gnny
you still interested in trying the preseed? I really don't mind giving you one.

Thanks gals. feels so much better talking to you.

ya. just made appt for this sat.

EStar
my friend's puppy dying liao. the pet shop say will replace her with another one. haiz. so sad.

Missymouse
don't be too stress. maybe stress that's why cycle a bit haywire. Just try to relax okie. diff to do but try okie.

Ceraine,

can i find out more about Dr Chia? coz my mum recommended Dr Yeoh Swee Choo. think they are in the same clinic bah.. my mum is actually working for Dr Yeoh's friend, as a clinic nurse wor.. hehehe

ohohjazz
i am working, but bored. just no mood to work. its seasonal for me. do you all have this feeling? sometimes, not motivated to work? or its just lazy me.. =P

Liz
Yes, I PM you. really paisei la, can tell me how to pay you? what so sad? why die??? i feel like crying now. cos i really love dogs... so sad to hear that. is your friend OK?

missymouse
ya, i was soooo stress during march that my cycle became 60 days. i was stressed over TTC and a new colleague who just joined us and was giving us problem. it caused my O to delay until Day46. So you relax, maybe watch movie, TV drama.

Sasa
very sorry, not able to help in your gynae search as i only visited Prof Tay from SGH.

okie
let me summarize who's testing
Ceraine
Mrs Chew
jaspire

missymouse
sorry forgot abt you. you want to try preseed as well right? just saw your previous post. I can pass one to you one also. you working at TP right.

I still have 2-3 leftover from previous cycle. I don't think I'll used it in the next cycle

gnny
no need to pay me lah. where you working? I can pass it to you. Friends mah. we are all here to help each other.

my friend is ok. ya. very sad. I like that dog too. so cute. the vet says too young and stressed up by the new place. they still trying to save it. guess it's not meant to be.

gnny: no prob ger... the other gers have recommended mi their gynaes. no worries. btw.. u wan the OPK?

liz: thanks so much dear for summarizing.. hehehe ;p

Not pinning much hope and will test one last time today and wait patiently for AF to report. Now I just hope it wun report on my Bday. hehe..

Hi Liz,

Wat happen how come the puppy is dying? hmmm...so sad like that haiz... :'(

Btw, who got preseed ? I wanna try leh? can sell 1 bottle to me ornot?

chessycake
miss u (hugs) good news coming soon! heee

liz
you will regret for saying wanting to meet me.. i work in CHANGI. that's why i want to pay, cos its troublesome for you to post it to me.
Oh no.. how old was the puppy when your friend bought it. i hope Vet is able to save his life.

Sasa
Your 'full of babydust' OPK no one grab ah? okie. pls sell me can. how many you are left with?

magpie very quiet today hor, and where is gillian?

liz,

How come u dun want to use already? Not very nice to take from you leh. Let me know how much I shld pay you else I treat you lunch in TP. hehe..

Gnny, missymouse
no need to pay me lah. decide to let things go natural for the next cycle. think I try too many things at the same time. my body not haywire, my mind also haywire. it's always nice to help pple if I can. Anyway you gals want to try only, so no point buying the whole box.
You gals let me know how you want me to pass to you. If want me to send just PM me your address if you are ok with it. If not, I can always pass it to you or something.

EStar
let me check if I still have 1 more. If yes, I sent to you also.

estar: i've got 6 applications lah... hehehehe

gnny: haha... dun feel obligated wor ger... think i got 30 strips.... didnt use at all wor.. juz ordered onli.. hahahah

yah... they all very quiet. magpie was in here juz now rite??

gillian?? nvr *see* her leh....

Sasa,
You deseted me..i log in..u not free for chat..
then my internet abit cranky...using e-buddy..quite slow..
will log in again to 'see" u..miss you wor...

Missymouse,
think you should seek gynae help. Have a bloodtest to see if you are ovuluting.

Most gynaes will conduct test after 1yr of trying,as they termed in "infertile". But pre-test like ovulution should be common and availabel at any gynae.
If really dun have, you can check out Dr Adrain Woodsworth.

