Ttc: I went there like twice only.. Just to ensure that there is a doubling on the hcglevel.. My 90 plus will include scan.. But if you're ard week 4 like that. Unlikely can see anything. So scan will only make you worry more.. I feel that hcg is good enough. Den wait for Dr cheng's on the 2 Jan. I bet you must be excited!

I am doing great. Started my baby plus last week on my week 18.
so far so good.. But as you know, mummy will always worry for their children. My detailed scan is on the christmas eve..
haha..

Shirley: times flies..u are alr at ur 2nd trimester now..still having ms?

Today is Fri.. where are the others? have a good wkend ahead!

TGIF~ But somehow not happy~
There are many good news ard me recently which includes my sister.. Very envious~ and of cos very happi for them... Wonder y not me? And when is my turn coming up.. It's getting realli frustrating.. My mense is very irregular tt I can only try every 2mths plus.. The waiting time is so long.. I'm on clomid 2 rounds le and I suspect I did not ovulate even though there's potential follicle.. Been trying since yr 2011 with 2 mcs... It's a long journey for mi.. Lots time and $$ spent.. I'm feeling so not right now... :'(

bbz_rainbowz. dun be happy.. Cheer up! Do u wan to try tcm to regulate your menses. currently i am seeing Ban Choon Chan and he is quite good and knowledgeable. If u dun need medicine, he will not charge u for consultation.. Better see him soon as he will be going away from 17th Dec and will be back on 3rd Jan 2013. If u planning to see him over the weekend, pls go early in the morning at 8plus am to queue.

bbz_rainbow: Dun be discouraged. You may wan to try TCM to "Tiao" ur body. We r all in the same boat,I too feel disheartened too..

I been trying since 2011 and nv strike before.. Doing my 1st follicle tracking now, lining is very thin. Hope it can build up in time. Maybe coz of my thin lining, that's y I nv strike b4

But I always remind myself, heaven have its plans for me.. Maybe, the time is not right now. The fated child will come at the right timing (sometime in the future which I also dunno when)

<table border=1><tr><td>Updated on 14 Dec2012</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>30 to 40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>May 25</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>31 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>33 to 37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>30 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>24 to 28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bbz_rainbowz. dun be *unhappy.. Cheer up! Do u wan to try tcm to regulate your menses. currently i am seeing Ban Choon Chan and he is quite good and knowledgeable. If u dun need medicine, he will not charge u for consultation.. Better see him soon as he will be going away from 17th Dec and will be back on 3rd Jan 2013. If u planning to see him over the weekend, pls go early in the morning at 8plus am to queue.

I used to be in the TTC 2012 thread. Was trying for 3 months after my MC and got pregnant. Now I have a 2 month old baby, my 2nd child.

Would like to share my story. I had short luteal phase due to breastfeeding. As I did not want to stop breastfeeding completely while TTCing, I researched online for herbal remedies for short luteal phase and found this website:
http://www.tryingtoconceive.com/howto.htm

It says vitex fruit and raspberry leaf pills are useful for correcting short luteal phase. I was suffering from short luteal phase for half a year. So I got some from www.iherb.com . Within one month, my luteal phase went from 7 days to 12/13 days. Another 2 more months, my #2 was conceived.

I have bought excess of these pills, as I did not anticipate I would get pregnant so quickly.

Now I have some of these to let go:

1) Vitex fruit 100 capsules, 400mg
http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Vitex-Fruit-400-mg-100-Capsules/2053

Letting go at S$4 each. Expiring in 31 Aug 2016
10 bottles available.

2) Red Raspberry leaves, 100 capsules, 480mg
http://www.iherb.com/Nature-s-Way-Red-Raspberry-Leaves-100-Capsules/2019

Letting go at S$5 each. Expiring in 30 Nov 2016
10 bottles available.

If purchase more than $10, throwing in free hpt dusted with babydust as I tested a positive sticky with these hpt. HPT expiring in 2014. Free hpt while stocks last.

Self collection at Tiong Bahru MRT/ Jurong East (weekdays only)/ Clementi MRT (weekdays only).

