Sob sob..
my BBT dropped today, dropped so close to coverline when during the past 2 cycles, my BBT supposed to be still high or even higher on DPO12.. sad.. nevermind..

Ohohjazz
how did ur plot goes? heee

MAGIPIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEe
hows did ur BBT goes?

To all the pretty mums-to-be
GOOD MORNING!!!

Morning gals!

Missymouse, gnny
Don't be sad! Cheer up. Take care!

Magpie
What abt you? ok?

ohohjazz
had a good time last night? :p

I have some creamy discharge too before my AF reports.

BBT dropped, so sad. Keep thinking while I was on the way to work and now my whole head going to explode soon.

magpie,

Occassionally I have that kind of feeling too and feel like cannot breathe. But after a while it's ok already. Either I feel the breast pumping up of my leg aches.

I guess we all dun have to courage lor. Today is my CD 29 and AF suppose to report.

If AF reports on CD 31 that means the cycle is 30 days then CD 31 also = to CD 1 of the next cycle right?

Missymouse
sorry for asking but you confirmed AF will report?

Maybe just one of the freak days leh! Jia you! Take it easy at work today and try not to think too much. Know it's not easy but take care okie

Liz,

I also dunno leh. This mth I have weird symptoms different from all the mths I have TTC. Some of the symptoms also like AF reporting.

missymouse
orh... then got chance lah. given Singapore weather and what's not. maybe today just happen that the thermometer siao siao leh...

Oh ya. BBT drop but above coverline?

anyway AF symptoms and pregnancy symptoms quite similar. If AF never come, then can test, then still got hope.

Hope that things turn out well for you.

Liz,

Before u gals told me what's is cover line, I didn't know what this line is about and didn't dilligently take BBT before that.

Hope so. Thanks.

Where is magpie ah? I gan chiong to know her BBT leh.

ha ha... ya loh! magpie mah.

wonder if magpie is alright. she say she'll be too depressed to come online if her BBT dropped. Worrying leh...

hi everyone.. wow.. this thread is going super fast man.. me got difficulty catching up... let me go through previous archives first.. if not wont know what you all are talking about man...

hey howblur,
nice to hear from you again? How's the BB coming along? you joined the Mar 08 MTB thread or not.

must consult howblur- the graduate on the preggy symptoms then at least we wouldn't be guessing here and there. hehe..

Sorry for being this late...

I failed this cycle. My BBT dropped to 36.62.

I am expecting AF today or latest tomorrow. Buy 4D also not so "zhun". Exactly on DPO14.. Sigh..

Very sad and puzzled....

magpie,

Hugz. My BBT also drop. 36.5, even lower than yours. Mine like roller coaster ah.. 1 day 36.9, then 36.5 then 37.0 then 36.5 again. Siao already.

So your AF always report on DPO 14 ah?

I suspect mine will come on Sunday.

We try and work hard again next round.

Hi Missymouse

I also din expect you and Gnny to report the drop in BBT. Thinking of wishing the both of you since I have already failed this round. I was very upset this morning.. Then woke my hubby up and he consoled me. I feel much better le.

Yes. Always DPO14. But this is a very short cycle for me. Cos it's only CD26 instead of CD28. Nevermind bah? 2 days ealier...

Maybe God wants to give more time for us and our husbands to prepare for this new life He is going to give to us. So, what we can do is to wait for His timing.

Sigh.. we have already failed 6 cycles. Can't join the Mar 08 MTB thread already.

Your breast still swollen?

I'm having cramps now. I think mine will report soon.

Hi Missymouse

Yes.. Have to start on the 7th cycle. It's ok. We can join the April08 MTB thread. We must not feel sad for too long ok? Cos every month we will have a chance to strike. If this month cannot, we can try next month.

My breasts not that swollen anymore. I also have minor cramps. Feels my AF is reporting anytime so wearing a panty liner now.

sorry to hear that, i was also hoping that if my BBT drops, at least yours will stay up high. I am having slight cramps now.

