Pinjie - which guardian you saw from ? i want to get another 2 boxes .. but went jurong point outlet, they no longer having the promo.

kitkat: if tested faint positive on hpt and positive for opk, 100% sure positive alr.. rest well, do no carry heavy things at the moment..

min81: tml ur bld test right? good luck and update us again.. with kitkat bbdust, u sure can de..

I was at the outlet at Serangoon Gardens. The promotion ends 31 May 13 and only available at Guardian Pharmacy. The price display is still $46+. Bring to the cashier to clarify or grab a copy of their Guardian cataloge.

Xiaohuii: dun dare to think much cuz only BD twice this cycle.

Pinjie: I oso have problem swallowing the tablet. I always chop into 2 then take. Capsule easy to swallow...

Keira

I heard that we are not supposed to cut tablets on our own. Cos some tablet are designed to be 'time release'. So if cut to a smaller size, they will dissolve before reaching the correct place. Then we will not get the full benefit....

Pinjie: but the tablet is not slow releasing type of tablet, so I guess it is OK to chop into 2 ba... anyway I cant swallow such big tablet at one go, so it leaves me with no choice lo....

wow! this is really a very active group! just 2 days of not logging in, i missed out so many things already..

Strawberry, thanks for the tips of giving my hubby the folic acid.. =) didn't thought of that.. =P

Allets, thanks for the welcome.. =) Yes, I really learn alot of things here..

I just went for my appointment at KKH with Prof Khong Chit Chong..

Hubby will be taking SA and for me, have to wait for next menses cycle to take blood test..

Hope no need to go for blood test.. hope this month will tio.. started TCM this month.. praying that this TCM works for me..

allets, the last time I checked on the Guardian promo for conceive well, the cck outlet has .. but I didn't buy coz I thought I just try this TCM herbal powder to see if it helps.. if this month no tio, then will try to double up with the conceive well..

so many supp, hope will boost our chance! Let's JIAYOU!!

3 days to AF according to period tracker... i really hope AF goes on a 9mth holiday this time *pray* But i had been feeling crampy
and feels like got discharge which makes me go toilet to check if its AF. As long as dun c red meaning still got chance! Goodluck to the rest here!

Dear girls, I just tested using clearblue digital. It showed pregnant 1-2 weeks! We cannot believe it! Now hubby treating me like queen. Insist me to go do BT to double check.

Showering lots of baby dust to all!

Kitkat,

Congrats gal!!
Hehe.. Already confirmed with hpt no need blood test.. If u make an appt for abt a wk from now, shld be able to see the sac

Kitkat: Congrats..wishing u a H&H pregnancy for the next 9 mths.. can share what u did during ur 2ww and any early symptoms?

Hi thanks everyone.

Faith, I did iui this cycle. But we oso bd the next day as egg may stay ard for 24-48 hours! It could b oso I did hsg & oso cleared the tubes ba though it's not blocked.
Not much symptoms except super aching in right thighs from dpo7 for few days den it stopped. Got small white discharge on panty den got feel bubbles inside my v. Feeling gassy & feel like farting these few days. Neh neh till now still small, except start abit sore.

Keira, b positive. We will see each other soon in Nov 2013 thread!

Gong xi kitkat!!! Hope all of us here will hv gd news soon.

Hi keira let wrk hard then. Hope our AF can go on long holiday.. Lol
Another 4more days to my AF and juz like zhuzhu I hope AF can go on a 9mths leave. Lol.

These 2 daya I feel my stomach abit weird weird de. Den breast abit tender n abit pain pain like that. I suppose to OV on 4 march. But e weird thing is I only c e very sticky discharge only on e 9 march.hence nt sure if I OV late this mth. But 9 march too tired le so we only took action on the nxt day. Nt sure still in time anot. Haiz let us all wrk hard ba!

Congrats Kitkat! Have a happy & healthy 9 mths!
I MIA-ed for a while coz was admitted to hospital due to severe vomiting... =x

Good morning ladies,
Tested last evening with digital pregnancy kit and it's appear a word pregnant with 2-3! Mi n my hubby were really overjoyed!!!! Spreading lots of lots of baby dust! Hope you ladies will be the next soon!

AF finally reported today at CD 60, my cycle getting longer. Think will Ttc after the next AF perhaps in June if the cycle remains so long....

kit kat & bbz_rainbow : mind sharing what u guys did for this cycle hee so we can all learn n get our BFP soon ^^

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 15 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>2-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD85</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22 / DPO8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD71</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Congrats kitkat and bbz rainbow! Grabbing your baby dusts. Have a H&amp;H 9 months ahead ya!!

Winkle, hope u r feeling much better now...

Min81, all the best for your bt today n looking forward to you spreading bb dusts on us later

congrats kitkat &amp; Rainbow!! maybe u have a smooth 9 months ahead!

rest of the ladies..jiayou. will be your turn soon!

Congrats bbz rainbow as well..nice of hearing so many grad in a day..

Winkle: are u OK now? Serious morning sickness? try taking small meals.. hope u recover soon..

Min81: all the best later..

Thanks ladies! Have faith and soon you will graduate from this thread.. JIA you!

Specially thanks to May! She pass me some of the lucky baby charm - opk and hpt strip kit.. And I want to pass it to wonderful ladies here. Do pm me.

Xiaohui: my cycle day is very long.. So im tracking my basal temp and observe cervical mucus then test opk to see whether ovulation. My friend asked me to drink Dom before bd so I tried tt once but not sure whether its the help.. Maybe u can try.. Both me and hubby drink a slip only cos very hot after drinking it.. And happily bd then sleep after job done.. Keke~

bbz_rainbowz : congrats! enjoy the next 9 months as the Queen too!

Dom: yes, i read somewhere that before BD, drink some alcohol will help cos keep your womb warm. and personally for me, i am those that drink 1 mounth can flush type, but i reaslied that when we drink alittle alchohol, more daring and thus better performance! haha.. so can try loh..

I managed to buy my Conceive Well from IMM pharmacy 2box @$54 ..

so who is next on the list to graduate from here ?

Congrats bbz_rainbow!!!

Through this ttcing journey, my relationship with hubby became stronger. Whenver af comes, we try not to be disappointed and give each other support. That is veri impt! No matter how bad his first SA results were, i did not blame him at all. Making a baby requires two hands to clap, in my case, extra one more hand (prof wong who did my iui).. keke. So, ladies, pls do not give up and jiayou all the way!

xiaohuiis, i try not to eat too much oily food, eat an apple everyday in office. when at home, put the fruits out for at least half an hour before eating cos eating cold fruits is not good for our womb. Just to add on, i oso ate durians cos i heard from a forum sister that it aids in implantation. but onli ate once, scared of heatiness.
i oso wore a tummy warmer every nite after ovulation.

Some tips to improve sperms.. My hubby ate two Men's Health (GNC) tablets, two Vit C (1000mg each), 4 brazil nuts and 2 cordyceps pills (from tcm) daily. His SA results improved significantly. Not only woman should take care of diet, the guy should oso take care.

Btw, i m eating pre-natal vit from GNC plus folic acid from unity.

Winkle, take care and sleep more..