magpie and missymouse
erm, my longest LP is 14 days. so my mense is due 9 August, holiday! but i am not pinning too much hope this cycle, i am actually waiting for my AF to come so i can work hard next cycle.

jaspire
i am reaching 30 in december...

ceraine
sorry, i am a bit blur. your AF havent report? what news are you waiting from gynae?

Gnny,

Thot LP is fixed? Your LP changes? Me not pinning much hope this cycle too. Anybody using fertiliy monitor ah? How much is Singapore selling? Am thinking of getting it for next cycle. In the long run, it shld be cheaper than the clearblue digital ovulation kit rite?

Gnny, u still have another 1/2 yr to go before reaching 30. Mine is just next week. so next cycle I only have 20% chance of conceiving.

Hi Sasa

Don't worry. All will turn out well. Missymouse had that experience before and in the end she still gave birth to a baby gal. As long as you were given the injection and pills, you should be fine.

missymouse
the last I checked with Guardian, the fertility monitor cost $200 and the test strips cost $80 for 20 pieces.

Hi Gnny and Missymouse

I am already 31 lei.. So you both still have more time to try. For this cycle, my ovulation was later (CD16 instead of CD12). So I also cannot hold too much hope. But deep inside, I hope it will be this cycle. I hope God will give me a healthy baby this cycle. Now hoping that the fertilised egg will get implanted. And God will show me signs and symptoms that I am already pregnant soon. Just cannot help wondering how some people can get pregnant so easily. I can plan for wedding, for renovation according to what I like.. This is the only thing I cannot say I want means I want... God is in control.

hi missymouse
based on my past few months BBT, my longest LP is between 12-14 days. So i will take the longest LP to gauge.

O, i really hope all of you strike this cycle.

Happy birthday in advanced! "nu ren shan shi yi duo hua" heee

Hi Kea

I got no more cramps and discharge le. You are still having those symptoms right? The cramps on your lower abdomen and discharge?

gnny,

5% lesser to conceive leh. Still comtemplating if I shld get the fertiliy monitor or not. High maintenace!

magpie

ya lo..but this morning discharge yellowish but v watery...a bit only..

then cramp is all of a sudden....left, right.....not so much today...but lower abdomen feel like somethin stuck there.

missymouse
ya. very ex. so I also never consider buying

magpie
don't be disheartened. I really don't think age is a matter. just a matter of fate and destiny. I'm 28 this year and I have been trying since 26-27. Still no luck. haiz! I sure our BBs are on the way but think our baby a bit "lu mang". keep getting lost. cannot find the way yet. :p

Gnny,
my AF reported yesterday!!!
today is CD2.

Normally CD2, my flow very heavy, with bloodclot, and gota change tampon(super) every 4hrs, and its like overflowed.
sorry, too much info..hahaha

This cycle, today, not very heavy (almost 50% lesser), but its still freshblood. dun think its spotting or staining but theres no bloodclot, no overflow.
I am using a regular tampon. which should be soiled earlier if its heavy flow.

so i am thinking..could i be pregnant?????

Magpie,
I don't know...
i cant makeout what is happening to my AF...never experienced this before
Afraid i might be disappointed too.

4more hours..i should get my answer.seeing gynae later

Thanks thanks..for your babydust

ceraine
hem.. very detailed.. haha i hope you have a surprising results!!!

Yes, i feel that this is one thing we cannot control. but i always remember that God makes all things beautiful in His time. so, i'll just wait and do my part.

The fertility monitor is Expensive and also expensive to upkeep! missymouse, if you strike this cycle, u can forget about all these for some time.

kea
i always thought you are very young!! *scratch head*

ceraine, me same!me same! My AF reported tis morning... but till now... no more blood. Even after peeing and i use toilet paper, no blood? Kinda weird... now thinking izzit later all blood to come out at same time? or is clotting inside me? or could i be preggie? LOL!

kea,

happy birthday in advance.

Gnny,

I am not having any hopes for this mth based on my flat BBT and not confirmed O. So I'm gearing up for the next cycle. Next cycle I can start using the clearblue digital ovulation. Read from the website that a lot of couples strike after using it for a few cycles. so quite tempted to get it.

kea
30th July, i see!!
you know, when i was your age, i just met my dear DH, brings back all the sweet memories.

ya, happy birthday in advance in case i forget also.. hee

Liz
haha *box her* ha ha ha

Chesssycake,
Yah, seeing tonite.for another purpose..but i'll be sure to pop this P question to him first minute i see him...hahah..

Kea,
you are so Young..22nd bdae..
wow.....

Jaspire,

I'm same age as u. Today is my CD02. Got it last nite. Cramps so bad today that I went off ard 11am to see doc. Now, at home. Going to sleep after reading some emails.