Sasa, and everyone,
especially to Sasa, i'll get a HARSH scolding from you if u learn the below :

1. Last sat : hubby helping her sis shift furniture from our home to her home. I see him so tired, so i SHIFTED A QUEEN SIZE AND SINGLE MATTRESS, to the main door, ALONE!!!!
2. (last sat)and the plank as well
3. (last sat)help her sis to carry her daughter (6yrs old) and seat her on a high chair.
I wanted to reject her request, but dun wana her feel i am so pampered by my hubby!!!
4. i have tendency to skip when i walk. and just now skipped a step or two.then rememberd, i mightbe BFP. Immediately stop.

oh no..now i am a bit worried!!!!!

and as i cross leg now, i will feel the abd pain. its reali UTI like...and very bloated. Very tired oso... keep visiting toilet..but well..weather is cold now..so......
hmmm....u think i should test in advance..hahaha.....

On Dr Chia, colleague mentioned she is very "gan jing li luo"..quite ok.

I have another, recommmend by cousin :
Dr Lee WEi Hong
290 Orchard Rd #12-01
Tel 62382933.
My cousin works in this clinic, and felt among the gynae, he is best. Patient, tender. and very cautious...this is critical. he wont wave off with "oh, this is common" etc..instead he will investigate and provide advise.

you should consider this gynae

ya liz
you can wait for DH to come back and use ma. or the least, we must pay you la. but i work and stay too far from you liao..

where is magpie and gillian?

Ceraine
better see a doc. If you go to the toilet and the urine is cloudy might be UTI. Better go and check. simple test at the GP.

gnny
tell you what. I'm living very near town with my mom now. Let me PM you my hp no. If you ever in town this weekend (except sat morning), sms me. I pass to you. No sweat.

ceraine dear,

i msg u le.. waiting for u to reply me... *wo deng dao hua er ye xie liao*

u terrible ger... y did u do that????????????????? already say u muz be careful mah.. some more those symptoms u give already points, u might have BFP leh. hubby nvr prevent u from carrying heavy things??

no more skipping around. muz walk slowly n no carrying heavy things le. now u better sit down n rest. dun move around too much. skuly realli BFP, now still unstable leh...

YES!!! i think u should test NOW. den at least tell hubby u cant carry heavy things. he will be more sensitive towards u too (my hubby holds on to mi whenever we walking outside, hehe. he scared i fall ah)

Missymouse, yup, did a few tests and seems like everything is fine. So, will juz keep on trying & praying at the same time.

Gnny,

Me too. Sometimes juz put a stack of papers in front of me and surf net. Must act busy loh. haha.... Especially Monday, no mood to work at all. But sometimes I very on. Never online. Juz work and work till late. Sometimes work till 9pm then go home. Enjoy but tiring. Today sure will go home early to sleep. Cos eyes closing since morning.

liz
you very funnie, body not haywire, mind also haywire. very funnie leh.. now then i read it. haha OK. if i go to town, i will call you okie. thanks!

Liz

ceraine
you ah, not only sasa want to scold u. i also want to scold you!! carry this and that, up and down. very heavy one you know!!! you quick test and see gynae.

sasa
really? who else want the OPK? let all the rest share your babydust. we can share share.

Liz,

We can meet for lunch one of these day.

I think I have cloudy urine few days ago. So UTI will affect ovulation?

estar: 1/2???? hehe, can i sell u in multiples of 5 instead???

gnny: u work in changi ah? i send u the OPK lor... hehe
how many u want?

missymouse
sure. you let me know when lah. then I pass you the stuff. and I'm serious abt the not paying and NO treating me to lunch. it's a small thing. okie.

can ask magpie along.

I don't know abt UTI and ovulation part. The cloudy urine might not be UTI also. But any normal GP can do a test for you.

Liz,

yes, the 3 of us can meet for lunch. Wait for magpie to log in then we fix a day ok? Like that very pai seh leh. My DH would not be ard for 3 weeks in Sept so left one more mth to try.

I got lots of creamy CM these few days. Last cycle and this cycle all haywire. Every cycle got different patterns!

hahah..Sasa, i shifted those mattress when hubby not around..he was downstairs. when he saw its done when he came home, he was like "aiyoh..so heavy, y u carry".....

yah...learned my lesson liao....now will be guai guai...

