Hi Apple,

Me like u in DPO3, tested positive on Sun with two lines, then on Mon which I believe is the "Egg" day, it's still 2 line, but one line is very faint le..since like that I never tested on Tues night le..becos I was having the "discharge" starting Mon so only BD on Sun nite..moreover both me and DH super tired siah after work...so no mood oso..(Lol) :p

wannababy
the OPK show -ve today doesn't mean it will show -ve again tomorrow. just wait for smiley face okie. then at night must work hard liao.

Cervical Mucus
Mucus varies from dry, to sticky, to creamy, to egg-white (EW) before ovulation in most women.

Dry is when there really isnt much mucus to get your fingers on.

Sticky is when you get enough mucus for your fingers to feel sticky or tacky.

Creamy might be whitish and feels somewhat like lotion when you rub your fingers together. This mucus can be fertile, but isnt always.

Egg-white cervical mucus (EWCM) is called that because of its resemblance to raw egg whites. It is either clear or streaked and stretches an inch or more. Sometimes it is watery.

After ovulation it is normal to have some dry, sticky or creamy mucus, and some women have watery mucus or a little egg-white again right before their menses begins.

i copied the above from a web. hope it helps.

kea
I also have creamy lotion fluid after O, and sometimes just before AF reports. Mine is more whitish in color.

magpie
maybe whether is cold, thus affect all our BBT. at least, you are not the only one who has low BBT, so i guess its the weather.

missymouse
Based it on your LP more zhun.

Liz
got MC? heee

liz
thanks ..... u see dr ?? GP or wat leh ??
yah loh... since already see him.. got to listen to him also ... he asked me not to BD these few days... when start to test (+)ve ... then got to BD like siao ..... haha...

gnny
wow.... by looking at it hor .... I dont tink I have the creamy stage leh .... dunno why .....
Only have the sticky stage... then can jump to the EWCM liao ..... is it normal ?

eternitystar, I tested OPK on alt day initially tested last sat got 2 line but is -ve results coz the test line lighter then on mon i got +ve results till yesterday but yesterdae both the line is getting lighter but still a positive results. I dunno if i think too much but i tend to burp more now & feeling some on & off pain down there.

Kea, should O on mon/tue coz got +ve OPK since mon.

gnny
nope. got to work late again tonight. not because I have tons of work but because I'm waiting for Paris to come in. haiz!

wannababy
sorry for reply to you posts in bits and pieces. me a bit blur liao. Forgot to tell you. When on clomid, BBT temp not very zhun one. can be higher than normal or lower.

wannababy
sometimes, i experienced it also, from sticky for a few days, then jump to egg white. only these two cycles when i start to really observe my CM and take evening primerose oil, then i began to notice the creamy lotion in between.

Kea
that, i am not sure. but you don't worry ya. Just keep yourself occupied duringt this long 2WW.

liz
it's ok .. hee .....
i think till now... my BBT range seems like higher by abit.... not higher than my past bbt cycles, still within the range ah ...

Liz
by the way, do you show ur BBT chart to Dr Cheng one har ??? Since my 1st visit, I never show it to him leh ...

gnny
oh ... like tat ah... then dunno whether good or bad not to have this stage...

wannababy
i only started taking BBT this cycle cos I went on TCM.

heh heh. think he will "scold" you. say you give yourself too much stress. anyway, you ask him lah.

EStar
Seeing this sinseh in Hougang. She's from Thong Chia medical. btw, I haven't send the preseed to you as I'll only go home this weekend. Will email you once I send out. sorry.

Estar
ha ha... I will only say she good if I get pregnant loh.
just started for a while but have to stop because I'm sick. haven't really see any effect yet. Ya. She gave me med to tiao my body.

anyway, met some lady there who said that the doc say that her chances of conceiving close to zero but after seeing this TCM for 2 years, she gave birth to a boy. so now seeing her for no 2.

magpie,

I dun even know what's my coverline and BBT pattern cos 1st mth taking bbt.

gnny,

So if AF dun report on 3 aug, i better don't be too happy cos it may report on 6 aug. haha..

hi missymouse
since you know your LP is 12 days, then 6 aug should be the day your AF arrives. so let's wait patiently. heee and babydust

Where's Cheesycake?
she suppose to be the next potential MTB right?

