Thanks TTC-ing, sorry very very bz today. Still at work man. Sorry to see that your AF came, but don't worry, at least u know clomid works with your eggies

Shery, miss one day in the initial phase is ok just don't continue missing
See the insert in the test stick box, it will tell u.

TTC-ing: Thanks for the update! =)

im on clomid for this cycle.. Lets all pray and hope to graduate from this thread.. Jia you ladies!

Strawberry: sounds high chances.. just BD! hee~

Morning sisters, found an article on how to improve sperm:-

Here are a few ways to boost his sperm quality today:

1. Minimize toxin exposure.

Sperm are sensitive to industrial pollutants. Sperm abnormalities have been linked to the following toxins, termed “reprotoxicants” for their negative effects on sperm development and maturation. Make the appropriate lifestyle changes to avoid the following:
Heavy metals: found in unfiltered water, personal hygiene products, seafood
Pesticides: found in non-organic produce
Herbicides: found on park lawns, soccer fields, baseball fields, intramural sports fields, golf courses, and in many backyards.
Formaldehyde: found in pressed wood products, hair products, fabric softeners, and many household products
BPA: found in plastics, water-bottles, aluminum cans
Dry-cleaning chemicals: found on traditionally dry-cleaned clothes
Organic solvents: found in household chemicals and paints
2. Eat fresh, whole foods.

Avoid processed and packaged foods and buy certified organic produce. If you can’t afford to buy all organic, steer clear of the “Dirty Dozen.” The Environmental Working Group has found that people can lower their pesticide by almost 80% by avoiding the top 12 most contaminated fruits and vegetables (or buying them organic) and eating the “clean fifteen” instead. Fruits and vegetables that made the Dirty Dozen list include strawberries, celery, and apples.

3. Stop smoking.

Studies show that smoking can harm sperm quality. A study in Germany showed that men who smoke heavily may experience fertility problems and damage to sperm's DNA.

4. Minimize alcohol consumption.

Alcohol consumption has also been linked with lowering both the quantity and quality of sperm. Some fertility specialists advise that when men are planning a baby, they should cut back completely on how much they drink and especially avoid all binge drinking.

5. Avoid animal-derived estrogens.

Dairy products account on average for 60-70% of estrogens consumed. Consumption of dairy products has been linked to certain cases of male infertility.

6. Lose weight.

A 2008 UK study found that men with a higher body mass index (BMI) had smaller volumes of seminal fluid and a higher proportion of abnormal sperm. Other studies have suggested an association between male obesity and increased DNA damage in sperm.

7. Don't over-exercise.

Exercise moderately, particularly while you're actively trying to conceive. Over exercising can cause the internal temperature of a man's testicles to rise and sperm to overheat and die off. Also, men who over exercise and become underweight can also experience increased sperm mortality and poor sperm morphology.

8. Eat foods with sperm-enhancing nutrients.

A healthy, balanced diet is important throughout all stages of life. But there are a few foods that are especially good at helping make healthy, moving, high quality sperm.
Zinc: oysters, pumpkin seeds, dark chocolate, peanuts
Selenium: Brazil nuts, meat, seafood, mushrooms and cereals.
Vitamin C: strawberries, broccoli and kiwi fruit
Lycopene: tomatoes, watermelon, pink grapefruit
Vitamin A: paprika, carrots, dark leafy greens, liver
B vitamins: dark leafy greens, legumes, nutritional yeast, pomegranates, lean meats
9. Drink filtered water.

Drink filtered water to ensure your drinking water is clean and pure. Our waterways are polluted by industrial waste and their byproducts, as well as pharmaceutical drugs, pesticides, herbicides and commercial cleaning products. Heavy metals are the most common of the reprotoxicants reaching our water supply through industrial waste, jet fuel exhaust residue, and a variety of other sources.

HI Ladies, updated 15 Nov 2012 1033am. Let me know whether there is any mistake.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD78</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD86</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD76</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD101</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>32 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks Maomi...

Feeling a bit cranky today. Reach office straightaway had a bar of choc, felt slightly better... I think I need more chocs for the next few days to control my endorphin levels...

bbz_rainbow: I'm also on clomid this cycle. I forgot to take it yesterday on my CD2. So gonna take it tonight.

