U go n check CW ingredients behind got iron or not. Iron can cause black stool.. u can Google on it too...

stoney,
i just got a friend to help me to go JP and get the tea, no more 5-1, only 3 in one or what ... i bought but havent drink yet

Hi, Ive had a few items on sale:

1) a set of ClearBlue Fertility monitor with box and instruction manual at $150.

2) a box of 20 clear blue fertility test sticks exp oct 2013 to sell for $45 as well

3) 35 pcs of opk exp jan 2014 at $0.30 each

Take all 3 items for $180, not inclusive of postage. Able to do self collection but according to my convenience.

Free another 5 opk and 8 hpt.

Am selling the items away as I've just given birth to a baby girl 2 months ago, hence loads of baby dusts

Pm me ifinterested. Thank you.

didn't see doc yet..hub working thus haven't update me on his status yet..no signs for me bt will still continue to monitor..juz tested +ve on oval strips..so 'ming Xian' somemore...haha..

Am deciding between going to polyclinic to get referral to KKH / direct go KKH for checks..
Direct to KKH costs ard $500 (estimated) depending on wat kind of tests are required..
Think subsidised should be able to reduce bit more ba..still waiting for polyclinic to get back to me though..really wanna know wats wrong at least we can work towards the issue.. or if nothing, at least we can try wo any worries...

Jeslyn,
same tinking. tats the reason i go c Dr Loh. hahaha...
at least i knw i in safe hands nw. hahaha... c wat we can do.

but seems like my hb goin to station overseas soon for ard 1 mth. haiz... wat to do???

Jeslyn,
Dr Loh is from TFC - Thomson Fertility Centre.
Heard last time he is fr KKH but come out his own le.

ya. i purposely go to him as heard he is quite gd and specialist in this area...

Jeslyn,
i mentioned earlier. tink ard 700-800 so far.
plus consulation. his first consultation is not cheap ard 150. but 2nd onwards will b 80plus.

goin to make appt to c him next wk...

just wondering, if we saw 2 lines on opk say today, tonight dont bd but bd the next day is it ?

no lines for me yet. but should be soon soon..

anyone been to the TCM at jurong east recently ? did they change the operating hours ? previously was fro 6am but i saw from a website 7am. thinking of going tomorrow morning before heading for work..

allets, cycle buddies again i guess..? i had my 2 positive lines yester nite bt didnt bd cause dh was too tired plus i lazy to get up..strongly hinted him but guess he bth le..lol
c how ba, c tonite or tomoro mrg can or not..bt i think shd b within the timeframe i guess..

jeslyn,
hahaha... tink is like tat. gynae charges are not cheap. test charges are abt the same everywhere. tink the most diff is still the gynae charges....

tink if c positive O, shld BD tat nite and the next 2 nites for best chances. i tink.

agree stoney..haha..

i c o, hub c o, both tired, slp till next day..lol
will try to bd tonite or tomoro morning & also thur (took leave to rest, lol), since it say after 24hr b4 48 hr

Jeslyn, think its good to have a regular gynae now esp, we have to go for pap smear test every 6 - 12 months. I see that you have been asking for some cost. Think it will be easier to call up different clinics for their prices, record them down and do a check list so you can refer to and decide which to go. What we are able to provide here just a guide and may not be accurate.

Allets & Jeslyn: I bd on the night of my first +ve opk... but I got use preseed to hope it can "sustain" the armies till miss eggie arrives... 11dpo now, hope temp can continue to remain high...

welcome jude..

chocolat, yes im concerned bout the costs, of cause the doc must b ok too..muz save save..finding out more info from kkh as well as the neighbourhood gynaes to see the diff as well

Keira / Jeslyn - am being so lazy tis month. hit bed nia, feel asleep st loh. no bd yet for this month...guess today is another lazy nite cos tomorrow need to wake up early go see tcm that opens at 7am before heading to work.

where are the rest of the ladies.. so quiet here recenly...

Just clearing up my tears… my bff just gave birth this morning and she whatsapp her family photo over. So happy for her so can’t help but cried. heehee wonder when will be my turn.

Chocolat,
Dun be sad. will be ur turn soon.
I seen my fair share of frens n cousins giving birth. also will wonder. but sometimes tings are nt under our control....
We juz do our best n leave it to fate.

wow.. very happy dat many of us are in 2ww!! I read all of the conversations very interesting and glad that i'm not alone! Seriously I din share much with frens on my ttc thingy and will be excited to share my details here

Anyway I went to a gynae.. superr ex... man.. they found out dat I have a small blood cyst.. like old blood.. doc keep telling me to try for a baby as this will go away if im preggy.

Anyone has the same prob as me?

Hi , .. jeslyn , dun feel so down .
as long we have try our best then one day you will eventually succeed . Chocolat, dun be sad ... you will one day be posting your new arrival's pictures ...

