bubblyreddy

how long have you been ttc-ing?

On regulating of Menses cycle, TCM way is to drink black sugar red date tea during Menses... and to take Bazhen within 7 days after menses...

you may want to try above tonic at the same time when you do fertility check.

Hi bubblyreddy,

Did the gynae conduct any checks like blood tests, scans, etc? If you've not been trying for long, maybe can try jhw's suggestion of tonics first.. If u've already been trying for about a yr, maybe can visit a fertility specialist..

About a year plus. My gynae suspect I have pcos so issue me pills for it. He did some scans but no blood tests... That's why I wanna do more tests to check out more.

Faithmummy, thanks for sharing. Will try the tonics ;)

Bubblyreddy,

I see.. Then maybe you wanna go to a fertility specialist.. I was also very frustrated last time cos was seeing a normal gynae and didn't bother to do much for me except give me pills and vit for 2 yrs.. I eventually went to a fertility specialist.. He's so much better equipped with the knowledge and skills to help with fertility issues..

Good morning gals, here's the updated table. Hope I didn't miss out anyone. ZhuZhu, I've added you in.

TTC-ing, have u tried to test again? If your AF hasn't come yet, still got hope.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO27</TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD83</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD98</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>25-Oct / DPO12</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>28-Oct / DPO11</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZhuZhu</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>32-34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good morning, ladies!

I just got an advice from someone. He said most office ladies have difficulty conceiving mainly because.... we sit almost more than 7 hrs a day especially after lunch, we sit throughout. Our heavy stomach ('wei') then sit on our 'zi gong' hence giving pressure and to the zi gong. So he recommended me to eat as little/ or easily digest food during lunch. Not sure if my explanation is clear cos he spoke in a mixture of mandarin and dialects.

Hi maomi,

Can add me to the table?
AF started 9 nov.. Cycle days 31-34.. Many thanks!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO27</TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD83</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD98</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 37 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>25-Oct / DPO12</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>28-Oct / DPO11</TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZhuZhu</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>32-34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Maomi: I did'nt test again as dun wanna feel dejected and disappointed again. Tested on DPO12 - BFN. Tested during the wee hours on 11 Nov (DPO14)- also BFN.

No AF yet, no spotting like my pre-AFs last few mths. Abdomen has been cramping since O till now (on and off). Yesterday CM was milky white. If not pregnant then I really hope AF will report soon so I dun have to guess so much!

Do most of u mummies here ever tested after DPO14 BFP? I was on clomid this cycle so will it play havoc on my cycle? I'm feeling negative again

pinjie: Thanks for the advice; it's really useful for us office ladies here. I'll try to follow ur advice if my current cycle failed again...

Maomi,

TTC-ing,

Hugzz.. I know it's hard but try not think so much k.. Maybe u wanna test again only if AF still not here in a few days..

Maomi, thx for updating the table.

Ttcing, hugs. I know how u must b feeling now. If possible try not to think too much n just que sera sera. I know it's easy to say. Just try lor ah bo v miserable to keep guessing.

TTC,
*hugs* Just relax... don't stress stress... For my #1, I test positive only 3 days after I missed AF. Dunno how many DPO that is..

Mabbe the flight/air pressure can "screw up" your cycle... coz I suspect that's what it did to mine... AF cycle came in 1 day early, spotting... (which I usually don't have)

min81, GBOB &amp; Shery: Thanks for your kind words. I will see how it goes in a couple of days then. I am still having those abdomen cramps now... Did u gals experienced the cramps b4 ur previous BFPs?

I m just hoping for the best, if not, I'll just have more BDing to do!

Anyway, BKK was hot, humid and just ok for me. Spent most of my days alone during the weekdays in Platinum Fashion Mall, Union Mall, Siam Paragon and MBK. Did plenty of walking esp in Terminal 21, Chatuchak Weekend Market and MBK with DH during the weekends!

TTC:
I did. I know I BFP during the last few cycles bcoz my painful boobs which started right after my menses ended, have stopped being painful and no longer tender just a day or two before AF... and crampy a few days before AF came.. and I just don't feel pregnant...

paiseh.. BFN... lol!
no wonder when I read it again before posting, something was wrong, but could not point it out where.. lol!

Shery: Oic... So u meant u also experienced the cramps b4 your previous AFs and then BFN?

Hmmm... looks like I have no hope liao.... my cramps started since O and then on and off, esp last week till now.

TTC:
Everyone's different lor. But anyway, I can't trust my body anymore. All gone bonkers.

Test in 2 days' time, if your AF is not here yet. HPT is the only good old measurement ...