Maomi: No worries, we are all working mah
Anyway, thanks for updating today

Shery: Go eat some chocolates if it makes u happy
Cheer up ok? Though I'm also feeling depressed and upset over my failed cycle. But I'm sure it will only be the matter of time that we all strike! Maybe for u, u r too stressed that's why?

I just went to see my gynae again this morning and was scanned. Nothing in the womb as I'm still bleeding. I asked doc what's the next step since my last cycle failed and he suggested that I jab a stronger dose on my CD8,9 &amp; 10 and then scan again on CD11. He will try to make my follicles produce bigger &amp; hopefully more eggs earlier, as during my last cycle, my egg didnt grow till the optimum size of 18mm on CD13. Hope this time round, with clomid and more jabs (&amp; more $ flying away), this cycle will work! He said that I must be prepared that more eggs might mature so there might be chances that I might produce multiple eggs! (I have never been lucky before and dun think I will be anyway). Hope the maximum I'll get will be just twins or only one kid... Fingers crossed this time round :/

After ttcing for 6 months, I've planned to see a gyane for fertility check. To check if my tubes are clear or whether there are things that I don't know yet.

As I'm new to ttc, are there any questions that I should ask the gynae? The clinic assistant mentioned to do scans and probably a pap smear.

TTCing, wow your checks sound complicated. Good luck to you and waiting for you to spread BB dust to all of us!

Maomi: My CD is correct but last AF should be 4 Nov. Thanks

JV,
My gynae did say something about using Iodine to scan the tubes. I may not have heard it right, but it's basically to scan that there is no blockage...

TTC,
Maybe I'm just PMS-ing. I've just stocked up more chocs in the office and eating uncontrollably. Always feeling hungry... My BD sessions are around the corner.. time to gambatte! lol!

Joce^^: Thanks!

JV : Did u keep track of your average number of cycle days and whether ur AFs are regular? For me, that's what my gynae asked me and also asked if I wanted to do a pap smear or not. For the scans on CD2-5, it is to check if your lining is good, between CD11-13, it is to check for any ripe follicles (eggs) etc.

My gynae also did ask if i wanted to check my tubes but then this cycle will have to be abandoned if I went ahead, coz he said that he will be using x-rays. Is it possible to use x-rays instead of HSG to check the tubes??

Since I have decided to give this cycle another try with clomid and extra doses of jabs, let's just hope and pray that I dun need to go through the tube checking procedure the following month.

JV, it is good to go for a fertility check now, the sooner the better. At least if there is nothing wrong with u and ur DH, u can try naturally. All the best!

Shery: Using iodine to scan the tubes? Did ur gynae mention abt using x-rays to check the tubes too? I m just curious.

This will be your month! Happy Bding

Hi everyone.. How's everyone here?

Ttc: hugs darling. I am very sure dr chengwill help you with your bfp.. Have faith in him ok?
btw, try to take eggs.. It helps in follicles. Cos previously someone in this thread told me.. Jia you ok!

Shery: good luck with your Bd.. Have lots of fun and don't forget preseed too! *wink wink*..

Jv: hi! Ttc is right. Its never late / early to see a gyne or specialist. Cos afterall everyone here wants a bfp positive soon.. Jia you too!!
alternative you can try to use opk to track ovulation too..

TTCing,

The x-ray your gynae mentioned is the HSG test.. During the procedure, the beginning will be like pap smear where they insert the speculum to hold ur cervix open.. Then the doc will inject the dye thru the cervix.. The x-ray thing will be adjusted to above ur uterus area so they can observe how the dye flows thru ur fallopian tubes.. The test cannot be done if one is pregnant, so ur doc will probably schedule u to do it around cycle day 6-12..

Thanks ladies

You know I may be ovulating when I see the gynae. So hopefully will still be able to tell me if I'm all clear.

I only start to track my cycle when I ttc. So I have 6 months of record but all are haywire...hehe

I'm using opk too. Didn't know its so hard to strike.

Sounds scary min81. I always have phobia of such test. And I dread pap smear tests. Are there any non-invasive tests to check the tubes?

Shirley: Hey! Good to hear from u here! Yup, I've been taking 2-3 egg whites almost every day from AF till O. I have also asked Dr Cheng if egg whites or proteins help to ''grow'' the eggs but he said otherwise leh. Anyway, I will just eat 2 egg whites every morning if possible.

