Welcome kea.

Mrs Chew, Ceraine
Don't stress ok. One day AF never report means still got chance

sasa
you take care also. and don't sleep so late lah. preggy woman 11pm still never sleep. haiz!!! *shake head* Rest well okie.

gnny,estar
very sad leh. the vet said that my friend's dog has 10% of surviving only. Anyway, the petshop said that even if the puppy recovered, they will not give it to my friend as they are afraid of subsequent health problems. They will give her a new puppy but will take care of it till it is around 4mths before letting her take home as it should be stronger then.

magpie2
read that uterus over simulated is also a problem for conceiving. really very disheartened now. wonder why so difficult.

Mrs Chew,

Dun worry too much abt the drop in BBT. Sasa's bbt also drop to 36.6. So it maybe the cold weather.

I also want to go BBK for retail therapy.
maybe with retail therapy less stress and easier to strike.

magpie,

hope u O-ed and I O soon.

Hey Sasa,

My bleeding is dark reddish brown kind...it's more like a discharge leh..abit here and there...just like spotting hmm...it's very dumb lor...*angry* dunno wat's wrong de wor...

Magpie,

Which CD u in now? Relax and enjoy ur BDing. U shld be able to O. O later oso good, get it more prepared.

Thanks. But I think mine no hope liao. Cos got cramps and feel like something coming out from there.....

Hi Kea,
Welcome.

EStar
you might want to see a doc to clear it up. Kinda of weird leh. usually if abrasion should be light brown color discharge.

hi kea
welcome here! you have Oed!!! enjoy your 2WW!

Estar
Yes, go see doc okie, can also clear your doubts about what's happening.

missymouse and magpie
last cycle, we 2WW together, Temp drop together, AF report togeter, this cycle, we low temp togeter... mine is 36.3 DARN LOW.

Mrs chew
i also got the book from library, i think overdue liao but i dun want to return. haha O, ya, those are "avoxxxx" chart.. dont know how to spell. like roller coaster.

liz
oh no, very sad, i hope the puppy falls under the 10% survival rate.

sasa
no, i wasn't late. but the moment i stepped in, got urgent things to rush for boss. so now i am more free up. heeee O, you email me? i go check. thanks!

Magpie,
I also doubted the Dbest OPk, coz its result differs from my BBT chart O days. But well, we jsut treat it as a guideline. As long no -ve, jsut BD.

Mrs Chew,
I also no mood to work lei..sianz...after seeing the dip.
And crazy me, re-tested 5mins later, rise by 0.1
bath and retest, drop by 0.2. Just wanted the test the temp fluctuation.
But after confirming, i was like...SIAZ BIG TIMES...

and today, boh creamy discharge liao

Haaa...did wondered..could it be raining season..body cold. Sasa, we do "xing ling xiang tong"

apple, we meet again! heeee
you Oed? i havent O!!!!!! *agnry angry*

missymouse, magpie
think we are tooo stress, body getting ready to o, LH surge, but last min.. decide to play us up.. O delay.......................

estar: hhmm.. implantation?? coz i oso had brownish discharge leh

mrs chew: i dun have cramps but do get the feeling like something coming out of there. got alot of discharge wor. so dun worry so much k. it might be good news afterall

gnny: go check wor..... *wo zai deng ni wor*, hahaha

i'm sorry, abit cranky today coz very worried ah. anyway, it's good to see some of my frens from TTC thread here. hehe... welcome everyone...
!!! the gers here are so friendly & heartwarming too.. heh. tat's y i'm still here. so thick-skinned dun wana leave..

sasa
thanks for your compliment of us.. heee.. u didnt join the March MTB thread? i believe all ladies in SM forum are friendly and heartwraming. heee
PS.i replied you.

ceraine
i also no mood to work, but got to force my hand to keep typing and my brain to think think think..

cheesycake
you are back in this thread! heee good to see u!

sasa
ha ha... I also thick skin cause I not in 2ww and not ttc in this cycle.

anyway, you take good care okie and don't worry too much. I'm sure everything will be fine. Just rest well and enjoy the journey

gnny: hehe, okok will go check email. join March MTB le.. but feel tat they not as heartwarming as u gals here, hehe. perhaps coz i'm new bah.. so i *lai zai zhe li bu zou*, hehe....

n i've got no mood to work too.. sighz...

liz: thanks ger..

gnny, u not yet Oed? u got take BBT or OPK? Ur last AF is juz 1 day after me on the 7th rite? ur cycle how long? me now in the O period. yesterdae OPK detected positive so should b Oing now or in the next 24hrs. then this morning BBT went up by 0.4deg

Sasa,
Don't worry too much.......

hahah....i love your crankiness...no worries...

**feeling very dizzy now***...

Gnny,
Yah, i keeping track of the forum. Printed my quotes liao.havent update..taking time to read my email..simply SIANZ...

apple
ya, my AF report on 7 July, you remember.. amazing as there are so many ladies in the forum.
yes, i use BBT and CM observation. today bbt is still low.. so havent O. i have delay O this cycle

sasa
takes time ba, anyhow, pls stay with us also. heee

liz
this forum without u a bit wierd leh.. sooo stay also.

ceraine
why are you feeling dizzy my dear? erm.. printing quotes? opps you mean your work isit? i thot you print out our 'quotes' as in posting and taking your time to read. lol

yes yes yes missymouse. i hope so too!

cheesycake, so exciting leh! you testing end of this week? creamy lotion discharge.. (SASA, you have tat too?)

missymouse
i only learn about O, LP in late Apr.
my CD is usually 28-32 days, but in Feb and March this year, my CD stretched to 40 and 60 days respectively.