Shery: Hugs too... No matter what, u r still luckier than many of us here
At least u still have a lovely son who u can dote on. I m still frantically trying my luck and god knows how long will that take?? Tmr I will attending my gd frd's baby boy's full mth and will have a few common frds with their dragon babies along too. Imagine the topics they talk abt will be different from mine. I dun feel like gg already but already promised my frd....so...sigh...

I will try using Clearblue in 2 days' time if AF doesn't come. Not sure whether it is myself or the cheaper HPTs and OPKs that I have used were faulty..haha.. self-consolation... Anyway, fingers crossed!

TTC:
I only can thank God for all the blessings he has given to me and my family thus far. I guess, it's all part of God's plan... I'm still recovering from depression myself...

I know it may be difficult for you tommorrow, but probably try to embrace the topic positively... I know pple will tend to ask questions, but i guess we have to learn to redirect them back to focus on the actual occasion why everyone is there for i.e. the baby's full month... Do take the opportunity to hold the baby

Yesterday, I met my husband's cousin newborn baby. She was born at 32 weeks, and now she's 2 months old. She's so so tiny, I was really scared to hold her, but I did touch her and kissed her... the feeling is so amazing... a great gift from God...

Shery: Thx. Like u said, I will try (although it will be hard on my side) to learn to redirect them back to focus on the actual occasion why everyone is there for i.e. the baby's full month. If other people ask me, I'll just say we have no plans for a baby now. Pretentious but everyone's saying that and then later,they will say that they ''accidentally'' get pregnant... @.@

I dun think I will dare to hold the baby unless the parents allow me to. So far, I only held both my cousins' babies this yr as they told me to hold them. I'm too scared to drop (touch wood!) the baby/babies!

Anyway, u take care too and I'm sure ur #2 will arrive before u know it. I'll pray for u too!

btw jas, yes, my DH did the SA a few mths back and his results came back as normal. So I think the main issue lies with me...

Ttcing, dun despair. There is no problem with the two of u, except it depends on luck &amp; fate. Prolly god wants us to save more money to prepare ourselves.
I booked my dh mid of next mth. Hopefully will cancel if get bfp next mth

TTC,
Yah, babies look very fragile. Even though I had one before, I'm still scared to hold... Thanks, I'll pray for you too!

Anyway, don't be too hard on yourself. There is only 25% chance of pregnancy for every window of opportunity. Most importantly you have tried all your might for this cycle... Hope to see a +ve outcome in the next few days for you

jas: Thanks for ur kind words too, u r so sweet! I m kinda immune to all those BFNs already so it's ok
If there is good news, good. If not, I will just allow myself a couple of days to grieve and then try again the next cycle

I hope ur DH will not need to go for the SA test next mth as u will receive ur BFP then!

Thanks Ttcing, I dun wish to put my dh thru so much stress.

Shery, I booked thru thomson women clinc at tampines the clinic asst helped me booked at novena specialist centre where I just saw the gynae to find out bout my left side cramps. Den the gynae told me pain at so high ah (waist area) cos ovaries &amp; womb is much below. Haha. He ask
bowel got problem, I say dun hav, so he oso not sure. But he
is a nice guy overall. The test is $58.50

We will get bfp soon! I m optimistic that there is nothing wrong with our bodies!

the clinic asst helped me booked at novena specialist centre.

jas,
Don't know if I should send my hubby for SA. He's a smoker, so I'm kindda concerned.... But I oso pity my husband if he has to go through it...

Anyways, my husband so cute. He said that he's coming up with a new game plan to improve our chances, since 3 failed attempts... I'm really happy to hear that, coz he's supportive and wants it as much as I do

Hi min81, can you share with me your fertility specialist?

Shery, is SA - Semens analysis? I suggest your hubby to go for SA as he plays a part too and you two can know where to focus on though the key is still on us ladies...

TTCing,

Hugzz.. We all continue to jia you together k..

Bubblyreddy,

I'm seeing prof p c wong at nuh women's clinic.. Find him a patient and caring doctor who's willing to spend time to listen to ur concerns and answer any queries.. He's also very organised and systematic in planning the treatment..

TTC,
*hugs hugs* Let's all come back with a "vengence"... jia you!

Btw, I'm CD 6 and I forgot that my monitor is asking for the test stick. Will it ask for me to test again tomorrow?

Ttcing: hugs..I know how u feel..with this,u still went for the full mth? Hugs hugs..I agree,pple keep saying no plans for baby yet then end up say accident..think nowadays quite frequent alr.. new cycle new hope..may this cycle be a miraclr for us..

Min81: thx for ur kind words. Yup, this cycle will our month! We just treat it as another fun round of bding :p

Shery: hehe... I like it when u said to come back with "a vengeance". I just told DH that we shd adopt a different "strategy" now : instead of grieving when AF arrives, we should rejoice as we are "safe".... just like most teens or unmarried couples who dun want to strike
DH said that I'm siao liao.

