wannababy
you're back! *MUAK* har? No good news ah? I thought you already in Mar08 MTB thread liao leh. nvm lah. hope you strike soon and don't dissappear again har.

sasa
haywire becuase it can go up and down by 0.5 degrees. that's quite a lot right? thought the rest all move within the range of 0.2 degrees leh.

Ceraine
are you 2ww? sorry ar. so many of us now. loose track liao

hey gals
I miss my DH leh. hee hee... very long time never BD with him liao. actually ever since I O the last cycle. now got to wait till Aug for him to come back. I terrible hor.

liz
hahaha.... wont disappear... was busy with collating my wedding photos mah .. heee ..... no time to come in loh ....

I hope I am so 'heng' leh ..... which CD u in now leh ??? tot u around the same time as me one ..... ??

Ops .... nvm lah... wait for him and meanwhile recup your body to the best condition ... heee hee... u can relax abit first...

wannababy
oic. when were you married?
Am in CD7 now. not thinking abt ttc now. tiao my body first. seeing TCM now. You seeing LC cheng at TCM right?

liz
when ah ?? 07/07/07 ....

oh ic .... cos i remembered u also around the same cycle timing with me one .. hee .....

Yah loh... i tink is better to tiao first if u can ...
Yah ... me now seeing Dr LC Cheng at TMC.... He is a very patient dr.... comfortable to tok to .... and now in my 1st month of monitoring by him loh ...
u wanna see him ??

wannababy
??? I didn't know you got married so recently. wah!

orh... I'm also seeing him. when's your next visit. I'm going to see him for some cramp thing. Ya ya. very patient doc. I like him too

liz
hee hee .... tats why i went hong kong for a short trip mah ..
it's ok that u dunno. .. i din tell u all also .. hee ... too emphasized on ttc-ing liao ..

wa... me gonna visit him this coming sat leh ?? when's ur next visit?? maybe we can see each other there leh ... :p

me trying to make appt for this sat also but I might have something on on Sat. I book liao then let you know. maybe really see each other there

ya loh. I thought you married for some time liao. sounds like you ttc for some time liao

liz
oh .. hee hee ... cos me and my hubby started ttc-ing 3 months ago.... we were thinking just nice loh... but still no news ah .....

me sounds married for sometime?? is it good or bad ah ??

ok ok .... u let me know again.. who knows we will meet each other there leh ...heee

wannababy: i use the +/- one leh...

missymouse: yah..i heard those women who got cramps before usually dun have after birth le... haha, so hubby desperately trying to get mi pregnant, haha

ceraine: **waves to ceraine** looks like we gonna hear good news from u soon???

morning gals
it's finally Friday

wannababy
aiyo. relax lah. just 3 months of ttc-ing only. : )

missymouse
heh heh... BD marathon this weekend right.

morning morning

i want to cry liao.. my BBT is erratic for the past 3 days, 36.48, 36.14, 36.48 again today!!

Never happened.. why??? I am at my CD14 today but no O yet.....

gnny
*hugz* *hugz* Don't cry. maybe this month you O later leh or thermometer spoil liao. Don't worry. Just BD on alternate days.

Thanks Liz.

i don't know leh. Maybe this month no O.... still having creamy fluid. Check with you gals, do you remember how long you have creamy fluid, before it becomes EW? Today is my 4th day with creamy fluid.

I thot of conserving my energy to BD during Fertile window period...

gnny
i think from after AF to O, I had a bit of creamy discharge every day till it becomes EW one day before tested +ve on OPK

wannababy
You are finally back!! CD10 today right? around the same timing us me, missymouse and magpie.

Sasa
Do you intend to test again or just make appt to see gynae? any Morning sickness? *envy*

Good morning gers..

I felt so lost when the forum was down ytd..
missed all of u

missymouse: hhmm.... tats weird huh...

gnny: *hugz hugz*.... dun sad sad k. mayb coz u gonna O soon le tats y temp abit erratic??

i'm gonna test again over this weekend. AF not here yet. not sure wat happen. No MS leh.. anyway, the last time oso dun have.. sighz... dun need to envy
coz ur turn will come soon...

liz: sorry cant help u, coz i nvr used OPK before

Hey gals,
My DH so sweet. He wrote me a program such that all I need to do is to enter my AF date and it will generate a plan that states what Im suppose to do each day, like take med, test, etc. ha ha very geeky but very sweet

gnny,

My bbt was also erratic from CD 11 to CD 13. 36.27 then 36.46 then back to 37.27 again.

Liz,

Tested 2 times yesterday on OPK still no +ve. Today already CD 15 already.

wow, liz, your hubby so sweet. What kind of program did he use? he must have spend alot of effort and also understand all those ttc thingy.

hi ladies, sometime the bbt is erratic because of many reasons such as, did not sleep well, sleep late yesterday etc etc.

Hi gals....

From morning till now, keep trying to come in but sometimes can't access. And when type so many things, got error. Hope the forum is fine now.

Finally can post already.

But lazy to type all again.

Sasa... Tmr testing ah?

Gnny, this mth I oso O late. CD19 then O. So, dun worry, relax and BD. Then will O and strike.

hi mrs chew and sasa
i kept encountering the same problem, yesterday and this morning. miss u all!!! mmh, maybe a lot of TTC and MTB and Mums using this forum, which is a good thing.

