Hi Kea/Estar/Missymouse

At least all of you have some symptoms here and there... I don't have any symptoms.. No sore breasts, no creamy CM, no urge to pee... Maybe ya lor.. Just ovulated.. where got so fast got symptoms? Hahaha...

Hey Magpie,

Dun be so anxious, u mentioned tht u just ovulated rite? symptoms won't appear so fast de, implantation shd start ard 5-10 days later...give yr egg + yr DH's warrior sometime to mingle!

Magpie, dun be sad. Maybe the sperm stayed very long and managed to catch the eggs? Can see ur chart?

U keep track using FF? Normally the coverline will be drawn after 3 high temps.

hi afternoon gals... taken ur lunch?

magpie2: u in which DPO? not so fast de... my smyp started to come ard when my AF is abt to due. tat time im confused when izzit PMS/PG symps

i wonder hows sasa???

Eternitystar: u got take BBT onot? ur symps looks promising to me~

lotsa of baby dust to all~
902455.gif

Hi Cheesycake,

I just took it over Fri nite and the weekend..it went up from 36 degrees to 36.3-36.4 degrees, but not keeping hopes too high leh..just in case...

Sat nite, I again dream tht I got a positive on the test kit, hope it will really come true! hmmmm...

Grabbing yr bb dust! Hurray!

Going out for lunch now, hula with u all later...

Hi Missymouse

That's why I am doubting the accuracy of my LH Strip. Indeed I have positive on 3 days. But on 4th day, I tested on Guardian and it gave me negative. And following that day, my BBT rose from 36.25 to 36.52. I tot with the increase, I have ovulated but still doubtful cos BBT belongs to pre-O level. After it rose to 36.52 it went down to 36.44-36.47 for few days. Then on Saturday it rose to 36.68 and now to 36.73.

What do you think huh? When did I ovulate? On Monday or on Saturday?

wannababy
have you got your +ve OPK yet?

Hey gals,
anybody knows how is Sasa. only know that Ceraine has her hp no. Hope everything is alright.

magpie,

U were using the Dbest opk? I found Dbest opk hard to see. Mine Bbt also went up and down and only the last 3 days were higher. Maybe like one of the gals did mention here before maybe u O on sat but the BBT takes a few days to go higher lor. I also dunno when I O liao as the my bbt says I O last thursday. My coverline and O line in FF is dotted cos FF also not very sure when I O as the OPK and BBT dun tally.

hello ladies
very busy in the morning.

O, i see that estar is beginning to show promising symptons.

magpie
could it be the 1st 3 days were LH surge, but egg was not released, thats why 4th day is negative. then only on Friday, egg finally release and thus the BBT shoot up on sat? i am blur also.

Hope all of you strike this cycle!

Hi Missymouse

Yes. Using DBest OPK. I know that if positive, the line will not fade away after a long while. It will remain. I really did see the postive. I will not use DBest anymore. Looking for other options.

Hi Gnny

I trusted on OPK but in the end, my BBT seems more accurate than OPK. I think BBT is more impt as a guage. Not OPK. I may have positive but becos egg is not able to "exit", my real O is on Saturday.

Missymouse

I am afraid you got to change me to DPO3 as of today.

I wish the rest of you who is already half way in the 2ww all the best.. Lots of Babydust!!

I oso hope it's gd news, first one was the birth of a BB gal then the 2nd was a positive on the test kit..hmmm!

Going crazy le ahahahaha

eternitystar and ceraine, tks... I will use OPK to test when O.

Me now in Hong Kong, slept in aircon room and tis morn my BBT dropped to 35.97! Me in CD5, past few days was hovering ard 36.2 leh... but din sleep aircon room lah. Dunno if dat affects accuracy of BBT?

Kea-DPO9, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 7, 5-6 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO5, 9 Aug
Magpie-DPO3, ???

Kea-DPO9, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 7, 5-6 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO5, 9 Aug
Magpie-DPO3, ???

Kea-DPO9, 4 Aug
Estar-DPO 7, 5-6 Aug
missymouse-DPO6, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO7, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO5, 9 Aug
Magpie-DPO3, ???

oh liz, sorry to hear that, *hugz* to you...

I have yet to test +ve this morn with OPK. Maybe i try again at night and tomorrow again

Gillian:
No choice loh. now hoping that AF reports soon so that I can try again before DH goes reservist.

okie. good luck to you then.

Jaspire, I think it will affect slightly if sleep in aircon room. But ur temp for CD5 is consider normal. Sill low, no worries.

No sight of sasa..... Sms her but no reply. Hopefully she will reply later. Worried for her.