since May - Jul, my O day for the past two cycles were CD15-17. but today is my CD18. You don't have to worry about if you O late, your LP will be reduce to a few days only. cos when you O late, your AF will defnitely be late. you AF will report about 14 days after you O.

gnny, i remember coz u 1 day after me. ur cycle how many days? coz mine is 30-33days so i start using OPK alt day fr my CD14. then onli detected positive reading yesterday. but todae BBT goes up by 0.4deg but still low at 36.1. Mayb u O is coming since mine is now so urs should b soon

gnny: yes yes... i've got more discharge den normal wor.... n discharge are changing color... hahaha... they are a little yellowish green ah.. not those whitish kind...

so cheesycake... u got a VERY VERY high chance.. when u testing dear?

gnny,

How come your CD stretched to 40 to 60 days? Mine is usually 26 to 30 days.

I'm at CD 19 today, haven't O too.

gals
so "xian mu" you all. cycle so regular and no problems at all. erm... think I'm the only one here with problem... haiz...

anyway, hoping that I will be able O naturally this cycle. Tested with the DBest OPK today. think should be quite good lah. the test line color quite close to the control line. Keeping my fingers cross!
if based on my clomid cycle, I should O soon. Hope that it happens, then AF report early so that I will just be in time before my DH go for reservist to try 1 more time.

wish me luck!

Aiyo, oso dunno see wat doc now? abit concuss leh..shang nao jing..it's so unpredictable now my body, I really dunno how to tell the GP oso? Later oso dun understand? waste my breath?

Currently taking TCM, so dunno whether it's affecting it ornot? anyway just let my body be first unless the bleeding starts gettng heavy? Wondering ijjit AF but dun seems like leh?

Implantation bleeding seems too early oso leh..how can it be? I think the qty is too much for implantation bleeding bah..

Feel like taking a "P" test, but it seems weird leh..hmmmm

apple,

Me CD 19 today and AF reported on 6 Jun. Last cycle was 28 days but the previous was 30 days. Before that was 26 days so my cycle range from CD 26 - CD 30. My next AF suppose to report on 3 aug but till now haven't O yet.

Anybody knows if I got a +ve on OPK yesterday 3pm and another one at 10pm. And if i get a -ve OPK today but BBT didn't increase does that mean that I O today? *scratch head*

apple i hope so too. O, if your BBT increase by 0.2 degree compared to the past 6 days, you should have Oed.. by checking BBT tomorrow and the day after, if it still maintain high (for youl, high 36.1 could be high). then u have confirmed O.

Sasa
erm.. dicharge changed color, like chameleon? haa

missymouse

does this help?

Q: I did and ovulation predictor kit, how long after the positive should my BBT rise?

A: You should ovulate 12-48 hours after the positive ovulation predictor test, and your BBTs should go up within 48 hours of ovulating. It can take up to 4-5 days to see the rise, but ideally you see it within 3.

missymouse, ya we got the same AF last mth 6th jun. mine on ave mostly is CD32 so will due on 6th. but got ever stretch to CD35 b4 also. I m not too sure abt the OPK to instruction say if tested positive mean u will O in the next 24-36hrs. then if now test no more mean O over liao i guess. but i dunno how to explain for ur BBT.

gnny, but during my AF my temp got 36.3 b4 after AF is down so 35+. the day b4 yesterdae was 36 then yesterdae was 35.7 then todae 36.1 so my BBT dun show dat I O too. but if i count back 14 days fr my next AF should b todae or tomolo liao

estar: hhmm.. u taking TCM to regulate ur system too? coz when i first started taking TCM after my m/c, doc told mi will have brown discharge coz the body trying to purge out all unwanted blood. try taking HPT leh.. ehhe, mayb u get a surprise leh?

btw, i sent u a PM, maybe can check ur email wor..

gnny: hehe... no so much like chameleon bah.. if it is den too much le leh.. kinda scary.. hmm.. a little bit like mucus like tat bah.. so cheesycake go chance wor..

liz
all the best to you.

mrs chew
you have cravings for pizze? heee

apple
i also blur abt your BBT. now i blur abt my own... O date.. CRY..

for those who have tried pre-seed. must you use up one bottle per BD or you can use half, save the other half for the next BD?

Hi Sasa,

Ya, just went to see the sinseh on Sat becos remember i told you all before that I was feeling giddy that past week, so she said gimme medicine immediately to "tiao li" the not so good part of the reproductive system. She did mentioned that I will need to visit the restroom more often and pee will be yellowish but din mentioned abt bloody discharge hahahaha..shang nao jing wor, tht's why puzzling on the ovulation kit shows LH surge but yet still getting "brownish red discharge" hmmm...

apple,

I got my +ve OPK yesterday too.
I tested another time at 10pm to make sure that LH is not on the verge of going down.

missymouse
great to hear that! you have Oed!!

estar
i see, maybe its due to the TCM. You may want to give sinseh a call and check?

gals, i am going for lunch. come back and chat later... yummy

Liz,

Cheer up. I believed in things happened for a good reason. I'm sure we have to walk this path to find our happiness. In the meantime, hang in there. Let's work hard and pray together. Sure can one. Give ourselves hopes. Jia You!

Thanks Missymouse,

At this moment, can only tell myself, this is the reason for the drop. Until I see read. If not, I dun want to feel sad yet. But somehow.... hehe.... Easier said than done wor.

But go BKK, will be busy shopping, no time to BD. Heard that thai baht strong now so shopping may be quite ex.

Wat is abrasion?

Apple, welcome. U in 2ww?