Liz, mrs chew and ohohjazz
hope you strike this month and move on to March MTB first.

howblur
hi hi! first time talking to you i believe..
you bb will be due in March? so glad to see you here. Do give us some pointers. hee

missymouse
yes, if your AF reports on CD31, your cycle day is 30 days and CD31 is consider CD1 of your new cycle.

liz

Back from a heavy lunch.. now i am feeling wet, and its a sign of AF coming.

i have problem loggin in this morning after i posted the first message. mmh.. now i am back, full force!

Thanks gnny.

I'm also very stress. Have been trying for more than 1.5 years liao...

Am really hoping to strike this month if not I got to shelf ttc for 2 mths. DH not around.

gnny
huh? serious abt the AF? oh dear...
but your BBT really very zhun leh. I thought even though BBT drop but AF not here then still got hope.

Dear Liz
you are waiting for O right? Don't stres don't stress ok!
Ya, my BBT should be Zhun soo maybe AF will come in 2 days time. If come today, means my BBT haywire for this cycle.
O, ya, like what you say if BBT drop and AF dont come still got hope... Yes, i am hoping that my BBT shoot up tomorow when i wake up and up all the way~ haha

hey gals,
I am really worried that I'm getting my hopes too high this cycle because DH is going away. I think I'm a bit too chirpy this cycle. Worried that I'll be very devastated if it fails.

The symptoms I have are very different from last cycle. my breasts are not as swollen and I don't feel as tired. Other than that I feel perfectly normal. Sigh... LOST.

Anyway, I really like to thank all you gals here. Don't think I'll be able to survive the days without having you gals to talk to. *MUAK*

Jia you! And hope our baby dreams come true soon!

gnny
actually I dunno if I O liao or not. I should have cause got EWCM. Actually didn't use OPK test so that I won't be so stressed. Silly right. but based on the med and last cycle, AF should report on the 14th.

BBT drop and shoot up again still got chance ah? I thot drop already = no hope liao?

I used fertilityfriend and the calendar predict my AF will report either today, tomorrow or sunday.

Did u gals tried the calendar and is it accurate?

Hi Liz

No worries... We are here for one another in this thread. You are not alone. I hope you will strike this round.

I don't use the calendar. But when I use the ovulation calculators, it shows that my AF should report on 9th July. But, not zhun one becos I know once BBT drops, it will come today or latest Saturday. Very zhun... I got creamy discharge le.

missymouse
i use fertilityfriend.com to plot my BBT but does it tell you when you are going to have Menses? are you a VIP member cos i am not. I was hoping that it is a one off "fluke" tempreture. (my wish)

Liz
Yes, we are here together with a common vision! If AF should report 14th July and you have just O, then symptons wont show so soon (even if there are symptons) as they will only show after implantation, which is 7-10 days (normally) after O.

Thanks gnny.
don't think I would be able to tell the symptoms also as I always have lotz of PMS symptoms so can't tell the diff. And my PMS symptoms will start immediately after O

gnny
ya loh. After O, my breasts will start to hurt liao. Strange right. But I read somewhere that it happens for some women. shake head.

Ya. Hoping also. But even if AF report also not so soon.

sometimes life is just like that. My DH has not gone for biz trip or reservist for 2 years liao. Now I go on med, he has to go biz trip and reservist at the same time. Worst is I can't take leave to go biz with him. If not still can BD overseas.

liz,

for this mth, my breast also start to hurt after O. Funny leh. So your breast will start to swell all the way till AF report?

missymouse
yap. happens to me whenever I O. I also become bloated. I would get extremely tired the day before AF reports. So hoping that I still feel very energetic on the 13th (Fri) night

weekend tomorrow! but i am working.. i rem one of you gals also working tomorow rite?hee.. we can still chat in the morning.

magpie and missymouse, do update us okie, i will still check out the forum even during weekends.

Enjoy BDing

gnny
you update us too okie. will check the forum on weekends too.

I'm not working tomorrow but will come online tomorrow. so can chat. Enjoy your weekend.

missymouse

don't be too sad. Still can try next month. Think of it this way. Zhun means you know that your body is ovulating normally and you will sort of know when to BD.

I'm sure you will strike next cycle. Jia you! have a good rest and take your folic acid so that your body can prepare for BB next month.

sort of mentally prepared already ever since I saw the BBT dropped this morning.

So AF report also must take folic acid or no need to take?

I'm getting very dishearten already.