Hi Missymouse

Ya lor.. End up we O on same day and today is DPO7 for both of us. Just one more week to go..I hope we will strike in this cycle.

I think ytd, I dreamt of having a bb.. Finally a bb dream. Not sure if it's becos I am using Baby Johnson Milk Bath.... hahaha.. My hubby also uses it. Hope bb will smell it and be guai enuff to stick closely to me.

For use of Preseed, its to enhance wetness/sperm friendly environment DURING BD right..

i noted since after few months dose of antihistamine, my EWCM reduced alot.
during BD, if able to be aroused, do i still need to use Preseed?

Sasa and Kea,
is your Preseed still on sale?

Sasa, guess i got my VI during fertile period. AS EWCM too little to be detected on toilet paper/panty, i applied finger testing directly. Maybe tats how i got infected. Learned my lesson!!!

Apple,
i have tried. They denied me.
u try and let me know??

ceraine, mine not yet expire lei. when it expire then i can try. U need to use diff email add, diff particular. if still cant try signing up on a diff pc (like ur office pc)

wannababy
only started to notice these cramps from the 2nd cycle onwards. Now not on clomid still got cramps.

the first cycle, "cute butt" only saw 1 folicle.

Ya. I hope so too. Stressful and tiring.

hey gals... just for clarification in case i got it wrongly ... u mean after the 2 months trial period of FF, it will not detect O liao ??

liz
oh ic .... wa.... clomid can have the after effect for so long one har. ..... Then i guess i better be prepared ah ....

oh ... 'cute butt' saw 1 folicle only ? or only 1 out of many folicle is enlarged??

dont be too stressful ... me also trying not to actually .. hee ... we will try together to relax okie??

wannababy
not lah. might not be clomid. Just want to check and be sure. yap. 1 enlarged folicle out of many.

heh heh... ya. must relax. I just went to see my fren's BB gal. she is so adorable.

Liz
but 'cute butt' says one enlarged folicle is enough for ovulation liao ..... no need to have many one leh.....

yah hor ... will feel very envy for them one hor .. especially in our social circle will tend to have bb liao .... then start to tink when will be our turn ah...

hallo ladies, just want to check if we can do V scan on CD13 or rather near to ovulation..will the scan affect the quality of the "riping" egg?

wannababy
huh? I'm confuse liao. the SO-IUI will cause more than 1 follicle. For clomid, 1 follicle enough liao.

ha ha.. ya loh. my best fren already has 2 gals. she only 28 and her oldest gal is 2 liao. then the rest of my frens are all announcing that they are preggy. haiz... nowadays go outing always kenna ask when my turn. So I also try not to go.

liz
oh .... then causing more than 1 follicle helps ah ?? Me also have one enlarged follicle only leh ....

yah loh... I try to go out with those who havent preggy yet friends.... very chum hor ..

wannabb: thing is i usu. ovulate on CD15 or CD16..i just wonder if CD13 is too near..i need to unsolve the mystery of my recurring cramp and i already booked appt for scan at CD13..

wannababy
erm... I hope so.

ya. me too. but then they will start to tell me that other people I know are preggy... argghhh!!! dunno why so easy for them leh. Every outing I go I hear that someone else new got pregnant.

Popz
I guess scan at CD13 should be already leh ..
cos my dr scan for me on CD14 liao .. then say anytime after that will O loh.... So my guess is shouldnt be a problem..... Maybe the rest of u can advise on ?

liz
um.... i guess it's hard for us to accept the fact that the more we compare the more disappointed we get loh.... So if it is for me too ... i will not meet up with them often leh ... else they will keep asking me when will hv bb ah .... i will be very stressed one...

wannababy: in dat case, i think it should be fine to scan at CD13...btw, just curious, r u under clomid to trigger ovulation? u have PCOs or ?

Popz
Yah ... this is my 1st cycle on clomid.... cos of my irregular mense period. so the doc advised me ..... I dont have PCOs.....

Popz
this is my 1st cycle on clomid leh .... So I havent ask the doc whether every cycle has to check anot ah ..... But what i understand from Liz is not every cycle will check leh. .. Liz pls correct me if i'm wrong..

wannababy
yap. you're right. first cycle is just to check that the med is working and no side effects and that the hormone levels are at the correct levels.

wannababy: I have PCOS..but my cycle is regular..and I have OPK +ve..and our BD timing also quite zhun..but I have been trying for 6mths already..sometimes it makes me wonder if i really ovulate monthly although temp is higher during luteal phase...last night i was telling my hubby..if only i can literally take out the egg and fertilized with the sperm and put it back to the womb then we can put a stop to this waiting game...6 more months..and it will be a year of trying for me liaoz..

Popz
um... actually even if OPK (+)ve does not mean that will ovulate 100% leh .....

and AF come every month also doesnt mean got ovulate too ....

So I guess the only way to find out is to do V scan at appropriate time to determine or scan to see really got Ovulate anot .... cos my dr will do before Ovulation scan and also after Ovulation scan as well.....

Oh ur cycle is regular?? mine is not loh.... it gets longer and longer liao ... So I tink not very good. .. tats why i decided to approach my dr for advice too ....

Hi Missymouse

We will keep each other update everyday... of any new symptoms

I am hungry easily. Just now ate at 1pm. 2pm already hungry again. Then ate papaya. Now, hungry again. I hope this is one of the signs though.. But, AF coming also will like that hor? Face is oily and gradually getting some backache as well.

magpie2: better dont eat papaya 1st... coz lots of vit A not good for bb development. u wont know de if u're conceived le ma...
im avoiding papaya, watermelon and pineapple now... maybe 2nd trimster then can eat~

i had my lunch ard 12+, just now 2+ my stomach already calling for food liao... keke...

cheesycake

huh?! me eat papaya every day aft dinner..and i jus eat watermelon for lunch!!!......=/....will ask my DH don buy anymore papaya for me liao....then can eat wad fruits? honeydew?

