Ive not tried opk yet...jus calculating it on my own and base on the mucus discharge that i have. I've only chanced upon this forum this month and found out abt the reliability of the opk. Have been ttc-ing for 7 months nw...

Jas,

I see.. He's my tcm doc too
Saw him for 6 mths last yr but stopped and went for iui in feb.. Bfp but m/c at 8 wks.. I only went back to see him again a couple of wks back.. Hmm but hor,he tell u to avoid so many things, he always tell me to eat whatever i like leh.. He told me hubby & me in gd health so just carry on with our diet.. I kan cheong, checked with him again this time and he said same thing, no cold womb, don't need to be so concerned with food as long as everything in moderation.. But of cos i still control a bit la.. Hehe.. More for general health i guess.. Also asked me to take home made chicken essence though..

Actually i was using the clearblue monitor since last yr, very accurate.. But stopped tracking ovulation after m/c.. Since going for ivf in feb, just bought some cheapo ovulation strips to try try these 2 mths
My af is regular, so i've just been estimating ovulation past few mths..

Good luck to all of us who are trying hard!!

Min, mayb the food he asked me to avoid is when pregnant, not when u are ttcing.. he always tell me to eat/drink everything in moderation too. Last week he ask me to cook one piece of chicken breast, but i asked him cooked whole chicken can onot, will the effects b better? den he told me no, just eat in moderation, if i cook whole chicken, the essence will be more onli. haha.

Jas,

Ya quite true about the chicken leh.. I always thought must use whole chicken until he taught me to just use the breast.. Using whole chicken makes the essence oily.. Very refreshing with just chicken breast..

Ohh.. I guess if i bfp again will go to him for advice on diet
He did remind me not to take any herbs if i bfp, said 1st trimester cannot take.. But he said i can just go back let him check on bb's progress if i want.. For free.. Hehe.. Cos for him, as long as no med is given, he doesn't charge.. Consult is free..

Argh.... Today is only cd 22 n I am spotting. Got af cramps! Feels like af is on her way but its only cd22!! What has the hysteroscopy done to my af cycle?! Wa lau eh! Mai haywire leh! I wanna start to try again leh!!!

Updated on 20 Dec 2012, GBOB, sorry, but what's the diff btw lapro & hystero?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Gbob,

Hug hug.. Try to calm down k.. I think only the 1st cycle will be a little affected.. Doc told me i could expect my af to come earlier so i guess it's normal? But in the end it came 1 wk late.. I just waited patiently cos nothing to be done also.. I know it's tough but don't worry k.. Give your body 1 cycle to regulate first.. My doc also mentioned it'll take abt a mth to heal internally so maybe it's gd not to rush first..

Hi reikohopes, I sure hope it's ib but impossible cos no try this month cos I did hysteroscopy on 2 Dec... Sigh

Min, thanks dear. I'm now wondering if I can start to try after this af or not... I wan a sept baby leh! Lolx

Dearest sister who is updating the table, today cfm my cd1. Thx for the trouble....

Updated: 20 DEC 2012

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May 25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi GBOB, prolly its to restart your period again and have a fresh start? dun worry too much.

Today is my 6th day of period, and suddenly some brown spotting came rushing out. izzit normal?

Thanks kitkat deary for helping to update the table. Kitkat, yr af actually stopped? Or not yet so mayb the flow became lighter n lighter n brown spottings?

Gbob,

Should be ok to start trying if the doc did not specially remind you not to
Maybe ur AF come early is to let you start trying earlier! Jia you!

Jas,

Maybe ur af has not ended? I sometimes spot till day 7..

Min, ya, I'll just try lor... Not as if try nia sure will dio anyway. Hehe

Btw, anyone have any lobang to buy cheap fertility monitor test sticks? I bought online 20sticks for $50! So ex leh

updated on 21 Dec 2012
<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Maomi,
I'm doing ok. No BBT, No OPK, No CB Monitor. Back to basics. Just BD every 2 days (but i missed yesterday due to UTI again!) Sit and wait for end of cycle, and repeat... I find that lesser stress this way, as i don't need to keep remembering about taking temp, or remembering to test...

You leh?

Took the jab on 15 jab, dad IUI on 17 Dec, and out of curiousity, tried to check if my ovulation ended on 19 Dec.. Surprisingly, i had positive OPK from 19th Dec until this morning..Usu, I only had positive OPK for straight 2 days Have i done my IUI on the wrong date?? Or is the clomid or progynova i took messing my ovulation. Anybody have idea?? Can advise?

wimt>> It's normal to have consecutive days of +ve OPK. You could have caught your LH surge on its way up, and now its on its way down.

In fact, I had positive OPKs for 5 days straight the last cycle! My suggestion is: stop testing OPK after the first 3 days of +ve OPK. Cos you will usually O witin 12-36 hours of the 1st +e OPK. DOn't confuse yourself further, which is what I did to myself!

I know right. I'm still using the CB monitor and occassionally opk, too lazy. So we just try to BD more every now and then when I see more cm.

hi all, its my first time using OPK... hope I won't confuse myself with it.. haha.

I were teasing my hb... we need to do it everyday during that critical week (haha, evil grin)... he stress

Hi hui / jhw, updated

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 21 Dec 2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May 25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Gbob,

You're welcome, gal!

Jhw,

New cycle new hope! We all jia you together!

Jo78,

Hey i saw that too.. Dunno leh, haven't really heard of people using it so i dare not try too.. Hehe..

min, yea looks like it's more popular in the US... It does look huge but the mechanics of it makes sense, by keeping the soldiers close to the cervix. I find the troops tends to seep out (sorry TMI!!) so this looks like a good solution... hmmm...

min,

yes yes !! We will Strike &amp; Graduate this time round !!!

Jo,

i saw this before but i am not sure how to use it ... dare not try too... because its like have to insert in? sounds scary leh

Anastasia: Thanks. Was worried coz usu I only have 2 days of +ve OPKs. Hope, it is what u have mentioned. Now have to keep fingers crossed..

I use before, removing is abit difficult. Sorry gals, I won't be able to update the table till 2 jan ( when I'm bk in Ofc) paiseh!! Merry Xmas gals. The best Xmas pressie will be a bfp!!! Ganbatte

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 24 Dec 2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD70</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May 25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks for updating the table again kitkat! GBOB, blessed Christmas to you and may you have one that's full of joy and love!

Merry x'mas to you and your loved ones! Best wishes to all of you and hope all of us will be blessed with loads of babydust!

To all ttcing mates, Merry Christmas..May this Christmas bless all of us happiness and bbdust..Enjoy the public holiday tml.. loves..

Dear Tting sistas,
Ho Ho Ho~~~ Merry Christmas to you all and your love ones...
May this Christmas a joyful &amp; bless all of us with our wishes come true soon! =)

Hey gals, happy boxing day! Hope u all had a lovely xmas!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 26 Dec 2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD72</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May 25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Merry Christmas! (^_^)

Can anyone share where to get the cheapest Clearblue Easy Fertility Monitor?

After using the ovulation strips for several months, I think its time I invest in this.