Let's try hard for next round. Jia You!

thanks for the wishing...=)..

=(...i am sry , pls don box me......sob sob.........but my DH is 28 liao leh..

mrs chew
miss ya! go take a good rest!

missymouse
i am also gearing for next cycle. but lets wait and see during this 2WW.
O, i thought both digital and those OPK strips work the same way.

Hi Kea

Hope you will have good news soon! You will know your answer earlier than us. Being young is definitely an advantage. Got more time to ttc and more energy to take care of bb next time. If you relax, you should get pregnant easily. Your age is the peak fertility period. All the best!!!

Hi Liz

You are so good at consoling people. I just hope I won't fail this time. Cos I can see my hubby is prepared for a bb now. I hope my baby is not "lu mang" this month and make a smooth journey to the uterus. And be guai enuff to stay implanted. I believe it is already half way in its journey.

Gnny

I am always very tempted to pray that God carries forward His plan to shorten the wait. But, I know lah.. He has his own timing. And when He gives, He gives the Best. Just human nature to want to make things happen.

Good luck to all the ladies here! BB dust to all of us!

Kea
heh heh... Happy birthday in advance!
Think at 22, I just got together with my DH. Cannot imagine being married and trying for BB.

gnny,

The prob is I have a difficult time looking at the strips to decide if the test line is darker than control line or not? For the past mths, I nvr get a darker test line, the closest is about the same darkness. So the clearblue smiley face will be easier for me to know when my LH surge lor.

The fertility monitor test strips cost $80 for 30 strips so each test is about $2.70. The clearblue digital ovulation kit cost me $40 for 7 tests, even more ex about $6 per test. Of course I haven't included the cost of the machine which cost more than $300.

Kea
wa u are so young !! made me so envy of u ah .... Um.... thinking as at that time when I was ur age.... I havent even think of married and having kids yet ah ....

btw, wanna wish u in advance first !! happie birthday !! :p

magpie
thank you thank you. at least yours is halfway there liao.
I got to wait for the other half of my BB to fly back from NY first. ha ha ha...

This month for me really no chance, no hope at all.

thanks thank

aiyo, u all make me so paiseh abt my age liao....=/...

magpie

thanks for the encouragement....hope to hit it this cycle...me although young but no energy de leh...me quite lazy person...=/......

hahahahah kea, u made me laugh out. sorry, sayang sayang.

missymouse
O, i have seen the smiley face machine, its much better than having to ponder over the shade of the line definitely.

for those who have just started CD. jiayou and strike this coming cycle.

for those in 2WW.. BABYDUST@!!

Jaspire,
Really!!!
You monitor for a day or two more.If still persist, test test..might be pregnancy spotting....
good luck to you first ".)

I usually will have bloodstain on tissue..even first day.
But this round not so.
but still have AF ..i m puzzled oso...

**scratch head**

wannababy
my DH coming back next Fri. Yippee! Anyway, this month no chance because I don't think I'll O. Still hoping that maybe by some miracle, i manage to O when he's back. but dream on. then got to wait for next cycle which I also dunno when. haiz! then he going for reservist. So for this two cycles, i think I can forget abt it liao

liz
but what makes u tink that you dont O this month???

it may be just nice that when your DH is back, just in time for BD.... heee....

kea,

Last mth I was going crazy too. Every small little symptoms that appear, I will think it's preggy signs. Like giddy, cramps, bbs swell earlier than usual etc etc.. this mth I'm not going to be trick by all these symptoms already. Make my hopes high and very very disappointed in the end.

missymouse.

ya lor..last mth me oso lo...hee...but last mth me BD twice and not in my fertile phase oso..but this mth think gt hit..but oso don dare to pin too much hope..now jus waiting for 4Aug....

ceraine... i just went toilet to pee. Although my pad is still super clean... this time after pee'ing and i clean up... got slight blood discharge. Not alot but at least i see some blood lah... so not hopeful liao. If really is pregnancy spotting i m worried man... cos i used super hot water bag on my tummy. If got bb sure kena killed liao. Oops. Anyway, dun think so lah... just waiting for next cycle for now.

wannababy
this month not on clomid. now i'm sick so not on TCM. so unlikely lah. if get O, hopefully must be next Fri onwards if not wasted lah.

liz
Sick wont O one mah ??? Dont tink so lah ....
I believe u will O ..... maybe it's later only ... dont worry too much ... it may really be just nice that your DH is back in time !!

Jiayou!!

wannababy
just that with all the medication that I'm taking. think my system also haywire again. anyway, not hoping for much. just wait for DH to come back and BD.