PM me if keen.

Hi bbz_rainbow, hugs. I understand your agony. I'm sure alot of the sisters here feel the same way too. I've been trying since 2009 n till now I am still childless. Cheer up dear. U will never fail if u never give up ya☺

GBOB, we are almost in the same boat, we started trying in Oct 2010... but I believe it will happen to us one day.

bbz_rainbow, most important is to keep your spirits up. Although I know it's hard to do so, but take it that God's giving you more time to prepare to be a parent?

It's the weekend, relax, treasure yr couple time with hubby, and time to sleep (a luxury dearly missed once parenthood begins)! haha

Jo78,GBOB :same as u gals,i been trying since 2010 and never strike before..

Vymon: can understand ur sadness esp when the person that strike is ur sister..u feel sad deeply but also happy for her..I know how difficult it can be..

Sometimes will even think that if I have no issue conceiving, my kid will be almost 2 year old alr.. sorry being emo again..

Hi all ladies,

Me too feeling the same issue.. Today my cousin just give birth to a healthy baby boy. So envy and jealous, as this year I hv 2 cousin already given birth and one of them are the same age as me and married the same year with me. Hai!!!!

But lucky I come to this Thead and realised here got so many sisters same as me and giving each other encouragement .

So bbz_rainbow &amp; all sisters out there let not be sad... Let pray baby dust... will fall on us soon...

Hope everyone TGIF and enjoy the weekend.

Cheers!!

Yes sisters. We must get our spirits high n have faith. God has his plans for us. We just continue to try our best ok. We r here for each other ☺

Oh. Today I finally managed to c my Gynae for post op review. Though my original doctor loh is sick, I saw dr marriane who is covering for him instead. It turns out I have a number of endometrial polyps n it's now all removed. Next cycle I can start the engine running again! Hehe

im so sorry sisters... deeply very sorry... i have made most of u all feel the same sad as me...

jus feeling so frustrated when my mense is nt reporting and nt pregnant.. its like neither here or there.. at least if the mense is here.. i can still try next cycle.. feeling realli emo..

thanks for the courage u ladies given to me.. indeed not a easy journey ttcing.. realli feel so envious with ladies who r easily get pregnant.. n wonder y mine is so hard..

at times i wonder y god give mi hopes n took it back frm me.. am i not good enough.. or god is planning something else for me.. maybe a good cry out will make mi feel better~

For sisters who r ttcing,
lets pray hard and lets hope god can hear our sincere prayer.. Lets continue jia you! big hugs to u all

Thanks Annie!

Bbz, I feel the same as u too! Sometimes can't help but question God, why give me hope n crushed it... But then again, we have to think in another angle, god has his plans for us. Prob it is not meant to be (yet) thus he took it away but I'm sure he will bless us with a healthy baby soon ;)

Hi ladies...
Im glad ive found this forum, lets me knw that im not alone in this journey and that there are ppl who knws how it feels (Sad, anxious, frustrated, dissapointed, lonely...).
I think we all need to relex and be optimistic...happy ttc-ing ladies...its the weekend.

Been awhile since I've updated the table
Updated on 17 Dec 2012

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks Maomi, I think I will add my name when the next cycle comes, it will b first cycle post-MC... so not quite sure when to expect it.

Hi ladies, I'm back from my cruise already! Had a great time with my family, spent good quality time with my hubbie and kids! And I ate so much during the cruise! Every meal was like a buffet! Now I need to lose the weight..haha!

Oh, and I tested HPT this morning - BFN! I don't really know when I ovulated this cycle cos I had consecutive days of positive OPK, but I think roughly it's DPO11 or DPO12. I'm hoping that it's a little too early to test, but I think it's just me keeping my hopes up. For my #2, I tested positive on HPT at DPO12. But no signs of AF coming yet, so maybe I will test again in 2 days time!

Updated on 18 Dec 2012. Jas, see whether correct for yours

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD64</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

May25, Hugz... here you go

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD64</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning ladies...

