Hi Kea

I hope FF is zhun. I never use FF to chart before. Only this time. I was so persistent on my coverline being higher... If my O is on CD17, I think I have high chance. No symptoms yet though. Today is DPO6.

Hi Kea

I hope FF is zhun. I never use FF to chart before. Only this time. I was so persistent on my coverline being higher... If my O is on CD17, I think I have high chance. No symptoms yet though. Today is DPO6.

magpie,

Hope FF is zhun for u but not zhun for me.

jaspire

yes..not every CD we O....some O every CD, but some dont.

magpie

don worry, i tink so be ok, coz yr BBT increasing.my O oso on CD17, but i BD on CD13,14, CD17 (Morning) and CD22 (Nite) nia...

Hi Kea

Liz,

If no O, test on OPK wun get +ve at all?

I'm ok with PH or sun/sat(the day I visit my PIL) then I can put my little monster with PIL. hehe

Kea-DPO9, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 7, 5-6 Aug
Magpie-DPO6, ???
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO5, 9 Aug

Magpie, so u due to test when ah? changed your DPO already.

Hi Kea

missymouse
erm... I would think so. I assume that I won't get a +ve OPK as there is no LH surge as there is no folicle large enough to release an egg.

erm... since you have little monster, you decide the date lah. I'm ok with anyday except the coming PH.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Kea!!! ok. today we don't box you.

missymouse

thanks, so touched u rem!! hee...no leh...my DH not romantic one...*Sian half*...must oso ask him to bring me out for dinner......*sian completely*..plan my own birthday dinner...haha...=/*faint*

thanks estar & mrs chew.....

liz,

this sat I can't as I'm working. Maybe next sunday?

Magpie u too excited already. hehe..If only my BBT for CD 21 is higher then I would have O on the same day as u. Sigh.

haha...liz...u r so furnie....lolx......dont box me liao la.....sob sob...my face arady v round round liao...lolx........

magpie

thx thx.........hope it will come thru, then my DH birthday 2weeks ltr, oso gd birthday gift.....keke.......

hi dearies...

i'm here. thanks to all for worrying for mi.

juz came in here coz i felt i should let u all noe else u all will be worryin for mi.

just came back from 2nd opinion n lotsa scan. i'm sorry to disappoint all of u. my foetus stopped growing at 2weeks le. onli managed to scan smtg 2mm n my hcg levels were not increasing tat much anymore. will be going for D&C this wed morning.

don't worry for mi, coz i'm fine. already mentally prepared coz with all the reports and scan, i already knew tat something was wrong. juz needed another doctor to confirm it oso.

juz 1 advice to all MTB, do make sure u are cleared of any infection before u TTC. i have a strong hunch (n doc oso kinda agreed with mi) tat my 2 miscarriages (including this one) is becoz i had infection so sort of infected hubby sperm n hence, foetus too weak to grow further.

however, the good news is, gynae mentioned i can start trying immediately after this cycle, hehe, dun need to wait for 3-6 mth. n he oso mentioned, i've got alot of eggs n since able to get preggy twice in 1 yr, shows tat no prob with hubby too...

so i'll b in the league again after this cycle yah.

once again, sorry for making all of u so worried. take care ppl... n good luck to those testing this week..

sAsA

*big hugz*....yes, i agreed with u!!...since u conceived twice in a yr, u n hubby sure will strike v soon again and have a healthy BB.....love u ....!!! muacks..i miss u so much

Hi Missymouse

On CD17, I din test. I only test on CD16 and got a negative from OPK. So I din test on CD17 le.

If today is DPO6, then my average LP is 14, I will test on... 7th August. Thanks.. sorry to make you update again. You are very nice...

Sasa,

Since doc gives the go-ahead, just go ahead and BD! All the gals here are rooting for you and one another...

Jia You Jia You! U will definitely strike very soon again!

