Keira, Kitkat: I dun dare to think too much, just hope and pray for the best... a BFP
hehe

All the ladies, miraclebaby, allets, min81, keira, kitkat, maomi and those i might had missed out... GOOD LUCK everyone! May this be our BFP month! huat ah haha

hated the waiting period.. just waiting for news.. waiting either for AF to report or a BFP. but till date, both decided to go MIA together! arrgh! this waiting is agony!

Hello all, I'm getting real confused. I'm late for 22 days already but my menses used to be irregular and became regular in November. Tested neg few days back but I had some discharge when I clean during this period. First was brownish follwed by light redpink. Thought it was menses but it's only like a 1 time thing then few days later it happened again.

Labbittree, Yes I tested using FMU when I was 18 days late. Hmm will probably wait till few more days before testing again. Yours how many days late already? tested?

min81, 11dpiui liao.. still trying to stay positive.
will continue to drink LRD tea & chicken essence every other day.. Wad bout u? got drink oso? i will go c uncle this weekend and see how..

Kitkat & Cheryl: normally before my menses I'm dry as drought....Lol... this time round, I have those whitish lotion-cream like cm... dunno issit the side effects of conceive well supplements.....

Kitkat,

I'm 9 days past day 4 transfer, can be taken as 13dpo.. Honestly i'm not feeling anything at all.. Still as energetic as ever.. Haha.. Will just see how it is with the blood test on fri..

I'm just taking the bottled chicken essence.. How come you wanna see the tcm this wkend leh?

Keira, i also started taking the Conceive Well this month leh. Sometimes, i feel wet and then somedays, i will have dry discharge, so not sure has it got to do with Conceive Well but i do feel giddy and light weighted these day.

Haiz.. seeing red in full force soon Cos saw sign of AF when i viisted the loo earlier. will be giving ttc a break this month and restart again after April mense. Another consolation, a threesome Taiwan trip with my Hubby n his buddies and their partners in November.

Cheryl: I totally understand wat u r talking abt! The ewcm appeared more than usual before I took the conceive well...

Allets: *hugs* watever is the outcome, stay happy n positive! We will all reach our goal eventually! So nice to go travelling!

min81, uncle told me to go see him this weekend lor.

I m going BKK in Jun with family too! Long time neva go holiday liao. keke..

Allets, try again next cycle!

Kitkat,

Just nice, he can tell you good news after he feels your pulse this wkend

Allets,

Nvm, can jiayou again for next cycle.. All the best!

Nope.. not giving up. Just going to try again in April cos I don't want year end baby. So cannot try in March in case tio and it will b december bb. Heehee..

Alleys, u same as my hubby lor. I told him can dio this round aldy very happy liaoz still want to hiam dong hiam sai.

Xiaohuii - can help me update? Cd 1 today.

Maomi - no lah, cos initially we decides to start trying after April officially de. So these 2 months take it slowly loh.

Hey ladies, good morning!

I tested with a veri faint positive hpt last nite. Tested again a veri faint positive hpt & a veri strong positive opk. Hubby was telling me it maybe a false positive. So tonite try again with better sticks.

ahh so excited for u kitkat ^^

actually my last cycle.. after my supposed O day.. i started to get alot alot of discharge.. normally dun have de..

then just started on CW last week.. also seems to have alot of discharge oh..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 14 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>2-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD84</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD68</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21 / DPO7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD70</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hey ladies here.. Jiayou! hope all of you get your BFP this month..will still be in this tread this month to 陪跑 with all of you.. but taking a break in ttc for this month only.

ask you all ar.. when is the ideal time to start taking conceive well ? during 1st day of AF, or after AF say bye bye ? Guardian promotion for 2packs @$52 no more liao. now back to $45.90 less 20%. i only got 1 box and thinking when is the most ideal to start taking if i starting my ttc journey officially again in April.

hi ladies, good morning.

GOod luck and Jia you for those who will be testing soon! *grabbing ur bb dusts in advance*

btw may i check you gals have the link to the seller who are selling cheap O strips? mine is running low, need to stock up.. thanks!

hi kitkat, excited for u!

i dun think i can grad this cycle.. cd days so late le den only saw some ewcm last evening.. no +ve on my opk yet.. so sad.. mayb on too strong med durin those days when i was sick

den awhile ago spotted some but was in brownish colour.. sigh!

Morning gals.

Hi hi allets, conceive well is supplements so I think it's ok to start anytime of the month. The earlier the better cos some say the body takes three months to work the supplements... Dnt knw how true though...gambete!

Yo kitkat! Ho sei Liao! I m getting ready my huge carton boxes to da bao yr bb dusts!! Awaiting your good news tonight!! CB digital is the best! No nd to guess! Anyway no nd to guess le cos I heard there's only false negative but no false positive!! Woohoo!

Kitkat,

Very excited for you!! After you test with clearblue and confirmed, call up women's clinic and let them know u bfp withyour iui.. They'll squeeze a slot for u to see prof so he can give you support med.. Yeah!!!!

faith, ya, today is 12dpiui. still quite early rite?

min81, i tot if i got bfp, i will change gynae le. cos prof is quite ex.. but i will go test and inform the clinic. so they can take down statistics of the pple who bfp with iui. haha

Kitkat,

True, prof is exp.. Anyway, if bfp, he'll only see till end of 1st trimester also, after that you gotta change gynae.. So can just go to your own.. Hehe.. Like wat you say, can just call up and inform of your bfp
Btw, what was your trigger jab? Ovidrel or suprefact?

haha girls, pls wait till tonite den can update u all. my hubby wants to see the test together..

Min81, i took Ovidrel..

strawberries and the rest, so it will b yur turn. me not confirmed yet..

i'm extremely drowsy today, more drowsy from the rest of the days that i took utrogestan. Like gonna faint

Ladies, I'm feeling a whole lot of pms worse than ever this time round! I wonder if it's the effects of conceive well.. I've nv experience bodyaches to this extend! Heel ache when I'm wearing slippers n standing less than 30min, butt ache when I sit on the floor for less than 5min! Boobies r so painful even when I'm walking although I'm a petite person but wearing supportive bra. Slpt 10hrs straight though my regular body clock will auto wake me up after 6-7hrs of zzz... very emotional cuz I still haven't forgive my hubby after our quarrel almost 1 week ago... n I just feel so sh**ty that I wanna cry....
y r the pms symptoms so bad this month????

I just bought the Conceive Well from Guardian. Normal is $46+ but now having 80 years anniversary so 2 box for $55.20.

Its 2 different pill to be eaten together. I really dunno how I should swallow them...