Anyway does anyone here know if one can take soya bean curd or soya milk to help ''grow'' our eggs?

min81: Thx for the detailed explanation! Now I know what is means. Have u done the HSG test b4 and does it hurt?

JV &amp;TTCing,

Oops didn't mean to scare u gals! Just wanted to give u gals a better idea cos i was kinda blur when i went for it last time.. Don't worry, i'm a real scaredy cat and i think it's ok.. Keke.. You will just feel like having some menstrual cramps when the dye flows thru, just some discomfort, not really painful.. Should be done in about 20-30 min.. I was given this tablet to be inserted vaginally a few hrs before the hsg to help relax the cervix.. If ur doc doesn't give, u might wanna request.. Don't worry k, it's not so scary

Jv: usually doc will do a check or scan on you and ask you abt your family history etc. Thru the scan and few times visit. Doc will have a better idea.
best is to get a patient and will explain in details gyne.

Ttc: I didn't know this either till a lady in this thread told me but I forgotten who.. Haha!! Anyway, no harm eating cos its healthy..
so when will you be visiting him again? For myself is Christmas eve.. So long!! He is going for holiday on 11 - 21 Dec..

My gynae told me to go for the test only if after 1 year no success. i'm only on the 4th month, so... I'll wait....

Hi all, super busy day! Now still in office clearing work..

My gynae said to check if fallopian tubes not blocked need to insert some dye inside which is rather painful &amp; he suggest not to do. Anyway, TCM told me before my tubes are not blocked and i believe him. Keke..

TTCing, u mentioned yur bdae is in Nov? When izzit? Happy birthday!

Jiayou ladies!

Shirley: I will be visiting his nurses next week (Tues, Wed &amp; Thur) for the jabs to stimulate my follicles &amp; next Fri (23 Nov), I will see Dr Cheng for a scan and another jab (I think should be Pregnyl). I like the nurse Sharon (with short hair and glasses) as she is quite friendly and sincere. Wow...did he tell u that he is gg for a holiday? I really hope by then, I will have good news, if not, might have to do the HSG then.

Btw, have u found out the gender of ur bb? I guess it is a boy. Is it correct?

Shery: But for ur case, u had ur #1 b4 right? So chances are ur tubes are not blocked. Even if blocked, it is one side only. Heard that some ladies still managed to conceive with one tube. At least u have been pregnant b4. So I'm sure u r fine

jas: Me too, still in the office! How long have u been ttcing?

Thx for remembering, u r soooo sweeet! It's on 8 Nov. Too bad, my birthday wish did not come true this year :~( but hopefully, it will come true this x'mas!

Ttc: happy belated birthday!!! Hope not too late.. Ya.. The short hair with speces is Sharon.. She is nice.. Actually the nurses there all not bad..
jia you ok? Have faith.. I really think Dr cheng is really good.. I do like him a lot.. Actually initially wanted to go kkh for delivery cos can enjoy the benefits cos dh is civil servant.. So Gt benefits for me also but we feel that he is really good and we decided to forgo the benefits and rather pay for his service. Cos worry if go kkh, the doc won't be as nice as him.. Haha.. I seem to be promoting him.. But no la, just my opinion of him.
and I am expecting a princess..
she is 15 weeks going 16 weeks. Will be going for detailed scan end of next month. So long!!!

Ttcing
happy birthday to u too... stay positive, our rainbow bb will come to us soon...

Shirley

Remember me? We chatted about my colleague good experience with dr cheng that time...Hehe congrats to u !!! Hope i can have the chance to visit dr cheng soon.

Ttcing: u r welcomed
me left at 8.30 to my parents place for dinner. We have been trying for coming to 8 months le. Abit disheartened, but I do not give up! Same for everybody here!!

Shirley, Congrats on having a little princess! Can buy beautiful dresses le.. Keke

Trying:hapi birthday to u..my birthday is just 1 day b4 u..hee.. we are both Scorpios..haa.. sama sama, my birthday wish for last year have not come true..so I hope this year wish can be granted soon..

