Sasa Dear..

Dun worry unduly, things will turn out ok ya ^_^ all the gals here will be rooting and praying for you and bb ok?!

Hi Jaspire,

If your cycle is 26 days, then your fertile period shd be ard 10-14 days

dear sasa
don't think too much okie. just pray that every ting will turn up fine for u and your baby. Fill your mind wiht positive and happy things.

oh, all of you start coming in only in teh afternoon, must have wake up late huh? *envy*

Hi Apple,

Nope, Wat I do is more humane, I put the crabs in the freezer then by the time for cooking they will be frozen stiff le hahahaha, then I can do wat I want le..muhaahaha

sasa: dont worry everything will be fine

Apple: u mean msn? i seldom log in de~

apple

haha..nthing to do then slp lo...coz today wake up v early..normally i slp till 1pm plus de...dunno wads wrong today..then nap oso v fast fall aslp liao..

u all have any idea on lunch or dinner delivery? me alone at hm tmr oso, sian to eat coffeeshop food liao..thinking of ordering delivery but don wan fast food...any idea? me search online, all at least minimum price de...then me alone, cant eat much too

Kea-DPO7, 4 Aug
Magpie-DPO5, 5 Aug
Estar-DPO 5, 5-6 Aug
missymouse-DPO4, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO5, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO3, 9 Aug

Yes, next weekend will be an exciting week. Kea, magpie and Estar are due to test.

Hi Missymouse

I just reached my BBT coverline (36.68) on Saturday. For past months, my coverline has been 36.6* and I strongly believe it will remain the same. Tdy, it's 36.73. I think this cycle I have ovulated later on Thursday instead of Monday. Hence, today is just DPO3 for me.

Sadz... All along, I tot I have ovulated based on the DBest LH Surge. Cos it shows positive for 3 days! Only Guardian show me negative on 4th day.

Becos I only ovulated on Thurday and I only bd on Monday, I think my hope is very low now. Very sad lor... Just hope that fleet is a healthy lot that will stay alive up to Thursday (4 days).

I wondered if me taking the chinese medicine and Bai Feng Wan have delayed my O. Cos this cycle, I O on CD18 instead of CD12

morning

i tink my chances v low also...my BBT today is 36.56.....up n dw , up n dw......tink if preggie, BBT shld elevate for 18days rite...

Morning Kea

You just started charting right? So you have not identified your coverline yet. Your coverline may be low. I know my coverline only after charting for few months before. So it really depends on individual.

Hi Kea

In that case, you shouldnt depend too much on BBT le. You din take for 1st half mah. Next cycle you should take from CD1 (which is on day of AF). Then you will see the pattern. However, I hope you don't have to take anymore BBT. Cos you are pregnant by then. Taking BBT can be stressful.

magpie

thx......ya lo, didnt knw tk bbt oso will stressed ..haha..if i knw, i don wan tk liao..everytime c it dip, spoil my day......

Oh no, FF says I O on CD 21 which is on thursday. Alamak, I didn't test on OPK after I got a -ve on CD 19 already.And my last BD was on CD 19. Gone case liao!

Hi Kea/Apple/Missymouse

I go out for bf first. I hope to chat with you all later.

Apple

I used DBEst. 3 days positive then tested on OPK, got a negative.

Chat with you later ok? Hope you will be in later.

Bye...