Anyway, I will start on my next round of Clomid tmr and will call the gynae's clinic to see what's next for me. More $ to be spent again. Also wondering if I should continue to see and take tcm medicine. Hmmmm....I was just wondering....I haven't even gotten pregnant and is already spending more than $1k. Luckily I can still claim some of these expenses from my company. So is this a sign that my future kid will b a spendthrift??? Maybe I think too much.

How many days r ur average cycle? Would cd6 be too early to test? I tot normally most ladies will start to test on cd9-11? But again, it depends on how many days ar e ur average cycle. Better to test earlier than later.

Faith: hihi! Yup I still went ahead to my gd frd's baby boy's full month party. My other ex classmates were nice and didn't probe at all, except for 2 singles. So when they asked me when's my turn (to have a baby), I threw back at them the question and waited for them to answer. Hehe....

I didn't manage to carry the star during his party as he was sleeping most of the time. But my other frd asked me if I would like to carry her 3 mth old daughter &amp; I did. Luckily she didn't cry when I carried and walked ard with her! Sweet baby ;)

Let's brace up and jia you again for this cycle!

TTC:
That's the spirit!!! We shall all come back with a "vengeance"!

My average cycle is 27. Last cycle is 26. I'm using the CB monitor and it will start asking to test starting from CD6. I actually totally forgotten about it today until this noon, and by then, too late to test with FMU.

TTc: yes, let's jiayou tog.

my cycle a bit weird. , used the cheap opkt &amp; started testing on cd 11.on cd 12 it started to get dark but then on cd 13it was stark White, Then when I tested today at cd14, it was +ve
Anyone experienced this before?Mypf for this m+h reduced by half..I am a bit worried

Reiko, what is pf? Prolly got two times surge. I read in internet somewhere that it may happen. Cos first time surge trying to release the egg not successful, den tats y got second time surge.

TTCing, we are cycle buddies! good luck to both of us!

Updated on 14 Nov 2012

Ladies, let's all brace up and work hard for this cycle! We can do it

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD>30 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD77</TD><TD>29 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD85</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>29 to 31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD100</TD><TD>31 to 32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>min81</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>31 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>33 to 37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>33</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

ReikoHopes: My period this cycle (which just started last morning) was a lot with red lining but not as much as my last cycle's one too. Have u gone to any gynae for an ultrasound scan? Or maybe it is hormonal or due to the medicine or TCM u took?

Today should be your O day! BD, BD &amp; BD! Good luck!

jas: I assume pf is period flow? Did ur AF come yesterday like me? If so, let's motivate and encourgae each other together this cycle ok? We will strike together soon

Jas/TTC, solli..typo supposed 2 type af..but it auto change to pf..haha!

Yes, jy jy.. strike strike strike!

Ttc: I suspect the reduced flow is due 2 tcm oso.. I asked the doc, said will change ingredients b4 next af. Hopefully strike this round then no need change liao! Hehe

TTC/Reiko, i started abit spotting on 12th Nov, but full flow on 13th. Today like lesser. For past two months after TCM changed my medicine, menses got lesser which he say its good.

Lets' work hard together this cycle! My dh say wan to go hotel 81 to "kai fang" to boost the sex life! After tat still can watch soccer. *lame*..

Reiko, hopefully next round u c TCM, will be for An Tai medicine

Updated as of 1138hr, 14 Nov 2012

Anyone whose info is wrong or who is left out here, pls let me know

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD>30 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD77</TD><TD>29 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD85</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>29 to 31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD100</TD><TD>31 to 32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>min81</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>31 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>33 to 37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Just wondering if you girls had any of similar incident.

Last week i tested positive for O.

Example: Today, 14/11 afternoon i test using OPK strips the lines looks bold and seems positive so i used a CB digital smiley face and it came up positive.

So to be more confirm i tested in the evening again, however, about 3 1/2 hr hold of urine. The strips also the same seems positive but the CB digital is neg.

Then at night after a 4 1/2 hr hold of urine i test again. The strips are the same but the CB digital is neg.

I BD today once at night.

Tomorrow, 15/11, i continue to test for O. This time about 3 - 3 1/2 hr hold of urine. The strips looks positive to me. So i used CB digital and it came up positive.

The Strips are 20miu
CB Digital is 40miu

Anybody had the same or similar incident?

I'm quite puzzled and not sure if i missed the O.

I also not sure which CD i am in now.

TIA.. =)

Strawberries, i did not encounter before. But when i tested positive opk (12am), i used CB digital 9 hours later (9am) and got a smiley. Subsequently, i tested using opk and got dark line (10pm). I did not use CB digital again cos CB said within 48 hours.
Prolly the second time u tested CB digital is at the lowest peak (LH surge finishing soon)?
Mayb u can BD tmr nite.