liz
haha i think by the time bb is born, some of us will she bu de beat backside.

mrs chew
<big> don't be dishearten. we'll all jiayou ok.

Missymouse
yah... Rite.....
If you test in the morning, as soon as u got a +ve OPK, 12 hours later can start BD liao .... till the next morning.... tat is the best time liaoz... :p

Apple
hope the above explanation helps...

wannababy
don't worry. won't happen to you lah. Serious. think it's just me. Some of my friends who took it also no side effect. paisei paisei.. make you worry.

gnny
ya. i think so too. but think my DH will want to beat the BB backside. make him spend so much money on the doc's visit, OPK strips, TCM, etc etc. Think to date, I spent abt $2.5k plus liao

liz
eh.... got to tink of all sorts of possibilities that will happen and get prepared for it one leh ...

So this is your cycle now is without clomid?

Mrs Chew
i meant to give you a BIG HUGZ.. duno why end up lidat.

wannababy
don't worry k, i guess clomid reacts differently in different bodies. just pray that you wont have side effects.

cheeseycake
you rest well. drink more water ya.

missymouse
i don't know. sometimes i feel that fertilityfriend is not very accurate.

wannababy
ya. this cycle w/o clomid. no sign of O. haiz!!!

gnny, Estar,
my friend's puppy didn't make it. pass away yesterday morning. So sad! very poor thing. Anyway, she don't think she wants to keep another dog. afraid that it will die. I also a bit scare liao.

liz
maybe not yet ??? today is your CD14 mah .... Me also havent O mah .... Just wait and see loh...... we will wait together..

gnny,

Fertilityfriend is programmed so maybe not so accurate. I shall trust my body.

Liz,

so sad to hear the puppy passed away.

Good morning, Gals!

Here's my report...

My BBT is 36.52 today.Ytd, my BBT was the other way 36.25. I should have ovulated on Monday. Today is DPO2. Finally in the 2ww.

Tdy, I woke up feeling cramps in m stomach. The symptoms won't come so early one hor? Hahaha.. Just hoping..

HI kEA
Yes, BBT will stay high due to prostrogen... all the way until AF reports, will drop 1-2 days or on actual day (depending on individuals) OR it will remain high even after your normal Lutel period after O. which means pregnancy.

wannababy
are you studying?

magpie,

so your O is on monday and not tuesday? I thot O is the day before the temp increase?

My BBT is only 36.37 and yesterday was 36.27. Only 0.1 diff.

kea: relax k.. dun think so much. u too stressed up le. take care of urself n u will soon hear the good news!!

ceraine: *hugz hugz*.. dun be so disappointed dear. the 'death' sentence not passed yet, so dun take it negatively. jia you wor..

liz: u feeling better le??

mrs chew: dun be disheartened ger... as long as AF haven report, still got big big chance...

cheesycake: muz take care of urself leh... oh yah, dun anyhow take medicine ah.. u nvr know

gnny: yup.. i agree. fertility friend not very accurate leh.. haha. i will always remember it evaluated mi to have O on CD22. clearly impossible

wannababy: ya loh hope so wont report... go holiday in paris lolz...

sasa: tats y~ my hb scolded me... sick still dont see doc... coz i dont wanna anyhow take medical. like wat u mentioned... nv know~ now only taking pei pa koa only~

liz
ya, very sorry to hear that. Your friend will need time to get over it. Ya, talking abt you and your puppy, you manged to get a refund from SAMS?

magpie
congrats, officially being in the 2ww.

missymouse
our temp still low ...

cheesycake
ya, hope that AF go for long long holiday..

gnny
ya. they returning the money to me next week.

Sasa
feeling slight better. cough seem to have gotten worst

Cheesycake
go and see doc. If viral fever or temp too high also no good for BB, just tell the doc that you might be preggy, they will give you the correct med.

Mrs Chew
*HUGZ*

Cheesycake

When do you intend to test for pregnancy since you have missed your AF for one day? Do you have any symptoms to share?

Missymouse

Cos I already tested negative on OPK on Monday, meaning no more LH surge. Ovulation should have happened on Monday and I read that it took about 2-3 days for BBT to increase. Tdy is Wednesday and my BBT has increased from 36.25 to 36.52. Did you bd ytd? Tomorrow I am sure you will see a further increase in your BBT. Then I think Tuesday was your ovulation.

Hi Kea

You are already in DPO4. Your BBT is very high 36.75. Hope you will strike this month.Can feel any symptoms yet?