Liz,
in May, i had the same feel too....tested urine..but no UTI. ended up...missed my menses...

ladies, i promise to take better care of myself....yes or no....

everyone in office is freezing cold,.but i feel stuffy lei..

Ceraine
take care okie. sounds like strike liao.

missymouse
no prob. erm... maybe this cycle strike liao then no need preseed liao.. heh heh...

hi liz and missymouse
you all met before? soo nice.. work so near each other.

mrs chew
you also very funnie.. put whole stack of paper in front of you but surf net. lol me too.. heee.. i guess that's normal. today extremely NO mood. hope to rush and buy a cleanser. finished mine already and am now using an old one, its too drying for my skin.

sasa
I PM OKie.

Liz,

Don't even know when is O how to strike? haha... if strike then I shall pass down the preseed.

Gnny,

We haven't met each other. We are going on a 3 party "blind date" soon.

I just tested on OPK again. Today test line is the darkest among all the past 8 days I have. But I still can't figure out if it's darker than control line or not. Seems that only a certain part is about the same darkness as control line. And no EWCM leh.

Sasa,

Coz, I thot there might be other ladies that wants to try out like me mah, so u can split it out...you PM me ok ? else send me an email to [email protected]

Liz,

If u have extra to sell, can email/PM me oso...I din rec'd your previous PM leh, maybe u email me bah..thanks

EStar
will email you. No access to email. I go back and check first okie.

Sasa
oops. don't kill me hor. thought you selling the whole box. paisei paisei.

as long as there is a small part of the OPK test line is darker than control line then it's considered +ve rite?

I am back from a talk which I organised. Just went to guardian pharmacy to get the ovulation predictor. Hope it will show me the most accurate result. I am going to test le...

Gnny

I am in le.. sorry to keep you waiting. Hahaha

Gnny & Mrs Chew,

ya indeed monday blue..now i also feel sleeping after going through someone's report which is writing unrelated stuffs..wondering how am i going to summarize ?!? Me have lots of papers all spread out nice nice on my table... + a few word docs open.. :p

On and off i will got and plan for my travel trip too + checking out on the messages here.. REALLY Busy! :p

I got a negative result on the ovulation predictor!!!! Is it a good news? I have ovulated? Cos ytd on DBEST, I still tested positive. I hope I can trust Guardian.

Yes. I read le. Got picture and I saw the clear faint line in Test window and dark line in Control window. So I am sure it's negative. Could Dbest be wrong? I think I trust Guardian better than Dbest now.

ooo magpie
u are back on track! haaa. you bought the O kit from guardian. is it the $71 one? i saw one that seems like "electornic", can last for a lifetime one isit? if it is, worth investing.

missymouse
i think your eyes bongkus after trying to see the control line for 8 days. maybe you ask someone else to help you see?

ohohjazz
heee.. u leaving on thursday hor, when are u coming back?

Hi Ladies..

Just to clarify becos I was given ovulation kit by my chinese sinseh over the wkend then I hand itchy go and test one yesterday it show two lines..one line darker the other less. It means that I'm ovulating rite?? Hahaha

Sorry me never use before so very blur..:p

Gnny,

Ya lor, and sometimes I test 2 times per day leh so seeing more than 10 strips and comparing the lines with last mth one too.

Will test again tonite and hopfully still +ve.

Hi Missymouse

Congrat you have finally seen a +ve on your OPK. And I finally saw a-ve on mine. We are so alike yet so different. Hahaha... Good for you. Must bd tonite le.. cos once got +ve got to bd. Higher chance. Hope you are relieved now that it's a positive for you. I don't have any more DBest le. I gave the remaining 5 to my cousin for her to try out.

Hi Gnny

I din see the electronic one. The one I bot consisted of 5 tests and cost me about $49 (heart pain *_*) Hahaa...

EStar

Which line is darker? If test line is darker than control line, you should start to try. Cos, if it shows positive, you will be ovulating within the next 24 to 36 hours. Good luck!!!!