halo gals... good evening. hows everyone? taken dinner? me haven
today really so nice to slp
zzz tmr mon liao... mon blue~

Good morning....

Magpie, Ur O day is the day before ur temp raise.

Sasa, sorry, nid to ask u, why prog level high no good? Dun think negative, maybe doc juz want to cfm everything is fine. Dun worry, juz follow ur doc instructions and everything will be fine. Juz pray and not worry. We'll be here to give u support.

Liz, u went see doc on Sat.? How is it?

Good morning. It's has been long time since i last come in. Mrs Chew, how are u? any news?

I'm waiting for my O, should be coming soon. Today will test with OPK again

Sasa, do not worry, you will be fine and will be bless with smooth 9 mths pregnancy ahead ya

Mrs Chew
Thanks! Didn't manage to see the doc on Sat as I was sick. haiz... seeing him this Sat. DH will be back by then so will be going with me.

Mrs Chew, im in CD15. Based on last cycle, i received +opk today, gonna check later on

Liz, that's good to get your hubby along. Im seeing my sinseh tomorrow too. Not asking hubby to go along and don't bother let him know too. Angry with him because he skip one BD session last friday, arggghhh.... i used to tell myself that no matter how tough my path is going to be, i will fight all the way for a baby, and he almost make me loss this fighting spirit

good morning ladies.
I am not in 2WW but have some Preg midstreams kits ($2.30 each) and OPK strips ($0.80 each)for sale. Please pm me if you are interested.

Good luck to u all. Hope you will all have good news to share soon. Baby dust....

liz, i have spend alot of money to see gynae/sinseh, for test, buy strips etc, drink horrible herbs and at the risk of getting UTI after the BD, and more and more. As for him, just because he is tired and he just slept when he knew that we had mission that night. he wasted all my effort, so insensitive. Somehow i have tell myself that this marriage will only have 2 of us. No kid to dote on, and be with me till i am old.

Kea-DPO9, 4 Aug
Magpie-DPO7, 5 Aug
Estar-DPO 7, 5-6 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO5, 9 Aug

Gillian,

Dun think that way. I used to be angry when hubby is tired too. But slowly I understand that tiring feeling. Actually, if tired, the quality of the sperm oso no good.

Wat u can do is not make it look like a task to him. But rather "seduce" him will be a better way. BD in a romantic and relaxing way more easy to strike.

When both of us in a good mood, I'll explain to him how female body works. Like when we O, why we must try to BD during fertile period. And of cos, once a while tell him, if got bb how nice.

Now, he try to work hard. But sometimes it's me real tired that I juz bluff him today no nid. Tmr then ok. Cos when tired, can't enjoy much too.

Sorry huh, a bit naggy....

Gillian
know that it can be straining on the marriage when ttc-ing. Cool down and try talking to him abt it. Sometimes when hes really too tired, its difficult for him to accomplish his mission and quality no good also. Anyway, you should be O today right? Tonight then slowing seduce him lah. Make him beg for it instead. Muahaahhhaaa!!! :p

Anyway, today CD18 for me. haiz... really cannot O without clomid.

Hi Gals

Nice to be with you all again this morning...

Hi Mrs Chew

If my O is before my temp increase, I have seen my coverline BBT on Saturday. So, I only ovulated on Friday instead of Monday. Totally no chance now. Cos my last bd is Monday..... Sigh...

Hi Kea

My BBT is 36.73. Have been like that since Saturday. It is normal for me cos I always get around this BBT after my O.

Hi Gillian,

As wat the rest advised, it's best not to get too stressed and obsessed during the period of TTC. Not only will you feel much frustrated when yr DH does not want to adhere to yr "BD" session, he will oso be stressed out and that will affect the "warriors quality". Sometimes, it's tiring enuf when he comes back from work, stressed out and at home just becos we want to meet our objectives, we try to enforce the session on them tis lead to even more stress and unhappiness and it feels that they are being treated like a "machine".

I understand how u feel, becos I was in the same position as u was and in the end we both become very unhappy! Then we decide that we shd compromise each other, and try to understand the situation. Now we no longer ensure that we BD often during the "fertile period" I just try to time it closer to the "O" so tht we just nd tht 1-2 session. So whether we strike ornot really hv to see fate leno point getting angry, stressed & unhappy about the BD thing, at the end of the day it's the r'ship that counts!

Wat is ours will eventually be ours.

Hi EStar

Do you know what is your coverline?

I have 36.25 for one day followed by 36.52 another day, I tot since it's more than 0.2 degree jump, I had my O le. But, it is below my coverline. I only reached above my coverline on Saturday. Sad to say... I din bd cos have been "hardworking" before the fake O. This moneht, no more chance le..

Missymouse, thanks for ur effort of keep updating the list

eternitystar, oh ya i remember both our BBT is abt the same rite. Mine is 36.3 yesterdae & 36.4 todae hope it does not drop. I was wondering y my coverline is at 35.87 so low so yesterdae i try taking my temp b4 i sleep is 36.7 so i guess my body temp is belong to the lower end ba.

magpie,

So when is your O? FF predicts my O is on CD 21 and today is my DPO4 day. I didn't BD the day before O and on O. I hope FF is wrong. Someone did mention that BBT may takes a 3-5 days after O to rise rite?

hmmm..

missymouse and magpie

my BBT up n dw...one day up, the nxt day sure dw....36.75, 36.73, 36.52, 36.61, 36.56, 36.62..y like that ah....at least all of u, the BBT increase, nv decrease...

magpie,

huh? y so late? But I thot you got your OPK+ve much earlier? It's based on BBT or FF? FF says my O is on Thursday
My BBT only started to rise on Friday.

kea,

I also not very sure. This mth is my 1st time taking BBT. As long as BBT dun go below cover line there's still chance.

Where's sasa, is she ok?

eternitystar, we reali very similiar lei... Here is my reading since my O. 36.1, 36, 36.2, 36.1, 36.1, 36.3, 36.4 Coverline is 35.87

missymouse, sasa should b out seeing gynae.

Kea, BBT will remain high since O all the way if strike. If fail then the BBT will drop pior to a few days be AF report.

Kea, ya high as in above coverline. but for ur case u didnt take b4 ur O so u do not know ur coverline. Dun b too bothered by the BBT now juz sit & relax for the next few days.

Kea, thanks, yup is incresing. But I m not pinning too high hope. since I already got disappointment a few times liao & i got no symp at all till now. This is my 1st cycle taking BBT & OPK. But such think is 'ke yu bu ke qiao de' now we can onli leave it to fate since we already tired our best liao

missymouse

i have sore boobs since O...but today like disappearing liao.....as for cramps, i dunno whether it is...coz i feel my lower abdomen v full like want to urine like that...but i nv drink much water.

kea,

Normally, do you have sore boobs since O? I had that last cycle which is not normal for me. Thot strike last mth but didn't. Sigh! Only the last few mths I have sore boobs 1 week before AF is coming. Normally it's just leg aching about 2-3 days before AF reports.

Hi Missymouse,

I dun really have sore boobs, but have cramps and I notice that the aroela near the nipples are pretty "swollen" and boobs seems to be abit "bigger", and I get creamy/light yellowish CM oso...

Feel very hungry often and often go to pee!

missymouse

i dont...it only started last mth!!! me same as u..tot strike..last mth , my BBs sore till next AF due...scare this time oso.....sian liao.....

my boobs sometimes feel like swollen and sometimes like not. Any funny symptoms this mth. Every mth got something new and let my mind go wild

I dun have creamy cm.