Sasa
I hope soo too, that it will be our turn very soon. You this weekend check, sure got very clear BFP cos your mense delay for 1.5 weeks and BBT still high right. congrats once again.

Liz
i also don't use OPK,can't help too. sorry. And ur DH is so sweet!!! is that written by him? ya, he must have read a lot above TTC. my DH like leave everything to me.. argh

Missymouse
You too? same as me... very frustrated right? like wondering whats wrong with me. you also waiting for O..

Gillian
Thanks for your info. i guess this month, we all stress up.. (for myself, work stress also and family matters on my mind). so that's why the erratic BBT. mmhh...

hey gers... finally can post le. this whole morning got prob again.. sighz..

liz: ur DH so sweet.. if onli mine pays more attention...

Mrs Chew: yah, guess so bah... so how? ur AF haven come yet rite...

gnny: thanks, i do hope it's really BFP, hehe. BBT still high at 36.7. learn to relax dear... dun think so much yah... juz think of mi can le, hehe

Liz,

I test on CD 10 or CD 11.

Gnny,

Yes same thing. Last cycle I have lots of EWCM around CD 13. This cycle only manage to get a little bit on CD 13.

I think I'm not O-ing this mth. OPK left with 1 control line only. The faint test line which I saw last nite is gone.
Have been testing faintfully since CD 10 till today and haven't seen a +ve yet.

I finally can post liao... haiz...

Thanks missymouse. okie will start testing from CD 10 onwards.

ha ha... my DH not so sweet lah. he never read up just listen to what I told him then he did the program.

Gillian
he use Excel Macro to write the thing

hey gals,
esp those waiting for O. Don't be disheartened. I'm sure things will be ok. just that maybe this month everyone is a little late.

ha ha.. scientifically, women who live together will have their menses synchronized due to human pheromones. didn't know that chatting in forum has the same effect. :p

Missymouse
Try not to be too disappointed. Not hopeless still got chance. Maybe at the end of the cycle, you get a pleasant surprise leh. Just like when you had your gal.
Anyway, the two cycles that I had, I had practically no EWCM in the first cycle and lotz in the second cycle. I got a +ve for one of the cycles and the doc confirmed that I O in the other. So dont worry too much abt the EWCM

Wa.... finally ah .... the webby is down leh....

Liz>
me is that kind of person who is kan cheong one leh .... will keep on tinking whether is it my own fault tat even within 3 months also difficult to have a bb leh ... .

Gnny>
Oh .... our CD around the same then ..... hee hee like tat we can go through together ah ...

Liz,

So u got +ve for one of the cycles but doc said u O in the other cycle? How come lidat? So weird.

Luckily I didn't use the clearblue one ah, else waste my $$$, test and test and test and didn't get +ve.

long time didn't post. Congrats to sAsA!
Based on my BBT chart, i finally Oed on MON at CD28, but my last BD is on SAT and TUE. Should have BD on SUN instead..sigh... I am still wondering got chance or not.

Anyway, have chance or not now cannot turn back the clock right? Shall focus on my trip next week.

hi ohohjazz,

thanks, hehe. i do hope its for real..

btw.. u came in at the rite time ah.. the forum was down for the whole of ytd n this morning...

No sAsA, last night i tried, it was unable to get to the forum page. Now working very boring and sleepy after heavy lunch..so might as well try my luck again. But still quite slow.

missymouse
ya. I tested with OPK on one of the cycles and the doc checked my blood test in the other. weird.. you mean the EWCM? I drank a lot of grapefruit juice in the second cycle so got lotz of EWCM. But I think it's too liang for my body according to TCM.

Anyway, i think I self sabotage myself by trying too many things at the same time. So will be good gal this time and do only the things my doc and sinseh tells me to.

wannababy
I also gan cheong kind. I try for 1.5 years liao then now only afer 2 failed cycles on the med, I already very disheartened.

ohohjazz
where you going? So nice.

Ya. still very very slow...

oh yah... i'm feeling very tired too... tried to catch a nap but den my back aching too badly, can't slp in the position i was in on the sofa

liz
think hor .. we cannot be too gan cheong leh ... got to relax ourselves .... so as to produce a condusive environment for the bb ah ....

What med u on ??? given by the doc ??

sasa
you very funny, so i think of you during BD. haaa

liz
ya, i heard from another gal in TTC forum that drinking grapefruit can thin CM or increase CM, i tried once this cycle.. sour and bitter taste. i gave up.

ohohjazz
with fertile CM, spermies can stay up to 5 days in our body. so u have chance!!

are you all still facing problem with the forum?

liz
think hor .. we cannot be too gan cheong leh ... got to relax ourselves .... so as to produce a condusive environment for the bb ah ....

What med u on ??? given by the doc ??

wannababy
I'm on clomid. yap. prescribed by the doc. I got only 2 more cycles to go. He say if by then cannot got to explore other alternatives. So I'm rather worried abt this. sigh... know cannot be stress but can't help myself leh.
anyway, trying hard to relax.

wannababy
I'm on clomid. yap. prescribed by the doc. I got only 2 more cycles to go. He say if by then cannot got to explore other alternatives. So I'm rather worried abt this. sigh... know cannot be stress but can't help myself leh.
anyway, trying hard to relax.