Cheesycake..
not haveing fever but 37.05..high chance..
ure body tmp ususally high???

i had lots cramps from implantation day till yesdae..and worsened last sat till i can't sleep.
but well..realised its due to infection

a good way to tell preggy..is to have tingling pull, needle like at nipple and breast..
do u feel it???

Sasa,
My AF havent report, but temp 36.17. think boh chance.
i was haboring the hope that doc will cal back to say preggy....too bad didnt.
anyway, i didnt test for pregnacny....its another cost.

heard this is a confirmed symptom.

Vivian
Hi.... nice to see u here...

Till now, everything is fine and the results are ok too .... now going into fertile period and waiting for O and then need to go scan again....

how's urs??

Liz
yah loh... I am trying to ...... very comfortable toking to him too .. and he also can give the kind of assurance also. ... do u tink so?

wannababy
ya. think he's a very nice doctor to talk too. funny too. anyway think he got a rather cute butt. So now my DH and I always call him "cute butt" (behind his back) rather then Dr Cheng. heh heh... think the doc will faint if he see this. :p

Wannababy- My AF should due on 27 Jul.... so far so good, i managed to ovulate and has ovulated also. So now hoping that AF will not report....

wannababy
dunno leh. thought he got quite a nice built for a guy his age. Sorry I have a thing for guys butt. heh heh... :p

Anyway I'm really hoping that will strike soon.

another way to check preggy or not:
count your luteal phase from your previous cycle. (day 1 tested +veOPK to the day AF arrive) this luteal days should be constant... sometimes when we say AF is late... actually its not late.. just that the ovulation comes later than usual. If this cycle, your AF did not come as counted from your ovulation, chances of preggy is high.

vivian
oi... ha ha.. When I was there, he kept walking around because he went to deliver babies mah. so manage to see loh. I bo liao lah. :p

Vivian
wa... tats good news for u .... Happy for you .....

In another 2 days' time .... shall hear from you hor???

Liz
wa.... u really got a thingy with his butt leh .. :p haha...

Yah .. I also hope so too leh ..... The cost isnt cheap going there ah ....

wannababy
ay. most of the time I go alone so bo liao mah. must find something to entertain myself. ha ha... erm... I think I'm giving myself a bad reputation. :p

Ya. spend close to $200 per visit.

vivian
let us know on Friday okie.

liz
yah loh hor .. ur DH not around .... u have to go alone one ....

For me, sometimes also go alone ah .... cos especially if weekday .... my hb also not free to accompany me there ah ....

wa... I am thinking if we both there ... can chat with each other.. how nice ah ... hahaha...

yah .... really close to $200 per visit leh ..... becoming broke liao .... :p

Vivian
by the way, even if dr cheng scans for u that you have ovulated already, he cannot see whether got bb anot one har ???

Wannababy & Liz,

yup, will definitely keep you posted....

Wanababy,

He only scan and say that my egg no longer in my womb which means i have ovulated... i did ask if is it possible to see if the egg is fertilised? He said there is not way of seeing unless its thru IVF

wannababy
next time we arrange to go for pre-natal visits together lah. then we can chat.
ya. my DH weekday also not free to go with me most of the time.

Don't think the doc can see anything yet as the embroyo is still very very very small. think up to 6 weeks then can see right?

Vivian
Oh ic ... thanks for your infor... Din know that .. hee he ... cos havent reach that stage.... hoping to reach that stage soon .......

liz
Um.... hope we strike together... then we can go for pre-natal visits together... hahaa.... at least we can keep company with each other...
Um.... **looking forward already** .....

wannababy
hope you strike first. this cycle DH not around so definitely won't strike. ya.

I hope we can go pre-natal together too.
would be fun. I promise not to embarass you by checking out the doc's butt. :p

liz
actually i dont hope much also leh ... cos they say the ones on clomid... normally 1st cycle wont strike one ... will take sometime to conceive also ....

So hor ... I not hoping too much leh .... Just wanna make sure that everything is alright for me ah ...

hahaha.... unless u say about him in front of him ah .. hahaha..

Not sure what's going on... My face is very oily and I am having backache now. This morning, got cramps too. As if my AF is coming...

Any gals experience this after the big O?

I finally see some replies le... Felt so abandoned just now...Thanks Gals!

Hi Missymouse

No lah..hahaha.... We were very gentle and in tune with each other.. ;p Hahaha

Hi Kea

You also huh? I felt like I am going to have AF. I went to toilet. Saw yellowish discharge. Quite a lot. Stained my panties. I hope it's not infection.

Kea

It can't be Af coming soon lor cos too soon for us le. Maybe it's hormonal change after ovulation. Let's see if Missymouse/Gnny feel the same way too or not.

I hope there will be good news for all of us...

magpie2

hmmm, i don dare to think so much coz last mth i oso feel all this except this mth gt yellowish discharge ystrdae and today...

ceraine: erm i do have painful boobs but only when pressed at the sides. now not so le.. my norm BBT ard 36.5~ got painful sharp pulling lower tummy usually right side more~

magpie2

my cramp is like sudden pull at left side lower abdomen..breast oso feel pain when touch...abit hard n stiff oso

Hi Magpie,

yeah I got lots of volcano vents on my face le muhahahaha...

Me DPO2 wor...but I dun think chances high becos I just take temperature only 36 hahahaha ;p~

Kea,

Like you, my cramp is oso left side of the lower abdomen but it's unpredictable..

Hi Kea,

I agree with you, now I'm experiencing pain on the lower left side of my abdomen :bleh:

But I dun dare to bear too much hope lar since my cycle is haywire now..more I only BD once on the nite I test positive on the "O" kit, so if heng heng then happy if not then will hv to try harder le! lol :D

estar

ya lo..i oso don dare pin too much hope..v disappointed if AF report de....sob sob...

wish all of us here GD LUCK!!! =)

magpie2, me oso got yellowish discharge and down there very itchy leh. Oso cause staining on my panties.. any of u gals know why lidat? I worried infection wor...

ladies...if you do have sharp pain...pls c doc.
I thought is a good symptom...but end up...gana bacterial infection..

anyway, AF made its way much earlier..and choose on my hubby's bdae...hmm..so timely..when the reported..should hav been a baby news hor..kekekek...

Jaspire, if itchy could be due to infection.
For me, before the full blast of AF report, i will hve yellowish brownish stains.

me also got yellow discharge for a few days liao... AF didnt come also... i forgot whether i got yellow discharge last time before AF due not... can anyone tell me do u all have this yellow discharge? stomach also v big like that... but doesnt have the pre AF cramp and boobs also not sore.. like what i used to have... why huh??

Hey gals,Yesterdae, I still test +ve on OPK but the lines r not as dark think will b gone soon.

I plotted my BBT at fertility fren with my BBT todae it shows dat I have my O on mon which was the 1st time i got +ve OPK. Now dat both my BBT & OPK tele i m more at ease. I m in DPO3 now.

babe79,
u are not alone. Me too dun have much of those used to have pre AF signs..i also wondering what's wrong. But i not do have the yellow discharge now... used to have it around my Oed time.

Ceraine,
U mean urinary infection? I gotta that 2-3 times before last time a few years back. If too often doc would advise u to do some check that what my doc told me then. Guess while BD, personal hygiene is still important especially woman got so much "extra" illness need to aware of.

All,
Take care all of u..me off to holiday today.