liz: i do hope little sAsA would have my hubby's eyes too, hehe. at least not as small as mine (always get suan by ppl for my small eyes).

hhmm... seems like the pet shop is not sincere in doing business. muz blacklist them... so did u manage to get ur $$ back??

ceraine: would it be better & safer if u consult ur gynae directly? at least bring it to his / her attention abt the pain den he / she can do a thorough checkup. all pain should not be left unturned.. oops, should it be stone?? hehe..

& yup, i agree. this thread very quiet this morning. i'm feeling very hungry very often lately. can feel hungry every hr... sighz...

ya. my hubby is handling the refund thing. sigh. was very upset last night. luckily we went back to the shop to take a look at the dog again. so sianz!!! BB don't have. puppy also don't have. DH also not around.

Hi Missymouse

I also did not have any EWCM. Very dry in fact. Ytd, I used the LH surge strip. Saw two lines. But, it's neagative cos the test line is lighter than the control line. Hope I will see a darker line today. Tomorrow is supposed to be CD12. I had ovulation on this day last cycle.

magpie,

This cycle no EWCM at all. Last cycle a lot. Your O so early? I keep staring at the OPK and trying to make out if the test line is darker than control or not. Maybe I should bring the OPKs and let u see ah. Haha..

What time did u test? Today I will test 2 times. Last cycle I got a +ve on CD 15.

magpie,
i had the misconception that if faint line..no point doing...muz be dark line..then BD.

But realised the faint line means already fertile..so can BD alternate till you see dark line. And try to BD everyday onset of dark lines.

hope this info helps.

yah sasa, i;ve been wanting to see gynae...but keep pushing that "to do list" at the back of my brain. Will try fix an appointment today...

Magpie and missymouse
Jia you! hope you all O soon!

missymouse
I will pop by Guardian later to help you take a look. will let you know if I see that it's till own promo. Though hope you no need to use liao.

ceraine: better dun procrastinate le..

liz: wah.. u so good ah, got shopping ctr near ur office? can go guardian shop shop later...

today this thread very quiet.. is it bcoz of the rain. hmm..

Missymouse,

My cycle is pretty short. My ovulation happens earlier which is CD12 for past few months.

I tested in the evening. I dipped the LH surge strip in the urine then went to bath. After bathed le, can see the result. You got positve on CD15 ah? I got positve on CD11, which is supposed to be today. Will test today. If positive, I hope to bd today but it still depends on my hubby.

Ceraine

Thnak you for your info. So, once it's a faint line, I am already fertile and should start to bd. We bd on Mon. I wanted to bd ytd but he was not in the mood. No point forcing. So hope to have one session tonight.

Liz

Thank you. Both of of us will be ovulating very soon and join the 2ww.

Gals, actually how many times must we bd in order to have the highest chance of conception huh? If only bd 3 times during the fertile period, what is the percentage of succeeding huh? I really hope to know....

We BD yesterday and tested OPK positive this morning. Do i have to BD today again?

Told once that sperm count will be lesser and not so strong today if BD since yesterday. Please advise

Sasa,
oh, the gynae i wanted to go (Dr adrian) has night clinic only on Thurs and Mon.thur got yoga.
Morning clinc rest of the week. wanted hubby to go along with me, shun bian can see if wana do SA test.
So guess have to wait till monday.

Or any good gynae to recommned in West area?

I usually test on OPK ard 2pm. Today will test another time at 8pm. I read somewhere that best to 2 times nearer the date of your O as you may missed the LH surge if u test 1 day later.

O on CD 15 quite late ah, so my LP is quite short ah.

ceraine: how abt thur dun go yoga?? haha.. juz my two cents yah...

i not sure of gynae in west area leh.. mayb the other gers can help. my gynae in town one...

liz
they are REALLY cheat and sooo bad!! u have already chosen the dog because you must have felt something special towards the dog!! how can they do that!! SO ANGRY!!! O*&&^$%#@$)(# MUST TAKE MONEY BACK!
Don't be sad okie. You can buy another dog from other shops. I actually bought my caviliar king charles from farm, local breed, its $500 cheaper than Pet shop. and i love my dog!

missymouse and magpie
i also havent see EWCM, what i have for the past two days are a little creamy/lotion fluid (EWCM should follow after) but not yet. wondering when is my O, today temp increase to 36.48, but no EWCM. sien..waiting game.

Liz..

Really? That's too much no wonder I heard so much bad remarks about them!!

I got lobang, u keen, is half the price of wat u pay for and it's oso male, I'm intending to get from her..I saw the home breeder puppies once, every nice and gd breed, parents all got champion bloodline genes de...u interested PM me, u got get refund from them??!

Dumb Shop! u shd post it on some dog forums to let pple beware!!

Liz,

I actually saw someone from Sam's Pets or shd I said maybe it's from the shop itself posting shih tzu puppies on a website.

They have 5 for sales, and it's going at 30% off the price u pay for hmmm....

gynny,

Mine bbt increased fom 36.27 o 36.46 then drop back to 36.27 again. Mine CM is lotion fluid

U tested on OPK already? Now cannot go toilet already, must ren till 2pm then test.

hi missymouse
i didnt buy OPK. but now too late to buy right cos i think my O is coming soon.. my CM same as you.