Jaspire
*hugz* btw, how long have you been ttc-ing?

liz, july was my first month... now aug is 2nd try... so i will continue to jia you. But my biological clock is not helping cos I am 31yrs old liao... haiz...

jaspire
Oic. jia you! Don't be disheartened. I try for 1.5 years liao... haiz!

btw, did you go for any checkup? Just to make sure everything is okie.

jaspire
Go gynae for checkup. do blood test to ensure that you have all the neccessary antibodies like for rubella and chicken pox. If you want a piece of mind can ask DH to do SA test and for the doc to monitor you for 1 menstrual cycle. This is just to give you a piece of mind that everything is alright.

Mrs Chew
erm... you know the cramps I told you abt. Seems to be getting worst today. hengz, I listen to you. see doc this sat. erm...wonder what's wrong?

hi gers...

u all forgot abt mi le...

feeling so lost now. ytd late evening got spotting so rushed to see my gynae. she say really got fresh blood wor. did a scan for mi but cant really see anything. from my lmp i should be 5 weeks le, but she can onli see something tats 4 weeks. kinda worried now. anyway, took blood test n 2 injections. gotta go for another blood test again this sat.

i'm juz praying tat everything would be alrite.

Hi Sasa,

We din forget about u leh!!

Dun worry too much, everything will be fine! We will all pray for you. Think for the time being, just have lots of bed rest!! Dun move abt too much...

Got results of your blood test?

estar: thanks dear.... results of blood test would onli be known this aft bah... juz hope my hcg levels are normal... i dun mind the jabs if it stabilises the foetus...

cheesycake: yah.. she gave mi hormone pills n antibiotics coz ytd she took my swipe.. n say besides fresh blood oso got alot of yellowish discharge. might be infection.

mi nvr carry heavy things de. gotta have bed rest oso.. so not walking around as much. but den my backside hurts n back aches.. sighz...

sasa,

Dun worry too much. I had spotting and fresh blood too 1 week after I tested +ve for my #1. Doc gave me a jab on the buttok and some medicine, can't remember the name but it's for those who have spotting. Your gynae did a v scan or tummy scan? if tummy scan, it might be too early to see anything.

cheesycake: thanks dear... n good luck to u too!!!!

missymouse: gynae did v scan ah... she will always do v scan one.. coz still early to do tummy scan mah...

ask u all hor..anyone encounterd (or heard) ...with AF coming, 2nd day then detect lesser flow than previous months??
but its real bloodflow, not spotting..except the amount lessens?
heard of frds who got preggy as such???

sasa
poor thing. remember to rest well okie. I've heard of pple who had spotting also and in the end they gave birth to a healthy baby. So don't worry. Your gynae should know what to do.

sasa,

as long as the hcg increases, dun worry too much. and there are lots of preggy having spotting. It's quite normal. Just take a few days of bed rest and dun walk too much.

sasa
never forget u. was also wondering where have you been. i just came back from lunch and read all your posts. You take good care okie, try not to walk too much, just lie on the bed and dun get up if not necessary. We'll pray for you.

If you are working now, better go back and rest okie. if you are on your desking reading the forum. Don't stay here too long, go and REST!!!

sASA,
you'll be fine.
my colleague mummies say dont worrie too much on the growth of the bb..5wk vs 4wk. It should pick up later..

make sure you got lots rest...

oh..i am getting excited again liao lor!!!
but hor...again, try not to pin too much hope...
(but i cant help with my thumping heartbeat)

called up my masseus if her massage had anything to do with my lessen flow..she say shouldnt.maybe my body too heaty, cant dispel the AF, or maybe past few mths i down with cough and flu..so flow heavy...

really hoping..gynae can give me good news tonite..