Cheesycake

When do you intend to test for pregnancy since you have missed your AF for one day? Do you have any symptoms to share?

Missymouse

Cos I already tested negative on OPK on Monday, meaning no more LH surge. Ovulation should have happened on Monday and I read that it took about 2-3 days for BBT to increase. Tdy is Wednesday and my BBT has increased from 36.25 to 36.52. Did you bd ytd? Tomorrow I am sure you will see a further increase in your BBT. Then I think Tuesday was your ovulation.

Hi Kea

You are already in DPO4. Your BBT is very high 36.75. Hope you will strike this month.Can feel any symptoms yet?

cheesycake: yah.. u can go see doc n tell doc u suspect u might be preggy. doc would give u the necessary medication so wont harm baby, if really have.

kea: ur temp high high wor... hehehe

liz: got go see doc too? u tell cheesycake to go see doc, u oso muz take good care of urself leh... else later ur hubby come back see u so thin, he heartache ah..

magpie2

yup, mi in DPO4 now...i nt sure of the symptoms leh..coz last mth me feel all the symptoms, AF oso say hi...=/....

now my lower back feel stiff then breast pain..(last mth before O, breast oso pain then disappear few days aft O)...

then ystrdae gt suddenly gush out of yellowish green discharge. (just that once)...it feel like 1st day of AF....then sharp sudden pain in abdomen and lower abdomen...is like pins suddenly poke onto my stomach...

u leh?

gnny: pls go long holiday my AF keke~

magpie2: i intend to do it on this wkend if nv report by this wkend...
erm no symp. sore boobs not so liao then got sharp pulling on and off at the sides of my lower tummy~

liz: i dont tink ive fever... flu and cough only. BBT 37.05. consider high?

magpie,

Didn't BD yesterday. So my O will be 1 day after u which is Tuesday. My last BD was on Monday night. So I think no need to BD tonite already since already O-ed. Hopefully BBT will increase and stay there from tomorrow onwards. So today is my DPO1. Finally in 2ww after the delayed O.

cheesycake: ur AF due le rite?? actually can test le.. hehehe. no lah, dun think doc will question u like tat. mayb he will take blood test to help u confirm ba.. i not sure..

but juz think if u sick, dun delay seeing doc..

sasa: im quite lazy to see doc now keke~ due for 1 day only... CD32 (last mth same, AF reported late 1 day last mth). keke how i wish already late for 1 wk~

cheesycake: haha... u so cute.. hhmm... onli late for 1 day yah.. ok lor. den u wait n monitor. but i think we will hear the good news soon... hehehe

u got some symptoms rite??

hi ladies, i just ordered my preseed and using for this cycle. Hope i can get it before my ovulation and use it few days during my fertile period. very scare when think of squeezing it in, haha

hey gals....
i am thinking dunno when will be our turn ah ....
like wait until neck long long liao leh .....

So scare that the older we get hor... the more risky and more tiring for us too ....

dunno izzit i think too much ...

missymouse, mapgie
boo hoo.. my O havent come, but my temp dipped further. i usually have a dip in my BBT follow by a rise the following day. i hope today is my O but anyway, HB having fever. don;t want to disturb him.

gnny and missymouse,
hahah..think she is zun lah..my bbt dropped to 36.17 today!!! hiaz..expecting my AF to report tomorrow.

But have a good news...i am ovulution. did a bloodtest last week along wiht papsmear and scan. Result showed i m ovuluting. (heng....so just need luck). but i gana infection. Need a course of antibiotics...will be seeing my gynae later...to further discuss if i need help of ovulution pills to further boost the chance...

cheesycake..
how are you today.....

ceraine

so u wan buy from me??

is brand new..but i gt open up the box to read the instruction la..hope u don mind....

me nv use coz me gt discharge mah...hee

gnny, my temp dropped to 36.44 this morning and oso feeling the cramp and backache liao... so think AF will report for sure tmr. Owa owa owa... so sad leh... nevermind, will try again...

wannababy
hard not to think too much. I also wait till neck long long liao. But you shouldn't worry too much as you only tried for a short time.

hi Kea,
Where are you working???
i be in Tiong Bahru today.

Else, i stay in Jurong west and work in Pandan loop.

I am seeing my gynae tmr for infection issues. Maybe i should ask him if can use preseed boh..before i confirm the order with you hor..

Sasa,
Wheres you/....boh see you around.
Wana express my thanks to you..for asking me to see gynae on papsmear.
Else i wont pick up the infection, and know i am ovuluting(happy)