Having a real bad start to the day (and my work week)
woke up with a backache which led me to the toilet to check - AF has arrived so today is CD1. Work will be crazy busy today and to add on, my #1 is suspected of having HFMD - which also means #2 will probably get it a week later ( based on past experience). Super sianz..

updated on 19 Dec 2012, Anastasia, HUGZ

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD65</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May-25</TD><TD>18-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shiying41</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi gals, last week i went to tcm as i was late for two days and i suspected i am pregnant though i onli tested negative once on cheapo test kit.
The tcm uncle read my pulse and said got "结和" but hcg levels very weak. At this point, both me and DH were awake, cos we were tired till to handling family matters. He told us to double boil pure chicken essence for these few days, but i onli managed last fri as i was on leave, den sat went msia for holiday. he said its okie, just avoid certain food. Den he told me to avoid certain foods as if i am already 4 weeks, in my first trim. He told me it will either be positive or menses will come over the weekend. So in the end, af decide to show on sat morning. was quite disappointed as i did not manage to carry it.

We shall try again this cycle..

I did not ask him wad it means, cos he started babbling bout chicken essence, etc.. den tat day he seem preoccupied. i suspect it means my egg met DH sperms? but still in early stages as still forming, so mayb too weak to form so menses came.

he said previously got a lady oso like tat, hcg levels very weak and advised her to drink pure chicken essence everyday, and she is confirmed pregnant now.

Jas, frm what I understand from the TCM I see from young and my current tcm right, usually the preg pulse will not be felt till 2nd mth in preg. I'm really not sure how true it is about the jie he thingy at this early stage. Not trying to say he's wrong My suggestion is don't harp over it too much really cos' will just make u even sadder. HUGZ....

kitkat..

did you miss your AF for quite some time?

Actually i miss my AF for nearly a Week...
But TCM diagnose that i am not Preggy...
I do a HPT test, but negative too...
Not sure if i am facing the same thing as you..
but My TCM said if my AF never come now, it will come only next month....

However, i kept having the Wet Sensation down there... just that AF never come... but i keep feeling it is coming but it never appear when i go to the toilet

Hi Hui, i only missed for two days. But tcm told me either af will come over the weekend or i am pregnant. The weekend is very crucial. Tats y i abit skeptical when he told me something positive. I had wet sensation for few days. I oso told him i got cramps, he say its normal cos its still forming. once confirmed pregnant, i will not feel crampy..

Jas,

Is the tcm you mentioned from marine parade? I'm guessing 'jie he' means the egg and sperm did fertilise but implantation was still in progress.. If it succeeds, then pregnancy will take place.. I think this is a very common thing for ladies ttc-ing and we normally won't know unless we do a very early hpt.. Wish you all the best for next cycle k! Jia you!
I bought some ovulation strips for this cycle, hope can give me some luck, haven't tested opk for quite a while..

Hi reikohopes, tcm uncle say cannot take ba zhen, herbal soup, duck rice, danggui, bak kut teh, ipoh hor fun, lamb meat, cold drinks (with or without ice), starfruit, pineapple, coconut. He say not sure bout sashimi cos he got no knowledge in tat. if cannot take chicken essence, prolly can go look for him for chinese medicine to brew to increase progesterone or something like tat.

min81, yup, its the tcm uncle from marine parade. near my MIL place. at least now i know dh sperms are okie. haha.. i will go visit uncle chan in jan cos by tat time will b in 2ww..

by the way, i accompanied dh to do sperm analysis ytd. he was abit stressed up, but luckily onli two of us inside the "toilet", so he managed to relax and produce. haha..

min81, wish u good luck too!! I would recommend clearblue smiley kit. cos its easy to read. unlike the normal strips, dun know izzit dark enough onot. keke..

Anastasia mentioned tat maybe we can group buy from amazon and it will be cheaper. i need to go home and see how many test kits i still left and whether need to buy more onot.

Hubby's workin night shift the whole of this month. Cant BD...the big O was calculated to be on monday. BD last sunday and wont have him at night till tmr.