Mrs Chew
I think you overworked liao...
Hope that your hard work pays off this round.
thanks gals.
Don't think so. boobs not sore anymore. the last cycle this happened, Af reported on that day. anyway, this is my first time taking BBT.
But my doc very zhun leh. sigh...
can't go with him as I'm in my new job. still on probation. think got to shelve for 2 cycles liao... DH out of town then reservist... married for 2 years, DH never had to go on biz trip or reservist, now start on med then everything come together.... sianz
Anyway, god knows when I can start my next cycle. Since without the med, I'll be super irregular.
I think you overworked liao...
thanks gals.
Don't think so. boobs not sore anymore. the last cycle this happened, Af reported on that day. anyway, this is my first time taking BBT.
But my doc very zhun leh. sigh...
can't go with him as I'm in my new job. still on probation. think got to shelve for 2 cycles liao... DH out of town then reservist... married for 2 years, DH never had to go on biz trip or reservist, now start on med then everything come together.... sianz
Anyway, god knows when I can start my next cycle. Since without the med, I'll be super irregular.