Shirley:Congrats on ur princess..think no matter is a prince or princess,most imp is healthy.. for us who is striving for no 1 ,gender does not matter.. still having ms?

ttcing: Happi belated birthday to you! guess wat.. my bd is 9nov... hee~ lets hope this mth is our lucky mth to strike and graduate! keke~ i will have my appt on 22nd to check on the potential follicles.... JIA you! guess i need to eat more eggs too~

Shirley: Congrats! lil princess.. =)
You can start to do your shopping soon!

faith: urs is 7Nov, ttcing is 8Nov and mine is 9Nov~~~ keke~ Lets all hope will can graduate from this thread!!! Jia you!!!! =)

Shirley: yup I agree that he is good... at least he explains to me clearly and patiently and is quite empathetic towards me. I had bad experience with kkh b4 so no way i will b stepping in kkh ever again! Long story.... so i really hope to get my BFP soon with dr cheng .

Wow... a princess
Have u started buying any pink clothes for her now? Heard many people say that a girl for a first born is good &amp; easier to take care. Just saw and carried my frd's 3mth daughter too. She is so adorable and lovely and doesn't cry when I carry her (phew!). I m sure ur girl will b as sweet as my frd's

I guess initially u r expecting a boy as u triggered and bd just after ovulation? Or u also bd-ed b4 that?

Jhw &amp; jas: thx gals! Let's all jia you together!

Faith and bbz_rainbow : wow! It must be fate that brought us 3 together here! Hopefully we will strike this cycle and the edds of our babies will be close too!

bbz_rainbow : which CD will it be for u on 22 Nov? I will be gg for my follicle scan too on 23 Nov on my CD 11.

I realised tat my gfs who got pregnant hor, their hubbies exercise/jog frequently. Probably this boosted the sperms? My dh having been exercising once or twice a week, mayb not enuff. Got to ask him to jog more. keke..

Ttcing: I will be CD12. This is my second time on clomid.. The first one, I did the scanning at CD13 and follicle is 28-33mm.. Too big right? I guess it did not pop the egg out and I'm not pregnant or mense coming after 2weeks so took provera to induce the medi.. I'm wondering what my gynae will do next..

Shirley,

A princess!! So nice! My hubby and i always like to look at stuff for baby gals.. So cute
You can start shopping for princessy stuff already.. Hehe..

TTCing and bbz rainbowz,

All the best for upcoming scans!
bbz rainbowz, wow the follicle for ur previous cycle is really big..

Thanks mini81!
Ya.. I did read up too big also not good.. However my gynae didn't say much too.. So shall ask her on coming appt.. ;)

TTC-ing

thanks !!! yes yes Dr Cheng is good,
one day got chance, i tell u more about My colleague's experiences, u will be very amazed by Dr Cheng... I had very very bad experience with KKH during my MC too !! really hate it !!!

bbz_rainbow and Faith
Happy Birthday to you too !

jas: Yeah, exercising/jogging will definitely help to boost the sperm count. U can jog with him as well

bbz_rainbow: How much clomid (eg 100mg or 150mg) did u take? Did u ask ur gynae abt ur big eggs and whether it will pop out usually?

Coz for my case, mine was 23.3mm at CD18 only when scanned and I ended up having my AF after 14 days. Then I went back to scan again and gynae said that the egg has been discharged out, as there is no more egg inside my ovary at CD3.

min81: thanks...hoping for the best for this cycle! Good luck to you too

jhw: Looking forward to hear the good experience from Dr Cheng

Thanks babes for the birthday wishes! I wish everyone here a BFP this cycle!

jhw: thanks for the birthday wish! ;)
Actually I also have bad experience at kkh too.. :'(

Ttcing: for 1st and 2nd round I'm taking 100gm. I have not seen my gynae, will have to ask my gynae next week.. Was you given any jab to trigger the egg to pop?

bbz_rainbow: Yes, I was jabbed with Pregnyl to trigger the egg to ovulate. But apparently, it didn't or maybe there are other issues...

Faith: thank you. Gender doesn't matter cos its my #1.
most important is must be healthy and safe smooth pregnancy and delivery.
ms still comes and goes. But I am feeling better now. At least I can eat and stomach them down..

Vymon: yes!! Time to go shopping.. Thought wanna go for Dec baby fair at expo.. Hopefully Gt good buy there..

Ttc: I believe he will..
I rather pay and get a good service den a lousy service that's free.. Haha! R u considering him to deliver for you? His package starts on the fifth month onwards. Not too sure of details but they will explain to me during my next visit.

I can't wait for shopping too! I didn't know that. Probably o o late.. Doesn't matter boy or girl. Most importantly is healthy.. My dh was telling me that my hello kitty Gt successor.. Lol!!!