Oh Cheesycake... Then how? I already ate papaya.. Ok shall avoid from now on.

You are in your 1st trimester right? How did you discover you are pregnant? You got any symptoms before you AF is due? I have one more week before my AF is due. But, I got the feeling in my lower abdomen and I am hungry very easily ytd and tdy.

wannababy: dat's why I thot of going for the scan..to see if i have growing follicle and also if my PCOs has worsened and also why I'm getting the cramp every month..i was awakened from my sleep in the middle of the night last week due to the cramp..although it is one of the less painful cramp compared to prior months

magpie,

I hope to do something that I can get this 2www out of my mind but seems that it's hard to do so.

Me dun feel hungry leh! Still very full. Normally u get backache before AF is reporting?

magpie and missymouse

i oso don feel hungry..instead i feel no appeitie...lolx.....don feel like eating....not hungry at all.....haha...

Popz
Oh ic ... For me personally, I feel that it's better to be able to see and scan to find out what's wrong loh... Else, you will be trying and trying ... but dunno what's wrong with it to keep u in suspense also .... So where do u intend to go the scan ??

Your cramp is referring to menses cramp, i suppose? Me also see sinseh at EYS to improve the condition of my womb, cos there are months that i have quite severe mense pain too .... But now after taking the medicine from the sinseh, my pain somehow reduces already .... which I am happy about it ....

a small slice of papaya shld be ok. If u eat the whole papaya then maybe not very good. My gyane last time always tell me, anything also can eat, sashimi also can as long as u eat in moderation.

magpie2: nvm u dunno ma... try to take less not said cannot take at all gal. but i try to avoid for bb sake even though i love papaya
yes im in my 1st trimester
erm i got lots of creamy light yellow discharge, backache whole day, sore boobs, pee alot, down with flu (which usually i dont get flu often), tummyache, cramps on and off loh... and AF late for 3 days~

Kea: dont worry no pro de. just dont take too much. im taking, apple, honeydrew, grapes and strawberries... think soon or later i will get bored liao...

for gals who got irregular menses can actually start to take bai feng wan. i heard some women managed to conceive after taking a few cycles. for me i took 2 cycles before i preggie, not sure how true but no harm trying

oh isit? I take watermelon after lunch like 3 times a week lei.

Kea, i also dun feel hungry. instead i feel my pants tight lei. cant breathe feel so good when i go toilet to unbutton. hahahahaha

wannababy: dat's what i'm feeling now..trying and trying..and clueless about what's going on inside the little world underneath..honestly i think my hubby and i have already did a lot of homework...BBT...OPK..Preseed..SA test..chinese sinseh..but every mth i get is terrible menstrual cramp..and BBT plunge..machiam like share price in recession =)..dun wanna go too far..i working in jurong so going to see dr kee at jurong pt..he also have a clinic at TMC...my pain is reduced..maybe i got take bai feng wan..but still painful..maybe must wait for a few more mths..

Hi Missymouse/Kea

My hunger pang is abit extreme lor. Ytd, I ate dinner le. Only one hour later, I got very hungry again. Today, it's like every one hour, I have to eat. I hope I won't grow fatter. Yes. I get backache and the hungry feeling before AF is due and few days before AF is due, I will feel bloated and no appetite.

Cheesycake, me so envious of you. You are in your 1st trimester. Have you seen the bb inside you? ;p

Popz
oh ic .... For me ... cos my working place near to TMC .... So went to TMC instead .... easier... and take a shorter time to travel too ...

Yah ... I guess u have to take a few more months instead... cos especially the chinese medicine will not take effect so fast one leh ....

So u will be seeing dr kee at jurong point?? when is your appt ?? After ur appt, update us okie ??

Hey Gals,

My symptoms are get hungry easily, the other day Sun ate dinner ard 7 pm then later at 12 am eat instant noodles (concuss rite?) then every 2-3 hrs always want to find something and eat! Itchy mouth! Got slight creamy/yellowish discharge, cramps, outbreaks! slight back-ache and very often got drippy/running nose..

Think i'm putting on weight le..siao man!

Hi Popz

You don't worry how lon you ttc le. Becos we also have been ttcing for months. This is my 7th cycle. To reduce the pain, you can take Bai Feng Wan as well as Evening Primrose Oil. I also take Preseed and drink the Robuttisin to thin the CM so that sperms can swim easily.

Hi Kea

Ok.. I will feel very hungry easily about one week before AF and then few days just before AF, I will feel bloated and don't feel like eating... ;p

Hey Popz/Liz,

I'm oso diagnose with PCOS, but I belong to the regular cycle de.. I think my last "incident" was a blessing becos if not I won't go and see the chinese sinseh who diagnose me with it. At first dun believe, becos I dun hv the symptoms that PCOS sufferers have but I mentioned to my gynae about it and he did an ultrasound scan and discover it
haizbut he said since I'm able to get pregnant it means I belong to the "fertile group" of PCOS women.

I was told to go back in 6 wks time for my check-up but meanwhile I went back to the chinese sinseh and now I'm currently on her medication. She advises me not to take watermelons/oranges/papayas, cooling food as well as anything to do with yellow beans, try to minimise and drink lots of water. I hope I will have good news tis wkend then see how.She gave me medicine to treat my PCOS immediately she said she dun want to wait and ask me to start trying.