BIG BIG Bear Hugs!!

magpie,

Oh so your egg only decide to come out on CD 17 though u got a -ve on CD 16. Your BBT and OPK quite tally in that case. Gan chiong for you.

Kea-DPO9, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 7, 5-6 Aug
Magpie-DPO6, 7 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO5, 9 Aug

Hi Sasa

I am sad to hear this bad news from you.. You will have your chance to conceive again. Kea is right. Since you can conceive twice in a year, it shows you have no problem conceiving at all. So, don't be too affected.

All of us here are very concerned about you.

Sasa
So sorry to hear that. Jia you! since you are so fertile, I'm sure the next one will be very soon and a smooth and healthy pregnancy. Take care okie. *HUGZ*

realli so thankful that all of u are here with mi... (u noe lah, hubby not so good with words, he dunno wat to say de)

but nw, i'm in a dilemma. 1 doc tell mi to go D&C, another doc say actually can wait till i bleed naturally coz the foetus is so small. when bleed surely will come out le. sighz... now i dunno how. don't realli wish to go for another D&C (not bcoz of $$ lah), but bcoz i'm afraid of the harms it will do to my body... sianz...

dear sasa
i am so sorry to hear that. HUGS HUGS HUGS.
but i believe, it will be soon where you will see BFP again as i think both u and your DH are extremely "fertile" to have strike twice this year. meanwhile, take good care of your health okie.

sasa, so sorry to hear dat. But can tell dat both ur egg & HB sperm is very good coz manage to strike under infection condition too. So I m sure u will be striking real soon again.

As for which choice to take i think let it bleed & come out naturally is better ba at least is not going to hurt ur body dat much.

Sasa
really find that you are a very optimistic and brave gal.

anyway, my 2 cents worth of advice. think it will be better for it to bleed naturally since the gynae says it's ok. Read from some of the threads that some ladies suffer from side-effects after D&C. so if the doc says it's safe to let it bleed naturally, guess it might be the better way.

Sasa, im sorry.. But its true as what your gynae said, both you and your hubby have no problem to get conceive again.. by the way, when you have infection might be the cause, why don't you cure it first before trying again? Rem i bot preseed, end up i have UTI past few days and i did not use it

I just detected +ve on OPK, so most likely ovulation will occur in 1-2days time. Now thinking what's the best BD pattern because last cycle i BD on the 3rd days and the day before ovulation, plus the day of ovulation, yet its another disappointment

Sasa dear,

I understand that it's a tough decision, but my advice would be to let the body expel it naturally. Nature works in a magical way and I'm sure u will recover better...

If the doc suggests it, why not give it some thought?

missymouse so sorry to trouble u. but i juz realise can add my OPK results in FF too. after I added, it show dat i O on CD20 which is last wed. So I m onli on DPO5 today & my AF will onli b due 9 aug if LP is 14 days. but base on ave CD is due on 7 aug. so should put AF due 7-9 aug. But I m glad though my O & coverline ve shifted coz my changes of preg in FF is fr good change to high. hahahaha juz a moment of happiness but still diff to say. coverline is now 36.06 instead.

i update the list on my own.

Kea-DPO9, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 7, 5-6 Aug
Magpie-DPO6, 7 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO5, 7-9 Aug
gnny - DPO5, 9 Aug

sasa: i really admire your optimism....i myself only pluck up the courage to try again after 6mths since my m/c..coz emotionally i was not able to take another blow then..last year was the lowest point of my whole life..so i must say u are very brave....anyway taste of success will only be sweeter when you've been through failures and walk out from them..have to think this way..the most impt thing for you now is to take good care of your body..health always comes first before anything else...and I agree with Gillian...maybe should try and cure the infection first?

Hi Popz, the UTI can recur for me. So i may drink more barley often although i know it's not advisable during TTC. so sianz right...

Mrs Chew, u mean legs on hubby's shoulder? I tried but hubby end up aim outside, haha. Maybe we are not skillful enough