Hope nothing is wrong.

Liz,

I will still contact you no matter wat. It's a happen of who pass wat thing to who? If I dun strike then u pass me the preseed, if strike then I pass u babydust. hehe..

Hi Missymouse

Ya lor.. I think so too. But, deep inside I still hope I can be pregnant. Though it's quite slim. I carry my friend's bb I am so happy.. Hope to carry my own soon

No news of Sasa leh..hmm...I oso hope that she's ok, remember wat the nurse said to her last Sat? hmmm...

Mrs Chew, got news of her must update us ok?

Missymouse
Ha ha okie. Remind me to bring a BIG BIG bag to collect babydust from you then.

Mrs Chew
Erm did you go and pray and where is that? Sorry what is traditional cake powder? Ya. Worried abt Sasa. Hope she and her BB is ok.

liz,

hahaha... Too early to say anything. Who knows u will strike earlier than me

That traditional cake powder is the one with this super pale woman on the cover one lor. Mrs Chew rite?

This mth I have 2 weird and new symtoms. Every mth got something new. Felt the area above boobs very tight like got stone pressing on it and my right elbow ache intermittently. Maybe it's feng shi bing. My body is very innovative, evey mth come up with new symtoms to drive me crazy. haha

magpie,

Maybe can go pray pray to zu shen niang niang. I know where the temple is located. haha... cos my mom went 3 times for me and I went once for my #1. Got bleeding and my mom rush there then 2nd time umbilical cord was ard bb's neck, my mom rush there too. When bb was born, mom and I brought her there to thank the zu shen niang niang.

missymouse
heh heh... don't think so. DH not around. if I strike, I got lotz of explaining to do. Anyway, like I was telling Gillian, I have not O this mth. Already CD18. BBT still low... 36.0 only, no +ve OPK. haiz...

Btw, did you compare your symptoms to your first pregnancy? Can use that as a guage?

oic. thanks. I know what it the cake powder liao. nowadays still got sell?

missymouse
where is the temple located? Don't mind trying leh. The last time my grandma went to the bencoolen street temple to pray for my mother then she got pregnant with me.

erm... I always had the impression that magpie is Christian.

liz,

Oops.Maybe your DH's warrior super and can last for many many weeks? hehe..

Actually I dun quite remember what kind of symptoms I have for the 1st one cos I didn't notice and was waiting for AF to report. The only thing I remembered is AF like cramps lor.

This mth I O on CD 19(accordingly to OPK) but accordingly to FF and BBT, I O on CD 21. Very weird rite? Consider I always have a 26-30 days cycle. If O on CD 21 that means LP oni 9 days.

Maybe chinatown will have those powder.

Liz,

the temple is diagionally opp Grand Copthorne Waterfront hotel. A small temple.

It's Mrs chew who suggested praying to zu shen niang niang not magpie. hehe

Ermm... Thanks Missymouse... Me is Ji Du Tu aka Christian..

I will wait for God to give me one soon. Which I think will be soon. Hahaha.. I have faith.

Estar,

Sure, if got news, I'll update. I juz hope that she can come post something.

Liz,

Yup, I went yesterday. Teban Garden got one, Bukit Panjang oso got one. The rest I not sure le. The box outside got one lady, very fair. Is those ancient lady like.

Missymouse is rite.

Liz, can buy from "Camelon" - not sure spell correct or not. The shop that sell earrings, hair clips & accessories. Look under the cosmetics, they got sell. U can buy her lipsticks or blusher or anything that is cosmetics too.

missymouse
ok. i know which one it is liao. Thanks! ha ha... don't think DH warrior are so strong. If so strong, would have strike the last 2 cycles liao.

yap. Mrs Chew suggested it. but I thought you asked magpie to go and pray... anyway, think we can organize outing to go and pray then have high tea at Grand Copthorne.

Anyway LP shouldn't vary that much right. so if your previous LP is 14, then you should expect your AF to report 14 days after O. Thought that is how it works.

Liz,

My AF nvr exceed 30 days leh. Based on my last cycle, LP shld be 13 days. if I O on CD 21 then AF will only report on CD 34. Normally my AF will come either early 1-2 days or at most 2 days later. Anyway, like I said earlier, my system is siao siao liao. maybe this time will come a lot of days later than the usual 26-30 days.

I think you all wanna knock my head le...

I just tried the FF. And FF shows I ovulated on 24th July and today is my DPO6. My coverline is 36.36. *Scratch head*.. Not 36.6* meh? I bur le.. Showing you all the chart.

The days before CD17, I just roughly estimate. But the jump from 36.25 to 36.52 shows ovulation.
902945.png