thanks gals. im nervous actually to even test....

maomi:
i saw them at giant guardian in tampines. prolly u shd just give a call to watsons/guardian n check with them for available stocks? otherwise i can on loan u my test sticks but i am not back till friday...

Thanks gals, I will check it out. Shery, thanks for offering, can't wait till then hahaha cos cd6 have to start testing aldy hahaha.

JV, I will update tmr when I reached ofc
so tmr will be cd 5 for u ya?

Sheryl:gd luck in testing today..we need bbdust.. hee..

Berries: Once again,Congrats to u..don't worry,u will have a sticky beanie..

GBOB: u was saying uniqlo selling a body warmer at $16.90? Is it sell as singlet,T-shirt and long sleeve, think call Heattech? U tried it? We are suppose to wear it inside or a normal blouse? A bit blur..haa..

gals, i got a BFN... im feeling ok but my hubby's the one more devastated... and im the one who consoled him tt prolly ill test again in 2 days if AF is not here yet tomm... lol!

Morning Ladies....

Hi Shery, sorry to hear your negative BFN. Dun worry since your AF not here yet still gt hope..
Finger Crossed!!

Annie

Morning gals

Hi Faith, ya I got it at $16.90 n ya I think its called Heat Tech. It is like a tube. But u wear it so call beneath your boobs. I wear it underneath my PJs. Can b abit warm though but I endure lor. The material is very soft and comfy if compared to Daiso's tummy warmer. But Daiso one is only S$2 so cannot complain. Haha. Daiso's is not so warm also.

Yo Shery dear, mayb too early. No c red still got hope de. I remembered that time I tested very very light bfp only on the day I missed my af. Jia yo!

Gals, let me know if there's anything wrong

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO27</TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD79</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD97</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>25-Oct / DPO12</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>28-Oct / DPO9</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi pinjie8275,

BFP - big fat positive
BFN - big fat negative
AF - aunty flow (menses)
CD - cycle day

Gd morning babes! Greetings from bkk with love! I reached my hotel at 4pm local time and only managed to go to platinum f mall, grabbed some (heavy) stuff like 3 pouches and tidbits back! &amp; they r mostly for my colleagues who asked me to help them buy... so today I will go union mall alone to see what I can buy!

Shery: hugs... I agree with the rest, it's probably too early to test and ur hcg levels r still too low, that's why. I think I will test if I do miss my AF.. today's my dpo11 &amp; m getting nervous too.

Maomi: thx for updating the table. Can u change my dpo9 to dpo11 for today if u're free? Appreciate tat! Cheers!

TTCing, sure! Here's the updated table! Have fun and be careful when u roam around alone.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO27</TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD79</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD97</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>25-Oct / DPO12</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>28-Oct / DPO11</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks ladies!!

shery : probably still too early.. u test again 2 days after ur due date...sometimes the hcg level is not high enuff yet to be detect..have faith!

Hi Maomi

Can you pls add me in the chart:

Nickname last AF CD/DPO Avg cycle length
pinjie 31 Oct CD9 33 to 37

Shery: maybe is IB? Don't lose hope yet..

GBOB: thanks, understand more le..I will go take a look again..my hubby was saying just wearing this can helps to warm meh? End up ask me to wear 2 clothes lor.. haha..

Ttcing: shiok.. relax and enjoy urself there..like berries, she went for business trip during her 2ww and she back with gd news..don't wander too far..

Hi Pinjie, will add u in tmr morning
sorry was extremely bz today.

Gbob, I finally found it a guardian vivo, last box. I called Watsons, apparently they don't carry it anymore

Maomi,

Glad u got it in time.. It must have been ard $80 plus? I used to get from ebay, about $70 for 2 boxes.. Huge diff right.. But gotta make sure cannot buy last min cos gotta wait for the posting..

Gbob,

Was so heartpain the 1st couple of mths when i started using the monitor.. Was telling my close colleague and she went "buy from ebay, gal!!!".. Haha.. That's how i found out.. Locally, i think the tiny shop blog prices also quite good.. I get my clearblue digital hpt from them.. Half price of retail at pharmacies..

S$80... I usually get it at half the price. But my supplier hasn't got the supply this mth
so no choice lor.

GBOB, in fact if you don't use like 20 sticks in a mth, u can buy the 30 sticks pk. Cheaper. As long as you use from the same box for the whole cycle.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO27</TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD74</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD80</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD70</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD98</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>25-Oct / DPO12</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>28-Oct / DPO11</TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Shery, mayb our hormones haywire? I m spotting now. Usually my af ends on cd 3 but today cd6 le still got abit spots... Sigh

Maomi,

Wow half price is cheap.. Is it the tiny shop blog? I get my hpt from them too, cheaper than others..

Gbob,

I think spotting till day 6 is fine? I usually have heavy flow 2 days then next 2 days light flow, then spot till day 6/7..

Min81, cos my cycle used to b quite standard. No spotting de
but oh well, mayb age has to play a part... Body's changing all the while... Shd b norm ba

i m so sad. i tink my menses are coming though its due on 14/15. Have right side thigh cramps for past two days. Den sticky feeling between thighs. Anybody hav all these before period?

Min81, yes, tinyshop, 42 bucks only...

Jas &amp; Shery, both your symptoms might be hormonal.

Zhuzhu, shery and min81: new cycle new hope..{hugs hugs}… don't know why it is never easy way out for us just like the others..really emo to the max!!

Jas: normally I will feel sticky yellowish cm before menses..the sticky feeling u mention,is it becoz of the cm?

Thank maomi for updating the table..

Min81, sure, I will do it when I'm bk in office on Monday

Faith, u r most welcome.

New cycle new hope! I rather get my AF on time than play the guessing game. Really quite emo lo...

Let's continue to jia you 姐妹们!

Maomi, don't mind add me too?

CD1 (9/11), cycle length 32-34. Thank you!

Have a nice weekend everyone!

Hi ladies... I also tested this afternoon at dpo12....

It's a .......

BFN .....

As expected........

What more can I say???

Hihi, I'm TTC-ing too but no luck so far and came across this forum when doing some reading. I'm thinking of visiting a fertility specialist for more tests as the gynae I went to asked me to first regulate my cycle before anything. But I'm anxious to know what's other issues I need to note on other than the irregular cycle.

Bubblyreddy: hi!! How long have you been trying so far? Did the gynae say something else might be the matter or is it just the matter of an irregular cycle?