ur fren so good. Doc got tell me some ppl 1 mth will strike liao. some eat 1 yr cycle also no strike. Hope i no need to take 1 yr lah.

weekender, my fren told me her gynae say clomid cannot take for more than 6 cycle. So if on the 6th cycle dun strike, must break for few cycles than can try again leh.

wannababy
dunno leh. my first gynae tell me one and show me the phamplet. That's why I delayed taking clomid. I was suppose to start taking 1 year ago. But due to this and some mixed up blood test, that's why this year then start.

aiya... sorry, sorry. i make you worry again. Just take good care of yourself when preggy.

liz
then i got to be prepared to be careful when preggy liao loh...
Strike first then say ah ... cos now not yet strike leh...