Min81: yup! 90% girl. Gt to wait till detailed scan to 100% cmf.. Long wait!! Christmas eve is my detailed scan.. Cos doc will be away before that..

Faith: thank you. Gender doesn't matter cos its my #1.
most important is must be healthy and safe smooth pregnancy and delivery.
ms still comes and goes. But I am feeling better now. At least I can eat and stomach them down..

Vymon: yes!! Time to go shopping.. Thought wanna go for Dec baby fair at expo.. Hopefully Gt good buy there..

Ttc: I believe he will..
I rather pay and get a good service den a lousy service that's free.. Haha! R u considering him to deliver for you? His package starts on the fifth month onwards. Not too sure of details but they will explain to me during my next visit.

I can't wait for shopping too! I didn't know that. Probably o o late.. Doesn't matter boy or girl. Most importantly is healthy.. My dh was telling me that my hello kitty Gt successor.. Lol!!!

Min81: yup! 90% girl. Gt to wait till detailed scan to 100% cmf.. Long wait!! Christmas eve is my detailed scan.. Cos doc will be away before that..

Shirley: True, as long as baby is healthy and everything is smooth-sailing.

I will definitely get him to deliver, since he knows from the start abt my case. But I think it is still too early to think further now
Wait till I BFP then say bah
Next Tue-Fri I will spend almost $300++ coz gg there for 4 jabs &amp; a scan. No wonder gynaes are all so rich and can go holidays

jhw/faith/TTC-ing,
Happy Birthday!! May all of you get BFP soon!

Shirley,
So exciting can go girly shopping liaos!!! Pray for you that your dd will be healthy and you have a smooth pregnancy and delivery...

Today is CD9 and the round of BDs has just started for me...

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Updated on 16 Nov 2012 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>30 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD79</TD><TD>29 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD87</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD64</TD><TD>29 to 31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD78</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD102</TD><TD>31 to 32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>min81</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>31 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>33 to 37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Shery: Thanks for the wishes! Good luck to all sistas here too

Great! Time to start ur engines again... Good luck ^_^

Hi all, i was previously from this thread and is popping in to say hi!

Shirley! Happy to "reunite" with you here! and even happier to learn of your good news! You are reaching the half way mark soon! Congrats!

Strawberries, hope you are reading this. I encountered the smiley face issue back then. Was so frustrated.

Me being kaisu, tested with clearblue smiley even after it turns O.
eg, day 1 at 7pm: smiley
And day 2 7pm : O
Normally with O, will stop testing and thought ovulation is over, but I tested on day 3 again at 7pm and smiley face pops up.

Was puzzled and did intensive search online and finally found one answer. Clearblue digital actually records the last surge and it will only continue to smile back at you if the next test detected a significant surge. Meaning, if the surge is slow rising, it will appear as O but in fact, your surge may be still ongoing.

I had 5days of smiley (minus day2) until it finally becomes negative.

Hope you are still testing and bd-ing!

All others using clearblue, i suggest you double test too. Cover base!

Ttc: I m sure you will get your bfp!! I can understand the by she de yourmoney feeling.. Heard earmoney.. But its worth it!
*wink*
Finally can get to go back now.. Tgif everyone!!

Beanbean: yup! Of cos I still rem you!! How r u? How's everything??

Bean bean, what do you mean?

Cuz before I got my smiley face it was always neg and I only use cb to confirm if I got those quite positive type of OPK or lazy to see those lines.

Before the smiley it was always neg.

Day 1, 2pm - pos. 5.30pm-neg. 10pm-neg
Day 2, 2pm-pos after that I only use strips to test.

Day 3, I use OPK and the line is already faint still there but definitely neg so I thk no need to use cb Liao. Wasting my stick.

So from your experience I must continue I keep testing?

morning morning!

I'm on CD12, and my CB monitor has yet to detect any surge. Still on low. This is considered later than my usual cycle...

Morning gals! Yo Shery! Mine showed me "high" since cd12 till today cd16. No "peak" at all. However my bbt did rise though. Last month on high for two days n peak for a day then straight dropped to Low... Odd hor

GBOB,
my last cycle same as yours. "High" for 2 days and 2 "Peak" days then straightaway a "low".. I think it's all depends the timing you "peak" such that it could have crossed over the next day...

I'm still waiting for my "High"... and this month, I never take my BBT. Very sian and lazy liaos...