gnny, sorry coz i was bz whole day. here it goes...

Kea-DPO6, 4 Aug
Magpie-DPO4, 5 Aug
Estar-DPO 4, 5-6 Aug
missymouse-DPO3, 6 Aug
Apple- DPO4, 7 Aug
gnny - DPO2, 9 Aug

GOOD MORNING!!
who is in today?

apple
wah, so late havent sleep!! must bt not working today right. good for you.

Oh, kea is the earliest to test!!

morning

just nw wake up to tk mt BBT. 36.62 (DPO7)

but tink me this mth no hope liao. coz having AF cramps nw, my symptoms always appears 1 wk before AF due

Morning gals....

Sasa.... Nope, cramps no more. 2nd day have, 3rd day slight only. Today 4th day no more.

How's ur result of the blood test?

Gnny.... U're rite. Been slagging the whole week. So, now got to buck up and clear my work as it's mth end coming. Moday morning nid to attend an ops meeting. Wondering will get more jobscopes or not. Scary....

Gals.... Sperm only stay so long if our cm is good and can keep the sperm alive for very long. So, it's better to BD more.

Suddenly am looking forward to my bd session again. This time, rather "kill" wrong and not let the innocent lives.... haha....

I'm working this Saturday again. Me very hard working this mth.

Liz.... Dun be disheartened. Maybe we all too stress liao. We keep thinking abt it. This mth, I'll not think abt it. Juz enjoy life. If strike then congrats me, if not, too bad.... hehe....

Babe79.... It's best to tally with ur BBT too. OPK only detect ur LH high and notify u that u'll O soon.

went into FF & check if I really O on mon then chances r slim too coz I onli BD on the sat b4 but is past 12 so consider on sun. Sun night never BD, think Mon BD is too late one. hahahaha going to miss this cycle boat again. Totally no sign my BBT still as low as ever.

hello morning

MRs Chew
Yalor, if CM super fertile and quality very good, spermies can stay long.. otherwise it will just die off. me having the same thoughts as you. If have, congrats.. if not, try again.

apple
you are working today or at home? i think if you BD one or two days before O is quite alright, nevermind, we shall enjoy our 2ww okie

kea
nevermind the BBT now, my BBT after O also got slightly up down up down (but above coverline), the critical BBT are the ones nearer to AF due day i think.

kea

when did you start ploting your BBT, this cycle? or these few days? If you started plotting about 1 week prior to your O day, maybe i can help. you may want to post your BBT if you don't mind.

it's real quiet today..

ooo dear kea
you only started plotting after O, then wont be able to help in drawing the coverline for you. Coverline is drawn by looking at the past 6 days' BBT just before O.

today really very quiet hor?

*wave*
cheesycake, i am at my DPO3. yes nice weather, 52 more min and i will be on my way home. DH and me prefer to stay at home, play games. We don't relaly like shopping unless necessary.

Apple
o, did you buy a lot of stuff to boost up your body? hehe

kea
oh, your DH also works on sat? are you staying alone?

Kea
I see, your DH works on shift? then you'll be alone during weekends? I am staying with inlaws family. so we are rarely alone.

gnny: *waving back* oic u workiing todae... going shopping coz i need to buy shoes for working. i got only one pair of flat shoe at home nia. cant wear heels now and most of my shoe all high heels de... keke~

oh ya cheesycake
you are preggie now, should not wear highheel, maybe u can also start shopping for maternity clothes.

I am knocking off soon. chat with you all tognit.

Hi anyone stil around?

Tdy, my BBT is 36.68 (slept in aircon room) *scratch head*... Which had reached my coverline.. does it mean I only just ovulated? Omg...I tot I have ovulated on Mon.. I think I have also missed the boat.

hi gers,

wah.. u all so active today, hehe.

juz received my blood test results. not really good news tho progestrone levels shoot up to 100+ le (might be the prog pills n gel tat i'm taking???). nurse told mi to stop all my pills n gel le.

i'm supposed to take a urine test (myself???) on Monday n call the clinic to tell them the results. Alternatively, i could go in and doc will explain everything to mi. so weird. tot from blood test can tell everything. y need the urine test again???

something is definitely wrong!!!

Sasa
did they explain to you why you need to do that? What urine test are you suppose to take? the HPK?Don't worry too much. If they say no need to take the med already, means good news right?

hi magpie2, my BBT today is 36.41... sudden increase from yesterday of 36.23. Me in CD3 oni...

Actually suspecting if my O could happen earlier? Cos last mth BD from CD10 onwards... but nothing. So wondering if its possible O could happen from CD7 or CD8? Anyone knows?

Hi Sasa

Did the gynae tell you anything like.. your pregnancy is stabilised now? since you dont have to take the medicine? Did you check with her why you need to take HPT again.. what did she suspect?

I feel it's scary to be in the unknown. But, nevertheless you do the test and if it immediately becomes positive, it could mean your HCG is much higher to detect and everything will be all right?

For time being, get as much rest and don't think too much. There's nothing else you can do except to get more rest.

*Hugz*

Kea, me not going out coz going to rain plus plan to cook dinner so cant go out. already cooking the soup coz need 4 hrs

Hi Jaspire

I think it depends on your cycle. If you have a 28 days cycle, your O should occur around CD14. However, it can vary from CD12-16. So I don't think it's possible to have O so early as in CD7 or CD8.

sAsA

try to divert yr attention..worry n stress will cause changes in body also....i knw is diff. try k?..maybe play video games with yr DH....?

thanks kea... trying very hard... but still keep thinking.. sighz..

apple cooking bak kut teh wor.... hehe, i oso wan...

heehee

sasa, today try something diff. is ba ku teh but using chicken bone instead then cook mee swa wif the soup & put fu zhou yu yuan

apple

wow..me so long nv eat home-cooked food le!! ......

my parents nv cook oso de wor...coz only both of them alone at hm......hmmm...miss home cooked food so much!!!

magpie2, my cycle is 26days... so dats y i am wondering if it is possible to O so early? Worried cos i will be travelling and will only be back on CD10. I really suspect my O is ard CD8. Feeling sad now dat another mth is wasted.