Stay cheerful all !
Lets Jiayou

WOW Cat u are super fertile.. heheh..! i'm only trying for #1 now.. hope this mth will succeed!

Jeslyn.. dun stress yrself too much.ya! new cycle new hope... last time I always wanted to avoid pregnancy and now din know that havin to conceive can be quite a chore thou..

im not really v on the ball la..bt jz tat when ttc, then like every cycle gt problem, if not its cannot mt the timing, if not, he sick / i sick, etc..so many things..

haaa..i guess im bit lo soh today..

ermm ... last time fertile mah .last time young .. now dun think so liao lor ... haha , my eldest 11 yrs old , follow by 8 & 6 years old

wow... catheryn, kids so big le still wan to try no. 4. muz really salute to u n ur guts. keke...

jeslyn,
life is like tat. never smooth sailing. me did not take any precaution. but juz dun get preg. so simple. lol.. mayb is always wrong timing... keke...

Hey where's miraclebaby and xiaohuiis? So long nv see their posts liao wor... issit got good news liao then go MIA?? Heeheehee...

Hey cat if I were u I close factory liao! heheh..superb la.. to me 3 is many many!

jeslyn: Jia you k! sometime the more we plan..the more dishearten we get! Jus try to relax.. hey go tour la? Babymoon.. may help?

Stoney: u oso trying for #1? R u in your 2ww?

Thanks ladies, I'm not sad la but sometimes seeing other couples who got married after us got preggy to 1st or some even 2nd child, will feel bit stressed. Getting preg for other seems so much easier. Dunno why we have to go through so much.

Jeslyn, your case very similar to mine. Always wrong timing/ sick etc etc. But as long you dun give up, you will have your chance.

HB gg outstation in mid june also, lucky its during AF period, so when he return should be just nice. Now i'm planning my dates for surgery... can only do it on last week of july right after a major project. Fingers crossed all will goes well after that.

hi hi ladies,

i am outstationed for this week ! so can only read the postings when i am back in hotel.

keira,
how are you ? my temp starting to drop so means no hope again for this month. damn sianz

chocolat,
dont be sad ... hugz hugz

Pooh232: I'm 11dpo today.. temp still maintaining above coverline but I not pinning high hopes lei.. scared disappointment... will continue to monitor to see if it's still high for the next few days lo....

Anyone experience short Luteal phase? i feel very pek cek, my mense is quite regular (30days and came 14days after O, i hav very strong Ovulation pain when ovulating that why i knw) for the past few mths. But started frm last cycle i noticed that i have EWCM on the CD19 + ovulation pain, then again on CD23 -24. This cycle i tot i hav ovulated on CD16/17. But saw EWCM on CD21 then dry on the following 2 days. Yesterday CD24 and today i have EWCM again..aiyoh..really dont knw wats wrong liao..i BD every alternate day frm CD12 till CD21 and used preseed everytime. Those EWCM Possible is due to preseed?

Hi Abbie, at first I was quite puzzled like you as I do have similar creamy / ewcm after o. I found out later that its quite common to have patches of such cm interim after o so there's nothing much to worry. I just started using preseed once in my last cycle so not too sure if its due to that but if it is, think it should flow out of ur body the next day after intercourse. On bright side, if you encounter plenty creamy/ewcm after implantation, it could be pregnancy symptoms as such cm is form to protect the womb. However, this cm is also a common sign when af is arriving. Just cont to monitor and don't be stressed up.

Abbie, do u chart ur temp? Charting + ewcm will give u a better heads up when you r ovulating exactly. Sometimes just by looking at cramps(o pain) may not be that accurate as such cramps could mean something else unless its accompanied by ewcm. And since now you r having repetitive similar cm, you may not be ovulating on the days as you thought.

Before i start charting, i always thought i o on cd14 and bd until cd14 only for so many months. After charting, i then realised i o on cd 15 or 16, mmeaning i may have wasted my months away.. haha. So you may want to add on another 1 or 2 ways to detect ur o days.

tot of trying tis..saw tis womb care treatment going on at some webby..its says:-

Suitable for females who experiences the following: -

•Difficulty In Conceiving.
•Vaginal Discharge.
•Irregular Menstrual Cycle.
•Menstruation Cramps.
•Low Sex Drive.
•Painful Intercourse Sessions.
•Mood Swings Due To Imbalanced Hormones.
•Heavy Flow / Inconsistent Menstrual Flow.
•Menopause.

Highlights

•Regulates menstrual flow.
•Reduces menstrual cramps.
•Enhances pleasure during love-making sessions with loved ones.
•Increases and balances hormones, resulting in higher libido.
•Promote Better Fertility Rate.
•Delays Women’s Menopause.