oh missymouse, i'm coming 1 year of TTC in sept this year... sianz... But i only started all the preparation like gynae visit, OPK, BBT etc few months later.

I think that depend on your body if O will occur how many hrs after tested for LH surge. But normally i think should be by 48hrs.

Liz, a good move. I really hope you don't need clomid and can ovulate on your own.

I purchase my strips from help u ttc blogspot too. brand is DBest. Its reliable coz this is the 2nd cycle i tested +ve with OPK when using it faithfully. and proven with the raise of bbt. My advise is still test it daily. because when i use clearblue digital, i did not use it daily as i find it too expensive and use it when temp dropped. Now then i realise its too late to test

sasa,

there's no brand lor, comes in white plastic packaging. I have some dbest OPK left over. Anyone knows if we can mix the brands of OPKs to use of must stick to the same brand for one cycle?

Gillian,

How I hope I have a microscope to see when the O occurs. Haha.

Clear blue digital must use for at least 7 days or until u get the smilely face rite?

Thanks gals. so you buy online and they deliver to your house?

ya. clearblue very ex.

gillian

don't mind me asking. how old are you this year?

missymouse
Clearblue digital must use till you get similely face.

so it is more useful if your cycle is very accurate and you know near which day you O.

Yes, missymouse, must use until u got the smilely face leh. is your cycle regular? How many days is your cycle?

Liz, my age? i'm coming 28 next month. for my next cycle, either AF come or i strike on the day of my birthday next month. Such a cruel game

Hey gillian,
then we same age. I'm turning 28 tomorrow. ha ha...

ay you same as me. This cycle if i succeed will also mean that I strike on my birthday...

erm... you still have hope lah. maybe no need next month liao.

btw, how long have you been married? I'm been married for more than 2 years liao

Gillian, Me too.. My AF is due to report on my birthday next mth! Either I have a very happy bday or a sad bday! I'm reaching 30 next mth.

mine is quite zhun more of the time till I start TTC. Most of time is 28 days +- 1 day but last few cycles, it's +- 2-3 days.

hi liz... yupz.. they will send it to ur hs by normal postage unless u opt for registered post lor. of coz gotta pay extra for registered lah, haha.

hhmm.... if my AF still doesnt report, it would be the best birthday pressie for mi this year....

thanks missymouse.

sigh... would have been happier birthday if AF never report.

never mind will strike the next cycle I try.... ") Yeah!

liz,

The ones which I order include postage and I just ordered on Monday or tuesday and got them last nite.

mentioned it in my post juz now.. hehehe

help-u-ttc.blogspot.com

missymouse oso mentioned she bot hers from this webbie: babydusts.blogspot.com

hhmm.. they will send out the parcel day after they receive online payment. can go check out the site. they will mention everything there...

my advice if u really intend to buy, transfer $$ from a dbs/posb account. coz theirs is dbs/posb. the last time i transferred from uob, took like 3 days before money transferred successfully

Liz, Happy Birthday to you! more or less i know your birthday wish and may your wish come true

Im married for 9 months

Oh missymouse, we are in the same birthday month. Since your cycle is +-28days, suggest u start testing on CD8 too because there are woman who has long or short LP. Not really must be 14 days.

Gillian,

CD 8 ah? Today is my CD 8. A bit late to test liao. Will start from tomorrow onwards.

It's exactly 3 weeks to my bday next mth.

U bday on which day?

Sasa, yes... Liz, hee, yah honeymoon, but luckily we start immediately, as now i know not easy to get preggie as i thought

missymouse, im on 17, how abt you? U still can make it if you start to test tomorrow, good luck to you! remember to BD alternate days ya

sasa, gillian
you so lucky your DH ok with it leh. mine didn't want to start immediately even though I suspect I got prob and wanted to try earlier.

liz, think ur hubby wanted to enjoy his time spent with u mah.. hehe...

if so fast got bb den the bb will share ur attention alrady mah...

im on 26th
how about you?

yah, initially my hubby not willing. but after a few tries, then he know not easy and start to be serious like bathing with cold water.

ha ha... no lah. he was not ready to be papa yet. now he feels that he's ready. 30 liao. more gan cheong liao.

oohh.... different le. mine on 7th.

my hubby see his parents so lucky.. now they only 50 den the son so big le. so he oso wana be young daddy lor...

gillian: eermm... dun think so lah.... guess might be testing again on monday bah... if AF still doesnt report. i last tested on tue wor.. this time muz use clearblue...

phtanus be testing on sunday tho

oic. happy belated birthday to you then!
erm.. really very young. heh heh.. good lah. then don't have to work till too old.

liz,
thankie and same to you~

sAsA,
keke... u and ur hb so young... like my parents... 50 this yr my bro already 27 liao. sometimes its good to married and give birth when young...

sAsA,
actually am 25 this yr but my hb 31 liao. i really do hope to surprise them with +ve before this coming sep as a birthday gift loh...

Cheesycake
I also hope to come up wth a +ve before Sep. It will be the best birthday present for my hubby also.

and.. you also very young.