I think u, magpie and me really very near. hope we get our BFP same time and migrate same time to APr MTB!!

Hi Gnny

Ya lor.. We are very very near. Almost same time. So we can keep one another company mah... Definitely hope what you said will come true! Hope to us all in April MTBs!

Missymouse, maybe you test at 2pm, it will be darker positive. You are making a date with you hubby tonite? ;p I will ask my hubby to come back earlier. Hope to have one session tonite. ;p

Hope we all migrate to Apr MTB 2-3 weeks later.

I'm going to test at 2.30-3.30pm later cos drank some soup during lunch just now.

Trying to have one session tonite but got to see what time my gal sleep. If she dun sleep, then no need to talk already

EStar:
Ya loh! Dumb shop. Anyway, no choice liao. Ya. Getting refund back from them. Erm dont mind taking a look. Will PM you later. So when you getting yours?

Missymouse
I go Guardian and check liao. Dont have the promo anymore and the price is more ex than Watsons or the gynae.

Gnny
ya. felt something for the puppy that's why I bought it from them even though I know that it is more expensive. I'm going to get refund from them.

Anyway, this week who is O
Magpie
Missymouse
???

this thread is getting busy. loosing track of who is in what stage. heh heh.. only know that Sasa is pregnant.

Liz

Gnny as well lei...

Ok.. I already seeing CM just now when I went to toilet. Hope to make it happen tonight. Hahaha

magpie, missymouse, gnny
hope you all make it to the April MTB thread this cycle.

Next time I can qing jiao you all liao and you all better spread more babydust to me after that.

Liz,

Thanks for checking it out.

Gnny, magpie and me all around the same time.

I saw a little bit of EWCM just now. Really little bit, small than 1 cent coin.

My OPK test line is even lighter than yesterday test line. Oh no, what's wrong with me ah? BBT went up yesteday but drop today. Anybody knows why like that?

Oh no..I don't know how come like that lei... I tot you would get a darker test line since your O is on CD15. Nevermind.. maybe you still go ahead to bd (if your gal has slept) and see how the result tomorrow. Don't miss any chance. Please also don't give yourself too much pressure, k? Relax...

missymouse, i started to use OPK on CD8 last cycle. the test line on CD8 can be seen, then few days later, the test line got so light that i hardly can see. And on CD15 & CD16, i got a dark test line. So do not worry ya

Missymouse
Dont stress. You might get a pleasant surprise 2 weeks later. Think you should stop testing with OPK after today and just BD for the fun of it. Then bu zhi bu jue strike liao like how you got your gal

Gillian,

thanks for telling me that. I thot something is wrong with me cos the OPK test line shld get darker each day but mine get lighter instead.

I started testing on CD 10 this cycle.

This cycle CD 13 OPK is almost the same as last cycle CD 13 OPK's line. So hopefully I will get a +ve OPK on CD 15.

If don't take OPK then I wun know when I will O leh.

If after trying for 1 yr still can get then I must ask HB to go maldives again!

Yes missymouse, keep testing daily

That time when i saw so light, i also told myself 'die liao ar' and told my hubby i may not ovulate that cycle because i was on medication. God is kind to grant me ovulation that weekend

Actually for me i can also get +ve opk at night, Not really a must to test at noon. But most important is to test at the same time each day will be more accurate

woo hoo.... maldives... when can i ever go there...

hhmm... missymouse, think liz & Mrs Chew might be rite. must learn to relax. dun b too concerned when u O. else all mood oso gone le... ;p

Hope I will O this weekend too. Hehe..

I test ard 2-3pm since CD 10.

ok, ok, must learn to relax. Must do something to take this TTC-ing off my mind.

Oh ya.. Gillian is right.. Best to test in evening or at nite. Anyway, Missymouse, you can do it when you get home. If OPK positive, then can go bd le.

If you O in weekends it's better. Can whole day bd. But no matter when, you must relax. If you like that, your hubby will also feel stressed too. You won't want to affect his "armies" right? Most impt thing, relax ok?

Yes, I'm going home now and getting all ready to BD. Haha.

Best to test in the evening and nite ah? I read a lot of websites they say best to test between 2pm to 8pm leh.

hey gals,
wannababy really missing for very long time liao.. do you think it's because she strike liao then pan tang. Don't want to tell us?

Miss her leh. hope she come back soon and let us know the good news.

i was out the whole afternoon and miss talking to u all!
back at home.. ya, i am a bit lost as to who is O, who is 2ww already. *grin*
i only know missymouse magpie, gillian, liz and me are waiting for O.
Estar and mrs chew 2ww
sasa Stike!

missymouse
you already have EW? Mine is still lotio. i think my AF reported 1-2 days after you... so i think my EW is coming soon.

Just now i went watsons and pharmacy, was so tempted to buy OPK tape, but 3 tapes cost $30!! end up did not buy.

Morning gals....

It's raining heavily now. How I wish to be at home sleepy or watching dvd. That's simply wonderful.

Last nite I had 2 bad dreams. I dreamt that my hb passed away and I was crying but suddenly it became my dad and grandma. Then suddenly I was seeing a doc and she said my prog level too low, cannot be pregnant, ask me to take medicine.